Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow!! Just got the half round and the 22x52. Love them!! They look so good in the kitchen, the 1/2 round in front of the stove and the larger one in front of the sink/dishwasher area. They are so comfortable, and so elegant looking!! April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the Money Thought the 2 rugs I bought were pricy, but worth every penny. They don't slide around the floor, easy to clean, but most of all, easy on the feet! I've had them about 6 months, no complaints. March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! Good quality. Great design. Conversation piece. Looks great in the kitchen March 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wine rugs Ordered both sizes in the rug in black. The smaller one was a dark nice black the bigger one looked more navy sent it back and received another one it was the same dull black-navy. They wipe up great just disappointed in the one color. April 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it...but.... We love this wine bistro mat in the red. It is also very soft and cushioned. I don't see where it stains either. The reason I didn't give 5 starts is because the smell is horrible. It had such a bad chemical smell that we had to put it outside on the patio for a few weeks to "air out". I would return it if I didn't love the way it looks, but the smell seems to be fading now, so we will keep it! May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wine Bistro Mat Purchased 2 of these mats in the longest size for front of sink & stove. Loved the wine color but it stains horribly even with water! I love the mats so much I am going to buy 2 more in BLACK and hope for the best! November 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wine Bistro Mat I love the look but I agree with others, there is a rubber smell that doesn't clear until a few weeks. Also, the black color is great but best to hand clean, I cleaned mine a lot and the edges are folding up and coming up from the rubber. I am looking to replace this mat, it has been about a year. I do like the softness of it when I am in the kitchen so might just try a different brand. December 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT AS SHOWN IN CATALOG I am returning the BLACK WINE BISTRO BLACK KITCHEN MAT for a replacement. I ordered the 22"X52", which was delivered promptly. The "BLACK" is not black as shown in the catalog, but a grayish, navy blueish, purpleish color, and the print on it is not "WHITE" as shown in the catalog, but a dull cream-ish color. In speaking with customer service personally and by email at Frontgate I am told there is apparently "no quality control" with the company: that the item comes directly from the vendor and they do not inspect to see if it is like the picture in their catalog. Other than the misleading "colors" I do like the mat. I think the design is very delightful and tasteful and the mat is comfortable, though I do not cook much and I bought it mostly for the "look" and "color". Therefore I am returning it for a replacement and hope the color is as shown in the catalog. April 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Qaulity is not great I love the design, but this product does not hold up well. I had it for two years and the edges star to peal off. October 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cushioned Wine Bistro Mat This is a new set to replace the set I purchased about a year and half ago. The new set is a true BLACK the old set looks gray and frayed around the edges. While I love the idea of the product, I am so disappointed in the quality of the replaced set. Hopefully the replacement will wear better. May 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't last long I loved the design of this rug and was willing to splurge on it to add a distinctive touch to our kitchen for the traditional home we just purchased. Upon receipt I wasn't too pleased that the white was more of a cream white. But it was still pretty so no big deal. But then I realized that the cream soon turned to gray as it picked up every bit of dirt. It was not possible to clean it to get back to the cream color and i scrubbed the mat pretty well! Then by 6 months time, the edges started to peel up and look shabby. I just expected more from this product and wasn't too happy. too bad cause it is a beautiful mat that was comfortable to stand on. I don't know if i received a lemon since other reviewers seem fairly happy with theirs. May 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as it appeared First and foremost, the color was way off from the pictures. I ordered a red mat and what arrived looks like a burnt orange color. Also, the quality is not there for a product at that price. I will think carefully before ordering from Frontage again. November 25, 2015
  • 2016-05-28 T05:31:43.371-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_46972, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
(1 Question : 1 Answer)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Cushioned Wine Bistro Mat
 
1 answer
what are the dimensions of the half-round size?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about macc is loaded.
Additional information about macc could not be loaded.
2 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about macc is loaded.
Additional information about macc could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Half Round Cushioned Wine Bistro Mat measures 31"W x 22"D.
2 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-05-28 T05:29:33.034-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_46972, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:46972-Cushioned Wine Bistro Mat
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???