Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally Organized! The double organizer helps keep things in place, rather than all over the garage and my work place. It is well constructed, and easy to assemble. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality every time!! I have never been disappointed in the many items I have ordered from Frontgate!! Always great quality and style!! One of my favorite catalogues and sites! Love this golf cart organizer!!! September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful cart! I bought this single golf organizer for my husband with the ulterior motive of getting the golf supplies out of the spare bedroom. It is so pretty it is almost a shame to put it in the garage! It looks very nice and has plexi-glass lined shelves to keep small items from falling through. Get the casters too. The instructions weren't too bad but the picture assisted the most. Had to redo the partial put together a couple times to get it right but didn't take much time. Just got it so can't speak to durability, but it seems sturdy and solid, and sure looks good. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality! My husband, the golfer in the family, loves it! Compact organizer for all things golf! Very well made and easy to assemble. Great! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good choice My husband and I looked at several options before deciding on this - we also looked at the reviews and opinions on several different ones. We didn't want to pay this much but did want something sturdy and durable. This golf rack suits our purpose quite well. We took heed in the advice to take time and read the instructions thoroughly to put it together. It can be a bit puzzling, but we got it together with minor difficulty and are impressed with the design and sturdiness. We are glad we researched and decided on this - the price probably fits the quality! May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Idea! We have actually bought two of the double golf organizers with wheels and covers for our home in the desert. We keep our club, shoes and misc items in one and now use the other for extra club sets for guests. Having the covers keep everything clean and ready to go. The wheels make it very easy to relocate them in the garage if necessary.they are well constructed and were not difficult to assemble. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Double Golf Organizer Love it. It fits nicely in the garage and keeps all our golf equipment in one location. It was easy to assemble (well I should ask Hubby that one). And seem be very sturdy tool March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift for dad Everything went smoothly from delivery to assembly. Having to keep trying to get a nickname that none else has is very annoying. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy and Easily Movable with Wheels This works well. A bit pricey, but helps organize the garage and keeps all my golfing equipment together. January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Place For Everything My husband is an avid golfer and has plenty of supplies. This Golf Organizer was the perfect solution. It took a little while to assemble, but directions were very well written and there were no missing pieces. I would recommend this product to others. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Golf Organizer The Double Golf Organizer was a Christmas gift for my husband. It was easy to put together and very functional. He loves it! January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for organizing golf clubs This is the second organizer we have purchased. One for us and one for our daughter. It is well built and great for keeping all your golf clubs and accessories together in one spot. Love the wheels that can be purchased for it also. Makes it so easy to move when you are cleaning the garage. Whoever invented this is awesome in our book! December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it We love our double organizer with the casters. The double cover does not close all the way because of the umbrella hanger on both sides. If you take a hanger off one side, it closes fine. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excited about my purchase I purchased the golf organizer for my husband's birthday. It is very sturdy and was easy to assemble. It has organized our golf bags and items! July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Nice appearance, lots of room for bags and many storage shelves and racks for supplies. Not hard to assemble if you follow the instructions! More expensive than others on the market but is well worth the difference in cost. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I purchased the single golf organizer for my husband for Christmas. He loved it. It is very well made and sharp looking. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well built Double Golf Organizer I recently bought this for a couple of friends for their garage. Both had made remarks recently that they had golf stuff all over the garage and needed to clean it up. This is a heavy duty piece of furniture and needs assembly. The box itself weighs a decent amount and is difficult for one person to carry so please be aware of that. Once I got it to my friends' house they were thrilled. I had read some complaints about the directions and the amount of time it took to assemble, but my friend and I found the directions to be straight-forward and it took us under a half hour to put it together. It said you need a rubber mallet and a philips screwdriver but we didn't need any tools. You can press it together with a little effort. I love the way it looks and it organized their garage very well without taking up a lot of space. I highly recommend this. I may get the single organizer for myself. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by customer Very nice product and I couldn't believe how quickly it was delivered! Outstanding service. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Organizer Solid construction, easy to put together with clear instructions. My husband is a picky engineer, and it earned his approval. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOLF ORGANIZER MAKES WIFE HAPPY! I did not realize how my golf clubs and accessories were taking up so much room. The were scattered around on the floor and on shelves in the garage for years. My wife would always tell me not to buy more golf stuff because it is just taking up room. My new Golf Organizer from Frontgate allowed me to organize all of my golf products in one place. Now I can buy more because it looks good in the garage. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by golf storage problems solved! well thought out design, sturdy, easy assembly,holds everything at easy reach. Just wish I had bought it when it was on sale! October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Golf organizer The organizer is substantial, well made and nominal assemble (feet). It has cleaned up the mess in our garage and prevented my wife's clubs from falling on my car. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great storage item Sturdy and able to hold two leather men's golf bags plus!!! Love this poduct. Also purchased two matching chrome benches with pullout storage underneath. Looks great together! October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great rack I am not very fond of products that need assembly, and was a bit apprehensive when I opened the box and saw all the pieces. But, I put this together myself with my four year old trying to help, and once I figured out the trick to snapping the pieces in place, it was quite easy. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I was very happy with the quality of this product, and its very clear instructions for assembly. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by assembling was easy The golf stand was easy to assemble. I did it unaided in 2 hours. It is very sturdy and holds the golf gear for me and my husband. It even looks good. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Golf storage Such a perfect purchase. Easy to assemble and looks great! July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ORGANIZATION PLUS GREAT ADDTION TO MAKING AN ORGANIZED GARAGE. ALL YOUR PRODUCTS ARE TOP NOTCH July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It looks sharp! The golf organizer directions are amazing and it was easy to put together. It looks like its high quality and I had no issues with any items. It hold my bag with golf clubs and my husbands with no issues. I am thinking of getting another one for my kids golf clubs. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Double fun Makes our space so much more efficient, and we tend to keep our equipment and supplies much neater. Also we don't over stock because we can't find things. June 14, 2012
  • 2016-12-08 T06:28:34.283-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_39959, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
(3 Questions : 3 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Double Golf Organizer
 
1 answer
Are there brakes on the casters? Is there a total weight capacity for the Double Golf Organizer?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JRGolfer is loaded.
Additional information about JRGolfer could not be loaded.
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JRGolfer is loaded.
Additional information about JRGolfer could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Double Golf Organizer. Each shelf has a weight limit of 175 lbs and if you purchase the set of 5 casters, item 31056, 2 feature a lock/break and the other 3 do not.
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Double Golf Organizer
 
1 answer
How do you order the casters for the double golf organizer
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about arthurry is loaded.
Additional information about arthurry could not be loaded.
I don't see an option to order the casters for the double golf organizer.

How can I order both?
3 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about arthurry is loaded.
Additional information about arthurry could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest for Frontgate. The casters that are compatible with the Double Golf Organizer are the Set of Five Casters for Steel Shelves, Item: 31056. When using with the Golf Organizer, you will only use 4 of the 5 casters that come in the set.
3 years ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Double Golf Organizer
 
1 answer
JDMJ
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JDMJ is loaded.
Additional information about JDMJ could not be loaded.
If ordered today, when could this be delivered to
zip-code 15085. It will be a gift for my brother.
3 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JDMJ is loaded.
Additional information about JDMJ could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Double Golf Organizer is presently in stock. The item would arrive within 5-7 business days once the order is placed.
3 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-12-08 T06:26:51.958-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_39959, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:39959-Golf Organizers
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]