Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Double Golf Organizer 4.5 5 83 87
Excellent quality! My husband, the golfer in the family, loves it! Compact organizer for all things golf! Very well made and easy to assemble. Great! July 2, 2014
Good choice My husband and I looked at several options before deciding on this - we also looked at the reviews and opinions on several different ones. We didn't want to pay this much but did want something sturdy and durable. This golf rack suits our purpose quite well. We took heed in the advice to take time and read the instructions thoroughly to put it together. It can be a bit puzzling, but we got it together with minor difficulty and are impressed with the design and sturdiness. We are glad we researched and decided on this - the price probably fits the quality! May 7, 2014
Great Idea! We have actually bought two of the double golf organizers with wheels and covers for our home in the desert. We keep our club, shoes and misc items in one and now use the other for extra club sets for guests. Having the covers keep everything clean and ready to go. The wheels make it very easy to relocate them in the garage if necessary.they are well constructed and were not difficult to assemble. March 12, 2014
Double Golf Organizer Love it. It fits nicely in the garage and keeps all our golf equipment in one location. It was easy to assemble (well I should ask Hubby that one). And seem be very sturdy tool March 4, 2014
Great gift for dad Everything went smoothly from delivery to assembly. Having to keep trying to get a nickname that none else has is very annoying. February 20, 2014
Sturdy and Easily Movable with Wheels This works well. A bit pricey, but helps organize the garage and keeps all my golfing equipment together. January 18, 2014
A Place For Everything My husband is an avid golfer and has plenty of supplies. This Golf Organizer was the perfect solution. It took a little while to assemble, but directions were very well written and there were no missing pieces. I would recommend this product to others. January 6, 2014
Excellent Golf Organizer The Double Golf Organizer was a Christmas gift for my husband. It was easy to put together and very functional. He loves it! January 2, 2014
Great for organizing golf clubs This is the second organizer we have purchased. One for us and one for our daughter. It is well built and great for keeping all your golf clubs and accessories together in one spot. Love the wheels that can be purchased for it also. Makes it so easy to move when you are cleaning the garage. Whoever invented this is awesome in our book! December 3, 2013
love it We love our double organizer with the casters. The double cover does not close all the way because of the umbrella hanger on both sides. If you take a hanger off one side, it closes fine. September 2, 2013
Excited about my purchase I purchased the golf organizer for my husband's birthday. It is very sturdy and was easy to assemble. It has organized our golf bags and items! July 17, 2013
Great product Nice appearance, lots of room for bags and many storage shelves and racks for supplies. Not hard to assemble if you follow the instructions! More expensive than others on the market but is well worth the difference in cost. May 29, 2013
Great Product I purchased the single golf organizer for my husband for Christmas. He loved it. It is very well made and sharp looking. January 14, 2013
Well built Double Golf Organizer I recently bought this for a couple of friends for their garage. Both had made remarks recently that they had golf stuff all over the garage and needed to clean it up. This is a heavy duty piece of furniture and needs assembly. The box itself weighs a decent amount and is difficult for one person to carry so please be aware of that. Once I got it to my friends' house they were thrilled. I had read some complaints about the directions and the amount of time it took to assemble, but my friend and I found the directions to be straight-forward and it took us under a half hour to put it together. It said you need a rubber mallet and a philips screwdriver but we didn't need any tools. You can press it together with a little effort. I love the way it looks and it organized their garage very well without taking up a lot of space. I highly recommend this. I may get the single organizer for myself. January 3, 2013
customer Very nice product and I couldn't believe how quickly it was delivered! Outstanding service. December 3, 2012
Great Organizer Solid construction, easy to put together with clear instructions. My husband is a picky engineer, and it earned his approval. November 21, 2012
GOLF ORGANIZER MAKES WIFE HAPPY! I did not realize how my golf clubs and accessories were taking up so much room. The were scattered around on the floor and on shelves in the garage for years. My wife would always tell me not to buy more golf stuff because it is just taking up room. My new Golf Organizer from Frontgate allowed me to organize all of my golf products in one place. Now I can buy more because it looks good in the garage. November 6, 2012
golf storage problems solved! well thought out design, sturdy, easy assembly,holds everything at easy reach. Just wish I had bought it when it was on sale! October 22, 2012
Golf organizer The organizer is substantial, well made and nominal assemble (feet). It has cleaned up the mess in our garage and prevented my wife's clubs from falling on my car. October 15, 2012
Great storage item Sturdy and able to hold two leather men's golf bags plus!!! Love this poduct. Also purchased two matching chrome benches with pullout storage underneath. Looks great together! October 3, 2012
great rack I am not very fond of products that need assembly, and was a bit apprehensive when I opened the box and saw all the pieces. But, I put this together myself with my four year old trying to help, and once I figured out the trick to snapping the pieces in place, it was quite easy. August 21, 2012
Excellent product I was very happy with the quality of this product, and its very clear instructions for assembly. August 14, 2012
assembling was easy The golf stand was easy to assemble. I did it unaided in 2 hours. It is very sturdy and holds the golf gear for me and my husband. It even looks good. August 4, 2012
Golf storage Such a perfect purchase. Easy to assemble and looks great! July 24, 2012
ORGANIZATION PLUS GREAT ADDTION TO MAKING AN ORGANIZED GARAGE. ALL YOUR PRODUCTS ARE TOP NOTCH July 24, 2012
It looks sharp! The golf organizer directions are amazing and it was easy to put together. It looks like its high quality and I had no issues with any items. It hold my bag with golf clubs and my husbands with no issues. I am thinking of getting another one for my kids golf clubs. July 11, 2012
Double fun Makes our space so much more efficient, and we tend to keep our equipment and supplies much neater. Also we don't over stock because we can't find things. June 14, 2012
Great for Golfers! This is a great item! Easy to follow instruction for the assembly. Pieces clearly labeled which makes it so easy. It took my husband less than an hour from opening the package to admiring our finished golf rack. March 1, 2012
Double golf organizer Excellent product that is practical and well made. Unlike some others, I had no problem assembling at all: I have Frontgate storage shelves that have a similar assembly and fastening method and, with this knowledge, everything went together well. February 21, 2012
There's no better product anywhere There's just no comparison between this golf organizer and any other one we could find, and we looked hard. It SO much better. It is sturdier and more stable. The configuration of shelves and bag space are just the right proportions. The added side section for extra clubs, umbrella and towel is genius. Looks great, too. Construction was easy. We are very happy we found this one. Very. Happy. February 4, 2012
  • 2015-06-30T08:05:17.864-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_39959, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
(3 Questions : 3 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Double Golf Organizer
 
1 answer

Are there brakes on the casters? Is there a total weight capacity for the Double Golf Organizer?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JRGolfer is loaded.
Additional information about JRGolfer could not be loaded.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JRGolfer is loaded.
Additional information about JRGolfer could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Double Golf Organizer. Each shelf has a weight limit of 175 lbs and if you purchase the set of 5 casters, item 31056, 2 feature a lock/break and the other 3 do not.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Double Golf Organizer
 
1 answer

How do you order the casters for the double golf organizer

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about arthurry is loaded.
Additional information about arthurry could not be loaded.
I don't see an option to order the casters for the double golf organizer.

How can I order both?
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about arthurry is loaded.
Additional information about arthurry could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest for Frontgate. The casters that are compatible with the Double Golf Organizer are the Set of Five Casters for Steel Shelves, Item: 31056. When using with the Golf Organizer, you will only use 4 of the 5 casters that come in the set.
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Double Golf Organizer
 
1 answer

JDMJ

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JDMJ is loaded.
Additional information about JDMJ could not be loaded.
If ordered today, when could this be delivered to
zip-code 15085. It will be a gift for my brother.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JDMJ is loaded.
Additional information about JDMJ could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Double Golf Organizer is presently in stock. The item would arrive within 5-7 business days once the order is placed.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2015-06-30T08:08:23.472-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_39959, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:39959-Golf Organizers
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???