Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Egyptian Cotton Hand Towel

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Egyptian Cotton Bath Sheet is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice Egyptian cotton really is the best. But read washing instructions for Egyptian cotton before washing, it's different. Monogram really adds to the look
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Egyptian cotton Bath Towel luxurious
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge Towel !! This is an outstanding towel, since the high thread count makes it about as absorbent as a towel can be. We have learned, though, that because it is so large and absorbent, when it is wet, it is very, very heavy. We are ordering the bath towels for everyday use and will use the bath sheets for occasional "workouts"...:o) We order our towels from Frontgate, because there is no superior product out there. Soft, durable, functional, beautiful...all you could want in a towel.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Bath Sheet! This bath sheet is soft, thick and huge! It is the best bath towel I've ever owned. It looks so nice monogrammed. I will be purchasing more!
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels so nice! Beautiful quality and really enjoy the monogramming!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice quality.
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best!!! These towels are Frontgate's very best! Very soft, dense and holds their shape after laundering...including the banding (unlike the Frontgate cotton resort towels). A HUGE complaint is that the colors are soooo limited that I could only purchase the white ones...which I hated buying. They don't even offer a basic black or silver. This seems to be a general complaint, but so far Frontgate has done nothing about it. I wished they offered all the colors of their resort cotton towels in this towel. I would order at least 6 more sets!
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious These towels are not only super soft, but wonderfully absorbent. The BEST part is how well they hold up after multiple washings.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the wash cloth quality I absolutely love the quality of the wash towels! They are very thick and plush and held its color after the first wash. I was concerned initially because I order a complete set of towels a year ago and after the first wash, the large bath towels did not hold its color. I was surprised because I have ordered several quality products from Frontgate prior. I may order another set of washcloth(s) but I am a little nervous about reordering bath towels again.
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Quality I love these towels, and they wash and wear very well. The quality is excellent.
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Towels! This is the first time I have ordered the Egyptian Cotton Bath Sheets. We love them! So soft, so easy to dry off with, so beautiful in our bathroom. Would certainly recommend them.
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels We Ever Used Towels are absorbent, plush, and look stunning!
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love with these Towels We are so pleased with these towels. They're extremely soft, wash up beautifully, and they did a good job with the monogramming. We have a wedding coming up next spring and, I hope, these are still available at that time.
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality The towel is soft, absorbant and realtively fast drying. It is a good heavy bath towel.
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Towels Luxurious towels. I bought a set just for myself about a year ago and have been luxuriating in them since. It really disappointing when i use any of my other towels The stone blue is very pretty but its more of a green than a blue. But looks fine on the back of the door near a blue wall. The color does look as pictured.
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate Luxury Outstanding towels with Ultimate Luxury. Very well made. Soft beyond belief. Absorb well. Highly Recommend.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and price. Thank you, it's my favorite brand and i will buy from you again. Very good quality, it feels like silk, good absorption, easy to wash, white is my fav. color.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious and Plush Towel I purchased the bath towel in chamomile to go with two hand towels I ordered previously. The quality and thickness of these towels are supreme. The monogramming is also very well finished.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Egyptian Cotton Bath Collection These are the best towels that I have found in my latest and longest search for a GREAT towel. Three competitors towels went back after the first wash. My husband, who is no kid, said the towels were 'delicious', meaning everything was great!
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Egyptian Cotton Bath Sheet This is the BEST towel I've ever owned!!!
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Egyptian Cotton hand towels These are beautiful, thick, extra large hand towels that dry more quickly than do the Spa towel line. I've washed them several times and they remain beautiful. A hint to keep them soft is to add white vinegar to the rinse cycle.
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding towel
Date published: 2013-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luxurious But..... Received the turkish towels, absolutely love the luxurious feel & size. However i they weigh too much. I never thought to look for the towel weight in the item description. I always finish my 'dry off' by wrapping my hair in the towel on top of my head... Too heavy to do so:(
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful towels The Egyptial cotton towels are superb quality. I love the size and colors! I originally ordered a set with two bath, two hand towels and two wash towels We loved the product so much that I decided to order more. Unfortunately, the other sets that I ordered were back ordered for a long time. We just received the last of the order this week that were ordered in July. My only complaint about front gate is the amount of time that it took to receive the order. Otherwise the towels are beautiful.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great towels These towels are very thick and rich feeling. They dry the water off your body as opposed to just brushing some of the water off your body.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good towels
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luxurious Towel My husband & I have gotten spoiled with having high end towels because a friend brought us back some from Egypt that were 100% Egyptian cotton & very large. So after 9 years we finally had to replace them. The towels are very plush & well made, excellent quality. I would prefer no border detail but I guess with the large size of the bath towel it doesn't really matter. The towel absorbs water very well & dries you quickly. I had a little "flaking" of fibers but after several washes that has gone away. We did notice some discoloration (white splotches mixed in w/the ivory color) & hope that this will not effect the durability of the towels. All in all, we are very satisfied & happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Egyptian Cotton Towel set These are wonderfully luxurious towels, thick, heavy and in a deep rich color. Wet, however, they are even thicker and heavier. I cannot get inside my ears with a wet washcloth even though my fingers are pretty skinny. In drying off with the bath towel, it got heavier and heavier as it collected water. In the end, the best part was the color. We hated to return them. Apparently we are doomed to have ordinary towels .
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Egyptian Cotton towels The towels were good quality and I liked them but they were not the color I'm looking and couldn't keep them. I have an issue with the web site it was very difficult to shop on it and find a complete set with the color i was looking for. I even tried to do a chat and did not work. Also the check out happen so fast, it does not give you a chance to review the items or if the discount have been applied. I was surprised to see the confirmation email showing the full price. i called them and asked for the coupon discount but was not applied (a credit towards the card) I ended up returning the towels and waiting for the full credit.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wash Cloth The wash cloths were too heavy and bulky.
Date published: 2014-02-04
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_34
  • loc_, sid_66288, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Does this towel have a tag or say "Frontgate" on it anywhere?

Is "Frontgate" printed on this towel anywhere or if on a tag, is the tag removable? I'm not crazy about the way Frontgate emblazons the brand on their products.
Asked by: EffieB
Just on the tag that gives washing instructions does it say Canyon Ranch large and small underneath that by Frontgate
Answered by: KoiFriend
Date published: 2016-05-14
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_, sid_66288, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:66288-Egyptian Cotton Bath Towels

Egyptian Cotton Bath Sheet

Egyptian Cotton Bath Towel

Egyptian Cotton Hand Towel

Egyptian Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]