Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Egyptian Cotton Skid-resistant Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Egyptian Cotton Skid-resistant Rug is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality rug! Very nice quality and great color for the shower in our master bath.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent The rug is plush and elegant in appearance. In addition, it holds up well to washing and drying.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bathroom Rugs Was looking for new rugs for master bathroom. Looked everywhere locally, and all the rugs seemed cheap and thin. Having had good experience with quality products from frontgate previously, thought I would give these rugs a try. These rugs are great!! They are expensive, but they are thick, plush and absorbent. Have not washed them yet, but they seem to be constructed well and I expect they will hold up.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All You Could Want Looks great, in addition to being plush, soft, absorbent and quick drying. What more can one expect or want from a bathroom rug? Recommended for anyone looking for a quality bathroom rug.
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Rugs These rugs are so soft and so thick. They come out of the wash like new. Love them!
Date published: 2013-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT RUG FOR DOUBLE VANITY Over all a Great rug- Is a perfect fit for double vanity. Could be a little more plush. Looks more plush in picture. Would give 41/2 stars.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from egyptian cotton rugs These rugs are so very soft, and make wonderful bathroom rugs for bare feet. They stand up to wear, and always look terrific.
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but,,,,, Color is much lighter than shown. Not grey, more like bluish Grey. I need the rug so I'm keeping it until I can replace with darker color.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Frontgate's best This is the thinnest of the many Frontgate rugs I have purchased over the years. We kept it because it is crisp and clean and the right size for my double vanity. We ended up using a memory foam rug pad underneath. Frankly, I'm surprised this rug costs so much.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from wrong color This rug feels nice but the color said Khaki and trust me this is a PALE grey color. It looks terrible in my chocolate and khaki bath. Sending it back. Careful of the "khaki" color.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent rug but not at all plush The rug is of pretty good quality as is all Frontgate products we've purchased. However it is nowhere near as thick or plush as the picture or description leads you to believe. Frankly it is pretty thin. We are keeping the rug but are a little disappointed.
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Egyptian cotton skid resistant rug The rug does not move which is great but it doesn't show it's details when walked on. It always looks blochey! Last rugs I purchased from front gate was thicker and always keep the new look. I am very disappointed! The only reason I didn't buy the rug I was happy with was it was on back order for two months.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I am somewhat disappointed in the quality of these bath rugs. I certainly expected them to be thicker and more plush; I am fairly disappointed. Honestly they do not look like they belong in an upscale master bath.
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from looks like it was an old bath mat Soory I bought it. The one that it replaced looks better
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good option The pile on this rug became matted immediately. It looked like it was worn out on day one.
Date published: 2014-06-03
  • y_2017, m_8, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_66292, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

I am wanting to get this rug--is AUBURN more of a rust color or a red?

Asked by: Sparkkii
The Egyptian Cotton Skid-resistant Rug in auburn is a brick red color.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-05-19

Looking for a light grey color. Is carbon or Khaki closer to a light grey?

Asked by: bathredo
Thank you for your interest in the Egyptian Cotton Skid-resistant Rug. The Khaki color is a light tan and the Carbon color is a grey.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2015-09-08

Does the Latex backing discolor the floor?

I have had some rugs with non-skid backing that left a yellow mark on my floor....I don't know if the Latex will cause this or not? Does anybody know what causes the discoloration on my floor?
Asked by: Catlady34
We have not had reports of the Egyptian Cotton Skid-Resistant Rug leaving marks on floors. We encourage you to check with a flooring professional in regards to the type of flooring you have in your home.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2015-01-30

How thick is this rug? Trying to judge if it will get caught on the bathroom door :)

Asked by: emilyelizabeth421
Thank you for your interest in the Egyptian Cotton Skid-resistant Rug. This rug is 1/2" thick.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-08-22

What color is Camomile?

I can't tell for sure without seeing it in person, and names like Camomile are confusing. Is it greenish? brownish? yellowish? Also, what is the difference between skid-resistant and non-skid? Your Dimensions tab lists vanity rug as non-skid and the others as skid-resistant.
Asked by: schickbas
Thank you for your interest in the Egyptian Cotton Skid-reistant Rug. Chamomile is a wheat/beige color. Skid-resistant and non-skid are both ways of saying the same thing.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2015-01-08
  • y_2017, m_8, d_12, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_, sid_66292, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:66292-Egyptian Cotton Skid-resistant Rug
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]