Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed 4.6 5 1184 1249
Great addition. This bed is great and so much better then a pull out hid abed. Hats off the Frontgate my first one had a problem in holding air and for the life of me could not find a issue with the bed. I called Frontgage and they sent a new one and a return label with NO hassles. I will happily keep buying from the website with customer service like that. OH did I mention they sent it overnight! Great company and great service. September 10, 2014
Instant guest room Purchased for extra guests . Easy setup and break down. Terrific, comfortable bed that was not on the floor. Guests thought it was terrific. September 9, 2014
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed I tried one of these at a friend's house and it was great. He had the "never flat" option but that had stopped working. In my opinion you don't need it. So I bought the standard model. You can manually give it a shot of air every couple days. Its not like it goes flat steadily through one night so the constant filling option is not needed. September 8, 2014
great choice This was my first purchase from Frontgate and I was just delighted with this bed and with the fast delivery. I wanted a rollaway bed for occasional use when I have an overnight guest but I didn't want to use a lot of space to store it. This bed was accurately described online and is perfect! It folds down to the size of a large suitcase, but easily opens to a very comfortable and sturdy bed! It easily folds back up and stores in my bedroom closet. I got the twin size. September 8, 2014
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed Comfortable! Clever design! Good quality! Works as advertised! Very good value! September 1, 2014
Essential Twin EZ Bed Was responsible for getting the queen of this bed into my neighbor's condo, and fell in love with it. Do not have room for queen, so ordered the twin. LOVE IT! So much fun to have for a guest. Plug it in, separate folds, push the button and watch it unfold. What a great invention!! August 30, 2014
Great product The EZ bed inflatable guest bed was a great buy. It is easy to set up and I am looking forward to many years of use. I had purchased 2 similar beds a few years ago and they are going strong. The quality of the most recent product seems to have gone down a little due to the materials now being used. I hope it will last like the original purchased items I have now. August 30, 2014
really impressed Just bought the twin size EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. It is amazing.. completely opens and closes on its own. Comfortable and easy to transport too!. Definitely a big 2 thumbs up! August 28, 2014
Fabulous Bed Amazing blow up bed. Very easy to store and to set up. Its great for guests at our condo. August 26, 2014
Great Bed - Fabulous Customer Service The bed itself is great-- easy to use & reasonably comfortable. Unfortunately, the first bed was defective. I contacted Customer Service for an exchange. Customer Service was fabulous! They replied to my emails in a timely manner, the exchange was fairly effortless, and there were no additional costs to me. I received the second bed and it's been great. I am beyond thrilled with the product and customer service! August 26, 2014
EZ Inflatable Bed I have had a couple of the inflatable beds that lay on the floor. They are fine in a pinch, but I am always concerned that my guests won't be comfortable. I ordered this one because we had a house full of guest coming. The ease of use and the comfort are superior to anything I've ever had. Definitely glad me made the purchase and I think my futures guests will also be glad. Definitely recommend! August 19, 2014
Ordering 2 more I live in a college town and open my home during home games. I ordered one king size bed and it has worked out so well that I am ordering two more. I was somewhat surprised at how heavy the king size was and it it not something that I can easily move from one floor to another. However, moving from one room to another is accomplished with ease. August 18, 2014
This bed is great! Bought this bed recently to visit grandkids. What a great bed! Slept in it for a week, was very comfortable. And set up and storage was a breeze. Buying a second one for our condo! August 15, 2014
Excellent Bed This bed was really easy to set up and take down. And, it was really comfortable to sleep on as well. So glad we purchased this for when guests visit. August 14, 2014
Every home must have! I love this product because it so easy to use and store. It is comfortable and light weight. You simply plug it in and the Essential Ez bed does the rest. It fits just about any space in your home and looks like any other twin or queen size bed. My guest loved it and wanted to know where they can purchase their own. August 8, 2014
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed Unbelievably easy to open and close. Very comfortable to sleep on. Two people fit well. Easy to pack and store. Good value for the money. August 8, 2014
essential ez bed I was impressed with the bed, it did everything it said in the literature. We have only used it once so I hop[e it holds up with the inflatable system. Our guests said it was very comfortable. It was a breeze to set up and take down. August 5, 2014
As advertised Bed works just like it shows on video. Very happy with purchase. August 4, 2014
EZ Bed I love how this bed inflates and deflates so easy. I stores away so easy and my company thought it was very confortable. July 30, 2014
Best guest bed ever In an effort to accommodate guests in my small house, I bought two previous fold up beds, both of which were unsatisfactory and ended up in the trash. For this month's visitors, I bought the EZ Inflatable Guest Bed. It was perfect. Easy to set up and comfortable. I'm not good with mechanical things, but with this bed, that was no concern. Turn the dial to inflate and it does. Turn the dial to deflate and it does. It got a 5 star rating for comfort from my guest. This purchase was perhaps the best money I've ever spent. I'm 5 stars happy with it. July 29, 2014
Better than advertised! Easily put up. Easily taken down. Provided a bed for my grandson... later for another grandson.... and again for a third grandson! July 28, 2014
This bed is amazing! I can't say enough great things about this bed! The operation of opening and closing is so simple I'm just amazed. On top of that - it's so comfortable!! It never needed to be re-inflated or anything, after 2 solid weeks of sleeping in it. Other air beds I've had need something after just a week. This is the best purchase ever! July 25, 2014
No Instructions The bed is easy to set up, however no instructions came with the bed. Frontgate's website does have one page of instructions, with the following sentence listed at the bottom of the page. "Please see reverse side for more information." However, there is no second page available. I assume this second page included safety instructions, so I would like to have them. I am especially concerned about overinflating the bed. A representative told me that you can't overinflate the bed, but I would like to see it in writing. Overall, the video presented the ease of set-up and storage accurately. July 23, 2014
Very happy with this portable bed This inflatable bed is amazing. My sister and her husband were coming for a visit and we bought this bed for them to use. The were with us for 11 days and loved the comfort of this bed. It is so easy to inflate and deflate. When we were done with it we just rolled it into the closet. Great quality and comfort. July 16, 2014
very impressed I was very impressed by the guest bed. It's super fast, easy to use, and very stable. The attached container has a nice, solid zipper that wont break. It has wheels and a handle, for easy transport. I wasn't expecting it to be this nice, as the price is on the lower side compared to alternatives. I would highly recommend this to anyone. July 16, 2014
Great blow-up bed! Had borrowed the same bed from a friend and decided we needed one of our own! It's perfect for a single person, easy to set up and much more comfortable than a bed on the floor. Easy to store when not in use! Very happy with purchase. July 14, 2014
Best purchase I have been looking at the bed for 2-years before I purchased it a couple of weeks ago. I have used it 4-times so far. I asked my guesses if it's comfortable & yes was the answer. Very easy to set up & take down, I do it my self. Easy to store in a closet. I wish I had room for the queen size. Should have purchased it a lone time ago. July 14, 2014
Frontgate stands by its products! I have had some problems with EZ beds in the past with leaks. I have 2 queens and 4 twins and use them in my vacation rental business to accommodate different groups of people. Frontgate has been GREAT about replacing the EZ beds if they spring a leak. Excellent customer service! July 7, 2014
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed Very handy and convenient - also very comfortable. The only negative was that it needed to have air added daily. Otherwise it is a good guest bed. July 7, 2014
Essential EZ Bed I bought the original version of this bed. I have used it less than ten times, and it no longer holds air through the night. July 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 41 next>>
(39 Questions : 65 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

Twin Bed Weight Limit

Customer avatar
by
Texas, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about maczula is loaded.
Additional information about maczula could not be loaded.
Is the twin bed suitable for female that is 5'2" tall and about 250 pounds?
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Texas, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about maczula is loaded.
Additional information about maczula could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed in the twin size has a weight capacity of 300 pounds.
2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

Does this bed come in a full size?

Customer avatar
by
Wauwatosa, WI, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Connie2732 is loaded.
Additional information about Connie2732 could not be loaded.
Do you have anything similar in a full size. We have a small space for this item.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Wauwatosa, WI, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Connie2732 is loaded.
Additional information about Connie2732 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate products. The Essential EZ Bed is not available in a Full size, but is offered in Twin size.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

Where is this bed made?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about YLRK is loaded.
Additional information about YLRK could not be loaded.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about YLRK is loaded.
Additional information about YLRK could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate products. The Essential EZ Bed is made in China.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

Does the EZ bed bounce when 2 people sleep on it and one rolls over?

Customer avatar
by
NY
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kjbl is loaded.
Additional information about kjbl could not be loaded.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
NY
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kjbl is loaded.
Additional information about kjbl could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed mattress does firmly connect to the frame so bouncing is not an issue.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

can the EZ Inflatable guest bed be stored in an attic or storage room that is not temperature controlled for hot summer and cold winter?

Customer avatar
by
Burlington, NC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mimiz is loaded.
Additional information about Mimiz could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Burlington, NC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mimiz is loaded.
Additional information about Mimiz could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Gues Bed can be stored anywhere when deflated and zipped back in its case.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
2out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
2 3 next>>
2 3 next>>
Product:61390-Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???