Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1501.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my EZ Bed Great addition to my guestroom
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bed, and I have a bad back Had stay with daughter in NYC after her surgery, slept on one of these for a full week and it was surprisingly comfortable. I've had back surgery so did add a 2" memory foam topper for more comfort but this was definitely a great bed with good support, and cheaper than one night in a hotel NYC room, too!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to inflate/deflate and put away Just got this inflatable bed this week. I bought a king size. My daughter had a sleepover with a friend. We inflated this in the basement in front of the home theater and they loved it. She and her friend slept well and had a great time. It was super easy to inflate and deflate. I am 5' (petite) and I was able to pack it up at the end on my own without my husbands assistance. I have several parties coming up with house guest and look forward to using it. It is somewhat heavy (king size is 65lbs) and I did have to carry it down with my husbands assistance. But once we got it down there it has wheels and is in a case, which is easily put on. and I had no trouble moving it around. It is pricey but definitely worth it. I had an inflatable mattress and it was real pain to deflate and kept laying around like a mess. There is a Indian saying: when you by expensive, you cry once (because of the cost), but when you buy cheap you cry again and again, every time you use it. This really fits this saying. I would definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EZ bed This item surpassed our expectations. Out guests were very pleased. Everyone in our home loved it!!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EZ Bed is EASY! The setup and take down of the EZ Bed is truly easy and not a problem at all. It stayed inflated for two days and is perfect for extra sleeping space in our vacation home!
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice for house guests Comfortable, easy set-up and quite portable. Very reasonable price.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Inflatable This bed is a workhorse. Seriously. I bought a queen for my daughter 5 years ago as a temporary bed, not a guest bed. She still uses it today, every day for the last 5 years! And loves it. Anyone who sees it is surprised it's an inflatable. Our cat has recently used the side of the bed as a scratching post one to many times and now we have a small leak. I'll repair it to use for guests, but we are buying her a new one.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy Guests found it to be the most comfortable air mattress. Easy set up on stands as well as easy break down. Wheels on the integrated case makes it easy to move for storage. The king size was perfect for our space.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy for extra guests Love how easy this sets up. Our granddaughters were coming to visit and needed extra bed. Rolled into Ofc and plugged it in - so easy. A little difficult to zip case back up around corners, but may try graphite or soap. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit! I am a new customer and would like to share my positive experience - I was very impressive with the level of service provided by Frontgate. The quality of the product was exactly as advertised. We tested it for a few days and it is a win-win for us! Thank you.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% Satisfied Restful night of sleep for my overnight guests.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hosting a Group Just Got Easier It's almost ridiculous how easy this bed is to set up, take down and store. Almost unfair, really. I think it is comfortable as is, but we also got an alternative down 2" topper to add some cushion. Our guests report that it is very comfortable. We got the twin size, and it rolls into any room in the house and fits nicely. If you don't have room for a separate guest room, or if you have a guest room and want additional bedding options, this is a great way to go.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EZ bed (inflatable guest bed) This is the second EZ bed that we have purchased from Frontgate. They are very easy to inflate/deflate and also easy to store when not in use. We slept on this bed for three nights in a row. It was quite comfortable and was very convenient since it was necessary to deflate it and put it in a closet during the day. The only problem we had with this bed is that two of the round plastic feet were broken when we opened the box. We were able to fix this problem ourselves which is good since we didn't have time to return it before using it.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best guests bed EVER! I purchased two of these beds a year ago, a twin and a queen. They are fantastic...super convenient, very well made, comfortable and best of all sooo easy to roll in and out of the room to set up. The set up is a dream (and even kind of fun to watch it inflate and expand all by itself). Don't hesitate to buy one, they are sturdy, convenient, comfortable and very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bed ever!!! Have to concur with rave reviews of this bed! Bought for my 6' 3" son and daughter-in-law's visit, along with memory foam topper and they both pronounced it their best night's sleep!!!
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Purchase was the beginning With this purchase, we are the proud owners of a total of three "Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Beds" (2 queens about six years ago & 1 twin recently). This MAY gives some idea of whether and how satisfied we are with the product.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Have looked at it for ever. Easy and stores without taking up much space.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy guests! Needed an extra bed for last minute company. The EZ Bed was the perfect solution. It arrived quickly, performed just as in the video & was very comfortable to sleep on. Am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Extra Bed So easy and comfortable. Opens & closed in minutes to it's own storage case. When made up looks like a regular bed. Looks so much better than an air mattress on the floor!
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT SOLUTION This is wonderful to have in case guests arrive with more guests! Very comfortable. Easy to inflate. It folds into a wheeled zippered cover, and looks like a piece of luggage. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Customer Service My wife bought two of the twin size a little over a year ago. They have been great. Unfortunately one of them recently developed a small tear. We had not kept the receipt or order number, but the Frontgate staff proactively found our order, then sent us a new bed. Amazing! I will buy from them again.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EZ is right! We bought two of these beds to give to our adult children. They both have many visitors to their homes and they were delighted to get them. The beds inflate and deflate easily and are comfortable. Storage is what we were worried about, but the beds fold up into a case that can tuck away in a closet. Will probably get another next year.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why own 2 when you can own 4! We bought a pair of EZ Inflatable beds about 5 yrs ago and have used them fairly regularly as we have a lot of company in SC. We would bring them to CT for the summer, but that got old after awhile. So, when we saw a great sale on the beds & bedding, we couldn't resist buying another pair. From the very young to the very old, everyone is mesmerized watching the beds open & close. Cheaper than going to the movies!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Axuillary Bed This is my fourth EZ Bed. It works great for our grandchildren, but not as comfortable for heavy wieght individuals. Easy inflating and quick deflating, plus it is easy to store, makes it a great choice for guests.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in a Pinch We loved the easy set up and take down of this bed. It is perfect for unexpected guests. The bed was comfortable and sits at a good height for older family members.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bed not often that a product exceeds expectations.......when they said this is the easiest bed ever to inflate and use, they weren't kidding. Wonderful solution to those situations where you need an extra bed.........this product literally sets itself up and takes itself down to return to its case for storage. Great product
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Guest Room We ordered the Essential EZ Bed at the last minute when we learned my brother was coming to town to join the family for the holiday. We received the bed within just a couple of days of ordering, immediately opened the box and found an easy to store guest bed. It was very easy to inflate. My brother said it was extremely comfortable and never lost any air over the 3 days he used it. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inflatable bed We researched several inflatable beds before purchasing our king size bed from Frontgate. This bed is amazing, the ease of set-up and storage is just "icing on the cake." The bed has outstanding sleep ability, and sets up in just minutes.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase This bed is really good. It is portable, spacious, and folds up to become very compact. Lives up to my expectations.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Easy set up and storage. Nice height so guests aren't on the floor. Very comfortable and excellent value!
Date published: 2016-12-30
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_1427
  • loc_, sid_61390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Does this bed maintain pressure

Does it constantly allow air to the bed or is it like a air mattress and blow up and then have to turn off the inflator? If not and the bed looses air can you turn the inflator back on?
Asked by: Bonesdoc
Keep the bed plugged in and you will have constant pressure. It is like an air mattress, but firmer depending on how much you allow it to fill. When the mattress has the amount of firmness, just turn the dial to off. So far we didn't notice any air loss, but if you did, yes, turn the inflator back on.
Answered by: embrlady
Date published: 2014-05-06

Will it's PVC withstand daily use for months?

College student renting a room, looking for easy-to-carry bed that fits in compact car.
Asked by: CompactCar
The case is the size of a large truck - my daughter has a BMW mini and it wouldn't fit in her trunk.
Answered by: PAS59
Date published: 2013-10-21

Does it come fully assembled?

We are elderly and I should have asked this before ordering but is any assembly required? thank you.
Asked by: meldrape
No, there is literally no assembly. All you need to do is unzip the sides and lay them flat. Then plug in the bed and turn the dial to "Inflate". Stand back and watch the bed set itself up. Same goes for taking it down. Simply turn the dial to "Deflate" and watch it collapse. You do have to push the end towards the head, but it's not hard. Then just zip up the sides. I think they have a video on the product page that shows the process accurately.
Answered by: EarlGrey
Date published: 2017-05-20

How do you know when to stop inflating the bed?

I don't want to pop or break the plastic, but how do I know how much air pressure the bed can hold?
Asked by: mwulsin
I just watch it closely and when it feels firm enough i turn it off.
Answered by: Gdiddy
Date published: 2016-11-26

Do have to use EZ bed sheets? Can regular sheets fit?

Asked by: dogee143
regular sheets can be used but ez bed sheets work best
Answered by: livelymamaw
Date published: 2016-11-12
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_66
  • loc_, sid_61390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:61390-Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed

Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed

EZ Bed Guest Essentials Kit

EZ Bed Sheet Set

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]