Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed 4.6 5 1229 1296
So far so good Bought this for Holiday season with guests visiting. They loved it so far. We tried so many other options and wasted money on sleeper sofa etc, this product so far is the best. Love the height of the bed as well, it is very comfortable to get on and off the bed. Will keep an eye on long term durability (will the bed leak air after a while?). January 12, 2015
Air bed Excellent solution for my daughter's sleepovers. It's easy to set up & take down. It's very comfortable & much less expensive then buying twin beds for my daughter's room. We own the queen size too & have slept on it during a remodel. Excellent product and excellent value. Clearly a Frontgate product. January 10, 2015
EZ Bed the best invention since sliced bread. saved the day. easy and perfect January 8, 2015
Excellent option for overnight guests We bought the twin-size EZ Inflatable Guest Bed to accommodate an additional guest over the holidays, in addition to those who'd be staying in our guest room. It arrived on time, inflated and deflated just as easily as shown in the video, and was very sturdy and comfortable--according to the 6-foot, 190-pound guest who slept on it for five consecutive nights. And it's so easy to store in its zippered case. This was a very worthwhile purchase! January 7, 2015
Perfect Choice for Occasional Guests We are extremely pleased with our purchase of the EZ Bed and recommend it highly. We made a last minute decision to purchase the bed for family coming for Christmas, to replace our old floor-level inflato bed. We ordered it the week before Christmas and paid extra to have expedited shipping. It arrived exactly when Frontgate said it would and set up as easily as the video indicates. You definitely want to use a mattress pad or cover for warmth - we used a fitted flannel sheet and it was fine. Our family members who used it said they slept great. We considered the constant-inflate one, but this is less expensive and did the trick - we figured since we will use it 2-3 times a year that it will be fine. January 7, 2015
EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed Works as good as advertised ! One of the best purchases made recently! January 6, 2015
Lifesaver! I purchased this bed because my 89 year old mother was coming to stay with us at Christmas. Unfortunately she can no longer climb stairs. We live in a two story home and all the bedrooms are upstairs. This bed was an absolute lifesaver and allowed her to come and stay with us during the holiday. It set up in a matter of minutes. Unlike other beds of this nature, it was stable and high off the ground and better yet...very comfortable. It also was easy to take down and store. I would recommend this without reservation! January 6, 2015
Essential EZ Bed Used this bed for the first time over the holidays and our guests loved it. They had previously slept on a sofa bed and this was a thousand times more comfortable. The only drawback is it is VERY heavy, especially for an older person. I wanted it on the second floor of our house and had to have a younger male friend come to bring it upstairs. Once it was in place, it was a snap to operate. Highly recommend it. January 2, 2015
Great bed for extra guests The bed was exactly what we needed for the extra guests at Christmas! Very easy to use and store. Would highly recommend. December 31, 2014
IMPRESSIVE! This bed was fantastic! It was so easy to set up. All I had to do was unzip the case and turn it on. It opened up and inflated within a minute with no help from me. My guest was able to adjust the bed to her personal sleeping preference. It closed up just as easily as it set up and comes in its own storage case. December 31, 2014
Not just another inflatable ... We needed an quick spare bed for the holidays. I've used the blow up beds with mixed results. This on is well constructed and works as advertised in the video. A true engineering feat and fun to operate as well. December 30, 2014
bed was ok, customer service remains great I don't write reviews - this may be my first….Got this bed for company that comes twice a year for a few days only - bed leaked air in the middle of the night inexplicably on 4th use - rough deal for company at 2am. Frontgate replaced bed with another option despite the fact we were 1 month out of warranty. THANK YOU!! Frontgate customer service remains superior but the bed is well - not as wonderful as we had hoped. I wrote this review b/c I was not happy with the bed but super thankful for the customer service! December 29, 2014
EZ Inflatable Guest Bed Purchased this for the Holidays, all the kids and grandkids were coming for the week. Set up is very easy, My wife and I slept on this the whole week, just like our regular bed, we did buy a mattress topper to use with this bed. Only negative I found was the zippers were sometimes hard to use. Great buy !!!!!!! December 26, 2014
Nice bed I bought this bed for arriving guests to use while they were here. It exceeded my expectations. Not only were my guests comfortable but the bed did not lose air. It was easy to operate and easy to close up. Very happy with this bed. December 18, 2014
EZ Bed I just got this a week or so ago; inflated it to see how (and if) it worked. So far, so good. No problems with deflation and it seems comfortable enough (haven't slept a whole night on it). Yes, you do need a mattress pad--otherwise it's cold and feels like you're sleeping on vinyl. I wish the pump turned off when it reached full inflation and also that it turned off when it was fully deflated. I deflated it and couldn't tell if it was completely empty--I couldn't fit it back into the cover without really forcing things. December 6, 2014
Beautiful!! This guest bed is wonderful! I was a little apprehensive when opening it, but couldn't resist. I had watched the video and thought "I can do this!" I was scared at first but it opened and closed beautifully. I've shown friends/relatives how nicely it packs and how strong it is. As usual, Frontgate does not disappoint. I'm going to go over the catalog again and see if I can find more Christmas presents! December 2, 2014
Good night's sleep Very, very easy to put up and even easier to take down. Very comfortable. December 2, 2014
Do not buy At first glance this bed seems great, but when you actually try to sleep on it is poor. The underlying problem is that it does not stay inflated, thus there is no support. You then feel the leg supports underneath and are miserable. If you get out of bed every 2-3 hours to inflate the bed, then it works. We are returning this bed. December 2, 2014
Great product Great product for the price. Compact and very comfortable. Also, very portable. It's the best air mattress I have purchased. December 1, 2014
Love this bed I love this bed for extra company. It's very easy to inflate and deflate. It is also very comfortable. I have bought four of these for my grown children and one for my grown grandson. They are great. December 1, 2014
Great guest bed We purchased the EZ Bed as an extra guest bed for our Thanksgiving company, it was very easy to set up and take down. The next morning our guest was happy to have had a good nights sleep. He took my Frontgate catalog home to order one for his house. November 30, 2014
Essential EZ Bed This bed was used almost immediately by a guest after I received it. It was GREAT. Opened fully quickly. Stayed firm throughout the night. The deflate mode was soo quick! LOVE THIS BED SO Far. Hope it lasts for a very long time. I might even buy another unit if I can find the space for it. Definitely would recommend this EZ Bed!!!!! November 23, 2014
Comfortable & Convenient! This year my husband was hospitalized for 9 months. During the last 2 months of his stay, I was able to bring my Frontgate Inflatable Bed to the hospital and stay in a guest room on site. I found the pull out bed in the room to be sooooooooo uncomfortable! So I rolled in my Frontgate bed and slept like a baby. I am a very happy customer. This year for Christmas, I am sending this same bed to 1 of my sisters, 2 nieces and 2 nephews to use in their homes. Truly a great product. November 18, 2014
Just Perfect After being enticed by the ease of use and potential comfort & stability, I ordered. I have overnight guests from time to time and needed something other than a regular bed to accommodate my guests. This inflatable bed was perfect! A breeze to set up, topped with a 3" foam cover, it was amazingly comfy. You can even sit at the edge and it's very sturdy. And when guests leave, so does the bed - neatly tucked in the closet! Leave it to Frontgate to have such a great product at a good price! November 14, 2014
Beyond Disappointed I am a big fan of Frontage and I have come to expect the finest of quality and complete satisfaction in the many items that I have bought over the years. This bed is compact and set up very easily. I was excited about it until a few weeks into using it - a bump appeared where a linear seam must have broken. I was very careful to inflate the bed slowly and not to over inflate it - I have no idea why all of a sudden the bump appeared. So very disappointing. November 5, 2014
Easy and Comfortable On its first use, right out of its shipping box, the bed inflated, deflated and collapsed for storage every bit as easily as the video led us to believe and our house guest was quite comfortable for the two nights he slept on it. October 28, 2014
This is worth buying I bought the twin sized EZBed Inflatable Guest Bed this is the BEST! My guests say it is the most comfortable and how nice it is to be able to get up ater a great night's sleep. October 27, 2014
works as advertised I really don't think much else needs to be said... as odd as this little invention is, it is totally convenient and comfortable... works as advertised. easy to store. October 25, 2014
ezbed is EZ A wonderful alternative to a "blow up" bed. October 23, 2014
Great bed! We are using this bed as we await the arrival of the contents of our house on a moving truck. It was so easy to set up! Our own bedding fit easily, and It is hands down more comfortable than the bed we rented last move! Great nights of sleep for the last two weeks! Only complaint would be the slight smell at first. October 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>
(46 Questions : 72 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

Can it be repaired

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SuzyTalmadge is loaded.
Additional information about SuzyTalmadge could not be loaded.
I have an older model bed which has had a chamber (I think that is the right word)"pop"resulting in a huge lump in the bed that makes it impossible to sleep on. Can this be repaired without shipping the 50 lb bed somewhere?
Thank you
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SuzyTalmadge is loaded.
Additional information about SuzyTalmadge could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We apologize for the trouble you have experienced with the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. Please email us a photo of your bed at ps@frontgate.com with the order number and/or the purchaser's name, billing address at the time of purchase, current address if different, and the approximate date of purchase so we can assist you further.
22 hours ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

How much weight does the king size bed hold?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Calidoglover is loaded.
Additional information about Calidoglover could not be loaded.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Calidoglover is loaded.
Additional information about Calidoglover could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. The king size bed gas a 600 lbs weight limit.
1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

Very interested in this bed, but could you please tell me how much it weighs in the caseand is it easy enough for one person to set up?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cathiemueller is loaded.
Additional information about Cathiemueller could not be loaded.
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cathiemueller is loaded.
Additional information about Cathiemueller could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. The bed comes compressed in a suitcase like carrying case and simply needs to be unzipped and plugged in. The twin bed beighs 38 lbs, the queen is 48 lbs and the king size is 57 lbs.
3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

I have a leak in my blowup bed, how can I find it

Customer avatar
by
Florida, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bedbuddy is loaded.
Additional information about bedbuddy could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Florida, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bedbuddy is loaded.
Additional information about bedbuddy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We apologize for the trouble you are experiencing with your Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. We recommend covering the mattress in soapy water. The soap will bubble up at the location of the leak.
4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

Explain the warrantee on the inflatable bed please

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cc22 is loaded.
Additional information about Cc22 could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 6-10 years
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cc22 is loaded.
Additional information about Cc22 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. Like all our items, the bed has a 90 day window where it can be returned for any reason for a full refund of the item price, and a one year warranty against damage or defect.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
2 3 next>>
Product:61390-Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???