Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1462 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inflatable bed We researched several inflatable beds before purchasing our king size bed from Frontgate. This bed is amazing, the ease of set-up and storage is just "icing on the cake." The bed has outstanding sleep ability, and sets up in just minutes. January 3, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase This bed is really good. It is portable, spacious, and folds up to become very compact. Lives up to my expectations. December 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! Easy set up and storage. Nice height so guests aren't on the floor. Very comfortable and excellent value! December 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Was very happy with the inflatable guest bed. Loved how easy it was to open and close and storage was a breeze. Most beds lose air while you sleep, but this one stayed great throughout the night. Also, my guest told me how comfortable it was. December 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Happy with our EZ Bed!!! Placed order Dec 12, 2016, during Christmas rush. It arrived in 3 days regular ground. We gave our guests our bed and we slept on the EZ bed to try it out. It's great! Opens and closes in about 3 minutes. Open as soon as it arrives and leave it up days before guests arrive to let new plastic smell go away. We are so happy we bought it. Put quilted mattress cover on top to make more comfy. Love it!!!! Super Cool invention! December 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest bed An amazing electronic foldaway bed that appears to be. Very comfortable. It's great! December 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I'd ordered this a year ago This is truly so awesome‼️‼️I am going to order another one for our cottage. My Mother is 87 and can't get around very well. When we retired and downsized we had to convert a downstairs guest room into the office. So she was sleeping on the couch. Part of the reason I retired was to have more time with her but then there was no where for her to sleep. I envisioned her visiting for a few days but the sleeping wasn't good. So your bed solved the problem. Now I get to have precious time with her. I'm surprised that it is so comfortable. December 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bed solution We bought this when our guest rooom was converted to our nursery. This with the memory foam topper made it so that my parents and in laws could sleep comfortably. It stores easily, inflated easily and was really comfortable. I laid on it while pregnant to test it out and still found it to be really cozy. Caution, because of the metal it is very heavy, so if you have stairs be ware that it's around 55-60lbs. December 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by EZ Bed Worth every penny! Arrived quickly. Set up and take down is soooo easy. Comfortable too. December 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zzzzzzxx My grandson didn't wake up without tremendous encouragement, so that tells me this is THE bed!! December 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bed We have a twin, and now a queen, inflatable Frontgate bed. Assembly is intuitive, quick and easy. And our guests always report that they enjoyed a good night's sleep! December 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and genius design We purchased the Essential EZ bed after reading other good reviews of the product. The package and the manner in which this bed is designed in simply genius! It opens up and inflates in less than couple of minutes and it's comfortable to sleep on. My guests enjoyed their bed throughout the Thanksgiving weekend. December 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another good purchase Bed as described, blows up and deflates quickly. We did not sleep on it but laid on it and rolled, could not feel the other person in the bed. Think it will work great in our vacation rental cabin as an extra bed when needed. December 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best guest bed ever We have a full house at Christmas and even though we have a large house with many bedrooms, one Xmas we did not have enough beds! I randomly ordered an EZ bed. It's like a miracle. Auto inflates/deflates and folds in/out. Putting it in its storage bag is also so easy. I started taking it with me to other houses when I know there are not enough beds! I also bring it with me to put in our very large tent when pseudo-camping!! Love this so much, I ordered another to have on hand. Fab investment; well worth the money. December 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by WITH COMFORT TO SPARE! What a rare item. One that surpasses expectations! The Essential EZ Inflatable Guest Bed is simply the best design ever. Easy to inflate and heaven to sleep on. Deflating it is just as easy as 1-2-3! Well worth the money. Thank you, Frontgate for this super bed! maggie November 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by EZ BED This is so very easy to set up. I was a little nervous with the weight but the wheels work perfectly and it is easy to move. And the best part is deflating it and storing. I tworks perfectly. Very comfortable and wonderful to have for that extra guest. November 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by just what i needed i just brought my husband home on hospice. he has to have some one in the same room with him at night. the couch and lazy boy are not fun to sleep on every night. i saw this bed on the internet and it is wonderful. just what i needed. please thank the inventor for thinking it up. November 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product! Bought this for some guests we had staying with us for our wedding, worked perfectly. Very comfortable and very easy set up and convent to store. Wonderful customer service and fast shipping. Will definitely return to frontgate! November 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spare bed This is a great spare bed! Perfect for weekend guests and the best part is - it makes up like a real bed... No air mattress on the floor feel! Use a mattress pad and an egg crate and you have a fabulous "real" bed! Everyone should have one in their closet! November 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential EZ bed Easy to set-up and inflate. Sturdy and stays inflated. I would recommend a dense foam, wool, or cushion mattress pad. Adding a memory foam pad made it feel like a "regular" mattress. Good investment. November 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Bed I am so happy I bought this bed. I love that it is off the ground and easy to get on and off of. It’s very comfortable and perfect for what I needed! November 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ez inflatable bed I bought this bed for guests to use while visiting over the holidays. The bed is easy to inflate, just a turn of the button. It is comfortable to sleep on and has the perfect height for a inflatable bed. The bed is super easy to deflate and folds up to its original shape. The zippered bag is easy to store. November 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Purchase Couldn't be happier with our EZ Bed purchase. Quickly and simply self-inflates and deflates. Extremely comfortable and convenient. Recommend it highly. October 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleep well! This bed provides an excellent night's sleep for guests who might otherwise have to sleep on one of those awful on the floor air mattresses. This elevates the guest to first class and your status as a hostess. Easy easy set up and tear down - all automatic!!! You just watch. All made up it looks like a real bed. We now own three in three sizes for different rooms, turning studio, playroom or office spaces into overnight guest rooms. October 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A life saver! My wife broke her ankle a few weeks ago and is unable to go upstairs. So, we got the inflatable bed to get her by until such time as she can. So far it has worked out wonderfully and has truly come to the rescue. A worthwhile purchase for sure! October 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good investment I'm very happy with my purchase! Bought the EZ bed inflatable and love it. Use it all the time for my guests. September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Single Bed is just right We purchased a Queen sized EZ Bed some years ago and have been thrilled with it. When we learned we would have more family this year for Thanksgiving our only thought was which size EZ bed to order. Great product. Works just as it says and sleeps very comfortably. People love to watch it inflate and come to life. Highly recommend this product. September 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by frequent shopper best substitute for a real bed. have bought many for personal use and gifts . a must for lots of guests September 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bed! The EZ bed is everything the magazine promises and more. It is easy to open and close, looks great and is comfortable after we bought a mattress cover. It fits perfectly in a closet too. Very happy with it and our guests will be too! September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous and well worth it! Great Quality as always from Frontgate. This was so easy to operate, it was almost unbelievable! I basically unzipped the EZ to carry case, unfolded the bed and plugged it in, and it filled up and stood up on its own. Great price! I would recommend buying the pad as the bed is cold without the extra padding underneath you. Very comfy and you can set your comfort level to firm or less than, by adding or taking out more air. My daughter loves it! September 6, 2016
  • 2017-01-15 T08:41:43.378-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1462, tr_1462
  • loc_en_US, sid_61390, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 48 next>>
(62 Questions : 119 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer
I want to take this when we travel so tell me how nany pounds is it in queen bed?
Customer avatar
by
Cerritos
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Guia is loaded.
Additional information about Guia could not be loaded.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Cerritos
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Guia is loaded.
Additional information about Guia could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. The queen size is 47-3/4 lbs.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer
Is Sheet Set made of Cotton?
Customer avatar
by
Brentwood, CA 94513, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BrentwoodB is loaded.
Additional information about BrentwoodB could not be loaded.
Will you advise me what the Set is made of?
Thank you
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Brentwood, CA 94513, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BrentwoodB is loaded.
Additional information about BrentwoodB could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. The EZ Bed Sheet Set (62640) is 200 thread count 100% cotton percale sheets.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
2 answers
Is it possible to put a skirt on this?
Customer avatar
by
Carlsbad, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tonecaster is loaded.
Additional information about Tonecaster could not be loaded.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Carlsbad, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tonecaster is loaded.
Additional information about Tonecaster could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. The mattress is attached to the frame so a standard bed skirt will not be usable on this bed. However, our EZ Bed Sheet Set (62640) has a skirt attached to the fitted sheet to cover the frame of this bed.
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
The only way would be to lay it over the top of the mattress and let it hang down. The legs are attached to the underside to the mattress.
Length of Ownership: 6-10 years
1 week, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Illinois, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Blessed1 is loaded.
Additional information about Blessed1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer
can i purchase replacement parts for broken legs?
Customer avatar
by
New York
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about moe62 is loaded.
Additional information about moe62 could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 6-10 years
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
New York
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about moe62 is loaded.
Additional information about moe62 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. For parts requests please contact our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
2 answers
There seem to be lots of complaints it won't hold air. Has that problem been resolved?
Customer avatar
by
Long Island, New York, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RockCentre is loaded.
Additional information about RockCentre could not be loaded.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Long Island, New York, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RockCentre is loaded.
Additional information about RockCentre could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We had a defective bed when delivered. Some type of slow leak. FrontGate sent us replacement bed. We have been using it daily for about 2 or 3 weeks. We have needed to bump the pump about 3 times. Bed had just softened, not really deflated much. Not an issue to us. I really love the bed and the ease of use.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
WV
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Scktsa is loaded.
Additional information about Scktsa could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. This item should have no issues holding air, and our items do have a one year warranty as well.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
2 3 next>>
  • 2017-01-15 T08:40:56.179-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_61390, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:61390-Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]