Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1490.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit! I am a new customer and would like to share my positive experience - I was very impressive with the level of service provided by Frontgate. The quality of the product was exactly as advertised. We tested it for a few days and it is a win-win for us! Thank you.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% Satisfied Restful night of sleep for my overnight guests.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hosting a Group Just Got Easier It's almost ridiculous how easy this bed is to set up, take down and store. Almost unfair, really. I think it is comfortable as is, but we also got an alternative down 2" topper to add some cushion. Our guests report that it is very comfortable. We got the twin size, and it rolls into any room in the house and fits nicely. If you don't have room for a separate guest room, or if you have a guest room and want additional bedding options, this is a great way to go.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EZ bed (inflatable guest bed) This is the second EZ bed that we have purchased from Frontgate. They are very easy to inflate/deflate and also easy to store when not in use. We slept on this bed for three nights in a row. It was quite comfortable and was very convenient since it was necessary to deflate it and put it in a closet during the day. The only problem we had with this bed is that two of the round plastic feet were broken when we opened the box. We were able to fix this problem ourselves which is good since we didn't have time to return it before using it.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best guests bed EVER! I purchased two of these beds a year ago, a twin and a queen. They are fantastic...super convenient, very well made, comfortable and best of all sooo easy to roll in and out of the room to set up. The set up is a dream (and even kind of fun to watch it inflate and expand all by itself). Don't hesitate to buy one, they are sturdy, convenient, comfortable and very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bed ever!!! Have to concur with rave reviews of this bed! Bought for my 6' 3" son and daughter-in-law's visit, along with memory foam topper and they both pronounced it their best night's sleep!!!
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Purchase was the beginning With this purchase, we are the proud owners of a total of three "Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Beds" (2 queens about six years ago & 1 twin recently). This MAY gives some idea of whether and how satisfied we are with the product.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Have looked at it for ever. Easy and stores without taking up much space.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy guests! Needed an extra bed for last minute company. The EZ Bed was the perfect solution. It arrived quickly, performed just as in the video & was very comfortable to sleep on. Am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Extra Bed So easy and comfortable. Opens & closed in minutes to it's own storage case. When made up looks like a regular bed. Looks so much better than an air mattress on the floor!
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT SOLUTION This is wonderful to have in case guests arrive with more guests! Very comfortable. Easy to inflate. It folds into a wheeled zippered cover, and looks like a piece of luggage. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Customer Service My wife bought two of the twin size a little over a year ago. They have been great. Unfortunately one of them recently developed a small tear. We had not kept the receipt or order number, but the Frontgate staff proactively found our order, then sent us a new bed. Amazing! I will buy from them again.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EZ is right! We bought two of these beds to give to our adult children. They both have many visitors to their homes and they were delighted to get them. The beds inflate and deflate easily and are comfortable. Storage is what we were worried about, but the beds fold up into a case that can tuck away in a closet. Will probably get another next year.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why own 2 when you can own 4! We bought a pair of EZ Inflatable beds about 5 yrs ago and have used them fairly regularly as we have a lot of company in SC. We would bring them to CT for the summer, but that got old after awhile. So, when we saw a great sale on the beds & bedding, we couldn't resist buying another pair. From the very young to the very old, everyone is mesmerized watching the beds open & close. Cheaper than going to the movies!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Axuillary Bed This is my fourth EZ Bed. It works great for our grandchildren, but not as comfortable for heavy wieght individuals. Easy inflating and quick deflating, plus it is easy to store, makes it a great choice for guests.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in a Pinch We loved the easy set up and take down of this bed. It is perfect for unexpected guests. The bed was comfortable and sits at a good height for older family members.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bed not often that a product exceeds expectations.......when they said this is the easiest bed ever to inflate and use, they weren't kidding. Wonderful solution to those situations where you need an extra bed.........this product literally sets itself up and takes itself down to return to its case for storage. Great product
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Guest Room We ordered the Essential EZ Bed at the last minute when we learned my brother was coming to town to join the family for the holiday. We received the bed within just a couple of days of ordering, immediately opened the box and found an easy to store guest bed. It was very easy to inflate. My brother said it was extremely comfortable and never lost any air over the 3 days he used it. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inflatable bed We researched several inflatable beds before purchasing our king size bed from Frontgate. This bed is amazing, the ease of set-up and storage is just "icing on the cake." The bed has outstanding sleep ability, and sets up in just minutes.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase This bed is really good. It is portable, spacious, and folds up to become very compact. Lives up to my expectations.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Easy set up and storage. Nice height so guests aren't on the floor. Very comfortable and excellent value!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Was very happy with the inflatable guest bed. Loved how easy it was to open and close and storage was a breeze. Most beds lose air while you sleep, but this one stayed great throughout the night. Also, my guest told me how comfortable it was.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EZ BED wonderful
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Happy with our EZ Bed!!! Placed order Dec 12, 2016, during Christmas rush. It arrived in 3 days regular ground. We gave our guests our bed and we slept on the EZ bed to try it out. It's great! Opens and closes in about 3 minutes. Open as soon as it arrives and leave it up days before guests arrive to let new plastic smell go away. We are so happy we bought it. Put quilted mattress cover on top to make more comfy. Love it!!!! Super Cool invention!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guest bed An amazing electronic foldaway bed that appears to be. Very comfortable. It's great!
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I'd ordered this a year ago This is truly so awesome‼️‼️I am going to order another one for our cottage. My Mother is 87 and can't get around very well. When we retired and downsized we had to convert a downstairs guest room into the office. So she was sleeping on the couch. Part of the reason I retired was to have more time with her but then there was no where for her to sleep. I envisioned her visiting for a few days but the sleeping wasn't good. So your bed solved the problem. Now I get to have precious time with her. I'm surprised that it is so comfortable.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bed solution We bought this when our guest rooom was converted to our nursery. This with the memory foam topper made it so that my parents and in laws could sleep comfortably. It stores easily, inflated easily and was really comfortable. I laid on it while pregnant to test it out and still found it to be really cozy. Caution, because of the metal it is very heavy, so if you have stairs be ware that it's around 55-60lbs.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Bed! Easy up and down....comfy too
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EZ Bed Worth every penny! Arrived quickly. Set up and take down is soooo easy. Comfortable too.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zzzzzzxx My grandson didn't wake up without tremendous encouragement, so that tells me this is THE bed!!
Date published: 2016-12-06
  • y_2017, m_5, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_1416
  • loc_, sid_61390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Does this bed maintain pressure

Does it constantly allow air to the bed or is it like a air mattress and blow up and then have to turn off the inflator? If not and the bed looses air can you turn the inflator back on?
Asked by: Bonesdoc
Keep the bed plugged in and you will have constant pressure. It is like an air mattress, but firmer depending on how much you allow it to fill. When the mattress has the amount of firmness, just turn the dial to off. So far we didn't notice any air loss, but if you did, yes, turn the inflator back on.
Answered by: embrlady
Date published: 2014-05-06

Will it's PVC withstand daily use for months?

College student renting a room, looking for easy-to-carry bed that fits in compact car.
Asked by: CompactCar
The case is the size of a large truck - my daughter has a BMW mini and it wouldn't fit in her trunk.
Answered by: PAS59
Date published: 2013-10-21

Does it come fully assembled?

We are elderly and I should have asked this before ordering but is any assembly required? thank you.
Asked by: meldrape
No, there is literally no assembly. All you need to do is unzip the sides and lay them flat. Then plug in the bed and turn the dial to "Inflate". Stand back and watch the bed set itself up. Same goes for taking it down. Simply turn the dial to "Deflate" and watch it collapse. You do have to push the end towards the head, but it's not hard. Then just zip up the sides. I think they have a video on the product page that shows the process accurately.
Answered by: EarlGrey
Date published: 2017-05-20

How do you know when to stop inflating the bed?

I don't want to pop or break the plastic, but how do I know how much air pressure the bed can hold?
Asked by: mwulsin
I just watch it closely and when it feels firm enough i turn it off.
Answered by: Gdiddy
Date published: 2016-11-26

Do have to use EZ bed sheets? Can regular sheets fit?

Asked by: dogee143
regular sheets can be used but ez bed sheets work best
Answered by: livelymamaw
Date published: 2016-11-12
  • y_2017, m_5, d_22, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_64
  • loc_, sid_61390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:61390-Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed

Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed

EZ Bed Guest Essentials Kit

EZ Bed Sheet Set

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]