Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1422 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bed! The EZ bed is everything the magazine promises and more. It is easy to open and close, looks great and is comfortable after we bought a mattress cover. It fits perfectly in a closet too. Very happy with it and our guests will be too! September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous and well worth it! Great Quality as always from Frontgate. This was so easy to operate, it was almost unbelievable! I basically unzipped the EZ to carry case, unfolded the bed and plugged it in, and it filled up and stood up on its own. Great price! I would recommend buying the pad as the bed is cold without the extra padding underneath you. Very comfy and you can set your comfort level to firm or less than, by adding or taking out more air. My daughter loves it! September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and comfortable! My granddaughter was very happy that I purchased a bed just for her! It has the appearance of a large twin bed, and provided the personal space that is very important for a guest. It is so easy to set up, utilize, and put away, doing so in minutes. I purchased the bed without constant air inflation, as I thought it might keep her awake. I simply plugged it in after two nights to make sure that optimum air pressure prevailed. It is a great purchase! September 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Grandkids Can Do It! We recently purchased the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. Our 10-year-old Granddaughter set the bed up the first time. The easy set-up is remarkable. No more pumps and hopefully no more leaks. My wife used the EZ bed last weekend and said it was as comfortable as our top-of-the-line Temper-Pedic mattress in our Master bedroom. My wife did have to call our 10-year-pld Granddaughter while on her trip to obtain instructions on how to pack up the EZ bed! Can't figure it out, ask the Grandkids! I bought the EZ bed on sale and what a tremendous value! August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Fantastic Tired of dealing with blow up mattresses that never stay inflated and are cumbersome and ugly. Saw a advertisement and favorable reviews and purchased the EZBed inflatable guest bed, Queen size. Ordered the bed during the 4th of July holiday, had family coming over. To my surprise the bed arrived a day earlier than expected. Opened the box, plugged in the bed and it was ready to sleep on in 5-10 minutes! So comfortable! Fun watching it unfold like a Oragami masterpiece. Now, no worries about accommodating friends and family. Highly recommended. I'd buy again in a heartbeat. July 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection I just ordered my second EZ Bed !! We took the first one up to our cabin which needed more sleeping arrangements. When we were leaving my husband said to leave it there and order another for our home. He was so surprised at how easy this was to use. We slept great and had plenty of room with the Queen size. July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ez bed queen I bought my bed 5 years ago, it's great.. When I travel out of state I take it with me. It's comfortable and you get a good night rest. July 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased. Plan to order again. We are very pleased with our Essential Basic EZ Bed-Queen. We also purchased a 2" topper (Cloud9 Memory Foam) and deep pocket microfiber sheets. All together this bed is VERY comfy. We used it for the last few weeks, and will for a few more, while staying with family during a move and waiting for closing on new home. Invaluable! We will likely be purchasing another for family coming to stay with us. NOTE: The first bed delivered had a slow leak. We contacted Frontgate. Their Customer Service is helpful and knowledgeable. Because we could not be bedless we did have to pay for another bed to be sent and then returned the defective after receipt. They refunded the funds for the bed sent during transition as soon as they received our return. July 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential EZ Bed Twin Excellent product, my wife and I use them when visiting family. Much better hieght for an air bed. Easy to get in, stay in, and get out of. We always have a great nights sleep. Been using 1 of them for 2 years now, the second one for 10 months very reliable and easy to use. ...drainey July 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I have had several blow up mattress's over the years, all with poor results. This EZ Bed is great. No more getting down on the floor to inflate. Very comfortable for two adults. Like adding a guest room when the family gets together for the holidays. July 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential EZ Bed Inflatable guest bed Very easy to use, fit perfectly in the room, very comfortable. July 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bed This is a great inflatable bed and it is so simple to use. The bed is very comfortable,and we love the fact that it is elevated off the floor.All you have to do is unzip and plug in the bed and it automatically inflates.When you are finished plug it back in and it deflates and just zip back into the wheeled storage case.Well worth the investment .Regular queen size sheets fit perfectly,no need to spend extra money on sheets. July 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the most amazing thing ever! This bed is an engineering marvel! I love the way that it inflates and unfolds. Inflation and deflation is so easy and quick and when the bed is zipped into its case, it is easy for one small woman to handle. I just sold my home and moved. My sleep number bed was packed over a week before the actual move and I slept on the EZ Bed nightly. I purchased a 3 inch memory foam topper for it and slept soundly and comfortably each night. I have continued to use the bed in my new home until my furniture arrives. I do inflate it a little each night before bed and am sleeping comfortably. This bed is going in my guest room when I no longer need it. My family and friends are very impressed with this bed also, and several have gone on to purchase their own EZ bed. June 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice extra bed for guests This bed is very easy to inflate and the height is excellent. It is fairly heavy so the fact that it zips up like a piece of luggage and can be rolled instead of carried was a big selling point for me. It is so easy to set up and take down that I wish I had purchased it before some of the other air mattresses that I have. Being able to wheel it into the closet in a self contained package is a BIG plus!! June 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL We had rented a cabin in May and they had one of these mattress there..we feel in love with how easy to inflate/deflate and the quality of it..so two weeks later we ordered one and now taking it on our next vavaction.... June 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Good as a Guest Bed I bought this as a guest bed for my visiting father. He said that it was very comfortable and he slept the whole night through. It was very easy to set up and to take it down. It is small enough to store in the closet when not in use. June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice for guests Bed is easy to inflate and deflate. You do need a good mattress pad on top to be comfortable. On tile floors, the bed will move - best to use on carpet. Really love this bed; can take down everyday and reinflate at night with no problems. Would buy it again! June 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by EZ Air Mattress I was VERY pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to set up the queen size EZ air mattress. Your video accurately depicts the process and the mattress itself is very comfortable. Thank you for creating a quality product. June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inflatable Bed We had this item shipped to our son's house, as we were visiting for 4 days. It was an amazing bed because it was up off the floor and you could inflate to your desired firmness. Inflating was a flip of the switch (same with deflation) and the frame was part of the bed. Storage case was included. I would recommend! June 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy...Comfortable Bed The bed was very easy to set up. Guest said the bed was very comfortable. Very east to put away too. Wonderful buy! May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Engineering Marvel This is an AMAXING bed... It does all the work... Setup and takedown by itself... I've had many other beds and none compare... Worth the $$$ May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Guest Bed Ever This compact guest bed is everything it was advertised to be. Inflates and deflates easily, stores well in the attached rolling case. It's true Frontgate quality. May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy This is the second EZ bed I have bought. The first one lasted over 5 years and was used nightly by my grandson over the past 2 years before it finally gave up the ghost. Still needing something he could use every night for a few more months, I purchased a second one and so far have been every bit as satisfied as with the first. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Solution This is the 3rd inflatable bed I've purchased and by far the easiest and best. Because the mattress has a base of legs, it's easy to enter and exit....my guests are very pleased with this. The inflation process is great....but be sure and read the instructions first if you purchase the bed without auto inflate - you need to stop the inflation when the bed is at the desired fill level. The mattress keeps its inflation level over several days....no need to keep inflating for a firm mattress. Excellent solution for extra guests. April 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great guest bed This bed is easy to set up and take down. It is very comfortable - great buy for the price. April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Extra Bed As promised, this bed worked beautifully. My guest was reluctant at first but easily persuaded. The bed was enjoyed for 3 evenings; high praise from my guest: stated as 'very comfortable' and 'lot's of room'. A great extra bed that can be stored away in our closet. I did add a comforter under the sheets to give it a warmer and softer feel, but the bed itself performed well. Easy to put up and very easy to deflate. Well worth the price and has Frontgate's name so quality was expected and was not a disappointment. Thank you! April 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by EZ bed Needed extra bed for my daughter while we had family visiting. This bed was super easy to use, comfortable and easy to store. Worked exactly like the description says. Totally would recommend. March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed This is a miracle bed.....so amazing! All the 5 Star Reviews I read prior to my purchase were all true! My bed arrived in just a few days. I opened up the shipment box and there was my bed in a neatly zippered storage bag. I unzipped it and placed it on the floor and followed the easy directions and within 3 minutes, I had a queen size bed! It just inflated and set itself up automatically...couldn't believe my eyes! It was very comfortable but I still decided to give my guests the extra comfort of a 2" mattress foam pad and anyone would be in "dreamland" and sleep like a king! The reason I purchased this bed is because I was a guest at a friends home, and this was the bed I slept on (without a foam mattress pad) and I had not slept so well in months When I deflated the bed, I just turned the dial to deflate and within minutes, it was deflated and it fit perfect in the bed zippered canvas cover and stored in the corner of my closet until I have my next guest....can't wait to hear their positive comments. This bed gets an A+++!!! March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!! This was an amazing purchase! The house guest loved it and it was super easy to put up and take down! Wish I had purchased much sooner! March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spare bed We bought this bed to use in my sewing room as a 3rd bedroom when we had extra company. We were amazed at how it sets itself up .... rolls out of the case and unfolds and inflates in such a short time. We did not notice any odor as others had mentioned in their reviews. Our company was amazed at how comfortable it was and is going to be buying one herself. We used a thick quilted mattress pad on it - per our company they see no need for any kind of foam topper - it was extremely comfortable. Easy deflate also! Love this purchase! March 21, 2016
  • 2016-10-30 T05:27:58.225-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1422, tr_1422
  • loc_en_US, sid_61390, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 46 next>>
(62 Questions : 112 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
0 answers
I want to take this when we travel so tell me how nany pounds is it in queen bed?
Customer avatar
by
Cerritos
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Guia is loaded.
Additional information about Guia could not be loaded.
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Cerritos
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Guia is loaded.
Additional information about Guia could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer
Is Sheet Set made of Cotton?
Customer avatar
by
Brentwood, CA 94513, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BrentwoodB is loaded.
Additional information about BrentwoodB could not be loaded.
Will you advise me what the Set is made of?
Thank you
1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Brentwood, CA 94513, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BrentwoodB is loaded.
Additional information about BrentwoodB could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. The EZ Bed Sheet Set (62640) is 200 thread count 100% cotton percale sheets.
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer
Is it possible to put a skirt on this?
Customer avatar
by
Carlsbad, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tonecaster is loaded.
Additional information about Tonecaster could not be loaded.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Carlsbad, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tonecaster is loaded.
Additional information about Tonecaster could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. The mattress is attached to the frame so a standard bed skirt will not be usable on this bed. However, our EZ Bed Sheet Set (62640) has a skirt attached to the fitted sheet to cover the frame of this bed.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer
can i purchase replacement parts for broken legs?
Customer avatar
by
New York
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about moe62 is loaded.
Additional information about moe62 could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 6-10 years
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
New York
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about moe62 is loaded.
Additional information about moe62 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. For parts requests please contact our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
2 answers
There seem to be lots of complaints it won't hold air. Has that problem been resolved?
Customer avatar
by
Long Island, New York, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RockCentre is loaded.
Additional information about RockCentre could not be loaded.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Long Island, New York, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RockCentre is loaded.
Additional information about RockCentre could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We had a defective bed when delivered. Some type of slow leak. FrontGate sent us replacement bed. We have been using it daily for about 2 or 3 weeks. We have needed to bump the pump about 3 times. Bed had just softened, not really deflated much. Not an issue to us. I really love the bed and the ease of use.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
WV
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Scktsa is loaded.
Additional information about Scktsa could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. This item should have no issues holding air, and our items do have a one year warranty as well.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-10-30 T05:26:15.834-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_61390, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:61390-Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]