Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed 4.6 5 1200 1266
Great bed! We are using this bed as we await the arrival of the contents of our house on a moving truck. It was so easy to set up! Our own bedding fit easily, and It is hands down more comfortable than the bed we rented last move! Great nights of sleep for the last two weeks! Only complaint would be the slight smell at first. October 15, 2014
DEFECTIVE BEDS This was my first purchase from Frontgate. I have now returned this bed 2 times due to the bed being defective on the first bed and leg broken on the second bed. I am awaiting the arrival of bed # 3. I HOPE this bed arrives intact and free from defective parts!! If is does not arrive that way, I will be requesting a full refund! October 14, 2014
LOVE LOVE LOVE My parents have had one of those for almost ten years and I sleep on it every time I visit them. I absolutely LOVE this bed so when I moved into a new place my family sent me one as a gift to use for a guest bed. When it is all zipped up and put together you can wheel it from room to room easily like a suitcase. All you do is unzip the bed, plug it in and turn the knob to "inflate" and it does everything! When you are finished just turn it to "deflate" and zip it back up. I find it feels really good on my back and joints so sometimes if I am having some pain I will actually pull out this bed and sleep on it instead of my regular bed. I've had a lot of surgeries on my knees and some days the pain keeps me from sleeping - but I can get relief from laying on my ez bed and I don't wake up stiff like I do on my normal mattress. Its extremely comfortable and extremely durable. The company has AMAZING customer service and to me that is super important. They are fast and friendly and will answer any questions quickly. One thing to note - air beds can be super cold so I have found that putting a thick blanket down before my fitted sheet keeps the temperature perfect. I have used both a down comforter and a thick plush blanket under the fitted sheet (depends on the time of year and how cold it is) with good results (this will also keep you and your pillows from sliding around). My sheets and pillows stay on this bed with no problems. LOVE IT! October 14, 2014
Dick PURCHASED THE SAME INFLATEABLE BED previously . HAPPY with Bed SO purchased another for a member of our extended Family who are MOST PLEASED ~ Cheers and God Bless :>}} October 7, 2014
Essential EZ Bed Very comfortable bed but looses air more than expected overnight. October 2, 2014
It Works This is the first time I bought anything on line that worked like the video showed. Thanks I will buy again October 2, 2014
reliable I bought this item to make my mother in law more comfortable when staying at our house for 3 weeks- she used it every night and we didn't have to inflate- that was pleasantly surprising. Haven't rated it as 5 star since I haven't tested it with 2 people on it yet. Great product though. October 1, 2014
Beds Love them. They work perfectly and so very easy to put up and take down. Our grandkids loved them. September 29, 2014
HAPPY CUSTOMER Bought this bed as a spare bed for when our grandchildren visit. We opened it and put it up. Went up just like the video no problems. Our grandchildren will get a big kick out of it setting up by itself. We'll let the little 6 yr old turn it on. Overall it seems well made with a nice heavy gage mattress and we are well pleased with both the product and service from Frontgate. We received it faster than expected. September 25, 2014
Great, great guest bed Loved the twin inflatable guest bed. Perfect addition in the guest room for an additional person. Easy to inflate, stayed inflated, and comfortable. Easy to deflate and put away in the self contained packaging. Love it, love it. Great invention/ September 23, 2014
Essential EZ inflatable guest bed We received or order on the day it was suppose to be delivered. We set it up immediately very easily. I slept on it one night and really couldn't tell any difference in it and a regular bed. I did have a topper to put on it which I'm sure helped. We left it up because we are having out of town guest and it doesn't seen to be deflating at all. Bottom line, it is just what I was looking for. September 19, 2014
Essential EZ bed truly is essential! We have been searching for a high quality guest bed for two years. After trying many that did not hold up or were uncomfortable, we ordered a queen size EZ bed. It truly is easy and definitely essential! Our guests rave on its comfort and durability. Incredibly easy to set up and put away. Intend to give one as a gift to our newly married son and wife in FL. They host many guests - this will be a huge asset for their home! Sandy September 16, 2014
Ez bed Exceptional product! Less than 5 minutes to set up or take down. Great/comfortable bed for air bed product. Recommend king as you'll never need another one! September 14, 2014
EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed We purchased the queen size bed. The first one that was sent to us had a leak. However, customer service was GREAT! They shipped out a replacement AND a return label so that we could send via UPS at NO charge to us. We now have the replacement bed and it's great. September 11, 2014
The EZ bed was EZ We have a two bedroom guest house we rent out and had ordered it in case guests needed another bed. We set it up right away and showed them how to use. It performed flawlessly. It is really amazing to watch! I love that it has a wheeled storage case and that it was automatic! September 11, 2014
king & queen EZ bed beds are what we were looking for. Easy to blow up and to deflate. Expect to get a lot of use from them. September 11, 2014
Great addition. This bed is great and so much better then a pull out hid abed. Hats off the Frontgate my first one had a problem in holding air and for the life of me could not find a issue with the bed. I called Frontgage and they sent a new one and a return label with NO hassles. I will happily keep buying from the website with customer service like that. OH did I mention they sent it overnight! Great company and great service. September 10, 2014
Instant guest room Purchased for extra guests . Easy setup and break down. Terrific, comfortable bed that was not on the floor. Guests thought it was terrific. September 9, 2014
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed I tried one of these at a friend's house and it was great. He had the "never flat" option but that had stopped working. In my opinion you don't need it. So I bought the standard model. You can manually give it a shot of air every couple days. Its not like it goes flat steadily through one night so the constant filling option is not needed. September 8, 2014
great choice This was my first purchase from Frontgate and I was just delighted with this bed and with the fast delivery. I wanted a rollaway bed for occasional use when I have an overnight guest but I didn't want to use a lot of space to store it. This bed was accurately described online and is perfect! It folds down to the size of a large suitcase, but easily opens to a very comfortable and sturdy bed! It easily folds back up and stores in my bedroom closet. I got the twin size. September 8, 2014
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed Comfortable! Clever design! Good quality! Works as advertised! Very good value! September 1, 2014
Essential Twin EZ Bed Was responsible for getting the queen of this bed into my neighbor's condo, and fell in love with it. Do not have room for queen, so ordered the twin. LOVE IT! So much fun to have for a guest. Plug it in, separate folds, push the button and watch it unfold. What a great invention!! August 30, 2014
Great product The EZ bed inflatable guest bed was a great buy. It is easy to set up and I am looking forward to many years of use. I had purchased 2 similar beds a few years ago and they are going strong. The quality of the most recent product seems to have gone down a little due to the materials now being used. I hope it will last like the original purchased items I have now. August 30, 2014
really impressed Just bought the twin size EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. It is amazing.. completely opens and closes on its own. Comfortable and easy to transport too!. Definitely a big 2 thumbs up! August 28, 2014
Fabulous Bed Amazing blow up bed. Very easy to store and to set up. Its great for guests at our condo. August 26, 2014
Great Bed - Fabulous Customer Service The bed itself is great-- easy to use & reasonably comfortable. Unfortunately, the first bed was defective. I contacted Customer Service for an exchange. Customer Service was fabulous! They replied to my emails in a timely manner, the exchange was fairly effortless, and there were no additional costs to me. I received the second bed and it's been great. I am beyond thrilled with the product and customer service! August 26, 2014
EZ Inflatable Bed I have had a couple of the inflatable beds that lay on the floor. They are fine in a pinch, but I am always concerned that my guests won't be comfortable. I ordered this one because we had a house full of guest coming. The ease of use and the comfort are superior to anything I've ever had. Definitely glad me made the purchase and I think my futures guests will also be glad. Definitely recommend! August 19, 2014
Ordering 2 more I live in a college town and open my home during home games. I ordered one king size bed and it has worked out so well that I am ordering two more. I was somewhat surprised at how heavy the king size was and it it not something that I can easily move from one floor to another. However, moving from one room to another is accomplished with ease. August 18, 2014
This bed is great! Bought this bed recently to visit grandkids. What a great bed! Slept in it for a week, was very comfortable. And set up and storage was a breeze. Buying a second one for our condo! August 15, 2014
Excellent Bed This bed was really easy to set up and take down. And, it was really comfortable to sleep on as well. So glad we purchased this for when guests visit. August 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 41 next>>
(42 Questions : 68 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

Explain the warrantee on the inflatable bed please

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cc22 is loaded.
Additional information about Cc22 could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 6-10 years
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cc22 is loaded.
Additional information about Cc22 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. Like all our items, the bed has a 90 day window where it can be returned for any reason for a full refund of the item price, and a one year warranty against damage or defect.
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

How comfortable is this air mattress when 2 people sleep on it?

Customer avatar
by
Rangeley, ME, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MountainGirl5 is loaded.
Additional information about MountainGirl5 could not be loaded.
On a typical air mattress, even a good quality one, both people end up In the middle of the bed, or one person is bounced around when the other rolls over. Does this happen on this mattress as well?
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Rangeley, ME, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MountainGirl5 is loaded.
Additional information about MountainGirl5 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. As long as the bed is properly inflated you should not have any issues with two people sleeping on the bed.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

Is there a recommended preservative for long term storage?

Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NJengr is loaded.
Additional information about NJengr could not be loaded.
Will the vinyl material degrade over a long storage period while folded and stored in it's case? Should the bed be inflated occasionally to basically "exercise" the material to prevent it from deteriorating?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NJengr is loaded.
Additional information about NJengr could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Essential EZ Inflatable Bed does not require any special storage or care. It will remain protected in its case.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SFFrontgateSVC is loaded.
Additional information about SFFrontgateSVC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

Twin Bed Weight Limit

Customer avatar
by
Texas, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about maczula is loaded.
Additional information about maczula could not be loaded.
Is the twin bed suitable for female that is 5'2" tall and about 250 pounds?
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Texas, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about maczula is loaded.
Additional information about maczula could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed in the twin size has a weight capacity of 300 pounds.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

Does this bed come in a full size?

Customer avatar
by
Wauwatosa, WI, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Connie2732 is loaded.
Additional information about Connie2732 could not be loaded.
Do you have anything similar in a full size. We have a small space for this item.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Wauwatosa, WI, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Connie2732 is loaded.
Additional information about Connie2732 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate products. The Essential EZ Bed is not available in a Full size, but is offered in Twin size.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
2 3 next>>
Product:61390-Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???