Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1442 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by EZ Air Mattress I was VERY pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to set up the queen size EZ air mattress. Your video accurately depicts the process and the mattress itself is very comfortable. Thank you for creating a quality product. June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inflatable Bed We had this item shipped to our son's house, as we were visiting for 4 days. It was an amazing bed because it was up off the floor and you could inflate to your desired firmness. Inflating was a flip of the switch (same with deflation) and the frame was part of the bed. Storage case was included. I would recommend! June 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy...Comfortable Bed The bed was very easy to set up. Guest said the bed was very comfortable. Very east to put away too. Wonderful buy! May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Engineering Marvel This is an AMAXING bed... It does all the work... Setup and takedown by itself... I've had many other beds and none compare... Worth the $$$ May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Guest Bed Ever This compact guest bed is everything it was advertised to be. Inflates and deflates easily, stores well in the attached rolling case. It's true Frontgate quality. May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy This is the second EZ bed I have bought. The first one lasted over 5 years and was used nightly by my grandson over the past 2 years before it finally gave up the ghost. Still needing something he could use every night for a few more months, I purchased a second one and so far have been every bit as satisfied as with the first. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Solution This is the 3rd inflatable bed I've purchased and by far the easiest and best. Because the mattress has a base of legs, it's easy to enter and exit....my guests are very pleased with this. The inflation process is great....but be sure and read the instructions first if you purchase the bed without auto inflate - you need to stop the inflation when the bed is at the desired fill level. The mattress keeps its inflation level over several days....no need to keep inflating for a firm mattress. Excellent solution for extra guests. April 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great guest bed This bed is easy to set up and take down. It is very comfortable - great buy for the price. April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Extra Bed As promised, this bed worked beautifully. My guest was reluctant at first but easily persuaded. The bed was enjoyed for 3 evenings; high praise from my guest: stated as 'very comfortable' and 'lot's of room'. A great extra bed that can be stored away in our closet. I did add a comforter under the sheets to give it a warmer and softer feel, but the bed itself performed well. Easy to put up and very easy to deflate. Well worth the price and has Frontgate's name so quality was expected and was not a disappointment. Thank you! April 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by EZ bed Needed extra bed for my daughter while we had family visiting. This bed was super easy to use, comfortable and easy to store. Worked exactly like the description says. Totally would recommend. March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed This is a miracle bed.....so amazing! All the 5 Star Reviews I read prior to my purchase were all true! My bed arrived in just a few days. I opened up the shipment box and there was my bed in a neatly zippered storage bag. I unzipped it and placed it on the floor and followed the easy directions and within 3 minutes, I had a queen size bed! It just inflated and set itself up automatically...couldn't believe my eyes! It was very comfortable but I still decided to give my guests the extra comfort of a 2" mattress foam pad and anyone would be in "dreamland" and sleep like a king! The reason I purchased this bed is because I was a guest at a friends home, and this was the bed I slept on (without a foam mattress pad) and I had not slept so well in months When I deflated the bed, I just turned the dial to deflate and within minutes, it was deflated and it fit perfect in the bed zippered canvas cover and stored in the corner of my closet until I have my next guest....can't wait to hear their positive comments. This bed gets an A+++!!! March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!! This was an amazing purchase! The house guest loved it and it was super easy to put up and take down! Wish I had purchased much sooner! March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spare bed We bought this bed to use in my sewing room as a 3rd bedroom when we had extra company. We were amazed at how it sets itself up .... rolls out of the case and unfolds and inflates in such a short time. We did not notice any odor as others had mentioned in their reviews. Our company was amazed at how comfortable it was and is going to be buying one herself. We used a thick quilted mattress pad on it - per our company they see no need for any kind of foam topper - it was extremely comfortable. Easy deflate also! Love this purchase! March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by essential ez bed inflates VERY easily; deflates, but you need to push the last bit of air out in order to zip back up...GREAT bed, so very glad we purchased it February 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential EZ bed We have not used the bed to date with grandchildren arriving. It was very easy to assemble and we think it will work out fine. February 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great surprise In need of an extra guest bed but didn't want a mattress on the floor. Could not believe how easily it inflated. I added a memory foam mattress pad and our guest was amazed at the comfort. Packing the bed for storage was fascinating to watch. Both of our guests were going to order this bed. Couldn't be a much better complement. February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inflatable bed Great product, easy to use, fast shipping, guests loved it! January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good This bed worked for perfectly for our son and his new wife that came home for Christmas. It was comfortable, easy to use and easy to deflate and store away. January 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPERFAST delivery and just what we needed! Before I rate the product, I have to give 5+ stars on the fast delivery!! I ordered this on Sunday 12/20, not at all expecting it to be here before Christmas and it arrived this morning (12/22)! I did NOT pay for expedited shipping and we didn't need it right away, but WOW! AND...it is JUST like the pics. We might even have to have a couple of us try it out tonight. We did inflate it to see if it felt comfy, and it is nice and firm (something very much appreciated by people with bad backs). And, our family is tall, so it's plenty long enough as well. The only downside, which I totally expected with the framework, is it is a little heavy to carry up/down stairs. But it fits nicely into a closet, unlike normal inflatable mattresses that never quite fit back into their bag/box. December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EZ Inflatable Bed Love this product, so simple to turn office room into a wonderful Holiday Guest Room. December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inflatable bed Wonderful purchase, very happy with it. Great quality. December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bed! Order process was a breeze & shipment arrived promptly. We had a bit of difficulty unzipping the corners of the outer cover to reveal the bed, but a bit of gentle patience got it. It inflates quickly and the whole bed is ready within just a few minutes. We love that it's very portable, can be set up/put away quickly, and is up on a frame instead of on the floor. Note: the mattress is a bit cold but we solved that with a cushy mattress cover. Great product! December 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As advertised, good quality We are very pleased with this product. We bought the twin size. The mattress is good solid material and it inflates and deflates, as advertised, by the motor. It is nice to have an inflatable bed that is off the ground; particularly for the ease of the making of the bed, not to mention the getting in and out of it.. After deflating you do have to manually push the bed back into the shape of the carrying case (tells you that in the instructions) in order to fit it back into the case. The case is neat and sturdy, has handles and is on wheels. Out grandson says it is comfortable. I used a regular twin sheet set and also a mattress pad I had which works fine. December 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EZ Bed quite dependable This bed was quite convenient. It's as comfortable as a blow up bed can be. The key is the setup and take down, it's simple!. You unzip, plug and turn it on to inflate. Deflate, just turn dial to deflate and watch it do the work of flattening out to remove the air. You just have to push in the carcase, zip it up and it's done. December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed! I have to be honest, I felt like a 5 year old when this bed came in the mail! What you see is what you get- exactly what I saw on the video, and surprisingly sturdy and comfortable. All I had to do was add a mattress topper for it to feel like a real mattress. Even better- no squeeking! I have a spare office in my house and was looking around for murphy beds so that when guests come and stay with us, we have a nice place for them to stay. What I found, however, is that they are either too expensive or too bulky for my city apartment. The information on the site was informative, specific, and answered any questions I might have about the bed- so I knew exactly what I would be getting, no surprises. Well, it was a little heavier than I expected, but I have bad wrists and still had no problem getting it up the stairs. It rolls like a rolling suitcase! I couldn't believe how easy it was to set up and put away...wow, so easy. Thanks so much for this super cool product! December 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Easy Bed - Queen of the Blow UPs I gave this product a five. Super easy to put up. Our guest stayed on it for 3 nights and was very comfortable. I ordered the sheet set too. The bottom sheet fits perfectly and the top sheet has a fitted edge and a flat edge that is very handy to use along with the bed (since you can't tuck it in at the end) I have recommended this to my friends! December 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Inflatable Bed Having had needs for years and trying MANY inflatable beds, I finally found my way to this one. After reading reviews, I decided to 'take the plunge', as my 92 year old father-in-law was coming to visit for 10 days. Out of the box it was AMAZING. Set up was easy. He slept very well, was able to get into and out of the bed easily, which was a huge concern. Take down was a breeze & it actually goes back into its case the way it came out so it can be stored easily and neatly. Spend the money, it could be the last 'extra bed' you'll have to buy. December 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by works well Delivered in time for T'giving house guest and worked well. I ordered by phone and asked for a model that reinflated if the pressure dropped, and was told that the model I was ordering had this property. Your agent said it did, but it didn't. At the price, what I got was a good deal, and I'll keep it.A confusing inclusion was a page that said this was for 220V only! Also,I did not find specified repair patches .Nevertheless, Getting the bed so quickly, working perfectly, and with good prices on the bed and linens, I am glad I have it. December 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential EZ Bed Inflatable bed I haven't used this bed yet, but I did open it and it was easy and very intuitive, so no need to read instructions. I was happy with the shipment process, timeliness and the product itself. I am using this product over the holidays to house a guest. Thank you. November 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EZ bed Love this bed. Put a foam mattress over it and it's a dream. guests love it. November 24, 2015
  • 2016-12-08 T06:29:08.771-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1442, tr_1442
  • loc_en_US, sid_61390, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 47 next>>
(62 Questions : 115 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer
I want to take this when we travel so tell me how nany pounds is it in queen bed?
Customer avatar
by
Cerritos
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Guia is loaded.
Additional information about Guia could not be loaded.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Cerritos
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Guia is loaded.
Additional information about Guia could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. The queen size is 47-3/4 lbs.
4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer
Is Sheet Set made of Cotton?
Customer avatar
by
Brentwood, CA 94513, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BrentwoodB is loaded.
Additional information about BrentwoodB could not be loaded.
Will you advise me what the Set is made of?
Thank you
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Brentwood, CA 94513, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BrentwoodB is loaded.
Additional information about BrentwoodB could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. The EZ Bed Sheet Set (62640) is 200 thread count 100% cotton percale sheets.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer
Is it possible to put a skirt on this?
Customer avatar
by
Carlsbad, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tonecaster is loaded.
Additional information about Tonecaster could not be loaded.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Carlsbad, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tonecaster is loaded.
Additional information about Tonecaster could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. The mattress is attached to the frame so a standard bed skirt will not be usable on this bed. However, our EZ Bed Sheet Set (62640) has a skirt attached to the fitted sheet to cover the frame of this bed.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer
can i purchase replacement parts for broken legs?
Customer avatar
by
New York
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about moe62 is loaded.
Additional information about moe62 could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 6-10 years
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
New York
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about moe62 is loaded.
Additional information about moe62 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. For parts requests please contact our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
2 answers
There seem to be lots of complaints it won't hold air. Has that problem been resolved?
Customer avatar
by
Long Island, New York, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RockCentre is loaded.
Additional information about RockCentre could not be loaded.
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Long Island, New York, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RockCentre is loaded.
Additional information about RockCentre could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. This item should have no issues holding air, and our items do have a one year warranty as well.
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
We had a defective bed when delivered. Some type of slow leak. FrontGate sent us replacement bed. We have been using it daily for about 2 or 3 weeks. We have needed to bump the pump about 3 times. Bed had just softened, not really deflated much. Not an issue to us. I really love the bed and the ease of use.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
WV
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Scktsa is loaded.
Additional information about Scktsa could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-12-08 T06:27:23.971-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_61390, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:61390-Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]