GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed 4.6 5 1153 1218
Outstanding inflatable bed I wasn't excited about getting an inflatable bed due to past experiences, but read the reviews here and took a chance. We have an office that needed to function as a bedroom for an out of town guest. Watching the automatic inflation and deflation of this bed was amazing. We did enhance the bed with a 1 1/2 " memory foam and a thick mattress cover. Our guest rated her quality of sleep as a 9 out of 10. Really love the storage of the unit - zipping up into it's own rolling "suitcase." Brilliant product - good investment! April 14, 2014
Essential EZ Bed: Inflatable Guest Bed My weekend guests were very comfortable on this bed, which, of course, was most important to me! I put on a mattress cover for added comfort. I like to way the bed deflates into the case for storage. I'm totally satisfied with my purchase. April 13, 2014
Fantastic Portable Bed! Easy to use. So convenient. Stores easy. Very comfortable! April 11, 2014
The Best I had many questions when ordering, service rep was knowledgeable, said she used smaller bed of this EZ bed and recommended it; this bed is living up to its claim,. It did fill up in less than two minutes, colapsed in a very timely matter, folded up as promised then zipped smoothly and ready to store. I am a believer! Thank you for all the choices and keep 'em catalogues coming! Sincerely, Boney Delaware, OH April 7, 2014
Great once I got one that didn't leak I ordered this for when my dad came to visit and had it shipped next day and got it a few days before his visit. The first one I received had a small hole on the bottom. I called customer service immediately and they sent me a new mattress shipped next day. I got that one the day my dad was getting here (took about 2 days total as it was over the weekend when I found the first one was leaking, so it couldn't ship out until Monday). At first that one seemed to be good, but then it started to leak as well, it seems that the seam split when it was inflating (it was not inflated all the way so it was not from over inflation). Once again I call customer service immediately, and once again they sent another one shipped next day. So now being in a bind, I attempted to patch the first one which seemed to work at first. The first night my dad said it was fine though seemed a bit low in the morning, so I added more air. After the second night the patch did not seem to work so well, but no big deal as the new mattress showed up. The new mattress was fine and has not leaked at all (thankfully). For the rest of my dad's visit the mattress was fine, I did add a little air after several days which is fairly normal for air mattresses. I have only used this once so far and hopefully I get many more uses out of it. Now that I have a mattress that does not leak I really like it. It is very convenient and easy to use. I love that you just have to unzip it, plug it in and turn it on. I had a similar one before but it took a bit more work to inflate, deflate, and pack back up. I really like that is sits up off the ground like a regular bed (my dad also really liked that). I gave this 4 stars because (1) customer service was great, very helpful and very understanding, (2) though I had 2 that leaked, the one I have now seems to be fine (nothing is perfect and defects do happen), and (3) this one is much easier to use and much nicer than a similar one I had. I am sure that if you buy this that you will be happy with it (as long as you don't get a defective one). April 3, 2014
Remarkable I recently purchased a gueen size EZ bed in lieu of a sofa sleeper. Even though I saw the video, I still was amazed to watch it open and close by itself. It's a perfect guest bed for our winter home. I would suggest that it still needs a foam topper to make it more comfortable for your guests. But it's all that they say it is... Remarkable technology and it stores in the closet when you don't need it. I would definitely recommend it. April 3, 2014
Excellent This was super easy to set up and stayed inflated the whole time, in fact our guests let some air out it was a little too firm. April 3, 2014
Greatest invention This is the easiest and most convenient inflatable bed ever. Unzip, plug it in, turn it on and it does the rest..then when putting it away, turn it on zip it up and put it away..the storage case is the size of a large suitcase! Love it! March 28, 2014
great value for price-awesome design haven't had an opportunity to put it to actually use, but i did run it thru a few cycles and the design is amazing and quick. my only gripe is that the blower does not have an auto shut off mechanism. meaning.........you must turn off manually once it fills to your desired comfort level.....IT WILL NOT SHUT OFF ON ITS OWN OR DETECT OVERFILL. March 25, 2014
Great product I was at first disappointed in the appearance when i opened the packaging. It looked dirty like it was used with white marks on the black cover/case. The bottom side of the bed had black marks on it . I have not had anyone sleep on it yet but it stores conveniently and opens in a snap!!! March 25, 2014
Side sleeper If u r a side sleeper then the sticks may make ur hips sore. Other than that I love the bed, it meets my needs. I am thinking bout buying the cushion. Also the first time u use the bed it will have that chemical smell so air out n wipe down first. The bed inflates and deflates very quickly n is easy to get back into the luggage bag. March 24, 2014
This is awesome! This bed worked out so well for our crowded weekend visit. It is so easy to set up and take down. I love the zip bag it so easily fits into. The rollers on the bag make it easy to move around without having to lift it a lot. I am so glad I got this as opposed to just an air mattress that sits on the ground. This one is up off the floor and actually pretty comfortable. You can have this bed totally made up and ready to go in 10 minutes. It only takes about 3 to inflate it. March 24, 2014
Inflatable EZ Bed I slept cold the first several nights thinking the problem was the room temperature. Then covered the top of the mattress with several afghans before putting on the sheets and blankets. Now, I'm sleeping warm and toasty. Before a guest uses this bed I will purchase a piece of warm fabric to place between the mattress and the bottom sheet (covering the entire length of the bed). I love the ease of inflating and deflating this bed....and it holds the air well with no leakage. March 19, 2014
Worth the money I've had the twin size bed for a year now and it is still wonderful. At first it was used for a long term situation. I added a foam pad for a bit more comfort. Thankfully it's not being used as long term anymore, however, it comes in quite handy with extra guests. It has held up for adults, teens and younger kids. I love how it stores. I was able to get it on sale so it has been worth the price March 11, 2014
amazing customer service!!! the bed is a super idea--compact, comfortable, and convenient--however---the amazing comment I must make is the quality and efficiency of the customer service provided--we had a problem with the bed losing its air and had no success finding the source of the defect---had guests arriving and a new bed was sent which provided us with the wrappings to return our defective one--the customer service people were WONDERFUL!!!! We were/are grateful!!!! YAY!! thanks to all March 10, 2014
Problem Solver After demolishing my guest bedroom to gain an office, I had the problem of where to put my occasional guest. I had a great space at the end of the den, but I quickly discovered I am too old to crawl around on my knees trying to make comfy an inflatable mattress on the floor! This bed was the obvious solution, and so far I am quite pleased. It is compact enough to be stored in the nearby closet, and wheels make it easy to pull out and position. I haven't slept on it, but I have inflated and deflated it without problem. I did find it difficult to get it poked back into its case and zipper closed. Took some time and strength. Also, with sheets on, the inflation button is not accessible should the mattress need to be adjusted. That may be a frustration for my guest to deal with. March 7, 2014
Terrific solution for small house! My husband and I recently downsized from a 4 bedroom house to a 2 bedroom with an office. We were at a loss when several out of town guests were coming and we only had 1 guest room. I read about the EZ bed when trying to quickly find a sofa bed for our office. The EZ bed was a life saver! We ordered it and had it within 2 days! Our guests slept on it for one week and said it was more comfortable than their bed at home!! They are now purchasing one for their daughter! This was my first purchase from Frontgate. Plan to purchase from them again! Happy customer March 6, 2014
What a Bed! This is a super easy and comfortable bed to use. Much better then the old ones. March 5, 2014
Blow up mattress with legs This was wonderful. It was easy to put up and use and easy to take down and put away. One person can easily do it. A great product. March 4, 2014
EZ Bed This bed was a dream. The set up was a piece of cake. It literally set up itself. It was like magic. My friend who has a bad back declared it quite comfortable. It did take a bit of effort for us to zip the case after use, but it stores away quite easily. We would definitely recommend it to anyone. March 4, 2014
very comfortable and luxurious for a blow up! This is an excellent blow up mattress for guests. We've used this air mattress for 2 separate guest visits (totaling 7 uses) and our guests said its very comfortable. We had our parents stay on it (ages 60+) and our siblings (ages 20+) and everyone slept very well on it. We purchased a separate foam topper (found it cheaper somewhere else) and I think that makes all the difference. Without the foam topper the bed might be slightly less comfortable. The mattress packages up so quickly and conveniently. I'm very happy with this so far! March 3, 2014
Inflatable Guest Bead We purchased this bed to use at our daughter's house when we visited. It worked out extremely well and easy to set up. It was very comfortable to sleep on. We purchased a nice pillow top cover for it. Slept on it for 4 nights and just added some air on third night. Now we know we can have our guest sleep on it and not worry. February 28, 2014
Excellent Bed This bed was easy to assemble and inflate. Very convenient and air does not leak out. February 26, 2014
EZ bed Works wonderfully. We needed a nice one for family visits within our limited space. I love Frontgate products. I can depend on them for quality products and wonderful customer service if ever needed. February 25, 2014
Excellent quality This was one of the best purchases ever. We have dealt with Frontgate in the past and have always been satisfied. But this was over-the-top wonderful. I would recommend this bed to anyone. Sandy from Florida February 24, 2014
EZ Inflatable Guest Bed I purchased this single bed for overflow during the ski season. It has been used many times to rave reviews. I also have a queen size. Both are terrific! February 24, 2014
Geat Extra Bed We have 4 of these beds. They are sturdy and easy to use. They make a nice extra bed for guest and when made up for sleeping, look and feel like a regular bed. Easy to store and set up. February 20, 2014
Delivers as Promised Arizona is the destination of many of our friends during the winter so we need flexibility in sleeping arrangements. This bed provides it for us.....by setting up a comfortable sleeping bed for our company. Secondly for us it is a great temporary setup. The bed packs away nicely and easily so we can have our house when we are not accommodating company. Its the best for all of us. February 17, 2014
inflatable bed 2nd one I purchased and I continue to be impressed. Great product and, it arrived as promised February 17, 2014
Liked so much !! Slept over in-laws house who had this bed. It was so good that we bought one for our house. Very comfortable. Sometimes better than me own bed.Easy set up. February 17, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 40 next>>
(35 Questions : 60 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
0 answers

can the EZ Inflatable guest bed be stored in an attic or storage room that is not temperature controlled for hot summer and cold winter?

Customer avatar
by
Burlington, NC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mimiz is loaded.
Additional information about Mimiz could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Burlington, NC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mimiz is loaded.
Additional information about Mimiz could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

What is the height on this bed?

Customer avatar
by
Pikeville, KY 41501, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jmax is loaded.
Additional information about jmax could not be loaded.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Pikeville, KY 41501, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jmax is loaded.
Additional information about jmax could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The twin and king beds sit 24" off the ground and the queen size is 24.5"H
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

Is the EZ bed compatible with 220v outlet here in Asia?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about hsyunez is loaded.
Additional information about hsyunez could not be loaded.
Ideally I would like to plug in the EZ bed directly to an outlet instead of having to buy a transformer for it.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about hsyunez is loaded.
Additional information about hsyunez could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The power supply for the pump must be 120V AC.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

Shipping

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windlover is loaded.
Additional information about windlover could not be loaded.
Can I get this shipped next day air? I need it by Friday.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windlover is loaded.
Additional information about windlover could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Please always call us when the question is time sensitive. We can be reached at 1-800-436-2100.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

how to fix leaking seal around leg?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kale is loaded.
Additional information about Kale could not be loaded.
Have had the EZ bed for less than two years and it now has a slow leak in the seal around one of the legs which will completely deflate the bed is less than 24 hours. There isn't a hole that is accessible for me to patch. How can this be fixed? I'm no longer under the "One Year Guarantee" but I would expect such I high quality bed to last more than two years.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kale is loaded.
Additional information about Kale could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We are sorry to hear of the problems you are having with your Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. Please call us at 1-800-537-8484 so we can review your order.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
2out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:61390-Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
0