Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1505.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inflatable bed We researched several inflatable beds before purchasing our king size bed from Frontgate. This bed is amazing, the ease of set-up and storage is just "icing on the cake." The bed has outstanding sleep ability, and sets up in just minutes.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase This bed is really good. It is portable, spacious, and folds up to become very compact. Lives up to my expectations.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Easy set up and storage. Nice height so guests aren't on the floor. Very comfortable and excellent value!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Was very happy with the inflatable guest bed. Loved how easy it was to open and close and storage was a breeze. Most beds lose air while you sleep, but this one stayed great throughout the night. Also, my guest told me how comfortable it was.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EZ BED wonderful
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Happy with our EZ Bed!!! Placed order Dec 12, 2016, during Christmas rush. It arrived in 3 days regular ground. We gave our guests our bed and we slept on the EZ bed to try it out. It's great! Opens and closes in about 3 minutes. Open as soon as it arrives and leave it up days before guests arrive to let new plastic smell go away. We are so happy we bought it. Put quilted mattress cover on top to make more comfy. Love it!!!! Super Cool invention!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guest bed An amazing electronic foldaway bed that appears to be. Very comfortable. It's great!
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I'd ordered this a year ago This is truly so awesome‼️‼️I am going to order another one for our cottage. My Mother is 87 and can't get around very well. When we retired and downsized we had to convert a downstairs guest room into the office. So she was sleeping on the couch. Part of the reason I retired was to have more time with her but then there was no where for her to sleep. I envisioned her visiting for a few days but the sleeping wasn't good. So your bed solved the problem. Now I get to have precious time with her. I'm surprised that it is so comfortable.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bed solution We bought this when our guest rooom was converted to our nursery. This with the memory foam topper made it so that my parents and in laws could sleep comfortably. It stores easily, inflated easily and was really comfortable. I laid on it while pregnant to test it out and still found it to be really cozy. Caution, because of the metal it is very heavy, so if you have stairs be ware that it's around 55-60lbs.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Bed! Easy up and down....comfy too
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EZ Bed Worth every penny! Arrived quickly. Set up and take down is soooo easy. Comfortable too.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zzzzzzxx My grandson didn't wake up without tremendous encouragement, so that tells me this is THE bed!!
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bed We have a twin, and now a queen, inflatable Frontgate bed. Assembly is intuitive, quick and easy. And our guests always report that they enjoyed a good night's sleep!
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and genius design We purchased the Essential EZ bed after reading other good reviews of the product. The package and the manner in which this bed is designed in simply genius! It opens up and inflates in less than couple of minutes and it's comfortable to sleep on. My guests enjoyed their bed throughout the Thanksgiving weekend.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another good purchase Bed as described, blows up and deflates quickly. We did not sleep on it but laid on it and rolled, could not feel the other person in the bed. Think it will work great in our vacation rental cabin as an extra bed when needed.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best guest bed ever We have a full house at Christmas and even though we have a large house with many bedrooms, one Xmas we did not have enough beds! I randomly ordered an EZ bed. It's like a miracle. Auto inflates/deflates and folds in/out. Putting it in its storage bag is also so easy. I started taking it with me to other houses when I know there are not enough beds! I also bring it with me to put in our very large tent when pseudo-camping!! Love this so much, I ordered another to have on hand. Fab investment; well worth the money.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WITH COMFORT TO SPARE! What a rare item. One that surpasses expectations! The Essential EZ Inflatable Guest Bed is simply the best design ever. Easy to inflate and heaven to sleep on. Deflating it is just as easy as 1-2-3! Well worth the money. Thank you, Frontgate for this super bed! maggie
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EZ BED This is so very easy to set up. I was a little nervous with the weight but the wheels work perfectly and it is easy to move. And the best part is deflating it and storing. I tworks perfectly. Very comfortable and wonderful to have for that extra guest.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what i needed i just brought my husband home on hospice. he has to have some one in the same room with him at night. the couch and lazy boy are not fun to sleep on every night. i saw this bed on the internet and it is wonderful. just what i needed. please thank the inventor for thinking it up.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! Bought this for some guests we had staying with us for our wedding, worked perfectly. Very comfortable and very easy set up and convent to store. Wonderful customer service and fast shipping. Will definitely return to frontgate!
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great spare bed This is a great spare bed! Perfect for weekend guests and the best part is - it makes up like a real bed... No air mattress on the floor feel! Use a mattress pad and an egg crate and you have a fabulous "real" bed! Everyone should have one in their closet!
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential EZ bed Easy to set-up and inflate. Sturdy and stays inflated. I would recommend a dense foam, wool, or cushion mattress pad. Adding a memory foam pad made it feel like a "regular" mattress. Good investment.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bed I am so happy I bought this bed. I love that it is off the ground and easy to get on and off of. It’s very comfortable and perfect for what I needed!
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ez inflatable bed I bought this bed for guests to use while visiting over the holidays. The bed is easy to inflate, just a turn of the button. It is comfortable to sleep on and has the perfect height for a inflatable bed. The bed is super easy to deflate and folds up to its original shape. The zippered bag is easy to store.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Purchase Couldn't be happier with our EZ Bed purchase. Quickly and simply self-inflates and deflates. Extremely comfortable and convenient. Recommend it highly.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep well! This bed provides an excellent night's sleep for guests who might otherwise have to sleep on one of those awful on the floor air mattresses. This elevates the guest to first class and your status as a hostess. Easy easy set up and tear down - all automatic!!! You just watch. All made up it looks like a real bed. We now own three in three sizes for different rooms, turning studio, playroom or office spaces into overnight guest rooms.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A life saver! My wife broke her ankle a few weeks ago and is unable to go upstairs. So, we got the inflatable bed to get her by until such time as she can. So far it has worked out wonderfully and has truly come to the rescue. A worthwhile purchase for sure!
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good investment I'm very happy with my purchase! Bought the EZ bed inflatable and love it. Use it all the time for my guests.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Single Bed is just right We purchased a Queen sized EZ Bed some years ago and have been thrilled with it. When we learned we would have more family this year for Thanksgiving our only thought was which size EZ bed to order. Great product. Works just as it says and sleeps very comfortably. People love to watch it inflate and come to life. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from frequent shopper best substitute for a real bed. have bought many for personal use and gifts . a must for lots of guests
Date published: 2016-09-10
  • y_2017, m_7, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_1431
  • loc_, sid_61390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Does this bed maintain pressure

Does it constantly allow air to the bed or is it like a air mattress and blow up and then have to turn off the inflator? If not and the bed looses air can you turn the inflator back on?
Asked by: Bonesdoc
Keep the bed plugged in and you will have constant pressure. It is like an air mattress, but firmer depending on how much you allow it to fill. When the mattress has the amount of firmness, just turn the dial to off. So far we didn't notice any air loss, but if you did, yes, turn the inflator back on.
Answered by: embrlady
Date published: 2014-05-06

Will it's PVC withstand daily use for months?

College student renting a room, looking for easy-to-carry bed that fits in compact car.
Asked by: CompactCar
The case is the size of a large truck - my daughter has a BMW mini and it wouldn't fit in her trunk.
Answered by: PAS59
Date published: 2013-10-21

Does it come fully assembled?

We are elderly and I should have asked this before ordering but is any assembly required? thank you.
Asked by: meldrape
No, there is literally no assembly. All you need to do is unzip the sides and lay them flat. Then plug in the bed and turn the dial to "Inflate". Stand back and watch the bed set itself up. Same goes for taking it down. Simply turn the dial to "Deflate" and watch it collapse. You do have to push the end towards the head, but it's not hard. Then just zip up the sides. I think they have a video on the product page that shows the process accurately.
Answered by: EarlGrey
Date published: 2017-05-20

How do you know when to stop inflating the bed?

I don't want to pop or break the plastic, but how do I know how much air pressure the bed can hold?
Asked by: mwulsin
I just watch it closely and when it feels firm enough i turn it off.
Answered by: Gdiddy
Date published: 2016-11-26

Do have to use EZ bed sheets? Can regular sheets fit?

Asked by: dogee143
regular sheets can be used but ez bed sheets work best
Answered by: livelymamaw
Date published: 2016-11-12
  • y_2017, m_7, d_20, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_68
  • loc_, sid_61390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:61390-Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed

Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed

EZ Bed Guest Essentials Kit

EZ Bed Sheet Set

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]