Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1494.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Bed! Easy up and down....comfy too
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EZ Bed Worth every penny! Arrived quickly. Set up and take down is soooo easy. Comfortable too.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zzzzzzxx My grandson didn't wake up without tremendous encouragement, so that tells me this is THE bed!!
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bed We have a twin, and now a queen, inflatable Frontgate bed. Assembly is intuitive, quick and easy. And our guests always report that they enjoyed a good night's sleep!
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and genius design We purchased the Essential EZ bed after reading other good reviews of the product. The package and the manner in which this bed is designed in simply genius! It opens up and inflates in less than couple of minutes and it's comfortable to sleep on. My guests enjoyed their bed throughout the Thanksgiving weekend.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another good purchase Bed as described, blows up and deflates quickly. We did not sleep on it but laid on it and rolled, could not feel the other person in the bed. Think it will work great in our vacation rental cabin as an extra bed when needed.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best guest bed ever We have a full house at Christmas and even though we have a large house with many bedrooms, one Xmas we did not have enough beds! I randomly ordered an EZ bed. It's like a miracle. Auto inflates/deflates and folds in/out. Putting it in its storage bag is also so easy. I started taking it with me to other houses when I know there are not enough beds! I also bring it with me to put in our very large tent when pseudo-camping!! Love this so much, I ordered another to have on hand. Fab investment; well worth the money.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WITH COMFORT TO SPARE! What a rare item. One that surpasses expectations! The Essential EZ Inflatable Guest Bed is simply the best design ever. Easy to inflate and heaven to sleep on. Deflating it is just as easy as 1-2-3! Well worth the money. Thank you, Frontgate for this super bed! maggie
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EZ BED This is so very easy to set up. I was a little nervous with the weight but the wheels work perfectly and it is easy to move. And the best part is deflating it and storing. I tworks perfectly. Very comfortable and wonderful to have for that extra guest.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what i needed i just brought my husband home on hospice. he has to have some one in the same room with him at night. the couch and lazy boy are not fun to sleep on every night. i saw this bed on the internet and it is wonderful. just what i needed. please thank the inventor for thinking it up.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! Bought this for some guests we had staying with us for our wedding, worked perfectly. Very comfortable and very easy set up and convent to store. Wonderful customer service and fast shipping. Will definitely return to frontgate!
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great spare bed This is a great spare bed! Perfect for weekend guests and the best part is - it makes up like a real bed... No air mattress on the floor feel! Use a mattress pad and an egg crate and you have a fabulous "real" bed! Everyone should have one in their closet!
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential EZ bed Easy to set-up and inflate. Sturdy and stays inflated. I would recommend a dense foam, wool, or cushion mattress pad. Adding a memory foam pad made it feel like a "regular" mattress. Good investment.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bed I am so happy I bought this bed. I love that it is off the ground and easy to get on and off of. It’s very comfortable and perfect for what I needed!
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ez inflatable bed I bought this bed for guests to use while visiting over the holidays. The bed is easy to inflate, just a turn of the button. It is comfortable to sleep on and has the perfect height for a inflatable bed. The bed is super easy to deflate and folds up to its original shape. The zippered bag is easy to store.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Purchase Couldn't be happier with our EZ Bed purchase. Quickly and simply self-inflates and deflates. Extremely comfortable and convenient. Recommend it highly.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep well! This bed provides an excellent night's sleep for guests who might otherwise have to sleep on one of those awful on the floor air mattresses. This elevates the guest to first class and your status as a hostess. Easy easy set up and tear down - all automatic!!! You just watch. All made up it looks like a real bed. We now own three in three sizes for different rooms, turning studio, playroom or office spaces into overnight guest rooms.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A life saver! My wife broke her ankle a few weeks ago and is unable to go upstairs. So, we got the inflatable bed to get her by until such time as she can. So far it has worked out wonderfully and has truly come to the rescue. A worthwhile purchase for sure!
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good investment I'm very happy with my purchase! Bought the EZ bed inflatable and love it. Use it all the time for my guests.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Single Bed is just right We purchased a Queen sized EZ Bed some years ago and have been thrilled with it. When we learned we would have more family this year for Thanksgiving our only thought was which size EZ bed to order. Great product. Works just as it says and sleeps very comfortably. People love to watch it inflate and come to life. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from frequent shopper best substitute for a real bed. have bought many for personal use and gifts . a must for lots of guests
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bed! The EZ bed is everything the magazine promises and more. It is easy to open and close, looks great and is comfortable after we bought a mattress cover. It fits perfectly in a closet too. Very happy with it and our guests will be too!
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous and well worth it! Great Quality as always from Frontgate. This was so easy to operate, it was almost unbelievable! I basically unzipped the EZ to carry case, unfolded the bed and plugged it in, and it filled up and stood up on its own. Great price! I would recommend buying the pad as the bed is cold without the extra padding underneath you. Very comfy and you can set your comfort level to firm or less than, by adding or taking out more air. My daughter loves it!
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and comfortable! My granddaughter was very happy that I purchased a bed just for her! It has the appearance of a large twin bed, and provided the personal space that is very important for a guest. It is so easy to set up, utilize, and put away, doing so in minutes. I purchased the bed without constant air inflation, as I thought it might keep her awake. I simply plugged it in after two nights to make sure that optimum air pressure prevailed. It is a great purchase!
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Grandkids Can Do It! We recently purchased the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. Our 10-year-old Granddaughter set the bed up the first time. The easy set-up is remarkable. No more pumps and hopefully no more leaks. My wife used the EZ bed last weekend and said it was as comfortable as our top-of-the-line Temper-Pedic mattress in our Master bedroom. My wife did have to call our 10-year-pld Granddaughter while on her trip to obtain instructions on how to pack up the EZ bed! Can't figure it out, ask the Grandkids! I bought the EZ bed on sale and what a tremendous value!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Fantastic Tired of dealing with blow up mattresses that never stay inflated and are cumbersome and ugly. Saw a advertisement and favorable reviews and purchased the EZBed inflatable guest bed, Queen size. Ordered the bed during the 4th of July holiday, had family coming over. To my surprise the bed arrived a day earlier than expected. Opened the box, plugged in the bed and it was ready to sleep on in 5-10 minutes! So comfortable! Fun watching it unfold like a Oragami masterpiece. Now, no worries about accommodating friends and family. Highly recommended. I'd buy again in a heartbeat.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection I just ordered my second EZ Bed !! We took the first one up to our cabin which needed more sleeping arrangements. When we were leaving my husband said to leave it there and order another for our home. He was so surprised at how easy this was to use. We slept great and had plenty of room with the Queen size.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ez bed queen I bought my bed 5 years ago, it's great.. When I travel out of state I take it with me. It's comfortable and you get a good night rest.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased. Plan to order again. We are very pleased with our Essential Basic EZ Bed-Queen. We also purchased a 2" topper (Cloud9 Memory Foam) and deep pocket microfiber sheets. All together this bed is VERY comfy. We used it for the last few weeks, and will for a few more, while staying with family during a move and waiting for closing on new home. Invaluable! We will likely be purchasing another for family coming to stay with us. NOTE: The first bed delivered had a slow leak. We contacted Frontgate. Their Customer Service is helpful and knowledgeable. Because we could not be bedless we did have to pay for another bed to be sent and then returned the defective after receipt. They refunded the funds for the bed sent during transition as soon as they received our return.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential EZ Bed Twin Excellent product, my wife and I use them when visiting family. Much better hieght for an air bed. Easy to get in, stay in, and get out of. We always have a great nights sleep. Been using 1 of them for 2 years now, the second one for 10 months very reliable and easy to use. ...drainey
Date published: 2016-07-07
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_1420
  • loc_, sid_61390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Does this bed maintain pressure

Does it constantly allow air to the bed or is it like a air mattress and blow up and then have to turn off the inflator? If not and the bed looses air can you turn the inflator back on?
Asked by: Bonesdoc
Keep the bed plugged in and you will have constant pressure. It is like an air mattress, but firmer depending on how much you allow it to fill. When the mattress has the amount of firmness, just turn the dial to off. So far we didn't notice any air loss, but if you did, yes, turn the inflator back on.
Answered by: embrlady
Date published: 2014-05-06

Will it's PVC withstand daily use for months?

College student renting a room, looking for easy-to-carry bed that fits in compact car.
Asked by: CompactCar
The case is the size of a large truck - my daughter has a BMW mini and it wouldn't fit in her trunk.
Answered by: PAS59
Date published: 2013-10-21

Does it come fully assembled?

We are elderly and I should have asked this before ordering but is any assembly required? thank you.
Asked by: meldrape
No, there is literally no assembly. All you need to do is unzip the sides and lay them flat. Then plug in the bed and turn the dial to "Inflate". Stand back and watch the bed set itself up. Same goes for taking it down. Simply turn the dial to "Deflate" and watch it collapse. You do have to push the end towards the head, but it's not hard. Then just zip up the sides. I think they have a video on the product page that shows the process accurately.
Answered by: EarlGrey
Date published: 2017-05-20

How do you know when to stop inflating the bed?

I don't want to pop or break the plastic, but how do I know how much air pressure the bed can hold?
Asked by: mwulsin
I just watch it closely and when it feels firm enough i turn it off.
Answered by: Gdiddy
Date published: 2016-11-26

Do have to use EZ bed sheets? Can regular sheets fit?

Asked by: dogee143
regular sheets can be used but ez bed sheets work best
Answered by: livelymamaw
Date published: 2016-11-12
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_64
  • loc_, sid_61390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:61390-Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed

Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed

EZ Bed Guest Essentials Kit

EZ Bed Sheet Set

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]