Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1476.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great spare bed This is a great spare bed! Perfect for weekend guests and the best part is - it makes up like a real bed... No air mattress on the floor feel! Use a mattress pad and an egg crate and you have a fabulous "real" bed! Everyone should have one in their closet!
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential EZ bed Easy to set-up and inflate. Sturdy and stays inflated. I would recommend a dense foam, wool, or cushion mattress pad. Adding a memory foam pad made it feel like a "regular" mattress. Good investment.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bed I am so happy I bought this bed. I love that it is off the ground and easy to get on and off of. It’s very comfortable and perfect for what I needed!
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ez inflatable bed I bought this bed for guests to use while visiting over the holidays. The bed is easy to inflate, just a turn of the button. It is comfortable to sleep on and has the perfect height for a inflatable bed. The bed is super easy to deflate and folds up to its original shape. The zippered bag is easy to store.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Purchase Couldn't be happier with our EZ Bed purchase. Quickly and simply self-inflates and deflates. Extremely comfortable and convenient. Recommend it highly.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep well! This bed provides an excellent night's sleep for guests who might otherwise have to sleep on one of those awful on the floor air mattresses. This elevates the guest to first class and your status as a hostess. Easy easy set up and tear down - all automatic!!! You just watch. All made up it looks like a real bed. We now own three in three sizes for different rooms, turning studio, playroom or office spaces into overnight guest rooms.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A life saver! My wife broke her ankle a few weeks ago and is unable to go upstairs. So, we got the inflatable bed to get her by until such time as she can. So far it has worked out wonderfully and has truly come to the rescue. A worthwhile purchase for sure!
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good investment I'm very happy with my purchase! Bought the EZ bed inflatable and love it. Use it all the time for my guests.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Single Bed is just right We purchased a Queen sized EZ Bed some years ago and have been thrilled with it. When we learned we would have more family this year for Thanksgiving our only thought was which size EZ bed to order. Great product. Works just as it says and sleeps very comfortably. People love to watch it inflate and come to life. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from frequent shopper best substitute for a real bed. have bought many for personal use and gifts . a must for lots of guests
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bed! The EZ bed is everything the magazine promises and more. It is easy to open and close, looks great and is comfortable after we bought a mattress cover. It fits perfectly in a closet too. Very happy with it and our guests will be too!
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous and well worth it! Great Quality as always from Frontgate. This was so easy to operate, it was almost unbelievable! I basically unzipped the EZ to carry case, unfolded the bed and plugged it in, and it filled up and stood up on its own. Great price! I would recommend buying the pad as the bed is cold without the extra padding underneath you. Very comfy and you can set your comfort level to firm or less than, by adding or taking out more air. My daughter loves it!
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and comfortable! My granddaughter was very happy that I purchased a bed just for her! It has the appearance of a large twin bed, and provided the personal space that is very important for a guest. It is so easy to set up, utilize, and put away, doing so in minutes. I purchased the bed without constant air inflation, as I thought it might keep her awake. I simply plugged it in after two nights to make sure that optimum air pressure prevailed. It is a great purchase!
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Grandkids Can Do It! We recently purchased the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. Our 10-year-old Granddaughter set the bed up the first time. The easy set-up is remarkable. No more pumps and hopefully no more leaks. My wife used the EZ bed last weekend and said it was as comfortable as our top-of-the-line Temper-Pedic mattress in our Master bedroom. My wife did have to call our 10-year-pld Granddaughter while on her trip to obtain instructions on how to pack up the EZ bed! Can't figure it out, ask the Grandkids! I bought the EZ bed on sale and what a tremendous value!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Fantastic Tired of dealing with blow up mattresses that never stay inflated and are cumbersome and ugly. Saw a advertisement and favorable reviews and purchased the EZBed inflatable guest bed, Queen size. Ordered the bed during the 4th of July holiday, had family coming over. To my surprise the bed arrived a day earlier than expected. Opened the box, plugged in the bed and it was ready to sleep on in 5-10 minutes! So comfortable! Fun watching it unfold like a Oragami masterpiece. Now, no worries about accommodating friends and family. Highly recommended. I'd buy again in a heartbeat.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection I just ordered my second EZ Bed !! We took the first one up to our cabin which needed more sleeping arrangements. When we were leaving my husband said to leave it there and order another for our home. He was so surprised at how easy this was to use. We slept great and had plenty of room with the Queen size.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ez bed queen I bought my bed 5 years ago, it's great.. When I travel out of state I take it with me. It's comfortable and you get a good night rest.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased. Plan to order again. We are very pleased with our Essential Basic EZ Bed-Queen. We also purchased a 2" topper (Cloud9 Memory Foam) and deep pocket microfiber sheets. All together this bed is VERY comfy. We used it for the last few weeks, and will for a few more, while staying with family during a move and waiting for closing on new home. Invaluable! We will likely be purchasing another for family coming to stay with us. NOTE: The first bed delivered had a slow leak. We contacted Frontgate. Their Customer Service is helpful and knowledgeable. Because we could not be bedless we did have to pay for another bed to be sent and then returned the defective after receipt. They refunded the funds for the bed sent during transition as soon as they received our return.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential EZ Bed Twin Excellent product, my wife and I use them when visiting family. Much better hieght for an air bed. Easy to get in, stay in, and get out of. We always have a great nights sleep. Been using 1 of them for 2 years now, the second one for 10 months very reliable and easy to use. ...drainey
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have had several blow up mattress's over the years, all with poor results. This EZ Bed is great. No more getting down on the floor to inflate. Very comfortable for two adults. Like adding a guest room when the family gets together for the holidays.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential EZ Bed Inflatable guest bed Very easy to use, fit perfectly in the room, very comfortable.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bed This is a great inflatable bed and it is so simple to use. The bed is very comfortable,and we love the fact that it is elevated off the floor.All you have to do is unzip and plug in the bed and it automatically inflates.When you are finished plug it back in and it deflates and just zip back into the wheeled storage case.Well worth the investment .Regular queen size sheets fit perfectly,no need to spend extra money on sheets.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the most amazing thing ever! This bed is an engineering marvel! I love the way that it inflates and unfolds. Inflation and deflation is so easy and quick and when the bed is zipped into its case, it is easy for one small woman to handle. I just sold my home and moved. My sleep number bed was packed over a week before the actual move and I slept on the EZ Bed nightly. I purchased a 3 inch memory foam topper for it and slept soundly and comfortably each night. I have continued to use the bed in my new home until my furniture arrives. I do inflate it a little each night before bed and am sleeping comfortably. This bed is going in my guest room when I no longer need it. My family and friends are very impressed with this bed also, and several have gone on to purchase their own EZ bed.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice extra bed for guests This bed is very easy to inflate and the height is excellent. It is fairly heavy so the fact that it zips up like a piece of luggage and can be rolled instead of carried was a big selling point for me. It is so easy to set up and take down that I wish I had purchased it before some of the other air mattresses that I have. Being able to wheel it into the closet in a self contained package is a BIG plus!!
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL We had rented a cabin in May and they had one of these mattress there..we feel in love with how easy to inflate/deflate and the quality of it..so two weeks later we ordered one and now taking it on our next vavaction....
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Good as a Guest Bed I bought this as a guest bed for my visiting father. He said that it was very comfortable and he slept the whole night through. It was very easy to set up and to take it down. It is small enough to store in the closet when not in use.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for guests Bed is easy to inflate and deflate. You do need a good mattress pad on top to be comfortable. On tile floors, the bed will move - best to use on carpet. Really love this bed; can take down everyday and reinflate at night with no problems. Would buy it again!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best purchase I love it.and so easy to use
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EZ Air Mattress I was VERY pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to set up the queen size EZ air mattress. Your video accurately depicts the process and the mattress itself is very comfortable. Thank you for creating a quality product.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inflatable Bed We had this item shipped to our son's house, as we were visiting for 4 days. It was an amazing bed because it was up off the floor and you could inflate to your desired firmness. Inflating was a flip of the switch (same with deflation) and the frame was part of the bed. Storage case was included. I would recommend!
Date published: 2016-06-02
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_1402
  • loc_, sid_61390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Does this bed maintain pressure

Does it constantly allow air to the bed or is it like a air mattress and blow up and then have to turn off the inflator? If not and the bed looses air can you turn the inflator back on?
Asked by: Bonesdoc
Keep the bed plugged in and you will have constant pressure. It is like an air mattress, but firmer depending on how much you allow it to fill. When the mattress has the amount of firmness, just turn the dial to off. So far we didn't notice any air loss, but if you did, yes, turn the inflator back on.
Answered by: embrlady
Date published: 2014-05-06

Will it's PVC withstand daily use for months?

College student renting a room, looking for easy-to-carry bed that fits in compact car.
Asked by: CompactCar
The case is the size of a large truck - my daughter has a BMW mini and it wouldn't fit in her trunk.
Answered by: PAS59
Date published: 2013-10-21

Does it come fully assembled?

We are elderly and I should have asked this before ordering but is any assembly required? thank you.
Asked by: meldrape
No, there is literally no assembly. All you need to do is unzip the sides and lay them flat. Then plug in the bed and turn the dial to "Inflate". Stand back and watch the bed set itself up. Same goes for taking it down. Simply turn the dial to "Deflate" and watch it collapse. You do have to push the end towards the head, but it's not hard. Then just zip up the sides. I think they have a video on the product page that shows the process accurately.
Answered by: EarlGrey
Date published: 2017-03-15

How do you know when to stop inflating the bed?

I don't want to pop or break the plastic, but how do I know how much air pressure the bed can hold?
Asked by: mwulsin
I just watch it closely and when it feels firm enough i turn it off.
Answered by: Gdiddy
Date published: 2016-11-26

Do have to use EZ bed sheets? Can regular sheets fit?

Asked by: dogee143
regular sheets can be used but ez bed sheets work best
Answered by: livelymamaw
Date published: 2016-11-12
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_62
  • loc_, sid_61390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:61390-Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed

Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed

EZ Bed Guest Essentials Kit

EZ Bed Sheet Set

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]