GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed 4.6 5 1153 1218
Comfortable And Convenient The EZ Bed is amazing! I bought it to replace a twin size Aerobed because the deflation vent cover on it broke. It had been the double height type and hadn't seemed particularly stable. The EZ Bed takes less time to set up, feels very solid and stable - just like a normal twin bed. Great for a guest in a small house or apartment. I love it! November 6, 2009
Suitcase bed After returning the first EZ bed because of a mysterious leak we have used the replacement a couple of times with no problems. It works as advertized , amazing to watch it inflate and turn into a bed and quite comfortable for a temporary bed. November 6, 2009
Surprisingly comfortable Made purchase for guest room. Simple, easy to use. Inflates and deflates quickly. Currently using bed and it is surprisingly comfortable. Our future guests will be amazed. Since it is inflatable caution is used to avoid any potential punctures like clawing cats. November 6, 2009
EZ Bed Switch Each Customer Service Representative involved in the two transactions was professional, proactive, responsive, and knowledgable. November 5, 2009
phenomenal product Please rush to buy this wonderful bed. It is the second one I have purchased. It's only minutes to plug in and inflate, It stays inflated for days and is as comfortable as a regular bed. Regular queen bedding fits it perfectly. In cold weather I would recommend a mattress pad; as the plastic is cool under the sheet. It only weighs 45 pounds and is easy to store IN the house in a closet. It is as elevated as a regular bed. If you need a guest bed and don't want a murderously heavy sofa bed.... do order this one. November 5, 2009
EZ Bed We tried it out ourselves for a couple of nights. Will be happy to offer it to our guests. It stores easily in a closet, opens and closes with little effort. Seems a real winner. Was very well reviewed a couple of years ago in the WSJ. November 5, 2009
Company Coming A friend had your Essential EZ Bed and it looked like the perfect extra sleeping bed for occassional company. I find the ease of inflating it to surpass all others on the market. November 5, 2009
easy bed We were very pleased to get our bed earlier than promised. It was put to use immediately with guest arriving from New York. They are pleased to have a bed that does not have a bar hitting them in the back. The bed is very comfortable and easy to put up. November 5, 2009
Air bed The self-inflatable air bed we ordered arrived just in time for our weekend guests. We were very satisfied with the speedy delivery, along with the superb function of the bed. Our guest who slept on it complimented us on the comfortable sleep they received from it. This was the second bed we ordered in the past few years. The first was for a friend as a gift who worked out of town and needed a place to sleep adjacent to her office. It is still functioning quite well. November 3, 2009
good addition for our guests We haven't used it yet, but I took it apart and checked how it worked. It seems to perform well. We laid on it. It feels like it will be comfortable and certainly very convenient since it's on legs. Also, I'm impressed with the construction of the bed and it's operation. We think it will do very well for us. October 28, 2009
Jury is still out I have purchased two of these beds. The first back in June and the second in early October. When I called about a problem we had with the first one, which was a different item number, the bed was replaced with the newer item number. The one we received in early October started leaking air around the support legs and that one has been replaced. So i am waiting to see if these beds will last. The only reason I ordered one was because of an older model that my mother-in-law has that has not had any problems. Maybe you need to go back to that model. October 28, 2009
Essential EZ Bed Just saved me $2800. I was going to purchase a wall bed for visitors' use but this is comfortable, compact and extraordinarily clever. October 27, 2009
Super Product! Getting ready for overnight guests has never been easier or quicker! I love having a spare queen size bed off the floor with just the click of a switch! October 27, 2009
Most remarkable set up! When our new EZBed arrived we quickly read the directions and within 5 minutes of its arrival, we started to watch the show! We were astounded to view the entire set-up without lifting a finger to do anything more than un-zip, plug-in, and turn on the new bed. We couldn't believe our eyes! It became an immediately usable guest bed right before our eyes! We had to call in our neighbors to come watch the demonstration again because we were so impressed! They, too, were impressed with the entire product! Great ingenuity from your designers and engineers! Thank you!! October 26, 2009
Essential EZ Bed I am very satisfied with the Essential EZ Bed. It is a great product that performs just as you have advertised it. It really does open and close all by its self and it is comfortable! October 26, 2009
So Far So Good Purchased for those times when extra folks visit. Haven't and probably won't sleep on it myself, but it has already been quite entertaining just watching it unfold, inflate, and un-inflate! A trial "stretch-out" on it indicates it will do quite nicely when needed. October 25, 2009
Excellent Product I was very pleased with the ease to set up and take down. Standard sheets fit well. It is also very comfortable bed. Excellent Product. October 25, 2009
EZ Bed I was impressed with the ease of the bed setup. The EZ bed is convenient and comfortable. There was a little difficulty zipping up the unit after it was deflated. Overall, I was quite satisfied with the decision to purchase. October 24, 2009
Why did I wait so long to buy this?? I'm usually not a reviewer but I just have to say this EZ Bed (the name should've been my first clue) is so simple to work and everything is contained in the lightweight rolling case shown on the website. I was picturing an enormous pump device that needed to be stored separately. The whole thing couldn't be easier I took it out of the box plugged it in and it expanded like a giant caterpillar. The bed is so comfortable and stable it's completely amazing. WHY DID I WAIT SO LONG. I could've bought 4 beds with the hotel rooms I've spent money on instead. This is going to make our Thanksgiving even better!!! October 24, 2009
Incredible For people of high standards, this EZ Bed was indeed everything one might expect of Frontgate. In our time of need, it proved to be exactly what was needed. The ease of moving it, setting it up, and taking it down was incredible. The comfort level and the quality of this EZ Bed is truly excellent. Being up off the floor added a nice dimension of quality to our "Quick fix" in time of need. October 16, 2009
essential ez bed this is the perfect addition to a small apartment. This is our 2nd bed...the first went to my son who was always having house guests and no additional bed...in the 2 years that we have had these beds they have been used at leat 1-2 times a month...and they are so comfortable and everyone loves that they are off the floor October 16, 2009
Should Have Purchased This Sooner I purchased the essential EZ bed because was not satisfied with the futon or hide a bed that I had used in the past for guests. This bed is easy to inflate and deflate, provides a comfortable nights sleep and is easy to store. Glad I bought it. October 14, 2009
Great Bed This is the third EZ bed I have purchased. It is so easy and comfortable. My daughter is moving to DC and this will be a great guewst bed for her. October 13, 2009
GREAT Portable bed!!! Bought this for our basement for an extra guest room. SO Comfortable. Got a feather bed to put on top and it is GREAT! October 13, 2009
ez bed is just that ez Although we've only used it twice. We had a great experience and loved the ease and quickness of it's set up. It is easy to transport and set up. We are camping next weekend and am debating on whether or not to take it (is that "roughing it" cheating?) I am nervous about thin plastic support/ foundation but have no reason to be. SAys it supports 450 pounds. Get the sheets to add a classy touch. The sheets have a bed ruffle attached to fitted and the flat sheet is fitted at the foot of the bed! October 11, 2009
The EZ Bed is amazing. Fun to watch it inflate and set itself up! Very comfortable to sleep on and, with the addition of a matress pad, not noisy when you turn over like other inflatable beds. It folds itself up and all you need do is zip it up & takes up very little room. October 10, 2009
EZ Bed This bed is very easy to set up and put away. It's surprisingly comfortable and well made. An amazing feat of engineering. October 9, 2009
Incredibly Comfy Originally, the site showed a back-order until October but the bed arrived within a week-- just in time for a family event, which was great. It worked exactly as shown in the videos and was much more comfortable than any AeroBed we have ever used. We do have concerns about durability as other reviewers mentioned returns but we hope that those reviews are older and that the manufacturer has already addressed any build issues. We highly recommend the bed to others. October 9, 2009
amazing bed It really was as easy to set up as the video showed. I see the zipper on the case as being a potential downfall. Haven't slept on it yet. October 8, 2009
exce;;ent value This bed is better then my $2000,00 mattress. I could not believe how wonderful it was to sleep on a "blow up" mattress. The whole set up was fast and easy. I am a 79 year old woman and was able to put it in place with out any assistance. What a wonderful purchase! October 8, 2009
<<prev 36 37 38 39 40 next>>
(34 Questions : 60 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

What is the height on this bed?

Customer avatar
by
Pikeville, KY 41501, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jmax is loaded.
Additional information about jmax could not be loaded.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Pikeville, KY 41501, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jmax is loaded.
Additional information about jmax could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The twin and king beds sit 24" off the ground and the queen size is 24.5"H
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

Is the EZ bed compatible with 220v outlet here in Asia?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about hsyunez is loaded.
Additional information about hsyunez could not be loaded.
Ideally I would like to plug in the EZ bed directly to an outlet instead of having to buy a transformer for it.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about hsyunez is loaded.
Additional information about hsyunez could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The power supply for the pump must be 120V AC.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

Shipping

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windlover is loaded.
Additional information about windlover could not be loaded.
Can I get this shipped next day air? I need it by Friday.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windlover is loaded.
Additional information about windlover could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Please always call us when the question is time sensitive. We can be reached at 1-800-436-2100.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

how to fix leaking seal around leg?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kale is loaded.
Additional information about Kale could not be loaded.
Have had the EZ bed for less than two years and it now has a slow leak in the seal around one of the legs which will completely deflate the bed is less than 24 hours. There isn't a hole that is accessible for me to patch. How can this be fixed? I'm no longer under the "One Year Guarantee" but I would expect such I high quality bed to last more than two years.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kale is loaded.
Additional information about Kale could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We are sorry to hear of the problems you are having with your Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. Please call us at 1-800-537-8484 so we can review your order.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
2out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

What is the weight limit on the queen bed?

Customer avatar
by
Chicago
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ChicagoAJW is loaded.
Additional information about ChicagoAJW could not be loaded.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Chicago
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ChicagoAJW is loaded.
Additional information about ChicagoAJW could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. The queen size bed measures 78"L x 60"W x 24-1/2"H, 47-3/4 lbs and has a weight capacity: 450 lbs.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:61390-Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
0