Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1422 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great except for tucking in sheets Very comfortable (especially if you like a soft mattress, which I do), easy to set up, easy to put away. But when making a bed, I'm used to tucking the top sheet in at the bottom of the bed, between mattress & box spring. With this, there's no box spring, so I tried wrapping the ends of the flat sheet around the bottom legs and clipping it in place, but that didn't work too well. If it had some built-in clips, that'd be helpful. Haven't had it long enough to rate durability, but it seems similar to other air mattresses I've had which were quite durable. (The others had no legs, or I would have kept them. I feel it's better to be up off the floor.) June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by EZ Bed The bed is easy to use, great for an extra bed for travel or at home. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Essential EZ Bed The bed inflates/deflates just like advertised. Quick and easy - actually fun to watch! We haven't had the opportunity for anyone to sleep on it yet but just laying on it it seems to be comfortable enough. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product Great product to have if you get a lot of guests at your house. I already have a guest room in my home; however, sometimes I have more than one guest (or guests' children). This product is easy to setup and really comfortable. Great for any guest! May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by EZ to operate EZ to operate the new pop up bed, however, it would have been more comfortable if there was a top cover on it. Will need to purchase a mattress paid. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smooth ride . . . Put to immediate use; very comfortable and held its air. Very easy to inflate, deflate and store in our limited guest room space. Having had other brands and styles of inflatable beds that failed (high priced and low) within days of use, we just hope this one survives its birthdate. Comfortable, stable are additional attributes. Four stars for now; could earn its fifth if it lasts for awhile. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bed Our guest enjoyed the bed. Sleeping on it was comfortable. Deflating the bed needed more help than I thought to get back in the case, but it worked out. Great bed April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by EZ inflatable bed Looks great! Opens perfectly! April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good Your bed is a good product. However, my only regret is that I didn't get a "full" instead of a "twin". It doesn't take up as much room as I thought it would and I could have used a larger size. It's easy to operate and relatively comfortable for that type of bed. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by practical for guests Amazed how fast I received the item, however I found that it was much heavier and larger than I had expected. Once getting it out of the box and following the directions I was surprised how easy it was to inflate. It was very comfortable according to my guest but did require 2 people to deflate and fold back and store. March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed I was a disappointed that the bed did not re-track like the Queen size bed my sister purchased. February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by twin E-Z bed I carry this bed with me when I travel to visit my grandchildren because they don't have a guest bed in their home. The bed is simple to open and set up. You are able to fill it with less air for a softer feel, or more air for more firmness. I like the fact that it is a full-height bed and you are not sleeping on the floor. Regular sheets will not fit, you need deep pocket sheets for this bed. I recommend putting a mattress pad or mattress topper on the bed to give you the feel of a normal bed. Without that, it feels like you are sleeping on plastic. That is the only reason I don't give it 5 stars. With a topper, it's great. Recently slept on the bed for a week without any problems. Definitely preferred over sleeping on a couch! February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice bed for extra guests We finally had the opportunity to use our EZ Bed while we had guests during the holidays. It worked just fine, although was a little harder to close up than open. The mattress seemed to stay firm through the night and our guest had a good night's sleep. January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by EZ BED The essential EZ Bed Inflatable Bed was just that - easy to inflate and put away neatly. I bought 2 of the twin sizes, the were perfect for kids - although I didn't sleep on them, they were comfortable to lie on for the short time I tried them out. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good service I purchased an air bed. It didn't work. I called and a new one was sent right away. It was easy and quick. I love the bed December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by PERFECT! Very happy with the EZ Bed. It was exactly as advertised. Easy to set up and easy to tear down. I'm very happy with the value of this item. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exchange I purchased an air bed that ended up having a leak in it. I emailed Frontgate about the problem, and they were quick to respond and offer me alternatives for return/exchange. The transactions were quick and easy. They handled it very well. I was pleased with the service and hopefully will be pleased with the replacement product that was sent. Thank you. November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convient and comfortable The twin roll away bed is very convient and comfortable. The only concens I have are bedding and the fact that the pillows slide off the bed! One friend who is over 6' tall found it too short for him. I will be having house guests for the entire month of July and that's when the true reviews will happen. I'm happy with my purchase and have told many friends about it. I live in a condo and it's easy to store. June 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bed for road trips to parents My wife has been complaining for years about the sleeping arrangements at my parents--so she suggested buying our own bed and taking it with us. She said it was the best money spent--and suggested she'd visit more now that she can get a good night's sleep. June 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air bed The units works great, it's a snap to inflate and deflate. Comfortable to sleep on. May 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Extra Sleeping Accommodation Only recently purchased this product but was very pleased with Frontgate service. Bed has been used once to date (can't assess durability) but it got an excellent comfort rating from our guest. Be aware that this is not a tiny item - it's the size of a large suitcase. May 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Bed, Better Customer Service After using my parents Essential EZ bed, I purchased one for myself and was thrilled with reviews from 2 different guests. After just the third use, my guest said they thought it had deflated significantly overnight. I tested it out the following 24 hours and it did appear to have a slow leak, but I couldn't locate it. But just one call to Frontgate, and the problem was solved. New bed was in the mail and they made returning the defective one a breeze. I like the product VERY much, but I LOVE a company that stands behind it's product with a a year warranty and a TERRIFIC customer service department. May 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Purchased this bed to use in the playroom when we had overnight guests. Its easy to inflate and deflate. Stayed inflated for several days. Love it. I would have prefered a full size option, but overall very pleased with the purchase. May 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great idea but hard to move around I returned the queen bed without using it after realizing that the weight was going to be a problem. Even with wheels, it's pretty heavy. I've had an operation that limits the amount of weight I can handle to about 25 lbs, and this is over 50. But if that's not an issue for you, it's a nice "temporary" guest bed. Frontgate was super about the return. April 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Guest Bed I love this bed. Had it for two years as guest bed when motor failed. Frontgate replaced it at no cost to me. There customer service is superb. April 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy bed Love the bed. It is easy to inflate and set up and just as easy to deflate and fold away. the rollers and handle on the side makes it simple to roll into a closet till I need it again. I have two already and will probably be purchasing several more. March 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable This is my second ez-bed and like the first one is comfortable. The first is still usable after seven years. If users avoid sitting on the edge of the bed which is not supported, this bed will last a very long time. February 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room saver We purchased the Inflatable ez bed in order to have more space in our front room. Our adult son visited and said the bed was very comfortable, but needs to be pumped up each night because it looses air slowly. The only way to avoid this is to buy the more expensive model. Otherwise the bed is perfect,more than easy to set up. February 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and easy to use I purchased this bed to have an extra guest bed in the house. I recently had to use it to sleep in my son's room while he was recovering from surgery. The bed was very easy to use; plug it in and voila. I did add a memory foam on top for added comfort but I would guess it would be just as comfortable without it. Love the rolling storage bag that it comes in and opens up to the bed. You don't have to find a place to put the storage bag as it transforms with the bed. February 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Convenient! This is as promised: Very simple, very convenient. My suggestions would be to get a 3" mattress topper and for the queen size - it is more comfortable for a single person sleeping. The unit curves into the middle, so two people may end up meeting in the middle. . . . We are very happy that we purchased this bed. February 21, 2012
  • 2016-10-30 T05:28:00.362-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-38, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1422, tr_1422
  • loc_en_US, sid_61390, prod, sort_default
<<prev 36 37 38 39 40 ... 46 next>>
(62 Questions : 112 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
0 answers
I want to take this when we travel so tell me how nany pounds is it in queen bed?
Customer avatar
by
Cerritos
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Guia is loaded.
Additional information about Guia could not be loaded.
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Cerritos
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Guia is loaded.
Additional information about Guia could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer
Is Sheet Set made of Cotton?
Customer avatar
by
Brentwood, CA 94513, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BrentwoodB is loaded.
Additional information about BrentwoodB could not be loaded.
Will you advise me what the Set is made of?
Thank you
1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Brentwood, CA 94513, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BrentwoodB is loaded.
Additional information about BrentwoodB could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. The EZ Bed Sheet Set (62640) is 200 thread count 100% cotton percale sheets.
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer
Is it possible to put a skirt on this?
Customer avatar
by
Carlsbad, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tonecaster is loaded.
Additional information about Tonecaster could not be loaded.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Carlsbad, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tonecaster is loaded.
Additional information about Tonecaster could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. The mattress is attached to the frame so a standard bed skirt will not be usable on this bed. However, our EZ Bed Sheet Set (62640) has a skirt attached to the fitted sheet to cover the frame of this bed.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer
can i purchase replacement parts for broken legs?
Customer avatar
by
New York
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about moe62 is loaded.
Additional information about moe62 could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 6-10 years
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
New York
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about moe62 is loaded.
Additional information about moe62 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. For parts requests please contact our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
2 answers
There seem to be lots of complaints it won't hold air. Has that problem been resolved?
Customer avatar
by
Long Island, New York, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RockCentre is loaded.
Additional information about RockCentre could not be loaded.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Long Island, New York, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RockCentre is loaded.
Additional information about RockCentre could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We had a defective bed when delivered. Some type of slow leak. FrontGate sent us replacement bed. We have been using it daily for about 2 or 3 weeks. We have needed to bump the pump about 3 times. Bed had just softened, not really deflated much. Not an issue to us. I really love the bed and the ease of use.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
WV
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Scktsa is loaded.
Additional information about Scktsa could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. This item should have no issues holding air, and our items do have a one year warranty as well.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-10-30 T05:26:15.834-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_61390, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:61390-Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]