Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed 4.6 5 1193 1259
EZ bed It is as easy as the picture and video shows! Have had one guest sleep on it and say it was comfortable the true test will be when two people need to sleep on at Christmas. It does definately need a thick mattress cover. December 5, 2009
Easy Storage of useful product We use the bed for overflow, overnight guests in our small house. Easy open, easy close. And, hides nicely behind a chair in our reading room. Buy it. December 5, 2009
Essential EZ Bed This is a great extra bed that can be stored within its own zip up case! So much better than just an air mattress. Love it! December 4, 2009
Easy and Comfortable I purchased the twin size for sleepovers for my daughter's friends. The bed is very comfortable with the memory foam on top. It is very easy to set up,take down and store. Would highly recommend this bed. December 4, 2009
Essential EZ Bed The mattress top surface should be "coated" with a flannell-like material. The mattress surface felt cold all night long, even though I used a flannell fitted sheet. For this reason, I returned the bed. Otherwise, the mattress was very comfortable to sleep on because of the nice firmness and very easy to set up! December 4, 2009
Very easy to use This bed has easily solved my problem of providing a nice bed for guests when I don't have a guest room. This bed performs true to the write-up. I thought because of all the legs underneath there would be adequate support, but when two people sleep on it they tend to roll toward the middle a little. One must realize it's still an air mattress-type bed. Other than that disappointment I love it. One other note, the top sheet will not tuck in. I solved the problem by taking the bottom edge of each side of the sheet and tying it loosely to the leg underneath. In all, I'm very pleased with this purchase. I cannot yet speak to the durability as I haven't had it long enough. But this bed is well made so I expect it to last. December 3, 2009
EZ Bed Was terrific to use--but heavy to get up the stairs. December 3, 2009
Comfortable Bed for the most picky Guests My mother-in-law is never happy with whatever pull-out bed, aerobed, couch, etc that she sleeps in. We got this for her Thanksgiving visit - and before she even saw it - she was already complaining how it's probably going to be uncomfortable. We had a foam mattress topper that we put on top of it, and she woke up raving about it the next day. The only negative thing is that the first one we got had three broken legs (the tips were completely sheared off) like it was a manufacturing defect. Frontgate was exceptionally helpful and sent a replacement immediately and WITHOUT double charging my credit card AND they picked up the phone immediately with an ENGLISH speaking representative. December 3, 2009
This is undoubtedly the best bed ever - I have had several blow up mattresses and they were the pits - everyone visiting at Thanksgiving wants one - Love it - December 2, 2009
Excellent product and purchasing experience The on-line purchase was a piece of cake. The product arrived as scheduled and when we opened it, the product functioned as effortlessly and efficinetly as the video i watched. We used it throughout the Thanksgiving holiday for family who were visiting. When everyone left, it just packaged up so easily and was stored away for another day and visitor. December 2, 2009
comfortable Ease of preparing a bed and ease of putting it away. December 2, 2009
EZ Bed Great... easiest set up ever! Guests reports it's very comfy... didn't realize it was an inflatable! Prompt delivery. Happy to recommend December 2, 2009
what a cool idea I recently had family in town for the thanksgiving holidays and needed one more comfortable yet affordable bed. When I saw the EZ-bed advertisment in the wall street journal I was skeptical,then when I watched the EZ-Bed video,I was sold. What a cool idea for a bed. My daughter recently got a place of her own and we had the extra room but no bed,Now we have a really nice TV room that can be converted to a bedroom in no time at all December 2, 2009
Great extra bed This air bed is very easy to open and close. It is ready within 3 minutes. It is not on the floor so guests feel more like they are in a real bed. It is more comfortable than an air bed on the floor but not as good as a real bed. It is easy to store because it doesn't take up too much room. I am very happy with the purchase. December 2, 2009
Excellent Spare Bed! The EZ Bed was purchased for my mother who was visiting and could not climb stairs to our upstairs guest room. The EZ bed was placed in my office on the first floor. My mother loved it! She is extremely particular and has a bad back and the fact we could adjust the firmness was wonderful! We will use this bed many times over the years for guests. I highly recommend it! So simple to inflate and deflate! December 2, 2009
Better than Expectations Wow was I impressed with the E-Z Bed. Simple comfortable and portable, what else could you ask for. December 1, 2009
exactly as advertised, very pleased We are very satisfied with our purchase. It was very comfortable, very easy to be assembled and then folded back. Nice to store..overall..very happy November 30, 2009
Excellent item I bought the bed because I needed temporary sleep accomodations during a renovation, but especially because it was so funny and appealing in the video clip. In person it's even better; everyone invited to see it "blossom" was enchanted. And it's very comfortable as well, which it needs to be, as we will be using it as our bed for 3 months. I'm not replacing my sofa bed which is on its way out. This bed is far better, and stores quite easily. November 30, 2009
It folded out nicely, but sprung a leak on the very first use. November 29, 2009
Great Bed Just as advertised, this bed is easy to set up, comfortable to sleep on, and easy to store once done. A lot of products are easy to set up, but don't always go back in their case as easily as they came out. This bed is very easy to operate and the wheels underneath make it extremely easy to move around so you can position it exactly as you want. November 27, 2009
Very nice bed This bed is very comfortable. I bought it because extra family members were coming into town. My husbands grandmother slept on it and said that is was very comfortable and the height off the ground made it very easy to get in and out of. Even after three days she said that it was really comfortable and we didn't need to re inflate it once. I highly recommend the bed. November 25, 2009
Lives up to all the other reviews The product lives up to all the reviews I read before purchasing it. It's compact fora queen size bed, it inflates and defalates fast and it's pretty comfortable. I'm glad I got this for our guests. November 25, 2009
Great convenience, great comfort! The EZ Bed has enabled us to convert a 'non-guest room' into a very comfortable guest room! You DO need a topper (memory foam or feather bed) to eliminate the bumps - but the guests were extremely comfortable - they raved about the bed! November 24, 2009
James Bondish I LOVE this bed. I make sure NOT to set it up ahead of time - just so our guests can watch it perform! Everyone says it's very comfortable. November 23, 2009
Opens and folds down effortlessly We like the convenience of plugging in the pump and watching the bed unfold. When finished, switch to deflate and simply fold the bed back into its zippered case. It is easy to roll into a closet for storage; and best of all, we feel our guests are sleeping on a regular bed and not on an air mattress on the floor. November 22, 2009
Great Bed for Guests This is a great bed for guests. My brother didn't even know it was an air bed. It was very easy to set up and take down (exactly like the video). I only wish I had known that a regular bedskirt cannot be used with it and I had a hard time finding info. on what is included with the EZ Bed sheet set, so I did not purchase it - But we really like the bed. November 21, 2009
best bed ever This bed is great. I watched the video and didn't really think the bed would be that easy to put up. All I had to do was unzip the case and plug it in. I love this bed. I've told everyone about it and a lot of my friends need extra beds for guests, etc. at their cottages and this is the perfect bed. November 19, 2009
Great extra bed The ez bed is so easy to set up. Great purchase and of the quality I've come to expect from Frontgate. November 18, 2009
great guest bed This be is everything it's promised to be. Watch the video; it's totally accurate. Simple to set up, same height as a regular bed and our friends said it was completely comfortable. Stores easily in a closet and uses regular queen sized sheets. Totally worth the price! November 18, 2009
EZ Bed is Easy We're loving the convenience of this guest bed. It truly works just like the video showed. It's easy to store and easy to set up/take down. November 18, 2009
<<prev 36 37 38 39 40 41 next>>
(41 Questions : 67 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

How comfortable is this air mattress when 2 people sleep on it?

Customer avatar
by
Rangeley, ME, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MountainGirl5 is loaded.
Additional information about MountainGirl5 could not be loaded.
On a typical air mattress, even a good quality one, both people end up In the middle of the bed, or one person is bounced around when the other rolls over. Does this happen on this mattress as well?
3 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Rangeley, ME, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MountainGirl5 is loaded.
Additional information about MountainGirl5 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. As long as the bed is properly inflated you should not have any issues with two people sleeping on the bed.
3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

Is there a recommended preservative for long term storage?

Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NJengr is loaded.
Additional information about NJengr could not be loaded.
Will the vinyl material degrade over a long storage period while folded and stored in it's case? Should the bed be inflated occasionally to basically "exercise" the material to prevent it from deteriorating?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NJengr is loaded.
Additional information about NJengr could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Essential EZ Inflatable Bed does not require any special storage or care. It will remain protected in its case.
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SFFrontgateSVC is loaded.
Additional information about SFFrontgateSVC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

Twin Bed Weight Limit

Customer avatar
by
Texas, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about maczula is loaded.
Additional information about maczula could not be loaded.
Is the twin bed suitable for female that is 5'2" tall and about 250 pounds?
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Texas, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about maczula is loaded.
Additional information about maczula could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed in the twin size has a weight capacity of 300 pounds.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

Does this bed come in a full size?

Customer avatar
by
Wauwatosa, WI, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Connie2732 is loaded.
Additional information about Connie2732 could not be loaded.
Do you have anything similar in a full size. We have a small space for this item.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Wauwatosa, WI, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Connie2732 is loaded.
Additional information about Connie2732 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate products. The Essential EZ Bed is not available in a Full size, but is offered in Twin size.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

Where is this bed made?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about YLRK is loaded.
Additional information about YLRK could not be loaded.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about YLRK is loaded.
Additional information about YLRK could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate products. The Essential EZ Bed is made in China.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
2 3 next>>
Product:61390-Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???