GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed 4.6 5 1166 1231
What a Bed! This is a super easy and comfortable bed to use. Much better then the old ones. March 5, 2014
Blow up mattress with legs This was wonderful. It was easy to put up and use and easy to take down and put away. One person can easily do it. A great product. March 4, 2014
EZ Bed This bed was a dream. The set up was a piece of cake. It literally set up itself. It was like magic. My friend who has a bad back declared it quite comfortable. It did take a bit of effort for us to zip the case after use, but it stores away quite easily. We would definitely recommend it to anyone. March 4, 2014
very comfortable and luxurious for a blow up! This is an excellent blow up mattress for guests. We've used this air mattress for 2 separate guest visits (totaling 7 uses) and our guests said its very comfortable. We had our parents stay on it (ages 60+) and our siblings (ages 20+) and everyone slept very well on it. We purchased a separate foam topper (found it cheaper somewhere else) and I think that makes all the difference. Without the foam topper the bed might be slightly less comfortable. The mattress packages up so quickly and conveniently. I'm very happy with this so far! March 3, 2014
Inflatable Guest Bead We purchased this bed to use at our daughter's house when we visited. It worked out extremely well and easy to set up. It was very comfortable to sleep on. We purchased a nice pillow top cover for it. Slept on it for 4 nights and just added some air on third night. Now we know we can have our guest sleep on it and not worry. February 28, 2014
Excellent Bed This bed was easy to assemble and inflate. Very convenient and air does not leak out. February 26, 2014
EZ bed Works wonderfully. We needed a nice one for family visits within our limited space. I love Frontgate products. I can depend on them for quality products and wonderful customer service if ever needed. February 25, 2014
Excellent quality This was one of the best purchases ever. We have dealt with Frontgate in the past and have always been satisfied. But this was over-the-top wonderful. I would recommend this bed to anyone. Sandy from Florida February 24, 2014
EZ Inflatable Guest Bed I purchased this single bed for overflow during the ski season. It has been used many times to rave reviews. I also have a queen size. Both are terrific! February 24, 2014
Geat Extra Bed We have 4 of these beds. They are sturdy and easy to use. They make a nice extra bed for guest and when made up for sleeping, look and feel like a regular bed. Easy to store and set up. February 20, 2014
Delivers as Promised Arizona is the destination of many of our friends during the winter so we need flexibility in sleeping arrangements. This bed provides it for us.....by setting up a comfortable sleeping bed for our company. Secondly for us it is a great temporary setup. The bed packs away nicely and easily so we can have our house when we are not accommodating company. Its the best for all of us. February 17, 2014
inflatable bed 2nd one I purchased and I continue to be impressed. Great product and, it arrived as promised February 17, 2014
Liked so much !! Slept over in-laws house who had this bed. It was so good that we bought one for our house. Very comfortable. Sometimes better than me own bed.Easy set up. February 17, 2014
Best extra bed ever We purchased this bed for our 8-year old grandson who sleeps over twice a month and had outgrown his child-size inflatable mattress, which he loved. Well, we wondered if he would accept this new bed, and -whew- he loves it! We are thrilled! It is all we expected and more. It makes it much easier to set up his bed since it's almost as high as a regular bed and of course, it extends, inflates, and later deflates and folds up again practically on its own. We LOVE this bed! And it will work for our grandson for many years to come. February 15, 2014
Best Blow Up Bed EVER This bed is fantastic. It was so easy to set up and our guests said it was very comfortable. I was a little worried, because one of our guests has a back back...but, he said it was awesome! It was a snap to breakdown too...just plug it in and turn the knob to deflate! It was put away in less than 2 minutes with very little effort on my part! We have tried a bunch of blow up beds in the past...but this one is the best by far. I would highly recommend this to anyone! February 13, 2014
Love this guest bed When guest sleep over, and you're out of room, you hate for them to have to sleep on the floor. The EZ bed solves the problem and makes for easy set up—just press the button and you're good to go. Taking it down is almost as easy: just press "deflate", push the sides together, zip it up, and put it away! February 10, 2014
Great Inflatable Bed This is a great bed for guests. I used it for guests over Christmas and no complaints. I bought the queen and had two people sleep on it, as well as just one, and no one had a problem. It opens quickly so I don't dread putting it up. Just take off the cover, plug in and turn on. It doesn't turn off automatically but its not too hard to judge when its fully inflated. I put a feather topper on it which helped tremendously, otherwise you're sleeping on vinyl. But the air never let out once, even after several days of use. Nice that people are above ground like a normal bed and not on the floor, especially for older folk. With sheets and a comforter looks just like a real bed. A fitted sheet went on nice, but you won't be able to tuck in a flat sheet. The comforter hid mine though, so that was ok. Shipping was on time and good, but its a heavy box. Great bed! February 9, 2014
AWESOME BED! I searched ALL over for a convenient, portable inflatable bed that would be sturdy and comfortable enough for my 88 year old Mother. This bed covers all basis and is perfect! It is so easy and quick to inflate an amazing how it does it all on it's own! The wheels make it easy to move around and the case is wonderful for storage. So happy I found this product and highly recommend! February 7, 2014
Great product. I love my new EZ Bed. Inflates and deflates with ease and is pretty comfortable. February 4, 2014
Overnighter's delight! The EZ inflatable guest bed I recently purchased from Frontgate is the best ever. I have had two different over night guests since I bought it and they both mentioned that they were sleeping on a more comfortable mattress than their own. It operates easily and is stored in a nice, compact bag with wheels for easy operating. The next guest will be me! February 4, 2014
Looking forward to guests We haven't had an opportunity to use our beds yet, we are scheduled to have several guests during April. I'll. write more after we use them. They are easy to store in our closet. February 3, 2014
Serves our purpose very well Someone in our household recently broke a leg. This is a great temporary bed, because of the height and comfortable to sleep on. February 3, 2014
Big box Make sure you are home when FedEx brings the box. Thankfully we were here and the FedEx guy put it inside the house. In the box really difficult to move around. Took a while to get it out of box, but we managed it. You have to really hunt for instructions, cleverly hidden. Also look for two rubber patches for when the grands punch a whole in the bed. Those two are not clearly marked, we found the by accident. It is fun to watch the bed unfold and fill up, please make sure there no small children around this thing as it pops open. We have not used it a full night, got it for next Xmas when we again overflow the house with family. On the whole looks ok, I am worried why we got the patches, however. Plan to frisk the grand kids for switch blades next Xmas February 3, 2014
Amazing just Amazing! A couple of years ago I moved my elderly bed ridden grandparents into my home. I gave up my master bedroom to accommodate them. This has left me searching for something to sleep on. I have tried every single bed choice, i.e. fold up, blowup and even the couch. I spent the money on this EZ Bed and my life has changed completely. Do not hesitate for one second to purchase this bed it is amazing just amazing. I do put my own sheets on it and they fit perfectly. It stores beautifully and is out of the way in a couple minutes. I seriously kick myself for waiting so long. So, five stars all the way. Thank you Frontgate. January 30, 2014
Very nice Bed I bought a queen over 5 years ago and it just failed. It was a guess bed but was being used quite often. For the purchase price and how long it lasted, this is a great product. Getting another. January 30, 2014
Good Deal For the price and the quality of the product we received I couldn't be more satisfied. January 30, 2014
Worth every penny We have a small house but love to have guests come and stay with us. Since we, and our friends, are mid-forties (not to mention grandparents) - nobody enjoys sleeping on the floor or couches anymore. This bed is perfect for friends and grandparents to come stay. It is more insulated, not cold like a regular blow-up mattress on the floor. Our friend with knee reconstruction has an easier time getting out of bed since this bed is elevated off the ground. This bed takes regular sheets. It inflates and deflates on it's own. I wish I had known about this bed sooner. It's great! January 29, 2014
great guestbed The bed arrived very promptly. It was very easy to set up, it does it by itself and we were fascinated watching it unfold. I had a thick foam pad home which we used as a topper, that made the bed very comfortable, a regular deep pocket sheet fit very nicely. Con: We bought the king size, which makes it very heavy and hard to maneuver and is very big to store. January 29, 2014
Essential EZ Bed We own three EZ Beds, one Queen and two twins, all were purchased through Frontgate. The twins were purchased in 2010 or 11, the Queen in 2012. The twin beds are with us in Japan they are guest beds. I have used one once, but last week I pulled the other out of the closet and prepared it for a guest that's arriving this weekend. Monday I checked and it was almost flat. Put more air in and by noon flat again. Filled the one that has been used once before and hoping it holds air. Good thing I have two, bad thing, only one guest bed for Japan. The queen bed stays in the states, hopefully it will hold up! These beds are a great design, but not sure about the quality. Probably won't buy another. January 28, 2014
Great Sister-in-law referral The delivery came during out first snow storm and I met UPS at the end of my drive. Was able to get into my car and into the house. Had to open it right away and enjoyed the show of it opening up, tried it right, plus my daughter and husband. They said it was great and my company on the weekend loved it. It truly is EZ to set up and fold up. January 26, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 40 next>>
(38 Questions : 64 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

Does this bed come in a full size?

Customer avatar
by
Wauwatosa, WI, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Connie2732 is loaded.
Additional information about Connie2732 could not be loaded.
Do you have anything similar in a full size. We have a small space for this item.
1 week, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Wauwatosa, WI, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Connie2732 is loaded.
Additional information about Connie2732 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate products. The Essential EZ Bed is not available in a Full size, but is offered in Twin size.
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

Where is this bed made?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about YLRK is loaded.
Additional information about YLRK could not be loaded.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about YLRK is loaded.
Additional information about YLRK could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate products. The Essential EZ Bed is made in China.
1 week, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

Does the EZ bed bounce when 2 people sleep on it and one rolls over?

Customer avatar
by
NY
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kjbl is loaded.
Additional information about kjbl could not be loaded.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
NY
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kjbl is loaded.
Additional information about kjbl could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed mattress does firmly connect to the frame so bouncing is not an issue.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

can the EZ Inflatable guest bed be stored in an attic or storage room that is not temperature controlled for hot summer and cold winter?

Customer avatar
by
Burlington, NC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mimiz is loaded.
Additional information about Mimiz could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Burlington, NC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mimiz is loaded.
Additional information about Mimiz could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Gues Bed can be stored anywhere when deflated and zipped back in its case.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

What is the height on this bed?

Customer avatar
by
Pikeville, KY 41501, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jmax is loaded.
Additional information about jmax could not be loaded.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Pikeville, KY 41501, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jmax is loaded.
Additional information about jmax could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The twin and king beds sit 24" off the ground and the queen size is 24.5"H
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
2 3 next>>
Product:61390-Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
0