Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed 4.6 5 1257 1325
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed Comfortable! Clever design! Good quality! Works as advertised! Very good value! September 1, 2014
Essential Twin EZ Bed Was responsible for getting the queen of this bed into my neighbor's condo, and fell in love with it. Do not have room for queen, so ordered the twin. LOVE IT! So much fun to have for a guest. Plug it in, separate folds, push the button and watch it unfold. What a great invention!! August 30, 2014
really impressed Just bought the twin size EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. It is amazing.. completely opens and closes on its own. Comfortable and easy to transport too!. Definitely a big 2 thumbs up! August 28, 2014
Fabulous Bed Amazing blow up bed. Very easy to store and to set up. Its great for guests at our condo. August 26, 2014
Great Bed - Fabulous Customer Service The bed itself is great-- easy to use & reasonably comfortable. Unfortunately, the first bed was defective. I contacted Customer Service for an exchange. Customer Service was fabulous! They replied to my emails in a timely manner, the exchange was fairly effortless, and there were no additional costs to me. I received the second bed and it's been great. I am beyond thrilled with the product and customer service! August 26, 2014
EZ Inflatable Bed I have had a couple of the inflatable beds that lay on the floor. They are fine in a pinch, but I am always concerned that my guests won't be comfortable. I ordered this one because we had a house full of guest coming. The ease of use and the comfort are superior to anything I've ever had. Definitely glad me made the purchase and I think my futures guests will also be glad. Definitely recommend! August 19, 2014
Ordering 2 more I live in a college town and open my home during home games. I ordered one king size bed and it has worked out so well that I am ordering two more. I was somewhat surprised at how heavy the king size was and it it not something that I can easily move from one floor to another. However, moving from one room to another is accomplished with ease. August 18, 2014
This bed is great! Bought this bed recently to visit grandkids. What a great bed! Slept in it for a week, was very comfortable. And set up and storage was a breeze. Buying a second one for our condo! August 15, 2014
Every home must have! I love this product because it so easy to use and store. It is comfortable and light weight. You simply plug it in and the Essential Ez bed does the rest. It fits just about any space in your home and looks like any other twin or queen size bed. My guest loved it and wanted to know where they can purchase their own. August 8, 2014
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed Unbelievably easy to open and close. Very comfortable to sleep on. Two people fit well. Easy to pack and store. Good value for the money. August 8, 2014
essential ez bed I was impressed with the bed, it did everything it said in the literature. We have only used it once so I hop[e it holds up with the inflatable system. Our guests said it was very comfortable. It was a breeze to set up and take down. August 5, 2014
As advertised Bed works just like it shows on video. Very happy with purchase. August 4, 2014
EZ Bed I love how this bed inflates and deflates so easy. I stores away so easy and my company thought it was very confortable. July 30, 2014
Best guest bed ever In an effort to accommodate guests in my small house, I bought two previous fold up beds, both of which were unsatisfactory and ended up in the trash. For this month's visitors, I bought the EZ Inflatable Guest Bed. It was perfect. Easy to set up and comfortable. I'm not good with mechanical things, but with this bed, that was no concern. Turn the dial to inflate and it does. Turn the dial to deflate and it does. It got a 5 star rating for comfort from my guest. This purchase was perhaps the best money I've ever spent. I'm 5 stars happy with it. July 29, 2014
Better than advertised! Easily put up. Easily taken down. Provided a bed for my grandson... later for another grandson.... and again for a third grandson! July 28, 2014
This bed is amazing! I can't say enough great things about this bed! The operation of opening and closing is so simple I'm just amazed. On top of that - it's so comfortable!! It never needed to be re-inflated or anything, after 2 solid weeks of sleeping in it. Other air beds I've had need something after just a week. This is the best purchase ever! July 25, 2014
Very happy with this portable bed This inflatable bed is amazing. My sister and her husband were coming for a visit and we bought this bed for them to use. The were with us for 11 days and loved the comfort of this bed. It is so easy to inflate and deflate. When we were done with it we just rolled it into the closet. Great quality and comfort. July 16, 2014
very impressed I was very impressed by the guest bed. It's super fast, easy to use, and very stable. The attached container has a nice, solid zipper that wont break. It has wheels and a handle, for easy transport. I wasn't expecting it to be this nice, as the price is on the lower side compared to alternatives. I would highly recommend this to anyone. July 16, 2014
Great blow-up bed! Had borrowed the same bed from a friend and decided we needed one of our own! It's perfect for a single person, easy to set up and much more comfortable than a bed on the floor. Easy to store when not in use! Very happy with purchase. July 14, 2014
Best purchase I have been looking at the bed for 2-years before I purchased it a couple of weeks ago. I have used it 4-times so far. I asked my guesses if it's comfortable & yes was the answer. Very easy to set up & take down, I do it my self. Easy to store in a closet. I wish I had room for the queen size. Should have purchased it a lone time ago. July 14, 2014
Exceptional quality! Excellent guest bed....it blew up to regular height quickly and easily, never lost any air, and with additional foam pad was very comfortable. It is easy to store, as it deflates and folds up into it's attached zip-up storage unit, and even has a travel suitcase-type-handle with which to pull it to storage! Costlier than some, but the plusses certainly make it a good buy. July 5, 2014
awseome This bed is like magic, it is comfortable and easy. so simple all you do is plug it in and inflate, also just as easy to take down. It unfolds and refolds itself, anyone can do it. June 30, 2014
Thrilled with my EZ bed I received a catalog at my office during a lunch break I flipped through the pages and came upon the EZ Inflatable Guest Bed. I have purchased several inflatables over the last several years but I always seem to get a leak or I misplace the inflating machine. This bed had everything I could want in an inflatable bed and the best part it had a frame that was elevated off the floor, not to mention a great price. I picked up my mobile phone and for the first time ever bought a bed on my phone. The site was easy to navigate and the entire purchase was done in less than 5mins. Now for the best part, the bed arrived right on schedule in a convenient wheeled case. I unzipped the case , careful to lay the flaps flat per the instructions, plugged in the bed, turned the inflate knob to on and voila the bed began to inflate and expand all by itself, truley amazing. My husband and I were so thrilled we repeated the process all over again, it was that easy. I slept on the bed that night and couldn't be happier. Thank you! keep up the great job. June 25, 2014
Essential EZ Inflatable Guest Bed, King & Queen Very easy setup. High quality. Very convenient to use. June 11, 2014
Guest bed in a box it doesn't get any better I bought this bed in twin size and had it shipped to Hawaii. It was ordered less than a week prior to an unexpected trip for a family medical emergency. It arrived exactly within the expected time frame. I slept on it for a week and it is virtually no different than sleeping on a "real" bed. I would highly recommend this as guest bed. The service from Frontgate is awesome. June 10, 2014
EZ Bed Great bed. Easy to use. Guest loved it. It did not worsen his back problems at all. June 4, 2014
So convenient Just tried our new inflatable queen size guest bed. It is everything we expected. Easy to inflate, easy to deflate and easy to store. It is comfortable, too. Our guests felt they were sleeping in a real bed - not a blow up mattress. It is the space saver we were looking for at an affordable price. Good investment. May 26, 2014
Perfect Compromise When our daughter got married, the wife and I were at odds on what we were going to do with her bedroom. I wanted to make it in to a game room, my wife wanted to make it in to a guest room. Well, I got the jump and put in a foosball table, a dart board, a pub table with a couple stools, a flat-screen TV and a beer fridge. Sorry, dear, there's no room left for a bed. Wrong! The queen size EZ Bed fits in the closet with room to spare, and can be deployed in minutes when needed. We've only had it for a short time and have only needed it a couple times, so I can't comment on the durability, but it sure seems to be plenty sturdy. I will comment on the convenience, though: I couldn't imagine any thing better for our situation. Only time will tell, but so far, I think it's a genius product. May 26, 2014
Amazing inflate-a-bed This bed is awesome. I love the way it inflates and deflates. It is also fairly intuitive, so no need for complicated instructions. The elevation from the floor makes a big difference and you can even use a fitted sheet due to the design. Most importantly, it is comfortable! And less important but also fun, it really impresses guests. May 15, 2014
Easy and comfy! My parents have had this bed for about a year and we love sleeping on it when we stay at their place. So naturally when it was time to give away our sleeper sofa, we purchased this item. It's really excellent, dummy-proof, and above all it's comfortable for guests. May 6, 2014
  • 2015-06-30T08:06:37.014-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1325, tr_1325
  • loc_en_US, sid_61390, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 43 next>>
(50 Questions : 76 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

King EZ Bed dimensions vs CA King and Standard King for bedding etc

Customer avatar
by
CA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jdlake is loaded.
Additional information about jdlake could not be loaded.
Dimensions of EZ Bed King Size seem most similar to a California King - but are not exactly the same. EX Bed shows 74"w x 82'l

CA King dimensions are 72 x 84
King are 78 x 80

1) Do the EZ Bed sheets fit exactly and would they also accommodate a 2" foam topper?
2) Will CA King sheets (non Frontgate) work as well?

Thank you
2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
CA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jdlake is loaded.
Additional information about jdlake could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. The dimensions given are at the widest points. The EZ Bed sheets are designed to fit the mattress but should also be able to accommodate a foam topper. The beds are designed to be used with any standard sized sheets as well.
1 week, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

How do I remove the old (leaking) air mattress from the stand and replace it with the new one that arrived without instructions?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JoanET is loaded.
Additional information about JoanET could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JoanET is loaded.
Additional information about JoanET could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
For instructions for your Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed replacement mattress please call our customer service at 1-888-263-9850.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

I have an EZ Bed if it came with a repair kit it has been lost . Can I get or purchase one from Frontgate?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Deflated is loaded.
Additional information about Deflated could not be loaded.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Deflated is loaded.
Additional information about Deflated could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
For warranty and part information please call our customer service at 1-888-263-9850.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

I have two Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed and they both have leaks. The leaks are coming from the area around the legs (post/frame).

Customer avatar
by
Nassau County, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Anibal is loaded.
Additional information about Anibal could not be loaded.
What can be done in this case?
Length of Ownership: 6-10 years
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Nassau County, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Anibal is loaded.
Additional information about Anibal could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We apologize for the trouble you are experiencing with your Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Beds. Please call us at 1-800-537-8484 with the order number(s) and/or purchaser's name, billing address at the time of purchase and approximate date(s) of purchase so we can further assist you.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

Can it be repaired

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SuzyTalmadge is loaded.
Additional information about SuzyTalmadge could not be loaded.
I have an older model bed which has had a chamber (I think that is the right word)"pop"resulting in a huge lump in the bed that makes it impossible to sleep on. Can this be repaired without shipping the 50 lb bed somewhere?
Thank you
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SuzyTalmadge is loaded.
Additional information about SuzyTalmadge could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We apologize for the trouble you have experienced with the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. Please email us a photo of your bed at ps@frontgate.com with the order number and/or the purchaser's name, billing address at the time of purchase, current address if different, and the approximate date of purchase so we can assist you further.
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
2out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful3
2 3 next>>
  • 2015-06-30T08:09:29.517-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_61390, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:61390-Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???