Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1488.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice extra bed for guests This bed is very easy to inflate and the height is excellent. It is fairly heavy so the fact that it zips up like a piece of luggage and can be rolled instead of carried was a big selling point for me. It is so easy to set up and take down that I wish I had purchased it before some of the other air mattresses that I have. Being able to wheel it into the closet in a self contained package is a BIG plus!!
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL We had rented a cabin in May and they had one of these mattress there..we feel in love with how easy to inflate/deflate and the quality of it..so two weeks later we ordered one and now taking it on our next vavaction....
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Good as a Guest Bed I bought this as a guest bed for my visiting father. He said that it was very comfortable and he slept the whole night through. It was very easy to set up and to take it down. It is small enough to store in the closet when not in use.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for guests Bed is easy to inflate and deflate. You do need a good mattress pad on top to be comfortable. On tile floors, the bed will move - best to use on carpet. Really love this bed; can take down everyday and reinflate at night with no problems. Would buy it again!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best purchase I love it.and so easy to use
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EZ Air Mattress I was VERY pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to set up the queen size EZ air mattress. Your video accurately depicts the process and the mattress itself is very comfortable. Thank you for creating a quality product.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inflatable Bed We had this item shipped to our son's house, as we were visiting for 4 days. It was an amazing bed because it was up off the floor and you could inflate to your desired firmness. Inflating was a flip of the switch (same with deflation) and the frame was part of the bed. Storage case was included. I would recommend!
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy...Comfortable Bed The bed was very easy to set up. Guest said the bed was very comfortable. Very east to put away too. Wonderful buy!
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Engineering Marvel This is an AMAXING bed... It does all the work... Setup and takedown by itself... I've had many other beds and none compare... Worth the $$$
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Guest Bed Ever This compact guest bed is everything it was advertised to be. Inflates and deflates easily, stores well in the attached rolling case. It's true Frontgate quality.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy This is the second EZ bed I have bought. The first one lasted over 5 years and was used nightly by my grandson over the past 2 years before it finally gave up the ghost. Still needing something he could use every night for a few more months, I purchased a second one and so far have been every bit as satisfied as with the first.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Solution This is the 3rd inflatable bed I've purchased and by far the easiest and best. Because the mattress has a base of legs, it's easy to enter and exit....my guests are very pleased with this. The inflation process is great....but be sure and read the instructions first if you purchase the bed without auto inflate - you need to stop the inflation when the bed is at the desired fill level. The mattress keeps its inflation level over several days....no need to keep inflating for a firm mattress. Excellent solution for extra guests.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great guest bed This bed is easy to set up and take down. It is very comfortable - great buy for the price.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Extra Bed As promised, this bed worked beautifully. My guest was reluctant at first but easily persuaded. The bed was enjoyed for 3 evenings; high praise from my guest: stated as 'very comfortable' and 'lot's of room'. A great extra bed that can be stored away in our closet. I did add a comforter under the sheets to give it a warmer and softer feel, but the bed itself performed well. Easy to put up and very easy to deflate. Well worth the price and has Frontgate's name so quality was expected and was not a disappointment. Thank you!
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EZ bed Needed extra bed for my daughter while we had family visiting. This bed was super easy to use, comfortable and easy to store. Worked exactly like the description says. Totally would recommend.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed This is a miracle bed.....so amazing! All the 5 Star Reviews I read prior to my purchase were all true! My bed arrived in just a few days. I opened up the shipment box and there was my bed in a neatly zippered storage bag. I unzipped it and placed it on the floor and followed the easy directions and within 3 minutes, I had a queen size bed! It just inflated and set itself up automatically...couldn't believe my eyes! It was very comfortable but I still decided to give my guests the extra comfort of a 2" mattress foam pad and anyone would be in "dreamland" and sleep like a king! The reason I purchased this bed is because I was a guest at a friends home, and this was the bed I slept on (without a foam mattress pad) and I had not slept so well in months When I deflated the bed, I just turned the dial to deflate and within minutes, it was deflated and it fit perfect in the bed zippered canvas cover and stored in the corner of my closet until I have my next guest....can't wait to hear their positive comments. This bed gets an A+++!!!
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! This was an amazing purchase! The house guest loved it and it was super easy to put up and take down! Wish I had purchased much sooner!
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great spare bed We bought this bed to use in my sewing room as a 3rd bedroom when we had extra company. We were amazed at how it sets itself up .... rolls out of the case and unfolds and inflates in such a short time. We did not notice any odor as others had mentioned in their reviews. Our company was amazed at how comfortable it was and is going to be buying one herself. We used a thick quilted mattress pad on it - per our company they see no need for any kind of foam topper - it was extremely comfortable. Easy deflate also! Love this purchase!
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing EZ Bed Truly, the most convenient inflatable bed ever!
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from essential ez bed inflates VERY easily; deflates, but you need to push the last bit of air out in order to zip back up...GREAT bed, so very glad we purchased it
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential EZ bed We have not used the bed to date with grandchildren arriving. It was very easy to assemble and we think it will work out fine.
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great surprise In need of an extra guest bed but didn't want a mattress on the floor. Could not believe how easily it inflated. I added a memory foam mattress pad and our guest was amazed at the comfort. Packing the bed for storage was fascinating to watch. Both of our guests were going to order this bed. Couldn't be a much better complement.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inflatable bed Great product, easy to use, fast shipping, guests loved it!
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good This bed worked for perfectly for our son and his new wife that came home for Christmas. It was comfortable, easy to use and easy to deflate and store away.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPERFAST delivery and just what we needed! Before I rate the product, I have to give 5+ stars on the fast delivery!! I ordered this on Sunday 12/20, not at all expecting it to be here before Christmas and it arrived this morning (12/22)! I did NOT pay for expedited shipping and we didn't need it right away, but WOW! AND...it is JUST like the pics. We might even have to have a couple of us try it out tonight. We did inflate it to see if it felt comfy, and it is nice and firm (something very much appreciated by people with bad backs). And, our family is tall, so it's plenty long enough as well. The only downside, which I totally expected with the framework, is it is a little heavy to carry up/down stairs. But it fits nicely into a closet, unlike normal inflatable mattresses that never quite fit back into their bag/box.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EZ Inflatable Bed Love this product, so simple to turn office room into a wonderful Holiday Guest Room.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inflatable bed Wonderful purchase, very happy with it. Great quality.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bed! Order process was a breeze & shipment arrived promptly. We had a bit of difficulty unzipping the corners of the outer cover to reveal the bed, but a bit of gentle patience got it. It inflates quickly and the whole bed is ready within just a few minutes. We love that it's very portable, can be set up/put away quickly, and is up on a frame instead of on the floor. Note: the mattress is a bit cold but we solved that with a cushy mattress cover. Great product!
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised, good quality We are very pleased with this product. We bought the twin size. The mattress is good solid material and it inflates and deflates, as advertised, by the motor. It is nice to have an inflatable bed that is off the ground; particularly for the ease of the making of the bed, not to mention the getting in and out of it.. After deflating you do have to manually push the bed back into the shape of the carrying case (tells you that in the instructions) in order to fit it back into the case. The case is neat and sturdy, has handles and is on wheels. Out grandson says it is comfortable. I used a regular twin sheet set and also a mattress pad I had which works fine.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EZ Bed quite dependable This bed was quite convenient. It's as comfortable as a blow up bed can be. The key is the setup and take down, it's simple!. You unzip, plug and turn it on to inflate. Deflate, just turn dial to deflate and watch it do the work of flattening out to remove the air. You just have to push in the carcase, zip it up and it's done.
Date published: 2015-12-14
  • y_2017, m_4, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_1414
  • loc_, sid_61390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Does this bed maintain pressure

Does it constantly allow air to the bed or is it like a air mattress and blow up and then have to turn off the inflator? If not and the bed looses air can you turn the inflator back on?
Asked by: Bonesdoc
Keep the bed plugged in and you will have constant pressure. It is like an air mattress, but firmer depending on how much you allow it to fill. When the mattress has the amount of firmness, just turn the dial to off. So far we didn't notice any air loss, but if you did, yes, turn the inflator back on.
Answered by: embrlady
Date published: 2014-05-06

Will it's PVC withstand daily use for months?

College student renting a room, looking for easy-to-carry bed that fits in compact car.
Asked by: CompactCar
The case is the size of a large truck - my daughter has a BMW mini and it wouldn't fit in her trunk.
Answered by: PAS59
Date published: 2013-10-21

Does it come fully assembled?

We are elderly and I should have asked this before ordering but is any assembly required? thank you.
Asked by: meldrape
No, there is literally no assembly. All you need to do is unzip the sides and lay them flat. Then plug in the bed and turn the dial to "Inflate". Stand back and watch the bed set itself up. Same goes for taking it down. Simply turn the dial to "Deflate" and watch it collapse. You do have to push the end towards the head, but it's not hard. Then just zip up the sides. I think they have a video on the product page that shows the process accurately.
Answered by: EarlGrey
Date published: 2017-03-15

How do you know when to stop inflating the bed?

I don't want to pop or break the plastic, but how do I know how much air pressure the bed can hold?
Asked by: mwulsin
I just watch it closely and when it feels firm enough i turn it off.
Answered by: Gdiddy
Date published: 2016-11-26

Do have to use EZ bed sheets? Can regular sheets fit?

Asked by: dogee143
regular sheets can be used but ez bed sheets work best
Answered by: livelymamaw
Date published: 2016-11-12
  • y_2017, m_4, d_28, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_63
  • loc_, sid_61390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:61390-Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed

Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed

EZ Bed Guest Essentials Kit

EZ Bed Sheet Set

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]