GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed 4.6 5 1155 1220
inflatable bed 2nd one I purchased and I continue to be impressed. Great product and, it arrived as promised February 17, 2014
Liked so much !! Slept over in-laws house who had this bed. It was so good that we bought one for our house. Very comfortable. Sometimes better than me own bed.Easy set up. February 17, 2014
Best extra bed ever We purchased this bed for our 8-year old grandson who sleeps over twice a month and had outgrown his child-size inflatable mattress, which he loved. Well, we wondered if he would accept this new bed, and -whew- he loves it! We are thrilled! It is all we expected and more. It makes it much easier to set up his bed since it's almost as high as a regular bed and of course, it extends, inflates, and later deflates and folds up again practically on its own. We LOVE this bed! And it will work for our grandson for many years to come. February 15, 2014
Best Blow Up Bed EVER This bed is fantastic. It was so easy to set up and our guests said it was very comfortable. I was a little worried, because one of our guests has a back back...but, he said it was awesome! It was a snap to breakdown too...just plug it in and turn the knob to deflate! It was put away in less than 2 minutes with very little effort on my part! We have tried a bunch of blow up beds in the past...but this one is the best by far. I would highly recommend this to anyone! February 13, 2014
Love this guest bed When guest sleep over, and you're out of room, you hate for them to have to sleep on the floor. The EZ bed solves the problem and makes for easy set up—just press the button and you're good to go. Taking it down is almost as easy: just press "deflate", push the sides together, zip it up, and put it away! February 10, 2014
Great Inflatable Bed This is a great bed for guests. I used it for guests over Christmas and no complaints. I bought the queen and had two people sleep on it, as well as just one, and no one had a problem. It opens quickly so I don't dread putting it up. Just take off the cover, plug in and turn on. It doesn't turn off automatically but its not too hard to judge when its fully inflated. I put a feather topper on it which helped tremendously, otherwise you're sleeping on vinyl. But the air never let out once, even after several days of use. Nice that people are above ground like a normal bed and not on the floor, especially for older folk. With sheets and a comforter looks just like a real bed. A fitted sheet went on nice, but you won't be able to tuck in a flat sheet. The comforter hid mine though, so that was ok. Shipping was on time and good, but its a heavy box. Great bed! February 9, 2014
AWESOME BED! I searched ALL over for a convenient, portable inflatable bed that would be sturdy and comfortable enough for my 88 year old Mother. This bed covers all basis and is perfect! It is so easy and quick to inflate an amazing how it does it all on it's own! The wheels make it easy to move around and the case is wonderful for storage. So happy I found this product and highly recommend! February 7, 2014
Great product. I love my new EZ Bed. Inflates and deflates with ease and is pretty comfortable. February 4, 2014
Overnighter's delight! The EZ inflatable guest bed I recently purchased from Frontgate is the best ever. I have had two different over night guests since I bought it and they both mentioned that they were sleeping on a more comfortable mattress than their own. It operates easily and is stored in a nice, compact bag with wheels for easy operating. The next guest will be me! February 4, 2014
Looking forward to guests We haven't had an opportunity to use our beds yet, we are scheduled to have several guests during April. I'll. write more after we use them. They are easy to store in our closet. February 3, 2014
Serves our purpose very well Someone in our household recently broke a leg. This is a great temporary bed, because of the height and comfortable to sleep on. February 3, 2014
Big box Make sure you are home when FedEx brings the box. Thankfully we were here and the FedEx guy put it inside the house. In the box really difficult to move around. Took a while to get it out of box, but we managed it. You have to really hunt for instructions, cleverly hidden. Also look for two rubber patches for when the grands punch a whole in the bed. Those two are not clearly marked, we found the by accident. It is fun to watch the bed unfold and fill up, please make sure there no small children around this thing as it pops open. We have not used it a full night, got it for next Xmas when we again overflow the house with family. On the whole looks ok, I am worried why we got the patches, however. Plan to frisk the grand kids for switch blades next Xmas February 3, 2014
Amazing just Amazing! A couple of years ago I moved my elderly bed ridden grandparents into my home. I gave up my master bedroom to accommodate them. This has left me searching for something to sleep on. I have tried every single bed choice, i.e. fold up, blowup and even the couch. I spent the money on this EZ Bed and my life has changed completely. Do not hesitate for one second to purchase this bed it is amazing just amazing. I do put my own sheets on it and they fit perfectly. It stores beautifully and is out of the way in a couple minutes. I seriously kick myself for waiting so long. So, five stars all the way. Thank you Frontgate. January 30, 2014
Very nice Bed I bought a queen over 5 years ago and it just failed. It was a guess bed but was being used quite often. For the purchase price and how long it lasted, this is a great product. Getting another. January 30, 2014
Good Deal For the price and the quality of the product we received I couldn't be more satisfied. January 30, 2014
Worth every penny We have a small house but love to have guests come and stay with us. Since we, and our friends, are mid-forties (not to mention grandparents) - nobody enjoys sleeping on the floor or couches anymore. This bed is perfect for friends and grandparents to come stay. It is more insulated, not cold like a regular blow-up mattress on the floor. Our friend with knee reconstruction has an easier time getting out of bed since this bed is elevated off the ground. This bed takes regular sheets. It inflates and deflates on it's own. I wish I had known about this bed sooner. It's great! January 29, 2014
great guestbed The bed arrived very promptly. It was very easy to set up, it does it by itself and we were fascinated watching it unfold. I had a thick foam pad home which we used as a topper, that made the bed very comfortable, a regular deep pocket sheet fit very nicely. Con: We bought the king size, which makes it very heavy and hard to maneuver and is very big to store. January 29, 2014
Essential EZ Bed We own three EZ Beds, one Queen and two twins, all were purchased through Frontgate. The twins were purchased in 2010 or 11, the Queen in 2012. The twin beds are with us in Japan they are guest beds. I have used one once, but last week I pulled the other out of the closet and prepared it for a guest that's arriving this weekend. Monday I checked and it was almost flat. Put more air in and by noon flat again. Filled the one that has been used once before and hoping it holds air. Good thing I have two, bad thing, only one guest bed for Japan. The queen bed stays in the states, hopefully it will hold up! These beds are a great design, but not sure about the quality. Probably won't buy another. January 28, 2014
Great Sister-in-law referral The delivery came during out first snow storm and I met UPS at the end of my drive. Was able to get into my car and into the house. Had to open it right away and enjoyed the show of it opening up, tried it right, plus my daughter and husband. They said it was great and my company on the weekend loved it. It truly is EZ to set up and fold up. January 26, 2014
Essential EZ Bed is Really EZ and Essential We needed a bed for guests this past Christmas and selected this bed for it's size and convenience as well as the reviews recommending it. We could not be more pleased with its performance. We added a 2.5" gel memory foam topper which made it perfect. Our Brother-in-law is diabetic and suffers from rheumatoid arthritis and this bed was the perfect height for him and made getting into and out of bed a breeze. They loved it. It opens and closes just as advertised and stores perfectly in a closet. We will be taking it with us on trips where we'll stay in homes with limited beds as it is light and compact enough to throw in the back of the truck and off we go. It is worth the price and you won't be disappointed. January 23, 2014
Best Purchase The EZ bed is the best for company. This one is the fourth that I have purchased. Set up is so easy and it is comfortable as well. Packs up and stores with ease. January 21, 2014
Best bed Wow to be off the floor is great! But to also get a great nights sleep is fantastic. I may have to hide it from the in laws or they may stay for ever. I have o fancy name bed however 2 weeks on this bed was great. January 20, 2014
Best inflatable guest bed Very satisfied with my purchase of the Essential EZ inflatable guest bed. Easy set up and easy to deflate. My in-laws were very comfortable sleeping on this mattress. They stayed with me for 10 days and were so comfortable I never thought they would leave. January 20, 2014
night time comfort Ez Bed in King size was just what we needed. The bed is easy to set up and take down. We slept on it ourselves for 2 nights to experience what our guests would feel like sleeping on a blow up mattress. After the first night we realized the plastic surface held the cold air so we placed a wool blanket and a soft fleece blanket under the king mattress cover. That cured the problem. The bed was very comfortable and we had no problem sleeping on it. I would recommend this EZ Bed to anyone looking for extra bedding. It will please your guests to have had the comfort of a raised, comfortable bed to sleep on. Well worth the cost, which is equal to 2 nights hotel and you will still have it for many more nights of sleeping comfort. January 19, 2014
Great Product! This was a good buy! We had a few guests over the holidays and this bed was very helpful. Everyone who used it said they had a good night's sleep and felt like a "real" bed. January 14, 2014
Unrepairable Leak This was a good guest bed for awhile. We used it an average of 5-10 nights/year for several years. Recently it developed a leak where the mattress is connected to one of the metal stands and it is not repairable. Disappointed! This was expensive and now it will have to go into the garbage can. January 14, 2014
Fabulous extra bed This has to be the easiest bed ever to keep as an extra for guests! Plug it in, turn it on, it unfolds, unfurls & voila, bed is ready! Almost as easy to take down, very compact & it's on wheels, so can be rolled into the closet! January 13, 2014
Essential EZ Bed So easy! So glad I don't have to use a separate pump, and I love the case so it stays neat when it is deflated. My guests were happy with it, and it seemed to stay inflated (I might not have inflated it enough at first) for the two days they were here - even when one got sick and stayed in bed most of the day. I rush shipped it and it got here just in time. Thanks! January 12, 2014
Inflatable bed purchase It was a good purchase. I needed to sleep a lot of people over the holidays. I purchased a king and queen size. The queen is far easier to handle so keep this in mind for next purchase. Loved the inflating on its own and deflating. My sons were impressed. And having a frame kept them from feeling like they were sleeping on the floor! January 8, 2014
Excellent guest bed This item is perfect. We don't have enough room for a permanent guest bed in our home office, but this fits the bill. The bed is quite comfortable and opens and closes easily. One suggestion, if you have the space to store a mattress topper (foam/egg carton style) it makes the bed more comfortable. Even with good linens you can feel the plastic shell of the mattress. It's only been used a couple of times but appears quite durable. January 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 40 next>>
(36 Questions : 62 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

Does the EZ bed bounce when 2 people sleep on it and one rolls over?

Customer avatar
by
NY
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kjbl is loaded.
Additional information about kjbl could not be loaded.
5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
NY
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kjbl is loaded.
Additional information about kjbl could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed mattress does firmly connect to the frame so bouncing is not an issue.
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

can the EZ Inflatable guest bed be stored in an attic or storage room that is not temperature controlled for hot summer and cold winter?

Customer avatar
by
Burlington, NC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mimiz is loaded.
Additional information about Mimiz could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Burlington, NC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mimiz is loaded.
Additional information about Mimiz could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Gues Bed can be stored anywhere when deflated and zipped back in its case.
6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

What is the height on this bed?

Customer avatar
by
Pikeville, KY 41501, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jmax is loaded.
Additional information about jmax could not be loaded.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Pikeville, KY 41501, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jmax is loaded.
Additional information about jmax could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The twin and king beds sit 24" off the ground and the queen size is 24.5"H
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

Is the EZ bed compatible with 220v outlet here in Asia?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about hsyunez is loaded.
Additional information about hsyunez could not be loaded.
Ideally I would like to plug in the EZ bed directly to an outlet instead of having to buy a transformer for it.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about hsyunez is loaded.
Additional information about hsyunez could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The power supply for the pump must be 120V AC.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

Shipping

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windlover is loaded.
Additional information about windlover could not be loaded.
Can I get this shipped next day air? I need it by Friday.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windlover is loaded.
Additional information about windlover could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Please always call us when the question is time sensitive. We can be reached at 1-800-436-2100.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
2 3 next>>
Product:61390-Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
0