Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed 4.6 5 1199 1265
Essential EZ Bed I am very satisfied with the Essential EZ Bed. It is a great product that performs just as you have advertised it. It really does open and close all by its self and it is comfortable! October 26, 2009
So Far So Good Purchased for those times when extra folks visit. Haven't and probably won't sleep on it myself, but it has already been quite entertaining just watching it unfold, inflate, and un-inflate! A trial "stretch-out" on it indicates it will do quite nicely when needed. October 25, 2009
Excellent Product I was very pleased with the ease to set up and take down. Standard sheets fit well. It is also very comfortable bed. Excellent Product. October 25, 2009
EZ Bed I was impressed with the ease of the bed setup. The EZ bed is convenient and comfortable. There was a little difficulty zipping up the unit after it was deflated. Overall, I was quite satisfied with the decision to purchase. October 24, 2009
Why did I wait so long to buy this?? I'm usually not a reviewer but I just have to say this EZ Bed (the name should've been my first clue) is so simple to work and everything is contained in the lightweight rolling case shown on the website. I was picturing an enormous pump device that needed to be stored separately. The whole thing couldn't be easier I took it out of the box plugged it in and it expanded like a giant caterpillar. The bed is so comfortable and stable it's completely amazing. WHY DID I WAIT SO LONG. I could've bought 4 beds with the hotel rooms I've spent money on instead. This is going to make our Thanksgiving even better!!! October 24, 2009
Incredible For people of high standards, this EZ Bed was indeed everything one might expect of Frontgate. In our time of need, it proved to be exactly what was needed. The ease of moving it, setting it up, and taking it down was incredible. The comfort level and the quality of this EZ Bed is truly excellent. Being up off the floor added a nice dimension of quality to our "Quick fix" in time of need. October 16, 2009
essential ez bed this is the perfect addition to a small apartment. This is our 2nd bed...the first went to my son who was always having house guests and no additional bed...in the 2 years that we have had these beds they have been used at leat 1-2 times a month...and they are so comfortable and everyone loves that they are off the floor October 16, 2009
Should Have Purchased This Sooner I purchased the essential EZ bed because was not satisfied with the futon or hide a bed that I had used in the past for guests. This bed is easy to inflate and deflate, provides a comfortable nights sleep and is easy to store. Glad I bought it. October 14, 2009
Great Bed This is the third EZ bed I have purchased. It is so easy and comfortable. My daughter is moving to DC and this will be a great guewst bed for her. October 13, 2009
GREAT Portable bed!!! Bought this for our basement for an extra guest room. SO Comfortable. Got a feather bed to put on top and it is GREAT! October 13, 2009
ez bed is just that ez Although we've only used it twice. We had a great experience and loved the ease and quickness of it's set up. It is easy to transport and set up. We are camping next weekend and am debating on whether or not to take it (is that "roughing it" cheating?) I am nervous about thin plastic support/ foundation but have no reason to be. SAys it supports 450 pounds. Get the sheets to add a classy touch. The sheets have a bed ruffle attached to fitted and the flat sheet is fitted at the foot of the bed! October 11, 2009
The EZ Bed is amazing. Fun to watch it inflate and set itself up! Very comfortable to sleep on and, with the addition of a matress pad, not noisy when you turn over like other inflatable beds. It folds itself up and all you need do is zip it up & takes up very little room. October 10, 2009
EZ Bed This bed is very easy to set up and put away. It's surprisingly comfortable and well made. An amazing feat of engineering. October 9, 2009
Incredibly Comfy Originally, the site showed a back-order until October but the bed arrived within a week-- just in time for a family event, which was great. It worked exactly as shown in the videos and was much more comfortable than any AeroBed we have ever used. We do have concerns about durability as other reviewers mentioned returns but we hope that those reviews are older and that the manufacturer has already addressed any build issues. We highly recommend the bed to others. October 9, 2009
amazing bed It really was as easy to set up as the video showed. I see the zipper on the case as being a potential downfall. Haven't slept on it yet. October 8, 2009
exce;;ent value This bed is better then my $2000,00 mattress. I could not believe how wonderful it was to sleep on a "blow up" mattress. The whole set up was fast and easy. I am a 79 year old woman and was able to put it in place with out any assistance. What a wonderful purchase! October 8, 2009
I love your product October 8, 2009
Good product So far I have only used this product once, but it is super easy to set up and take down. It is also comfortable and seems pretty durable. My one complaint would be that it doesn't automatically stop inflating or deflating. I worry that I will overinflate!! October 8, 2009
EZ Bed Works just as well as shown, easy to store, easy to move into place, easy to inflate and easy to deflate. We couldn't ask for more. Plus the people who slept on it said it was very comfortable October 7, 2009
Easy and Comfy Loved this bed! Also bought the sheets and pad, it makes a beauutiful and comfortable guest bed. Only problem is storing the big, thick pad. Not sure I would buy that agin, especially for the $. October 5, 2009
EZ bed really is easy! I purchased the twin size EZ bed for overnight guests. I store it in the closet, along with the feather bed topper and sheets. In a matter of minutes I can convert our home office into a guest room. It truly transforms itself with a flip of the switch. The reverse process is just as easy. Our 91 year old guest reported that it seemed a little narrow at first, but was just fine. It is necessary to use a foam pad and feathertop as the bed itself is somewhat hard when inflated. October 4, 2009
Perfect Product! In anticipation of a house full of company for the Thanksgiving holiday, we purchased this bed (twin). We set it up as soon as we received it to see how comfortable it is and how easy to inflate and put away again. We were amazed -- it could not be easier and it is comfortable. Very easy to store. I don't think my mother-in-law will have anything to complain about. October 4, 2009
EZ Bed We own three. Guests say more comfortable than their beds at home. Terrific product. October 1, 2009
Good Purchase My brother has the Queen Size EZ bed and travels with it extensively. I now have a twin for an extra bed in my condo. Works great. The purchase with Frontgate was quite easy and I am happy with the performance of Frontgate's web site and shipping. September 29, 2009
This product is SO easy to store and use I can't believe it! It works exactly like the video shows. I almost bought a fold out sofa or a futon for the extra bed I needed, but with the 16 leg support system this one is WAY more comfortable and no dips or uneven support like the other options. I would however HIGHLY recommend the foam topper, it really makes it feel like a REAL bed and comes with a sheet it zips into then goes over the mattress like a fitted sheet for no slipping. I am super satisfied with this product! September 29, 2009
Almost - EZ Bed Bed is very heavy and awkward to handle. Inflates and sets itself up easily, after you figure out how to position everything. Haven't slept on it, yet, since it's an extra for guests, but it should be more comfortable than other similar models that lay on the floor. Because it's on a platform, it appears to be more like a real bed. September 29, 2009
Very Good The bed inflated as expected with adequate support. Guests complimented on the comfort of the bed. Different guests for multiple nights. Very please BE CAREFUL NOT TO LEAVE THE PUMP ON TOO LONG. September 26, 2009
great product easy to use and store. Watched the online video to see how to use. No directions came with the bed, otherwise great product. September 25, 2009
Love the EZ Beds! I purchased a queen EZ Bed a few years ago and was so pleased with it! It's perfect when my brother visits. This year his son is coming also, so I ordered the twin EZ Bed. So quick to set up anywhere and my standard linens fit just fine. September 21, 2009
Essential EZ Bed I ORDERED THE "TWIN" SIZE ESSENTIAL EZ BED. THE ESSENTIAL EZ BED IS VERY WELL MADE, VERY DURABLE AS WELL AS VERY COMFORTABLE. IT LOOKS SO BEAUTIFUL ONCE IT'S MADE UP, THAT YOU WOULDN'T BE ABLE TO TELL THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THIS INFLATABLE BED FROM A REGULAR BED. I INITIALLY WANTED THE "QUEEN" SIZE ESSENTIAL EZ BED SO THAT IT WOULD BE WIDE ENOUGH FOR TWO PEOPLE, BUT UNFORTUNATELY, THE QUEEN SIZE WAS OUT OF STOCK AND I ENDED UP ORDERING THE TWIN SIZE INSTEAD. ALTHOUGH THE TWIN SIZE ESSENTIAL EZ BED WAS COMFORTABLE, IT WAS WAY TOO SMALL FOR TWO PEOPLE, SO I ENDED UP RETURNING IT BACK TO FRONTGATE. September 21, 2009
<<prev 37 38 39 40 41 next>>
(42 Questions : 68 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

Explain the warrantee on the inflatable bed please

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cc22 is loaded.
Additional information about Cc22 could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 6-10 years
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cc22 is loaded.
Additional information about Cc22 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. Like all our items, the bed has a 90 day window where it can be returned for any reason for a full refund of the item price, and a one year warranty against damage or defect.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

How comfortable is this air mattress when 2 people sleep on it?

Customer avatar
by
Rangeley, ME, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MountainGirl5 is loaded.
Additional information about MountainGirl5 could not be loaded.
On a typical air mattress, even a good quality one, both people end up In the middle of the bed, or one person is bounced around when the other rolls over. Does this happen on this mattress as well?
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Rangeley, ME, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MountainGirl5 is loaded.
Additional information about MountainGirl5 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. As long as the bed is properly inflated you should not have any issues with two people sleeping on the bed.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

Is there a recommended preservative for long term storage?

Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NJengr is loaded.
Additional information about NJengr could not be loaded.
Will the vinyl material degrade over a long storage period while folded and stored in it's case? Should the bed be inflated occasionally to basically "exercise" the material to prevent it from deteriorating?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NJengr is loaded.
Additional information about NJengr could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Essential EZ Inflatable Bed does not require any special storage or care. It will remain protected in its case.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SFFrontgateSVC is loaded.
Additional information about SFFrontgateSVC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

Twin Bed Weight Limit

Customer avatar
by
Texas, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about maczula is loaded.
Additional information about maczula could not be loaded.
Is the twin bed suitable for female that is 5'2" tall and about 250 pounds?
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Texas, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about maczula is loaded.
Additional information about maczula could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed in the twin size has a weight capacity of 300 pounds.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

Does this bed come in a full size?

Customer avatar
by
Wauwatosa, WI, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Connie2732 is loaded.
Additional information about Connie2732 could not be loaded.
Do you have anything similar in a full size. We have a small space for this item.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Wauwatosa, WI, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Connie2732 is loaded.
Additional information about Connie2732 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate products. The Essential EZ Bed is not available in a Full size, but is offered in Twin size.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
2 3 next>>
Product:61390-Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???