GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed 4.6 5 1155 1220
EZ BED THE DIMENSIONS FOR A TWIN BED AT 8 FEET BY 7 FEET IS HUGE FOR A ONE BEDROOM APARTMENT. A LOT OF FURNITURE HAD TO BE REMOVED TO ACCOMODATE IT. IT IS IMPRACTICAL FOR SMALL APARTMENTS. January 6, 2014
Is the Essential Basic EZ Bed Any Good? We have very limited space on our house, and have been using camping blow-up mattresses on the floor for guests--not a great solution. Then we discovered the Frontgate inflatable bed, and thought we had our problem solved. The first bed we received had a hole in the mattresse--it looked like a knife slit. Frontgate sent us a new one very promptly. We inflated the second one when we received it, and it appeared to be fine. But the first night our guests used it, it deflated during the night. Frontgate is now sending us a new replacement mattress. We'll see if that works. Will it be "third time is a charm"?, or "three strikes and you're out"? January 6, 2014
Great bed Recently purchased the EZ bed and it is absolutely wonderful. It is better than a sleep sofa. January 5, 2014
Everything it's cracked up to be This bed we bought for holidays and guests. Bought The 2 inch topper and it was easy to put up and easy to take down and my guests slept like babies. We plan on buying one for each of our children for next Christmas. Great bed. Not like other cheap blow up beds. Worth every penny spent! January 3, 2014
EZ Bed Impressive Product. It worked out well. I would recommend to others. January 3, 2014
Great product Have been looking at this product for a while and finally purchased since I would be having guests for the holidays and not enough beds. Set up was very easy as advertised. Everyone who slept on it was pleasantly surprised as it was sturdy, provided enough support and did not deflate during the night. Easy to pack up and store as well. I would recommend it to anyone who needs the occasional extra bed. January 3, 2014
Great guest bed solution The beds set up and broke down very easily. The only problem we encountered was from two adult guests who commented that the beds were very noisy (squeaky) rolling during night and getting in an out. We had mattress covers on but that seemed insufficient. Small problem, but overall a great guest bed solution! January 2, 2014
Guest slept well on Essential EZ Bed The bed performed as expected; inflated and deflated as advertised. There was a bit of a 'plastic' smell when first setup . . . leaving it setup for a few days prior to being used removed most of the odor. We added a 2" memory foam topper (as several reviewers suggested). The couple who slept on the bed found it to be very comfortable. We've had the bed less than a month; it's been slept on two nights . . . it is now packed away until it is needed again. January 2, 2014
Wonderful purchase I LOVE this inflatable bed. One of the best purchases I've made for my home. January 1, 2014
Seems very good We used the bed over Christmas for mother in law. Bed unfolded quickly, and was comfortable. Zipped up nicely too. Hope it lasts a long time! January 1, 2014
Great purchase This bed was a dream to inflate, deflate, and store away. I aired it out a day or two before my guest arrived to get rid of the plastic smell. I also purchased the foam topper. My daughter ( about 5'6 and 130 lbs ) sleep well on both the bed and the topper. I would highly recommend this bed. It was money well spent. December 31, 2013
Caterpillar bed I bought the twin "bed in a box" for my six year old granddaughter's Christmas visit. She loved watching it unfold and called it a "caterpillar bed." In addition to being fascinating in its opening and closing it was also very comfortable and she looks forward to returning and sleeping on it again. December 31, 2013
EZ Bed Your queen-sized EZ Bed is exactly what we were looking for. We down-sized when moving to our retirement home and needed high-quality, temporary bedding for occasional visitors - a mattress that doesn't lay at floor level. We have shown our bed and your YouTube video to all our friends - and even posted it on Facebook. We love it, and a friend is buying one for her just-married daughter for her one-bedroom apartment in Chicago. December 31, 2013
Best Choice for comfort, height & ease of handling Recently, I needed to buy a queen size inflatable bed for guests; I wanted one that was up off of the floor, comfortable and easy to handle. My daughter slept on it for several nights during Christmas holiday. She loved the fact that it is high off the floor and holds the air. She said, "This is the most comfortable inflatable mattress you have ever provided!" I always bought Aero beds. This product is more than easy to manage. It unfolds itself into a wonderful bed as it self- inflates. It is very easy for this 72 year old woman to zip up the attached storage case and then roll it all into the closet after the bed deflates and folds itself up. I did purchase an inexpensive foam pad to put on the mattress to give a smoother sleeping surface. Since this is a brand new bed, I cannot attest to its durability but, since it is of high quality construction, I expect it to last. I am extremely pleased with this purchase and highly recommend it. December 31, 2013
Definitely (EZ) Easy! This bed was so easy to inflate and deflate. I was concerned that it would not fold up and fit back into it case, it fit like a loose glove. My guest had no complaints. Slept like a log. I used a mattress cover to soften it. Don't need to buy special sheets, my bed was queen size-regular queen sheets work just fine. December 30, 2013
Bed Review great product, great service... December 30, 2013
Inflatable bed The bed was a breeze to set up...just plug in and it fills up and spreads out...really cool...when we were done using it, just spin the dial to deflate and it folds up. It comes with a carrying bag attached. December 29, 2013
Best Purchase Ever This was the best purchase ever. I was able to turn my exercise room into a guest suite in less than an hour (that included adding bedding, nightstand and bedside lighting) . My company slept on the bed for 5 days straight. Other than putting a little more air in it after a few days, it was perfect. I used my own mattress cover and bedding. They said they couldn't tell the difference than a regular bed. That is comforting. We always want our company to feel comfortable. After they left, ten minutes and the bed was put away..just love it!! Lots of company coming in a couple of months and we are ready for them. :-) December 28, 2013
EZ Bed Fan Our family has used this twice so far over the holiday season. It is named properly- EZ- just like the video shows. Plug it in, inflate, and then deflate with ease. So much better than the inflated mattresses I have previously used. Considering purchasing another one soon! December 27, 2013
Good buy Came without instructions (I would have like to have some) but even without them it was easy to use. December 27, 2013
EZ bed Love this item. This is my 2nd EZ bed. I already have a queen bed. December 26, 2013
The Essential EZ Bed Ate My House Guests! The Essential EZ Bed would be a great product if it actually stayed inflated while in use. We bought this item for house guests during the 2013 Christmas Holidays. Unfortunately, the EZ bed leaked during the middle of the night and they looked like insects trapped in a Venus Fly Trap. They ended up sleeping on the floor. We could not find the leak and had to return it after only one evening. December 26, 2013
Fantastic I bought this bed for a teenage boy who visits for 1-2 weeks twice a year. This bed is comfortable and does exactly what you see in the video. Easy to inflate and deflate as the bed does this for you. I highly recommend this product. December 26, 2013
inflatable bed The bed is awesome to open and super comfy to sleep on. I love the case and love not having to be on the floor! December 23, 2013
Excellent guest bed!! This is a wonderful way to turn any room into a guest room! The bed sets itself up in minutes and when it's time to put it away, it practically does that itself as well. It is easy to store and the wheels make it easy to move. My guests have said the bed is very comfortable. I do recommend investing in a nice mattress cover since it is a 'plastic' mattress. I am extremely happy with this purchase. December 23, 2013
EZ Bed The first one we got seemed to inflate OK, but deflated in the middle of the night the first time it was used. Needless to say, our guest was not happy waking up at 3am with the framework poking in her back. We could find no evidence of a leak. Customer service responded quickly and sent another unit, but of course our guest was gone by the time we got it. The second unit inflated OK. It did go a bit soft overnight without anyone sleeping on it. We hope it will work OK the next time we have a guest. I would say the design is good, folds up nicely, and is easy to store. Not too impressed.with the air mattress though. December 18, 2013
so far so good Just took it out of the box and set up. Glad I did before company came as it needs to be aired out and wiped down. Went up quickly and seems to be holding air fine. I won't know how it feels to sleep on it till next week. Just love the set up and storage method. Seems like really good quality., I got the queen but since the frame does not support the outermost edges I am not sure how comfortable it will be for 2 adults. I will have to wait and see. I do agree with the other reviews seems great. December 17, 2013
EZ UP BED This was a great purchase...very easy to use, inflate and even deflate and close up...Only thing you need to do is pull it out of the closet, plug it in and it does the rest...had 2 teenage boys share it (king size) and no complaints from either...great purchase...would highly recommend... December 17, 2013
EZ Inflatable Guest Bed The first one came and we inflated it and one hour later it was deflated! Tried it again. Not Good. BUT, when I called customer service, they were VERY GOOD. Cust. Service said it prob had a leak. They then expedited a shipment of a new one and 2 days later there it was. All at their expense. This one works great. So check it out right away and keep those patches. I will say that the first box was really beaten up when UPS delivered it so that prob how it got damaged. December 15, 2013
Great for additional company This bed made additiional sleeping are for extra guest December 13, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 40 next>>
(36 Questions : 62 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

Does the EZ bed bounce when 2 people sleep on it and one rolls over?

Customer avatar
by
NY
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kjbl is loaded.
Additional information about kjbl could not be loaded.
5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
NY
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kjbl is loaded.
Additional information about kjbl could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed mattress does firmly connect to the frame so bouncing is not an issue.
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

can the EZ Inflatable guest bed be stored in an attic or storage room that is not temperature controlled for hot summer and cold winter?

Customer avatar
by
Burlington, NC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mimiz is loaded.
Additional information about Mimiz could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Burlington, NC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mimiz is loaded.
Additional information about Mimiz could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Gues Bed can be stored anywhere when deflated and zipped back in its case.
6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

What is the height on this bed?

Customer avatar
by
Pikeville, KY 41501, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jmax is loaded.
Additional information about jmax could not be loaded.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Pikeville, KY 41501, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jmax is loaded.
Additional information about jmax could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The twin and king beds sit 24" off the ground and the queen size is 24.5"H
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

Is the EZ bed compatible with 220v outlet here in Asia?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about hsyunez is loaded.
Additional information about hsyunez could not be loaded.
Ideally I would like to plug in the EZ bed directly to an outlet instead of having to buy a transformer for it.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about hsyunez is loaded.
Additional information about hsyunez could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The power supply for the pump must be 120V AC.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

Shipping

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windlover is loaded.
Additional information about windlover could not be loaded.
Can I get this shipped next day air? I need it by Friday.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windlover is loaded.
Additional information about windlover could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Please always call us when the question is time sensitive. We can be reached at 1-800-436-2100.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
2 3 next>>
Product:61390-Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
0