Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed 4.6 5 1249 1317
E Z bed The ease of the setup was super! I like the height since I will be using it after knee surgery - will be unable to climb stairs... April 28, 2014
inflatable EZ bed What a great item. so easy to use and comfortable for guests, even one who plans to stay for awhile. it will be well used! April 18, 2014
Oh My!!!!!!!!!!! What can I say! i recieved 2 of these beds today. I have yet to open up the 2nd. one but after the first one was up and running i just layed on it an boy oh boy i just didnt want to get off of it. If i had the space i'd get 2 more, that how much i love it. Enough said. April 17, 2014
yes yes yes the video intrigued me. the price was great ease of operation, perfect comfort, unmatched...... Pleased to be able to offer my now married daughter an option other than a single bed and a couch. April 15, 2014
Outstanding inflatable bed I wasn't excited about getting an inflatable bed due to past experiences, but read the reviews here and took a chance. We have an office that needed to function as a bedroom for an out of town guest. Watching the automatic inflation and deflation of this bed was amazing. We did enhance the bed with a 1 1/2 " memory foam and a thick mattress cover. Our guest rated her quality of sleep as a 9 out of 10. Really love the storage of the unit - zipping up into it's own rolling "suitcase." Brilliant product - good investment! April 14, 2014
Essential EZ Bed: Inflatable Guest Bed My weekend guests were very comfortable on this bed, which, of course, was most important to me! I put on a mattress cover for added comfort. I like to way the bed deflates into the case for storage. I'm totally satisfied with my purchase. April 13, 2014
Fantastic Portable Bed! Easy to use. So convenient. Stores easy. Very comfortable! April 11, 2014
The Best I had many questions when ordering, service rep was knowledgeable, said she used smaller bed of this EZ bed and recommended it; this bed is living up to its claim,. It did fill up in less than two minutes, colapsed in a very timely matter, folded up as promised then zipped smoothly and ready to store. I am a believer! Thank you for all the choices and keep 'em catalogues coming! Sincerely, Boney Delaware, OH April 7, 2014
Remarkable I recently purchased a gueen size EZ bed in lieu of a sofa sleeper. Even though I saw the video, I still was amazed to watch it open and close by itself. It's a perfect guest bed for our winter home. I would suggest that it still needs a foam topper to make it more comfortable for your guests. But it's all that they say it is... Remarkable technology and it stores in the closet when you don't need it. I would definitely recommend it. April 3, 2014
Excellent This was super easy to set up and stayed inflated the whole time, in fact our guests let some air out it was a little too firm. April 3, 2014
Greatest invention This is the easiest and most convenient inflatable bed ever. Unzip, plug it in, turn it on and it does the rest..then when putting it away, turn it on zip it up and put it away..the storage case is the size of a large suitcase! Love it! March 28, 2014
This is awesome! This bed worked out so well for our crowded weekend visit. It is so easy to set up and take down. I love the zip bag it so easily fits into. The rollers on the bag make it easy to move around without having to lift it a lot. I am so glad I got this as opposed to just an air mattress that sits on the ground. This one is up off the floor and actually pretty comfortable. You can have this bed totally made up and ready to go in 10 minutes. It only takes about 3 to inflate it. March 24, 2014
Worth the money I've had the twin size bed for a year now and it is still wonderful. At first it was used for a long term situation. I added a foam pad for a bit more comfort. Thankfully it's not being used as long term anymore, however, it comes in quite handy with extra guests. It has held up for adults, teens and younger kids. I love how it stores. I was able to get it on sale so it has been worth the price March 11, 2014
Terrific solution for small house! My husband and I recently downsized from a 4 bedroom house to a 2 bedroom with an office. We were at a loss when several out of town guests were coming and we only had 1 guest room. I read about the EZ bed when trying to quickly find a sofa bed for our office. The EZ bed was a life saver! We ordered it and had it within 2 days! Our guests slept on it for one week and said it was more comfortable than their bed at home!! They are now purchasing one for their daughter! This was my first purchase from Frontgate. Plan to purchase from them again! Happy customer March 6, 2014
What a Bed! This is a super easy and comfortable bed to use. Much better then the old ones. March 5, 2014
Blow up mattress with legs This was wonderful. It was easy to put up and use and easy to take down and put away. One person can easily do it. A great product. March 4, 2014
EZ Bed This bed was a dream. The set up was a piece of cake. It literally set up itself. It was like magic. My friend who has a bad back declared it quite comfortable. It did take a bit of effort for us to zip the case after use, but it stores away quite easily. We would definitely recommend it to anyone. March 4, 2014
very comfortable and luxurious for a blow up! This is an excellent blow up mattress for guests. We've used this air mattress for 2 separate guest visits (totaling 7 uses) and our guests said its very comfortable. We had our parents stay on it (ages 60+) and our siblings (ages 20+) and everyone slept very well on it. We purchased a separate foam topper (found it cheaper somewhere else) and I think that makes all the difference. Without the foam topper the bed might be slightly less comfortable. The mattress packages up so quickly and conveniently. I'm very happy with this so far! March 3, 2014
Inflatable Guest Bead We purchased this bed to use at our daughter's house when we visited. It worked out extremely well and easy to set up. It was very comfortable to sleep on. We purchased a nice pillow top cover for it. Slept on it for 4 nights and just added some air on third night. Now we know we can have our guest sleep on it and not worry. February 28, 2014
Excellent Bed This bed was easy to assemble and inflate. Very convenient and air does not leak out. February 26, 2014
EZ bed Works wonderfully. We needed a nice one for family visits within our limited space. I love Frontgate products. I can depend on them for quality products and wonderful customer service if ever needed. February 25, 2014
Excellent quality This was one of the best purchases ever. We have dealt with Frontgate in the past and have always been satisfied. But this was over-the-top wonderful. I would recommend this bed to anyone. Sandy from Florida February 24, 2014
EZ Inflatable Guest Bed I purchased this single bed for overflow during the ski season. It has been used many times to rave reviews. I also have a queen size. Both are terrific! February 24, 2014
Geat Extra Bed We have 4 of these beds. They are sturdy and easy to use. They make a nice extra bed for guest and when made up for sleeping, look and feel like a regular bed. Easy to store and set up. February 20, 2014
Delivers as Promised Arizona is the destination of many of our friends during the winter so we need flexibility in sleeping arrangements. This bed provides it for us.....by setting up a comfortable sleeping bed for our company. Secondly for us it is a great temporary setup. The bed packs away nicely and easily so we can have our house when we are not accommodating company. Its the best for all of us. February 17, 2014
inflatable bed 2nd one I purchased and I continue to be impressed. Great product and, it arrived as promised February 17, 2014
Liked so much !! Slept over in-laws house who had this bed. It was so good that we bought one for our house. Very comfortable. Sometimes better than me own bed.Easy set up. February 17, 2014
Best extra bed ever We purchased this bed for our 8-year old grandson who sleeps over twice a month and had outgrown his child-size inflatable mattress, which he loved. Well, we wondered if he would accept this new bed, and -whew- he loves it! We are thrilled! It is all we expected and more. It makes it much easier to set up his bed since it's almost as high as a regular bed and of course, it extends, inflates, and later deflates and folds up again practically on its own. We LOVE this bed! And it will work for our grandson for many years to come. February 15, 2014
Best Blow Up Bed EVER This bed is fantastic. It was so easy to set up and our guests said it was very comfortable. I was a little worried, because one of our guests has a back back...but, he said it was awesome! It was a snap to breakdown too...just plug it in and turn the knob to deflate! It was put away in less than 2 minutes with very little effort on my part! We have tried a bunch of blow up beds in the past...but this one is the best by far. I would highly recommend this to anyone! February 13, 2014
Love this guest bed When guest sleep over, and you're out of room, you hate for them to have to sleep on the floor. The EZ bed solves the problem and makes for easy set up—just press the button and you're good to go. Taking it down is almost as easy: just press "deflate", push the sides together, zip it up, and put it away! February 10, 2014
  • 2015-05-20T10:15:19.828-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1317, tr_1317
  • loc_en_US, sid_61390, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 43 next>>
(49 Questions : 75 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

How do I remove the old (leaking) air mattress from the stand and replace it with the new one that arrived without instructions?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JoanET is loaded.
Additional information about JoanET could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JoanET is loaded.
Additional information about JoanET could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
For instructions for your Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed replacement mattress please call our customer service at 1-888-263-9850.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

I have an EZ Bed if it came with a repair kit it has been lost . Can I get or purchase one from Frontgate?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Deflated is loaded.
Additional information about Deflated could not be loaded.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Deflated is loaded.
Additional information about Deflated could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
For warranty and part information please call our customer service at 1-888-263-9850.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

I have two Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed and they both have leaks. The leaks are coming from the area around the legs (post/frame).

Customer avatar
by
Nassau County, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Anibal is loaded.
Additional information about Anibal could not be loaded.
What can be done in this case?
Length of Ownership: 6-10 years
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Nassau County, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Anibal is loaded.
Additional information about Anibal could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We apologize for the trouble you are experiencing with your Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Beds. Please call us at 1-800-537-8484 with the order number(s) and/or purchaser's name, billing address at the time of purchase and approximate date(s) of purchase so we can further assist you.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

Can it be repaired

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SuzyTalmadge is loaded.
Additional information about SuzyTalmadge could not be loaded.
I have an older model bed which has had a chamber (I think that is the right word)"pop"resulting in a huge lump in the bed that makes it impossible to sleep on. Can this be repaired without shipping the 50 lb bed somewhere?
Thank you
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SuzyTalmadge is loaded.
Additional information about SuzyTalmadge could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We apologize for the trouble you have experienced with the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. Please email us a photo of your bed at ps@frontgate.com with the order number and/or the purchaser's name, billing address at the time of purchase, current address if different, and the approximate date of purchase so we can assist you further.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
2out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful3
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

How much weight does the king size bed hold?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Calidoglover is loaded.
Additional information about Calidoglover could not be loaded.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Calidoglover is loaded.
Additional information about Calidoglover could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. The king size bed gas a 600 lbs weight limit.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
  • 2015-05-20T10:22:20.590-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_61390, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2015-05-20T10:22:20.594-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_61390, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:61390-Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???