Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1494.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inflatable bed Wonderful purchase, very happy with it. Great quality.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bed! Order process was a breeze & shipment arrived promptly. We had a bit of difficulty unzipping the corners of the outer cover to reveal the bed, but a bit of gentle patience got it. It inflates quickly and the whole bed is ready within just a few minutes. We love that it's very portable, can be set up/put away quickly, and is up on a frame instead of on the floor. Note: the mattress is a bit cold but we solved that with a cushy mattress cover. Great product!
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised, good quality We are very pleased with this product. We bought the twin size. The mattress is good solid material and it inflates and deflates, as advertised, by the motor. It is nice to have an inflatable bed that is off the ground; particularly for the ease of the making of the bed, not to mention the getting in and out of it.. After deflating you do have to manually push the bed back into the shape of the carrying case (tells you that in the instructions) in order to fit it back into the case. The case is neat and sturdy, has handles and is on wheels. Out grandson says it is comfortable. I used a regular twin sheet set and also a mattress pad I had which works fine.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EZ Bed quite dependable This bed was quite convenient. It's as comfortable as a blow up bed can be. The key is the setup and take down, it's simple!. You unzip, plug and turn it on to inflate. Deflate, just turn dial to deflate and watch it do the work of flattening out to remove the air. You just have to push in the carcase, zip it up and it's done.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! I have to be honest, I felt like a 5 year old when this bed came in the mail! What you see is what you get- exactly what I saw on the video, and surprisingly sturdy and comfortable. All I had to do was add a mattress topper for it to feel like a real mattress. Even better- no squeeking! I have a spare office in my house and was looking around for murphy beds so that when guests come and stay with us, we have a nice place for them to stay. What I found, however, is that they are either too expensive or too bulky for my city apartment. The information on the site was informative, specific, and answered any questions I might have about the bed- so I knew exactly what I would be getting, no surprises. Well, it was a little heavier than I expected, but I have bad wrists and still had no problem getting it up the stairs. It rolls like a rolling suitcase! I couldn't believe how easy it was to set up and put away...wow, so easy. Thanks so much for this super cool product!
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Easy Bed - Queen of the Blow UPs I gave this product a five. Super easy to put up. Our guest stayed on it for 3 nights and was very comfortable. I ordered the sheet set too. The bottom sheet fits perfectly and the top sheet has a fitted edge and a flat edge that is very handy to use along with the bed (since you can't tuck it in at the end) I have recommended this to my friends!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Inflatable Bed Having had needs for years and trying MANY inflatable beds, I finally found my way to this one. After reading reviews, I decided to 'take the plunge', as my 92 year old father-in-law was coming to visit for 10 days. Out of the box it was AMAZING. Set up was easy. He slept very well, was able to get into and out of the bed easily, which was a huge concern. Take down was a breeze & it actually goes back into its case the way it came out so it can be stored easily and neatly. Spend the money, it could be the last 'extra bed' you'll have to buy.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well Delivered in time for T'giving house guest and worked well. I ordered by phone and asked for a model that reinflated if the pressure dropped, and was told that the model I was ordering had this property. Your agent said it did, but it didn't. At the price, what I got was a good deal, and I'll keep it.A confusing inclusion was a page that said this was for 220V only! Also,I did not find specified repair patches .Nevertheless, Getting the bed so quickly, working perfectly, and with good prices on the bed and linens, I am glad I have it.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential EZ Bed Inflatable bed I haven't used this bed yet, but I did open it and it was easy and very intuitive, so no need to read instructions. I was happy with the shipment process, timeliness and the product itself. I am using this product over the holidays to house a guest. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EZ bed Love this bed. Put a foam mattress over it and it's a dream. guests love it.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bed is wonderful! When looking for a bed I wanted something easy to use and compact to store plus comfortable. This bed is all of those things. Plus it is fun to watch as it opens. We bought two of these beds for our grandchildren when they visit. I am tired of air mattress's on the floor that lose air in the night and our grandchildren wake in the morning sleeping on the floor. I purchased regular twin linens and matching comforters that fit beautifully. I set these up a week ago and they have not lost any air. The bed comes in a nice storage case which easily rolls into out attic. I would recommend this bed.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guest Bed Like a Real Bed Inflates easily, solves the need for a temporary bed.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best guest bed ever! I purchase this bed after watching, and reading the reviews. My husband was sceptical, but after seeing how easy it inflated, and laying down on it, he was very happy I bought it. This bed it's all it says and more, it's well made, easy to set up, and when it's close its just like a suitcase that can be placed in a closet.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inflatable Guest Bed We had bought one a few years ago which we gave to our daughter before our recent move. Looks like the same model and though we haven't been able to give it a try yet this is the best unit we've ever had. Opens and closes on it's own base by itself and is very comfortable unlike other inflatables
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guest Bed Perfect for space! Very easy to put up! Love it recommend to friends
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from camping use For my first use, I took it camping and in the tent. Unit worked great as to be expected. Air was good and lasted the whole time. I love the unit, it just isn't for camping. I need it to be more compact. It took up a lot of space in the bed of my short bed truck that was needed for other items. When I went to close it, it deflated properly, but when I went to zip it up, I had to fight with it to close. I even had to set it on its side to get the zipper to close properly. A lot of work for my old body to deal with. am returning it for those two reasons. If it was for my home, I would keep it forever! Don't get me wrong, it worked great for all intent purposes.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great investment Bought this product for my son's one bedroom apartment so we would have a place to sleep in comfort when visiting. Impressed with the ease of setting it up and packing away. And despite it still being an airbed, was very comfortable.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like sleeping in a cloud! Absolutely love this EZ bed. Opens and closes very quickly and easily. Have slept on it myself, before having guests use the bed. Heavy once closed, but the case comes with a sturdy handle and wheels, so not difficult to manuever. If I was to buy another, I would buy the next bed up - one that self regulates the air - for those who prefer to alter their mattress firmness.
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from e-z bed A perfect purchase for my small home. Love everything about it. Easy set up, take down and storage, the fact it is off the floor and is very comfortable makes me very happy I bought this. A great product. Great customer service.
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Works as advertised. Flawless engineering. No other inflatable even comes close.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size bed I already owned the inflatable Queen sized bed and needed another one for more guests that are coming this summer. I tried the twin bed and it is the perfect size for what I need. It works the same as the Queen and has the same sturdy storage case. It inflates and deflates pretty quickly and is very comfortable.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find We slept on the new bed last night and feel so rested this morning. It is much better than any inflated bed we ever tried. It is every bit as good as our bed at home. Getting out of the bed was the very best part...no more crawling around on the floor trying to find a way to get up! It was so easy to set up and prepare for sleeping. Definitely thrilled to have this product.
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready for Overnight Guests This will be the answer to overnight guests and having a space saving option that is also comfortable. The bed was easy to put up and very comfortable. I will be able to use a spare bedroom as an office/craft room rather than have a permanent bed taking up space. I hope it is durable but just bought it and haven't actually spent a night on it. This was a great buy!!!
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, and quality Is being helpful now that I need an extra bed for visitors. Excellent product, very elegant, I like it a lot. misby,Goleta
Date published: 2015-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy and very comfortable! I purchased this bed for my 70 year old parents who were coming to visit for 2 weeks. The set up and take down couldn't have been easier. Exactly as seen in the video. They both slept very well and got into and out of the bed very easily since it's the height of a standard bed (the biggest reason I chose this bed). I did place a 1 inch foam egg crate type pad and a mattress pad cover over the air mattress, mostly because I have 2 kittens in the house, but also because the mattress has ridges in it that I thought may be uncomfortable to lie on directly. Overall, my Dad said it was one of the most comfortable beds he's ever slept on! I highly recommend this mattress for a guest room.
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Bed Ever I was introduced to Frontgate when I visited my cousin. I had the best night's sleep I'd had in a long time. The bed is extremely comfortable and sturdy. I would use it as my regular bed if I didn't already have one. The other thing I like is the way the bed stores when deflated - neatly! The way the bed opens is just amazing. I can't find anything I don't like about this bed.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EZ Bed is easy I have only set up and taken down the bed. No one has sleep on it yet, but it certainly was a dream to set up and take down.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twin (air bed) UNBELIEVABLE! My daughter purchased the twin for me as an extra guest bed. I was skeptical to say the least based on past experiences with "inflatable" mattress/beds. This was not only comfortable but the ease of use r/t inflatability, storage, quality & comfort was excellent! If you ever need an extra sleeping space buy one now! Also the sheets/pillowcases were a perfect fit. I thank you & my guests thank you!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does everything but put on the sheets! Love this bed! . It was so easy I almost wished there was an additional button to put the sheets on (just kidding). It does need to be aired out for a day or 2 to get the new plastic smell out. I slept on it for 2 nights myself before trying it out on guests and couldn't believe how comfortable it was! Perfect option for my spare bedroom that I like to keep sparse for yoga, my inversion table (back stretcher) and other projects instead of having the room taken up by a spare bed that is only needed a few times a year.
Date published: 2015-04-24
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_1420
  • loc_, sid_61390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Does this bed maintain pressure

Does it constantly allow air to the bed or is it like a air mattress and blow up and then have to turn off the inflator? If not and the bed looses air can you turn the inflator back on?
Asked by: Bonesdoc
Keep the bed plugged in and you will have constant pressure. It is like an air mattress, but firmer depending on how much you allow it to fill. When the mattress has the amount of firmness, just turn the dial to off. So far we didn't notice any air loss, but if you did, yes, turn the inflator back on.
Answered by: embrlady
Date published: 2014-05-06

Will it's PVC withstand daily use for months?

College student renting a room, looking for easy-to-carry bed that fits in compact car.
Asked by: CompactCar
The case is the size of a large truck - my daughter has a BMW mini and it wouldn't fit in her trunk.
Answered by: PAS59
Date published: 2013-10-21

Does it come fully assembled?

We are elderly and I should have asked this before ordering but is any assembly required? thank you.
Asked by: meldrape
No, there is literally no assembly. All you need to do is unzip the sides and lay them flat. Then plug in the bed and turn the dial to "Inflate". Stand back and watch the bed set itself up. Same goes for taking it down. Simply turn the dial to "Deflate" and watch it collapse. You do have to push the end towards the head, but it's not hard. Then just zip up the sides. I think they have a video on the product page that shows the process accurately.
Answered by: EarlGrey
Date published: 2017-05-20

How do you know when to stop inflating the bed?

I don't want to pop or break the plastic, but how do I know how much air pressure the bed can hold?
Asked by: mwulsin
I just watch it closely and when it feels firm enough i turn it off.
Answered by: Gdiddy
Date published: 2016-11-26

Do have to use EZ bed sheets? Can regular sheets fit?

Asked by: dogee143
regular sheets can be used but ez bed sheets work best
Answered by: livelymamaw
Date published: 2016-11-12
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_64
  • loc_, sid_61390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:61390-Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed

Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed

EZ Bed Guest Essentials Kit

EZ Bed Sheet Set

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]