Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed 4.6 5 1200 1266
Worth the money I've had the twin size bed for a year now and it is still wonderful. At first it was used for a long term situation. I added a foam pad for a bit more comfort. Thankfully it's not being used as long term anymore, however, it comes in quite handy with extra guests. It has held up for adults, teens and younger kids. I love how it stores. I was able to get it on sale so it has been worth the price March 11, 2014
amazing customer service!!! the bed is a super idea--compact, comfortable, and convenient--however---the amazing comment I must make is the quality and efficiency of the customer service provided--we had a problem with the bed losing its air and had no success finding the source of the defect---had guests arriving and a new bed was sent which provided us with the wrappings to return our defective one--the customer service people were WONDERFUL!!!! We were/are grateful!!!! YAY!! thanks to all March 10, 2014
Problem Solver After demolishing my guest bedroom to gain an office, I had the problem of where to put my occasional guest. I had a great space at the end of the den, but I quickly discovered I am too old to crawl around on my knees trying to make comfy an inflatable mattress on the floor! This bed was the obvious solution, and so far I am quite pleased. It is compact enough to be stored in the nearby closet, and wheels make it easy to pull out and position. I haven't slept on it, but I have inflated and deflated it without problem. I did find it difficult to get it poked back into its case and zipper closed. Took some time and strength. Also, with sheets on, the inflation button is not accessible should the mattress need to be adjusted. That may be a frustration for my guest to deal with. March 7, 2014
Terrific solution for small house! My husband and I recently downsized from a 4 bedroom house to a 2 bedroom with an office. We were at a loss when several out of town guests were coming and we only had 1 guest room. I read about the EZ bed when trying to quickly find a sofa bed for our office. The EZ bed was a life saver! We ordered it and had it within 2 days! Our guests slept on it for one week and said it was more comfortable than their bed at home!! They are now purchasing one for their daughter! This was my first purchase from Frontgate. Plan to purchase from them again! Happy customer March 6, 2014
What a Bed! This is a super easy and comfortable bed to use. Much better then the old ones. March 5, 2014
Blow up mattress with legs This was wonderful. It was easy to put up and use and easy to take down and put away. One person can easily do it. A great product. March 4, 2014
EZ Bed This bed was a dream. The set up was a piece of cake. It literally set up itself. It was like magic. My friend who has a bad back declared it quite comfortable. It did take a bit of effort for us to zip the case after use, but it stores away quite easily. We would definitely recommend it to anyone. March 4, 2014
very comfortable and luxurious for a blow up! This is an excellent blow up mattress for guests. We've used this air mattress for 2 separate guest visits (totaling 7 uses) and our guests said its very comfortable. We had our parents stay on it (ages 60+) and our siblings (ages 20+) and everyone slept very well on it. We purchased a separate foam topper (found it cheaper somewhere else) and I think that makes all the difference. Without the foam topper the bed might be slightly less comfortable. The mattress packages up so quickly and conveniently. I'm very happy with this so far! March 3, 2014
Inflatable Guest Bead We purchased this bed to use at our daughter's house when we visited. It worked out extremely well and easy to set up. It was very comfortable to sleep on. We purchased a nice pillow top cover for it. Slept on it for 4 nights and just added some air on third night. Now we know we can have our guest sleep on it and not worry. February 28, 2014
Excellent Bed This bed was easy to assemble and inflate. Very convenient and air does not leak out. February 26, 2014
EZ bed Works wonderfully. We needed a nice one for family visits within our limited space. I love Frontgate products. I can depend on them for quality products and wonderful customer service if ever needed. February 25, 2014
Excellent quality This was one of the best purchases ever. We have dealt with Frontgate in the past and have always been satisfied. But this was over-the-top wonderful. I would recommend this bed to anyone. Sandy from Florida February 24, 2014
EZ Inflatable Guest Bed I purchased this single bed for overflow during the ski season. It has been used many times to rave reviews. I also have a queen size. Both are terrific! February 24, 2014
Geat Extra Bed We have 4 of these beds. They are sturdy and easy to use. They make a nice extra bed for guest and when made up for sleeping, look and feel like a regular bed. Easy to store and set up. February 20, 2014
Delivers as Promised Arizona is the destination of many of our friends during the winter so we need flexibility in sleeping arrangements. This bed provides it for us.....by setting up a comfortable sleeping bed for our company. Secondly for us it is a great temporary setup. The bed packs away nicely and easily so we can have our house when we are not accommodating company. Its the best for all of us. February 17, 2014
inflatable bed 2nd one I purchased and I continue to be impressed. Great product and, it arrived as promised February 17, 2014
Liked so much !! Slept over in-laws house who had this bed. It was so good that we bought one for our house. Very comfortable. Sometimes better than me own bed.Easy set up. February 17, 2014
Best extra bed ever We purchased this bed for our 8-year old grandson who sleeps over twice a month and had outgrown his child-size inflatable mattress, which he loved. Well, we wondered if he would accept this new bed, and -whew- he loves it! We are thrilled! It is all we expected and more. It makes it much easier to set up his bed since it's almost as high as a regular bed and of course, it extends, inflates, and later deflates and folds up again practically on its own. We LOVE this bed! And it will work for our grandson for many years to come. February 15, 2014
Best Blow Up Bed EVER This bed is fantastic. It was so easy to set up and our guests said it was very comfortable. I was a little worried, because one of our guests has a back back...but, he said it was awesome! It was a snap to breakdown too...just plug it in and turn the knob to deflate! It was put away in less than 2 minutes with very little effort on my part! We have tried a bunch of blow up beds in the past...but this one is the best by far. I would highly recommend this to anyone! February 13, 2014
Love this guest bed When guest sleep over, and you're out of room, you hate for them to have to sleep on the floor. The EZ bed solves the problem and makes for easy set up—just press the button and you're good to go. Taking it down is almost as easy: just press "deflate", push the sides together, zip it up, and put it away! February 10, 2014
Great Inflatable Bed This is a great bed for guests. I used it for guests over Christmas and no complaints. I bought the queen and had two people sleep on it, as well as just one, and no one had a problem. It opens quickly so I don't dread putting it up. Just take off the cover, plug in and turn on. It doesn't turn off automatically but its not too hard to judge when its fully inflated. I put a feather topper on it which helped tremendously, otherwise you're sleeping on vinyl. But the air never let out once, even after several days of use. Nice that people are above ground like a normal bed and not on the floor, especially for older folk. With sheets and a comforter looks just like a real bed. A fitted sheet went on nice, but you won't be able to tuck in a flat sheet. The comforter hid mine though, so that was ok. Shipping was on time and good, but its a heavy box. Great bed! February 9, 2014
AWESOME BED! I searched ALL over for a convenient, portable inflatable bed that would be sturdy and comfortable enough for my 88 year old Mother. This bed covers all basis and is perfect! It is so easy and quick to inflate an amazing how it does it all on it's own! The wheels make it easy to move around and the case is wonderful for storage. So happy I found this product and highly recommend! February 7, 2014
Great product. I love my new EZ Bed. Inflates and deflates with ease and is pretty comfortable. February 4, 2014
Overnighter's delight! The EZ inflatable guest bed I recently purchased from Frontgate is the best ever. I have had two different over night guests since I bought it and they both mentioned that they were sleeping on a more comfortable mattress than their own. It operates easily and is stored in a nice, compact bag with wheels for easy operating. The next guest will be me! February 4, 2014
Looking forward to guests We haven't had an opportunity to use our beds yet, we are scheduled to have several guests during April. I'll. write more after we use them. They are easy to store in our closet. February 3, 2014
Serves our purpose very well Someone in our household recently broke a leg. This is a great temporary bed, because of the height and comfortable to sleep on. February 3, 2014
Big box Make sure you are home when FedEx brings the box. Thankfully we were here and the FedEx guy put it inside the house. In the box really difficult to move around. Took a while to get it out of box, but we managed it. You have to really hunt for instructions, cleverly hidden. Also look for two rubber patches for when the grands punch a whole in the bed. Those two are not clearly marked, we found the by accident. It is fun to watch the bed unfold and fill up, please make sure there no small children around this thing as it pops open. We have not used it a full night, got it for next Xmas when we again overflow the house with family. On the whole looks ok, I am worried why we got the patches, however. Plan to frisk the grand kids for switch blades next Xmas February 3, 2014
Amazing just Amazing! A couple of years ago I moved my elderly bed ridden grandparents into my home. I gave up my master bedroom to accommodate them. This has left me searching for something to sleep on. I have tried every single bed choice, i.e. fold up, blowup and even the couch. I spent the money on this EZ Bed and my life has changed completely. Do not hesitate for one second to purchase this bed it is amazing just amazing. I do put my own sheets on it and they fit perfectly. It stores beautifully and is out of the way in a couple minutes. I seriously kick myself for waiting so long. So, five stars all the way. Thank you Frontgate. January 30, 2014
Very nice Bed I bought a queen over 5 years ago and it just failed. It was a guess bed but was being used quite often. For the purchase price and how long it lasted, this is a great product. Getting another. January 30, 2014
Good Deal For the price and the quality of the product we received I couldn't be more satisfied. January 30, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 41 next>>
(42 Questions : 68 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

Explain the warrantee on the inflatable bed please

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cc22 is loaded.
Additional information about Cc22 could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 6-10 years
3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cc22 is loaded.
Additional information about Cc22 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. Like all our items, the bed has a 90 day window where it can be returned for any reason for a full refund of the item price, and a one year warranty against damage or defect.
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

How comfortable is this air mattress when 2 people sleep on it?

Customer avatar
by
Rangeley, ME, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MountainGirl5 is loaded.
Additional information about MountainGirl5 could not be loaded.
On a typical air mattress, even a good quality one, both people end up In the middle of the bed, or one person is bounced around when the other rolls over. Does this happen on this mattress as well?
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Rangeley, ME, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MountainGirl5 is loaded.
Additional information about MountainGirl5 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. As long as the bed is properly inflated you should not have any issues with two people sleeping on the bed.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

Is there a recommended preservative for long term storage?

Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NJengr is loaded.
Additional information about NJengr could not be loaded.
Will the vinyl material degrade over a long storage period while folded and stored in it's case? Should the bed be inflated occasionally to basically "exercise" the material to prevent it from deteriorating?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NJengr is loaded.
Additional information about NJengr could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Essential EZ Inflatable Bed does not require any special storage or care. It will remain protected in its case.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SFFrontgateSVC is loaded.
Additional information about SFFrontgateSVC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

Twin Bed Weight Limit

Customer avatar
by
Texas, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about maczula is loaded.
Additional information about maczula could not be loaded.
Is the twin bed suitable for female that is 5'2" tall and about 250 pounds?
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Texas, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about maczula is loaded.
Additional information about maczula could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed in the twin size has a weight capacity of 300 pounds.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer

Does this bed come in a full size?

Customer avatar
by
Wauwatosa, WI, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Connie2732 is loaded.
Additional information about Connie2732 could not be loaded.
Do you have anything similar in a full size. We have a small space for this item.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Wauwatosa, WI, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Connie2732 is loaded.
Additional information about Connie2732 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate products. The Essential EZ Bed is not available in a Full size, but is offered in Twin size.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
2 3 next>>
Product:61390-Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???