Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1391 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dick PURCHASED THE SAME INFLATEABLE BED previously . HAPPY with Bed SO purchased another for a member of our extended Family who are MOST PLEASED ~ Cheers and God Bless :>}} October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Works This is the first time I bought anything on line that worked like the video showed. Thanks I will buy again October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beds Love them. They work perfectly and so very easy to put up and take down. Our grandkids loved them. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HAPPY CUSTOMER Bought this bed as a spare bed for when our grandchildren visit. We opened it and put it up. Went up just like the video no problems. Our grandchildren will get a big kick out of it setting up by itself. We'll let the little 6 yr old turn it on. Overall it seems well made with a nice heavy gage mattress and we are well pleased with both the product and service from Frontgate. We received it faster than expected. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, great guest bed Loved the twin inflatable guest bed. Perfect addition in the guest room for an additional person. Easy to inflate, stayed inflated, and comfortable. Easy to deflate and put away in the self contained packaging. Love it, love it. Great invention/ September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential EZ inflatable guest bed We received or order on the day it was suppose to be delivered. We set it up immediately very easily. I slept on it one night and really couldn't tell any difference in it and a regular bed. I did have a topper to put on it which I'm sure helped. We left it up because we are having out of town guest and it doesn't seen to be deflating at all. Bottom line, it is just what I was looking for. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential EZ bed truly is essential! We have been searching for a high quality guest bed for two years. After trying many that did not hold up or were uncomfortable, we ordered a queen size EZ bed. It truly is easy and definitely essential! Our guests rave on its comfort and durability. Incredibly easy to set up and put away. Intend to give one as a gift to our newly married son and wife in FL. They host many guests - this will be a huge asset for their home! Sandy September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ez bed Exceptional product! Less than 5 minutes to set up or take down. Great/comfortable bed for air bed product. Recommend king as you'll never need another one! September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed We purchased the queen size bed. The first one that was sent to us had a leak. However, customer service was GREAT! They shipped out a replacement AND a return label so that we could send via UPS at NO charge to us. We now have the replacement bed and it's great. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The EZ bed was EZ We have a two bedroom guest house we rent out and had ordered it in case guests needed another bed. We set it up right away and showed them how to use. It performed flawlessly. It is really amazing to watch! I love that it has a wheeled storage case and that it was automatic! September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by king & queen EZ bed beds are what we were looking for. Easy to blow up and to deflate. Expect to get a lot of use from them. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Instant guest room Purchased for extra guests . Easy setup and break down. Terrific, comfortable bed that was not on the floor. Guests thought it was terrific. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed I tried one of these at a friend's house and it was great. He had the "never flat" option but that had stopped working. In my opinion you don't need it. So I bought the standard model. You can manually give it a shot of air every couple days. Its not like it goes flat steadily through one night so the constant filling option is not needed. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great choice This was my first purchase from Frontgate and I was just delighted with this bed and with the fast delivery. I wanted a rollaway bed for occasional use when I have an overnight guest but I didn't want to use a lot of space to store it. This bed was accurately described online and is perfect! It folds down to the size of a large suitcase, but easily opens to a very comfortable and sturdy bed! It easily folds back up and stores in my bedroom closet. I got the twin size. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed Comfortable! Clever design! Good quality! Works as advertised! Very good value! September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential Twin EZ Bed Was responsible for getting the queen of this bed into my neighbor's condo, and fell in love with it. Do not have room for queen, so ordered the twin. LOVE IT! So much fun to have for a guest. Plug it in, separate folds, push the button and watch it unfold. What a great invention!! August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by really impressed Just bought the twin size EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. It is amazing.. completely opens and closes on its own. Comfortable and easy to transport too!. Definitely a big 2 thumbs up! August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Bed Amazing blow up bed. Very easy to store and to set up. Its great for guests at our condo. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bed - Fabulous Customer Service The bed itself is great-- easy to use & reasonably comfortable. Unfortunately, the first bed was defective. I contacted Customer Service for an exchange. Customer Service was fabulous! They replied to my emails in a timely manner, the exchange was fairly effortless, and there were no additional costs to me. I received the second bed and it's been great. I am beyond thrilled with the product and customer service! August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EZ Inflatable Bed I have had a couple of the inflatable beds that lay on the floor. They are fine in a pinch, but I am always concerned that my guests won't be comfortable. I ordered this one because we had a house full of guest coming. The ease of use and the comfort are superior to anything I've ever had. Definitely glad me made the purchase and I think my futures guests will also be glad. Definitely recommend! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ordering 2 more I live in a college town and open my home during home games. I ordered one king size bed and it has worked out so well that I am ordering two more. I was somewhat surprised at how heavy the king size was and it it not something that I can easily move from one floor to another. However, moving from one room to another is accomplished with ease. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This bed is great! Bought this bed recently to visit grandkids. What a great bed! Slept in it for a week, was very comfortable. And set up and storage was a breeze. Buying a second one for our condo! August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every home must have! I love this product because it so easy to use and store. It is comfortable and light weight. You simply plug it in and the Essential Ez bed does the rest. It fits just about any space in your home and looks like any other twin or queen size bed. My guest loved it and wanted to know where they can purchase their own. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed Unbelievably easy to open and close. Very comfortable to sleep on. Two people fit well. Easy to pack and store. Good value for the money. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by essential ez bed I was impressed with the bed, it did everything it said in the literature. We have only used it once so I hop[e it holds up with the inflatable system. Our guests said it was very comfortable. It was a breeze to set up and take down. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As advertised Bed works just like it shows on video. Very happy with purchase. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EZ Bed I love how this bed inflates and deflates so easy. I stores away so easy and my company thought it was very confortable. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best guest bed ever In an effort to accommodate guests in my small house, I bought two previous fold up beds, both of which were unsatisfactory and ended up in the trash. For this month's visitors, I bought the EZ Inflatable Guest Bed. It was perfect. Easy to set up and comfortable. I'm not good with mechanical things, but with this bed, that was no concern. Turn the dial to inflate and it does. Turn the dial to deflate and it does. It got a 5 star rating for comfort from my guest. This purchase was perhaps the best money I've ever spent. I'm 5 stars happy with it. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than advertised! Easily put up. Easily taken down. Provided a bed for my grandson... later for another grandson.... and again for a third grandson! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This bed is amazing! I can't say enough great things about this bed! The operation of opening and closing is so simple I'm just amazed. On top of that - it's so comfortable!! It never needed to be re-inflated or anything, after 2 solid weeks of sleeping in it. Other air beds I've had need something after just a week. This is the best purchase ever! July 25, 2014
  • 2016-06-24 T05:18:36.502-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1391, tr_1391
  • loc_en_US, sid_61390, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 45 next>>
(57 Questions : 98 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer
Does it come fully assembled?
Customer avatar
by
Kerrville, TX 78028, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about meldrape is loaded.
Additional information about meldrape could not be loaded.
We are elderly and I should have asked this before ordering but is any assembly required? thank you.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Kerrville, TX 78028, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about meldrape is loaded.
Additional information about meldrape could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. This item comes already in its compact, wheeled storage case. To use it will need to be plugged in, and it automatically inflates in less than 3 minutes.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
3 answers
Do have to use EZ bed sheets? Can regular sheets fit?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about dogee143 is loaded.
Additional information about dogee143 could not be loaded.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about dogee143 is loaded.
Additional information about dogee143 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
A fitted bottom sheet worked just fine. Top sheet can't be tucked in but it hides the frame.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
South Carolina, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Luv2read is loaded.
Additional information about Luv2read could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes, you can use regular sheets. They fit well! Great bed, by the way!
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
TX
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SuziB is loaded.
Additional information about SuziB could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. This bed can be used with standard sheets; however, the EZ Bed Sheet Set (62640) is designed to cover the frame of this bed.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer
how difficult is it to install a replacement air mattress?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about airless is loaded.
Additional information about airless could not be loaded.
bed is two or three years old and has started leaking during the night.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about airless is loaded.
Additional information about airless could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. For assistance with replacing your mattress please contact our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
2out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
4 answers
How do you know when to stop inflating the bed?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mwulsin is loaded.
Additional information about mwulsin could not be loaded.
I don't want to pop or break the plastic, but how do I know how much air pressure the bed can hold?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mwulsin is loaded.
Additional information about mwulsin could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We do NOT inflate until it is rock solid. Let it have a bit of a give.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
New Hampshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Isabella3 is loaded.
Additional information about Isabella3 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. This bed will be inflated after about 2½ minutes.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
It'll be full at the end. YOu just have to test with your hand. It blows up fairly quickly. I'd say about a minute.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Joan21 is loaded.
Additional information about Joan21 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
when the bed stops feeling firmer, that's it. I don't think it can be over inflated. I wouldn't let it ontinue pumping
you could overheat the motor.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
michigan
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about aasenior is loaded.
Additional information about aasenior could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
2 answers
what is the weight of the bed?
Customer avatar
by
Indiana
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about doczuck is loaded.
Additional information about doczuck could not be loaded.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Indiana
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about doczuck is loaded.
Additional information about doczuck could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. The twin size is 38 lbs.; the queen size is 47-3/4 lbs.; and the king size is 56-3/4 lbs.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Answer: 
my guess: about 50 lb.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
michigan
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about aasenior is loaded.
Additional information about aasenior could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-06-24 T05:17:51.597-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_61390, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:61390-Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???