Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1416 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bed for extra guests The bed was exactly what we needed for the extra guests at Christmas! Very easy to use and store. Would highly recommend. December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by IMPRESSIVE! This bed was fantastic! It was so easy to set up. All I had to do was unzip the case and turn it on. It opened up and inflated within a minute with no help from me. My guest was able to adjust the bed to her personal sleeping preference. It closed up just as easily as it set up and comes in its own storage case. December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not just another inflatable ... We needed an quick spare bed for the holidays. I've used the blow up beds with mixed results. This on is well constructed and works as advertised in the video. A true engineering feat and fun to operate as well. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EZ Inflatable Guest Bed Purchased this for the Holidays, all the kids and grandkids were coming for the week. Set up is very easy, My wife and I slept on this the whole week, just like our regular bed, we did buy a mattress topper to use with this bed. Only negative I found was the zippers were sometimes hard to use. Great buy !!!!!!! December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice bed I bought this bed for arriving guests to use while they were here. It exceeded my expectations. Not only were my guests comfortable but the bed did not lose air. It was easy to operate and easy to close up. Very happy with this bed. December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful!! This guest bed is wonderful! I was a little apprehensive when opening it, but couldn't resist. I had watched the video and thought "I can do this!" I was scared at first but it opened and closed beautifully. I've shown friends/relatives how nicely it packs and how strong it is. As usual, Frontgate does not disappoint. I'm going to go over the catalog again and see if I can find more Christmas presents! December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good night's sleep Very, very easy to put up and even easier to take down. Very comfortable. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product for the price. Compact and very comfortable. Also, very portable. It's the best air mattress I have purchased. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great guest bed We purchased the EZ Bed as an extra guest bed for our Thanksgiving company, it was very easy to set up and take down. The next morning our guest was happy to have had a good nights sleep. He took my Frontgate catalog home to order one for his house. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential EZ Bed This bed was used almost immediately by a guest after I received it. It was GREAT. Opened fully quickly. Stayed firm throughout the night. The deflate mode was soo quick! LOVE THIS BED SO Far. Hope it lasts for a very long time. I might even buy another unit if I can find the space for it. Definitely would recommend this EZ Bed!!!!! November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable & Convenient! This year my husband was hospitalized for 9 months. During the last 2 months of his stay, I was able to bring my Frontgate Inflatable Bed to the hospital and stay in a guest room on site. I found the pull out bed in the room to be sooooooooo uncomfortable! So I rolled in my Frontgate bed and slept like a baby. I am a very happy customer. This year for Christmas, I am sending this same bed to 1 of my sisters, 2 nieces and 2 nephews to use in their homes. Truly a great product. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Perfect After being enticed by the ease of use and potential comfort & stability, I ordered. I have overnight guests from time to time and needed something other than a regular bed to accommodate my guests. This inflatable bed was perfect! A breeze to set up, topped with a 3" foam cover, it was amazingly comfy. You can even sit at the edge and it's very sturdy. And when guests leave, so does the bed - neatly tucked in the closet! Leave it to Frontgate to have such a great product at a good price! November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is worth buying I bought the twin sized EZBed Inflatable Guest Bed this is the BEST! My guests say it is the most comfortable and how nice it is to be able to get up ater a great night's sleep. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ezbed is EZ A wonderful alternative to a "blow up" bed. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bed! We are using this bed as we await the arrival of the contents of our house on a moving truck. It was so easy to set up! Our own bedding fit easily, and It is hands down more comfortable than the bed we rented last move! Great nights of sleep for the last two weeks! Only complaint would be the slight smell at first. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE My parents have had one of those for almost ten years and I sleep on it every time I visit them. I absolutely LOVE this bed so when I moved into a new place my family sent me one as a gift to use for a guest bed. When it is all zipped up and put together you can wheel it from room to room easily like a suitcase. All you do is unzip the bed, plug it in and turn the knob to "inflate" and it does everything! When you are finished just turn it to "deflate" and zip it back up. I find it feels really good on my back and joints so sometimes if I am having some pain I will actually pull out this bed and sleep on it instead of my regular bed. I've had a lot of surgeries on my knees and some days the pain keeps me from sleeping - but I can get relief from laying on my ez bed and I don't wake up stiff like I do on my normal mattress. Its extremely comfortable and extremely durable. The company has AMAZING customer service and to me that is super important. They are fast and friendly and will answer any questions quickly. One thing to note - air beds can be super cold so I have found that putting a thick blanket down before my fitted sheet keeps the temperature perfect. I have used both a down comforter and a thick plush blanket under the fitted sheet (depends on the time of year and how cold it is) with good results (this will also keep you and your pillows from sliding around). My sheets and pillows stay on this bed with no problems. LOVE IT! October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dick PURCHASED THE SAME INFLATEABLE BED previously . HAPPY with Bed SO purchased another for a member of our extended Family who are MOST PLEASED ~ Cheers and God Bless :>}} October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Works This is the first time I bought anything on line that worked like the video showed. Thanks I will buy again October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beds Love them. They work perfectly and so very easy to put up and take down. Our grandkids loved them. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HAPPY CUSTOMER Bought this bed as a spare bed for when our grandchildren visit. We opened it and put it up. Went up just like the video no problems. Our grandchildren will get a big kick out of it setting up by itself. We'll let the little 6 yr old turn it on. Overall it seems well made with a nice heavy gage mattress and we are well pleased with both the product and service from Frontgate. We received it faster than expected. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, great guest bed Loved the twin inflatable guest bed. Perfect addition in the guest room for an additional person. Easy to inflate, stayed inflated, and comfortable. Easy to deflate and put away in the self contained packaging. Love it, love it. Great invention/ September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential EZ inflatable guest bed We received or order on the day it was suppose to be delivered. We set it up immediately very easily. I slept on it one night and really couldn't tell any difference in it and a regular bed. I did have a topper to put on it which I'm sure helped. We left it up because we are having out of town guest and it doesn't seen to be deflating at all. Bottom line, it is just what I was looking for. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential EZ bed truly is essential! We have been searching for a high quality guest bed for two years. After trying many that did not hold up or were uncomfortable, we ordered a queen size EZ bed. It truly is easy and definitely essential! Our guests rave on its comfort and durability. Incredibly easy to set up and put away. Intend to give one as a gift to our newly married son and wife in FL. They host many guests - this will be a huge asset for their home! Sandy September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ez bed Exceptional product! Less than 5 minutes to set up or take down. Great/comfortable bed for air bed product. Recommend king as you'll never need another one! September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed We purchased the queen size bed. The first one that was sent to us had a leak. However, customer service was GREAT! They shipped out a replacement AND a return label so that we could send via UPS at NO charge to us. We now have the replacement bed and it's great. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The EZ bed was EZ We have a two bedroom guest house we rent out and had ordered it in case guests needed another bed. We set it up right away and showed them how to use. It performed flawlessly. It is really amazing to watch! I love that it has a wheeled storage case and that it was automatic! September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by king & queen EZ bed beds are what we were looking for. Easy to blow up and to deflate. Expect to get a lot of use from them. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Instant guest room Purchased for extra guests . Easy setup and break down. Terrific, comfortable bed that was not on the floor. Guests thought it was terrific. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed I tried one of these at a friend's house and it was great. He had the "never flat" option but that had stopped working. In my opinion you don't need it. So I bought the standard model. You can manually give it a shot of air every couple days. Its not like it goes flat steadily through one night so the constant filling option is not needed. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great choice This was my first purchase from Frontgate and I was just delighted with this bed and with the fast delivery. I wanted a rollaway bed for occasional use when I have an overnight guest but I didn't want to use a lot of space to store it. This bed was accurately described online and is perfect! It folds down to the size of a large suitcase, but easily opens to a very comfortable and sturdy bed! It easily folds back up and stores in my bedroom closet. I got the twin size. September 8, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T05:24:16.811-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1416, tr_1416
  • loc_en_US, sid_61390, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 46 next>>
(60 Questions : 110 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer
Is it possible to put a skirt on this?
Customer avatar
by
Carlsbad, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tonecaster is loaded.
Additional information about Tonecaster could not be loaded.
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Carlsbad, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tonecaster is loaded.
Additional information about Tonecaster could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. The mattress is attached to the frame so a standard bed skirt will not be usable on this bed. However, our EZ Bed Sheet Set (62640) has a skirt attached to the fitted sheet to cover the frame of this bed.
1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
1 answer
can i purchase replacement parts for broken legs?
Customer avatar
by
New York
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about moe62 is loaded.
Additional information about moe62 could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 6-10 years
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
New York
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about moe62 is loaded.
Additional information about moe62 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. For parts requests please contact our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
2 answers
There seem to be lots of complaints it won't hold air. Has that problem been resolved?
Customer avatar
by
Long Island, New York, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RockCentre is loaded.
Additional information about RockCentre could not be loaded.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Long Island, New York, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RockCentre is loaded.
Additional information about RockCentre could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We had a defective bed when delivered. Some type of slow leak. FrontGate sent us replacement bed. We have been using it daily for about 2 or 3 weeks. We have needed to bump the pump about 3 times. Bed had just softened, not really deflated much. Not an issue to us. I really love the bed and the ease of use.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
WV
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Scktsa is loaded.
Additional information about Scktsa could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. This item should have no issues holding air, and our items do have a one year warranty as well.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
3 answers
Does it come fully assembled?
Customer avatar
by
Kerrville, TX 78028, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about meldrape is loaded.
Additional information about meldrape could not be loaded.
We are elderly and I should have asked this before ordering but is any assembly required? thank you.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Kerrville, TX 78028, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about meldrape is loaded.
Additional information about meldrape could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Comes fully assembled.
Just plug in and inflate.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 123eagle is loaded.
Additional information about 123eagle could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. This item comes already in its compact, wheeled storage case. To use it will need to be plugged in, and it automatically inflates in less than 3 minutes.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
No assembly. Works just like the video when taken out of the box. We call it magic. :)
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
WV
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Scktsa is loaded.
Additional information about Scktsa could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
 
4 answers
Do have to use EZ bed sheets? Can regular sheets fit?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about dogee143 is loaded.
Additional information about dogee143 could not be loaded.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about dogee143 is loaded.
Additional information about dogee143 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
regular sheets can be used but ez bed sheets work best
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 week, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Ky
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about livelymamaw is loaded.
Additional information about livelymamaw could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed. This bed can be used with standard sheets; however, the EZ Bed Sheet Set (62640) is designed to cover the frame of this bed.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
A fitted bottom sheet worked just fine. Top sheet can't be tucked in but it hides the frame.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
South Carolina, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Luv2read is loaded.
Additional information about Luv2read could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes, you can use regular sheets. They fit well! Great bed, by the way!
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
TX
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SuziB is loaded.
Additional information about SuziB could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-09-23 T05:18:41.565-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_61390, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:61390-Essential EZ Bed Inflatable Guest Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???