Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Estate Pre-lit Garland 4.4 5 82 85
corner swags I have bought quite a few items from Frontgate and I have always loved the quality. I was not disappointment with the corner swags, however, I did not find a hook on the back side to hang them from. It would have made the hanging process a lot less complicated. November 3, 2014
Disappointing artificial plastic look I had to return it as it is too plastic..May be good it placed far away.. October 30, 2014
Very nice It looked very nice, good quality but was very heavy and a little sparse. October 16, 2014
Christmas Urn Filler I love this filler. It looks great and although this looks like a "simple" arrangement that I should be able to make myself for less cost....I've tried on many occasions and end up spending more than I realize with a result that can't compare. I can't judge the durability at this time but I'm hoping I won't be disappointed. October 13, 2014
Haven't used yet but - I have used green pipe cleaners to hang my garland. These will look much better and are stronger. Great idea! July 28, 2014
Great Purchase Excellent product. Ordered additional ones because of their quality. January 19, 2014
Lights do not work We purchased this with the idea that most of the Christmas decorations we have purchased from Frontgate over the years were good, but although it looks nice, and has alot of detail, the lights do not work for more than several hours. The first set went on for several hours and then shut off, I called Frongate and they sent out a replcement set and that lasted about 5 hours before it shut off as well, so no lights this year on the garland. I would not recommend this item. January 13, 2014
love this - so easy to use! this filler is so easy to use and looks great. I love that it is ONE piece and comes already mounted in a pot that easily slips into a decorative urn - takes all of 2 seconds to set up. Love, Love, Love January 5, 2014
Genius!! Wish I would have gotten these a long time ago. Very utilitarian. January 4, 2014
Nice looking and practical These ties worked really well for our outdoor garland on our railing - great idea. January 2, 2014
Attractive & pretty Looks so much better than the green pipe cleaners I was using. They are strong and held up a lighted garland with an extra strand of decorative lights on our stair railing. Didn't leave any marks. Very happy with the purchase. January 2, 2014
A Breeze This item made hanging garland on staircase a cinch! It was really effortless. I am so happy to have found it on this website. December 31, 2013
estate pre lit garland purchased 3 of them. first order was for 2 then realized I needed more to reach around the entire front door. the 3rd one was the 2nd order. the 3rd one only worked for 1 week now won't light up. December 31, 2013
now what expected - but turned out great! I originally bought this to replace a wimpy and broken string of cheap garland that I had around a bay window. The estate garland is very significant in scale and weight, so it overwhelmed the window. It looks much nicer along a bannister or hanging along the top of a big bookcase, which is where they ended up and looked fabulous. The lights are quite bright and really were a nice accent to the room. December 30, 2013
Beautiful garland The Estate Garland is beautiful and very full. It was a wonderful solution to our outdoor Christmas décor. The only negative was in the challenges in hanging up the garland which required us to use nails. December 30, 2013
Garland ties are so convenient. I wish I had ordered these years ago! The garland ties hold the garland on my handrail perfectly and look very classic. December 29, 2013
Estate Pre-lit Garland is outstanding! Outstanding holiday decoration. Beautiful addition to our existing Frontgate Garland which we place on our stairs, over our front door and elegantly on our 3 mantles! December 29, 2013
Envy of the neighborhood Love these decorations. Just purchased my 3rd set. PLEASE keep carrying these. I find that when the lights start burning out, a lot of them seem to burn out around the same time. I find it easier to buy a new set than to try to fix the old light strings. December 29, 2013
Frontgate garland ties Received in short order. WELL packaged. Exceeded expectations since they were longer than I had anticipated...which is a good thing! Am considering and artificial Christmas tree from Front Gate for next year. Seems to have the 7 1/2' tree with the highest number of branch tips. Seems to be of good quality...although a little pricey. December 26, 2013
Not worth the money Disappointed by the quality - considering the price and company. Sadly the product appears better in print. December 22, 2013
It Lasted Less Than 1 Day! The first lighting lasted less than a day before the fuse burned out. We replaced and it happened again. Frontgate cannot send us a new one because it is sold out. They are taking it back after the holidays. We will use it unlit until then. December 22, 2013
Pre-lit Estate Garlands Great for indoors! Have already ordered two more to put outside next year. December 20, 2013
Maybe I Was Expecting More for This Price? I looked at the pictures, looked at the reviews and looked at the price and considered this item. I got a gift card from Frontgate and took advantage of a % off deal and finally purchased a 6 foot Estate Pre-lit for my banister in my entry hall. I was very disappointed so maybe I was expecting more? I mean, this is by no means a cheap piece! And the reviews are quite favorable - maybe the reviewers are accustomed to lower quality items?? Anyway, I was disappointed in how the lights were attached. You could easily see where the many strands were connected and of course each strand had multiple safety stickers attached. You could see that someone had rather carelessly wrapped the garland with the lights rather than carefully concealing the wires. I typically get a real tree and I cut real greenery from my garden for my window boxes so I know exactly how evergreen pieces should and do look - these resemble the real thing if you don't look especially closely but they don't drape or feel like actual greenery. This item was VERY heavy. In order to attach it I needed to have another pair of hands and about a dozen zip ties. After a lot of styling I was finally somewhat satisfied from a distance with this, hence my two rather than one star review. I guess it is safe to say I was disappointed. Frontgate has always for me stood for quality. It is sad to pay for a premium item and to get something that appears to be not better than something acquired at a big box home improvement store. December 20, 2013
Makes Me Look like a Rock Star So life like and holds up well in the New England weather! The garland is heavy so use strong hooks to hang. We are the envy of the neighborhood! December 15, 2013
luxury all the way Like other have said these are very full -- almost right out of the box. They have a lot of lights on them making them look very full. Pine cones, red berries, different types of tree needles, leaves, make these look excellent. You have to have space for these because they are not small. They are very luxurious. I loved them so much I bought 2 extra ones. You cannot go wrong with these. High, high quality. December 14, 2013
Stunning appearance Beautiful and full garland with plenty of lights! The majority of the garland includes a variety of thick, durable greens but it does include a few "straw-like" greens which do shed .For the price I was not expecting any greens that would shed. However, it is the best looking garland I could find - I searched all over the craft and Christmas stores and those garlands did not compare in appearance and they ALL shed! December 12, 2013
Best Garland Ever! This by far is the best garland I have ever purchased. Over the years have bought the big box store garland and after the second year, it is limp, ugly and stuff started falling off. This garland is very high quality and looks so good on the porch railing. Lots of lights and very full. Wish I had bought this years ago. December 6, 2013
Best garland! This garland is absolutely beautiful! We have gotten so many compliments on it from our neighbors. I was afraid it might look cheap in person, but it is very elegant looking. December 3, 2013
Lush and Gorges We upgraded to the Estate this year. The wreath and matching garland (we also purchased the bows as shown on the web site) simply startling beautiful. Very high quality December 2, 2013
STUNNING NOW, THIS IS A GARLAND! I WAS SO IMPRESSED BY THE FULLNESS AND THE LIGHTING IS AWESOME. I AM TOTALLY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE. November 28, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
(9 Questions : 12 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Estate Pre-Lit Wreath
 
1 answer

Is the wreath battery operated or does it require an outlet?

Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MDsquared is loaded.
Additional information about MDsquared could not be loaded.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MDsquared is loaded.
Additional information about MDsquared could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Estate Pre-lit Wreath features 6 ft cords.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Estate Pre-Lit Wreath
 
1 answer

Are the lights on the estate pre-lit wreath bright white LED's or warm glow?

Customer avatar
by
Nashville, TN, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Chezcolette is loaded.
Additional information about Chezcolette could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Nashville, TN, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Chezcolette is loaded.
Additional information about Chezcolette could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Estate Pre-Lit Wreath features warm incandescent lights.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Estate Pre-lit Window Swag
 
1 answer

How is it attached to the window if you have a brick house?

Customer avatar
by
The Woodlands
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ssgrish is loaded.
Additional information about Ssgrish could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
The Woodlands
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ssgrish is loaded.
Additional information about Ssgrish could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Estate Pre-lit Window Swag. If you are wanting to attach the swag to brick, we recommend checking with your local hardware store to determine the best method.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Estate Pre-Lit Wreath
 
1 answer

I'm having a problem with the lights in pre-lit wreath & garland.

Customer avatar
by
Madison
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DecoratorDilemma is loaded.
Additional information about DecoratorDilemma could not be loaded.
I have 3 pre-lit wreaths and 5 9' and 1 6' garlands. Before hanging them this year, I tested all and lights were working fine. Two days ago some the lights stopped working on one of the garlands. Today some of the lights stopped working on one of the wreaths. We've tried changing the fuses as well as the lights, but nothing is working. Any ideas?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Madison
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DecoratorDilemma is loaded.
Additional information about DecoratorDilemma could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. Please contact a Product Specialist at 800-537-8484 for assistance with troubleshooting your wreaths and garlands.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Set of Two Pre-lit Estate Corner Swags
 
1 answer

Lighting: battery or electric?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CPEN is loaded.
Additional information about CPEN could not be loaded.
Is the cord for this item connected to its own battery pack or does it need to plug into an outlet?
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CPEN is loaded.
Additional information about CPEN could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Estate Corner Swags must be plugged in.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:45723-Estate Pre-lit Greenery Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???