Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Estate Pre-lit Garland 4.4 5 72 75
BEAUTIFUL Garland! I could not have been more pleased with my garland! It is lovely and extremely realistic! The rings on the back made it easy to hang. We've already received numerous compliments. Thanks so much! November 30, 2012
Excellent purchase 5 stars: It looks like "real" and not '"artificial" evergreen It's size and appearance is beautiful. Many visitors to my home wanted to know where I made the purchase. January 8, 2012
happy with the product This product has made out home look beautiful. We have had to send some back because part of the lights did not light when we received them. They were replaced quickly. January 3, 2012
Great quality The garland exceeded my expectations. It is absolutely full and beautiful! December 31, 2011
Beautiful elegance These are far more substantial than pictured. The rope decoration is beautiful. I used them on the corners of a large entry opening and they are stunning. I am buying another pair. December 30, 2011
Beautiful I ordered one Estate window swag; it was beautiful. It was so pretty, that I ordered the second one.All the lights worked and after I fluffed the branches, they worked perfectly for my outdoor windows. I am know that I will be ordering again from Frontgate. December 29, 2011
Perfect! It is just what was needed for the window I was thinking of what is needed to balance my outdoor Christmas decorations and saw the window swag. I set it up and it's perfect. Looks great during the day and at night although it looks like a clump of lights, it is the added touch that balances the house. December 28, 2011
garland I gave the garland 4 stars because it did have some plastic evergreen branches that did not look too real. December 28, 2011
Love the Ties! Easy to use. Beautiful. Nondamaging to bannisters. Love them! December 28, 2011
Recommend these ties. These ties not only look great, but they are a great help when securing garland to a stair rail. I purchased them in the gold color and they look like an added decoration on the garland. You wont be disappointed with these! December 28, 2011
Beautiful, but a bit hard to hang These are very nice garlands, about which I have recieved many compliments. They look real, are nicely lighted and the hanging rope/cord is substantial and really pops (I bought two). However, they come with no hooks or loops or any kind of hanging ideas. I used fish-line and 3M hooks (several hooks because they are heavy). It took some ingenuity, since I wanted to avoid pounding nails in to my window frames and walls, but the final effect is beautiful! December 28, 2011
Still Happy Added two more to my collection this year - use them in my window boxes - beautiful! December 28, 2011
garland ties I have struggled for years to shore up my heavy garlands on the railing of my stairs and porch. I was so surprised about how easy it became to deal with the garlands when I used the ties. They are sturdy and hold up the heaviest of my garlands. I recommend them to everyone. December 27, 2011
Stunning from any view This is absolutly beautiful! It is very full and looks amazing over our front door with the nutcrackers! December 27, 2011
very elegant ties nice looking good quality easy to work with color as on the picture December 27, 2011
vertical estate garland The spray was a good size and not skimpy on the greenery, but did not have enough colorful berries or ribbon etc. I added my own red bow, but could use some more red....Maybe next year. December 26, 2011
Very much satisfied! Frontgate did a wonderful job at getting my orders to me in time. I know a few times I placed orders late! Frontgate's customer service get the product out and to me before Christmas even when I'd held the service people, each time, on the line asisting me for a distance of time. With that, the products were in great shape when I did receive them. I am excited as well as satisfied! Thank you Frontgate! See you next year! December 25, 2011
Estate Garland holds up My husband and I bought this last year so this is our second year decorating with them. I was tired of the cheap imitations and tired of the real thing dropping needles. We purchased 5! I was a little worried this year taking them out of the boxes, but you would have thought we bought them brand new this year. I have one across the mantle that I leave plain. Three down the banister that I accent with ribbon and some ornaments. The 5th one tends to move around the house; last year it was on the dining room sideboard and this year went in the office. We love them and I can't wait to add more of the estate collection! *we live in Texas so the harsh climate is not always kind to our decorations, no problem here* December 23, 2011
windowbox swag Loved the pre-lit swags. They (2) look so beautiful on my windowboxes and just glow at night. I consider them a wonderful purchase. December 22, 2011
Excellent quality Beautiful arrangement, great size, excellent quality, and plenty of lights. December 16, 2011
highest of quality outstanding. looks very authentic. used 5 of the estate products this year to everyones approval. December 15, 2011
Beautiful Purchase The corner swags were everything I hoped for when I ordered them. The delivery was swift and they have added a beautiful indoor touch to my decorations this year. Thanks again Frontgate for having the perfect decorating selections each year. I only wish I had waited a few more days for the Christmas discounts to kick in. Merry Christmas December 15, 2011
Estate Pre-Lit Wreatsh First time ordering from Frontgate, I ordered the Estate Wreath and Swag. Both are very full and look fantastic has a lux look. Very happy with my purchase. December 14, 2011
Great Quality The Estate collection of garlands and wreaths are beautiful and look very elegant once hung up. December 13, 2011
Beautiful decorations These look beautiful hanging below my outside light sconces. Note: the cord plugs in at the top, so I had to replace my sconce bulbs with plug-in sockets. December 9, 2011
Lovely but a bit small-sized Nicely made. More information/visual description about the "ribbon ties" attached to each end of the piece would be helpful. Size is a bit small (width)--was hoping it might extend across my double windows, but too small. Perhaps looks more like a "ball" of lights rather than a swag. December 8, 2011
Attractive but looks better in the catalog The Estate Garland looks more attractive in the catalog than it really is. The berries are not red but rather a brown color. They also drop off as the garland is hung. One part of the lights didn't work. (Good news: Customer Service handled the replacement to my full satisfaction). December 5, 2011
Estate Vertical Swag I just purchased my second one of these. The first one, which I loved, lasted about 3 years before many of the sections of lights burned out. This second rendition is far less sumptuous than the first one, fairly cheaply built and much less bushy. I wouldn't buy another one. December 1, 2011
Best garland available anywhere When I pulled the garland out of the box it was amazingly beautiful. It impressed the professional Christmas decorator that helped me with my decorating. She had done many houses and businesses for the Christmas season and couldn't get over how beautiful the estate garland is. She even had some of her clients order it for their homes after she saw mine. We put it on my staircase and decorated it with ribbon, Joyeaux ornaments also from Frontgate, and many extras. We strung three together, got it all done and plugged it in. After an hour or so the lights went out...blown fuses. I changed fuses and they went out again!!! Another set of fuses and I had to get an extension cord and hide it so only two garlands were together. That was a real pain after it was all decorated. I don't know if I got a bad strand or not, but it said that three could go together according to the wattage. I plan to order 4 more next year for outside...they're too expensive to do it all in one year! November 30, 2011
Very Nice Compared to my last garland, it is very full and quick to use. I did have problems that one light goes out in a strand and the fuse fixed, but went out again. Maybe putting 4 strands together is the problem. I ended up running seperate lights to the outage strand. I have not up up again this year. Love the product. November 29, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
(7 Questions : 10 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Estate Pre-Lit Wreath
 
1 answer

Are the lights on the estate pre-lit wreath bright white LED's or warm glow?

Customer avatar
by
Nashville, TN, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Chezcolette is loaded.
Additional information about Chezcolette could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 week, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Nashville, TN, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Chezcolette is loaded.
Additional information about Chezcolette could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Estate Pre-Lit Wreath features warm incandescent lights.
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Estate Pre-Lit Wreath
 
1 answer

I'm having a problem with the lights in pre-lit wreath & garland.

Customer avatar
by
Madison
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DecoratorDilemma is loaded.
Additional information about DecoratorDilemma could not be loaded.
I have 3 pre-lit wreaths and 5 9' and 1 6' garlands. Before hanging them this year, I tested all and lights were working fine. Two days ago some the lights stopped working on one of the garlands. Today some of the lights stopped working on one of the wreaths. We've tried changing the fuses as well as the lights, but nothing is working. Any ideas?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Madison
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DecoratorDilemma is loaded.
Additional information about DecoratorDilemma could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. Please contact a Product Specialist at 800-537-8484 for assistance with troubleshooting your wreaths and garlands.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Set of Two Pre-lit Estate Corner Swags
 
1 answer

Lighting: battery or electric?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CPEN is loaded.
Additional information about CPEN could not be loaded.
Is the cord for this item connected to its own battery pack or does it need to plug into an outlet?
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CPEN is loaded.
Additional information about CPEN could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Estate Corner Swags must be plugged in.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Estate Pre-lit Window Swag
 
1 answer

Can the pre lit garland or swag be connected?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JRas is loaded.
Additional information about JRas could not be loaded.
Is there a cord on either side to connect electricity?
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JRas is loaded.
Additional information about JRas could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Estate Pre-lit Window Swag has a 6 ft. cord.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Estate Pre-lit Vertical Spray
 
3 answers

How long is this vertical spray?

Customer avatar
by
Kentucky, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KYWildcatfan is loaded.
Additional information about KYWildcatfan could not be loaded.
The length should be noted in your product description.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Kentucky, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KYWildcatfan is loaded.
Additional information about KYWildcatfan could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We typically list all dimensions available for our items under the dimensions tab located next to the overview tab. The dimensions for this item are located under this tab and are as follows: Estate Vertical Spray (45726): 5'L with 200 lights.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
5 feet
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
PA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about nappi is loaded.
Additional information about nappi could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Five (5) feet long
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Burbank, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SunnyCaliforniaGirl is loaded.
Additional information about SunnyCaliforniaGirl could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:45723-Estate Pre-lit Greenery Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???