GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Estate Pre-lit Garland 4.4 5 69 72
Great quality The garland exceeded my expectations. It is absolutely full and beautiful! December 31, 2011
Beautiful elegance These are far more substantial than pictured. The rope decoration is beautiful. I used them on the corners of a large entry opening and they are stunning. I am buying another pair. December 30, 2011
Beautiful I ordered one Estate window swag; it was beautiful. It was so pretty, that I ordered the second one.All the lights worked and after I fluffed the branches, they worked perfectly for my outdoor windows. I am know that I will be ordering again from Frontgate. December 29, 2011
Perfect! It is just what was needed for the window I was thinking of what is needed to balance my outdoor Christmas decorations and saw the window swag. I set it up and it's perfect. Looks great during the day and at night although it looks like a clump of lights, it is the added touch that balances the house. December 28, 2011
garland I gave the garland 4 stars because it did have some plastic evergreen branches that did not look too real. December 28, 2011
Love the Ties! Easy to use. Beautiful. Nondamaging to bannisters. Love them! December 28, 2011
Recommend these ties. These ties not only look great, but they are a great help when securing garland to a stair rail. I purchased them in the gold color and they look like an added decoration on the garland. You wont be disappointed with these! December 28, 2011
Beautiful, but a bit hard to hang These are very nice garlands, about which I have recieved many compliments. They look real, are nicely lighted and the hanging rope/cord is substantial and really pops (I bought two). However, they come with no hooks or loops or any kind of hanging ideas. I used fish-line and 3M hooks (several hooks because they are heavy). It took some ingenuity, since I wanted to avoid pounding nails in to my window frames and walls, but the final effect is beautiful! December 28, 2011
Still Happy Added two more to my collection this year - use them in my window boxes - beautiful! December 28, 2011
garland ties I have struggled for years to shore up my heavy garlands on the railing of my stairs and porch. I was so surprised about how easy it became to deal with the garlands when I used the ties. They are sturdy and hold up the heaviest of my garlands. I recommend them to everyone. December 27, 2011
Stunning from any view This is absolutly beautiful! It is very full and looks amazing over our front door with the nutcrackers! December 27, 2011
very elegant ties nice looking good quality easy to work with color as on the picture December 27, 2011
vertical estate garland The spray was a good size and not skimpy on the greenery, but did not have enough colorful berries or ribbon etc. I added my own red bow, but could use some more red....Maybe next year. December 26, 2011
Very much satisfied! Frontgate did a wonderful job at getting my orders to me in time. I know a few times I placed orders late! Frontgate's customer service get the product out and to me before Christmas even when I'd held the service people, each time, on the line asisting me for a distance of time. With that, the products were in great shape when I did receive them. I am excited as well as satisfied! Thank you Frontgate! See you next year! December 25, 2011
Estate Garland holds up My husband and I bought this last year so this is our second year decorating with them. I was tired of the cheap imitations and tired of the real thing dropping needles. We purchased 5! I was a little worried this year taking them out of the boxes, but you would have thought we bought them brand new this year. I have one across the mantle that I leave plain. Three down the banister that I accent with ribbon and some ornaments. The 5th one tends to move around the house; last year it was on the dining room sideboard and this year went in the office. We love them and I can't wait to add more of the estate collection! *we live in Texas so the harsh climate is not always kind to our decorations, no problem here* December 23, 2011
windowbox swag Loved the pre-lit swags. They (2) look so beautiful on my windowboxes and just glow at night. I consider them a wonderful purchase. December 22, 2011
Excellent quality Beautiful arrangement, great size, excellent quality, and plenty of lights. December 16, 2011
highest of quality outstanding. looks very authentic. used 5 of the estate products this year to everyones approval. December 15, 2011
Beautiful Purchase The corner swags were everything I hoped for when I ordered them. The delivery was swift and they have added a beautiful indoor touch to my decorations this year. Thanks again Frontgate for having the perfect decorating selections each year. I only wish I had waited a few more days for the Christmas discounts to kick in. Merry Christmas December 15, 2011
Estate Pre-Lit Wreatsh First time ordering from Frontgate, I ordered the Estate Wreath and Swag. Both are very full and look fantastic has a lux look. Very happy with my purchase. December 14, 2011
Great Quality The Estate collection of garlands and wreaths are beautiful and look very elegant once hung up. December 13, 2011
Beautiful decorations These look beautiful hanging below my outside light sconces. Note: the cord plugs in at the top, so I had to replace my sconce bulbs with plug-in sockets. December 9, 2011
Lovely but a bit small-sized Nicely made. More information/visual description about the "ribbon ties" attached to each end of the piece would be helpful. Size is a bit small (width)--was hoping it might extend across my double windows, but too small. Perhaps looks more like a "ball" of lights rather than a swag. December 8, 2011
Attractive but looks better in the catalog The Estate Garland looks more attractive in the catalog than it really is. The berries are not red but rather a brown color. They also drop off as the garland is hung. One part of the lights didn't work. (Good news: Customer Service handled the replacement to my full satisfaction). December 5, 2011
Estate Vertical Swag I just purchased my second one of these. The first one, which I loved, lasted about 3 years before many of the sections of lights burned out. This second rendition is far less sumptuous than the first one, fairly cheaply built and much less bushy. I wouldn't buy another one. December 1, 2011
Best garland available anywhere When I pulled the garland out of the box it was amazingly beautiful. It impressed the professional Christmas decorator that helped me with my decorating. She had done many houses and businesses for the Christmas season and couldn't get over how beautiful the estate garland is. She even had some of her clients order it for their homes after she saw mine. We put it on my staircase and decorated it with ribbon, Joyeaux ornaments also from Frontgate, and many extras. We strung three together, got it all done and plugged it in. After an hour or so the lights went out...blown fuses. I changed fuses and they went out again!!! Another set of fuses and I had to get an extension cord and hide it so only two garlands were together. That was a real pain after it was all decorated. I don't know if I got a bad strand or not, but it said that three could go together according to the wattage. I plan to order 4 more next year for outside...they're too expensive to do it all in one year! November 30, 2011
Very Nice Compared to my last garland, it is very full and quick to use. I did have problems that one light goes out in a strand and the fuse fixed, but went out again. Maybe putting 4 strands together is the problem. I ended up running seperate lights to the outage strand. I have not up up again this year. Love the product. November 29, 2011
Plush is an understatement - The garland is plush and gorgeous. The pine cones are large and plentiful. I purchased two swags and one of the 9' garlands and am thrilled with the overall look. The lights are bright and evenly disbursed among the greenery. Highly recommend!!! November 23, 2011
Swags - beautiful, thick, lush I purchased these last year for under my coach lights outdoors. They are rich and full and look great! I am not a fan of the extra large pinecones though. I love the red berries that this, and the classic garland have. I actually perfer the classic over the estate garland though. Mostly because of the pinecone size. The price is excellent for the classic also. November 16, 2011
Nice Holiday Decoration The garland is attractive and fairly well-made though not quite as nice as I expected for the price. November 4, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
0