Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Estate Pre-lit Garland 4.4 5 86 89
BEAUTIFUL Garland! I could not have been more pleased with my garland! It is lovely and extremely realistic! The rings on the back made it easy to hang. We've already received numerous compliments. Thanks so much! November 30, 2012
Excellent purchase 5 stars: It looks like "real" and not '"artificial" evergreen It's size and appearance is beautiful. Many visitors to my home wanted to know where I made the purchase. January 8, 2012
Great quality The garland exceeded my expectations. It is absolutely full and beautiful! December 31, 2011
Beautiful elegance These are far more substantial than pictured. The rope decoration is beautiful. I used them on the corners of a large entry opening and they are stunning. I am buying another pair. December 30, 2011
Beautiful I ordered one Estate window swag; it was beautiful. It was so pretty, that I ordered the second one.All the lights worked and after I fluffed the branches, they worked perfectly for my outdoor windows. I am know that I will be ordering again from Frontgate. December 29, 2011
Love the Ties! Easy to use. Beautiful. Nondamaging to bannisters. Love them! December 28, 2011
Recommend these ties. These ties not only look great, but they are a great help when securing garland to a stair rail. I purchased them in the gold color and they look like an added decoration on the garland. You wont be disappointed with these! December 28, 2011
Still Happy Added two more to my collection this year - use them in my window boxes - beautiful! December 28, 2011
garland ties I have struggled for years to shore up my heavy garlands on the railing of my stairs and porch. I was so surprised about how easy it became to deal with the garlands when I used the ties. They are sturdy and hold up the heaviest of my garlands. I recommend them to everyone. December 27, 2011
Stunning from any view This is absolutly beautiful! It is very full and looks amazing over our front door with the nutcrackers! December 27, 2011
very elegant ties nice looking good quality easy to work with color as on the picture December 27, 2011
Very much satisfied! Frontgate did a wonderful job at getting my orders to me in time. I know a few times I placed orders late! Frontgate's customer service get the product out and to me before Christmas even when I'd held the service people, each time, on the line asisting me for a distance of time. With that, the products were in great shape when I did receive them. I am excited as well as satisfied! Thank you Frontgate! See you next year! December 25, 2011
Estate Garland holds up My husband and I bought this last year so this is our second year decorating with them. I was tired of the cheap imitations and tired of the real thing dropping needles. We purchased 5! I was a little worried this year taking them out of the boxes, but you would have thought we bought them brand new this year. I have one across the mantle that I leave plain. Three down the banister that I accent with ribbon and some ornaments. The 5th one tends to move around the house; last year it was on the dining room sideboard and this year went in the office. We love them and I can't wait to add more of the estate collection! *we live in Texas so the harsh climate is not always kind to our decorations, no problem here* December 23, 2011
windowbox swag Loved the pre-lit swags. They (2) look so beautiful on my windowboxes and just glow at night. I consider them a wonderful purchase. December 22, 2011
Excellent quality Beautiful arrangement, great size, excellent quality, and plenty of lights. December 16, 2011
highest of quality outstanding. looks very authentic. used 5 of the estate products this year to everyones approval. December 15, 2011
Beautiful Purchase The corner swags were everything I hoped for when I ordered them. The delivery was swift and they have added a beautiful indoor touch to my decorations this year. Thanks again Frontgate for having the perfect decorating selections each year. I only wish I had waited a few more days for the Christmas discounts to kick in. Merry Christmas December 15, 2011
Estate Pre-Lit Wreatsh First time ordering from Frontgate, I ordered the Estate Wreath and Swag. Both are very full and look fantastic has a lux look. Very happy with my purchase. December 14, 2011
Beautiful decorations These look beautiful hanging below my outside light sconces. Note: the cord plugs in at the top, so I had to replace my sconce bulbs with plug-in sockets. December 9, 2011
Plush is an understatement - The garland is plush and gorgeous. The pine cones are large and plentiful. I purchased two swags and one of the 9' garlands and am thrilled with the overall look. The lights are bright and evenly disbursed among the greenery. Highly recommend!!! November 23, 2011
Swags - beautiful, thick, lush I purchased these last year for under my coach lights outdoors. They are rich and full and look great! I am not a fan of the extra large pinecones though. I love the red berries that this, and the classic garland have. I actually perfer the classic over the estate garland though. Mostly because of the pinecone size. The price is excellent for the classic also. November 16, 2011
Very nice It looked very nice, good quality but was very heavy and a little sparse. October 16, 2014
estate pre lit garland purchased 3 of them. first order was for 2 then realized I needed more to reach around the entire front door. the 3rd one was the 2nd order. the 3rd one only worked for 1 week now won't light up. December 31, 2013
Envy of the neighborhood Love these decorations. Just purchased my 3rd set. PLEASE keep carrying these. I find that when the lights start burning out, a lot of them seem to burn out around the same time. I find it easier to buy a new set than to try to fix the old light strings. December 29, 2013
Stunning appearance Beautiful and full garland with plenty of lights! The majority of the garland includes a variety of thick, durable greens but it does include a few "straw-like" greens which do shed .For the price I was not expecting any greens that would shed. However, it is the best looking garland I could find - I searched all over the craft and Christmas stores and those garlands did not compare in appearance and they ALL shed! December 12, 2013
happy with the product This product has made out home look beautiful. We have had to send some back because part of the lights did not light when we received them. They were replaced quickly. January 3, 2012
Perfect! It is just what was needed for the window I was thinking of what is needed to balance my outdoor Christmas decorations and saw the window swag. I set it up and it's perfect. Looks great during the day and at night although it looks like a clump of lights, it is the added touch that balances the house. December 28, 2011
garland I gave the garland 4 stars because it did have some plastic evergreen branches that did not look too real. December 28, 2011
Beautiful, but a bit hard to hang These are very nice garlands, about which I have recieved many compliments. They look real, are nicely lighted and the hanging rope/cord is substantial and really pops (I bought two). However, they come with no hooks or loops or any kind of hanging ideas. I used fish-line and 3M hooks (several hooks because they are heavy). It took some ingenuity, since I wanted to avoid pounding nails in to my window frames and walls, but the final effect is beautiful! December 28, 2011
Great Quality The Estate collection of garlands and wreaths are beautiful and look very elegant once hung up. December 13, 2011
  • 2015-08-11T11:17:10.755-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_45728, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
(9 Questions : 13 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
If I blew a fuse, how do I change the fuse?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
New York
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Chewy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Chewy1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Estate Pre-lit Garland. We apologize for the trouble you are experiencing with the lights. We recommend testing the outlet and the fuses in the garlands, which are located at the end of the plug.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Only 18 feet of garland can be connected, which would be three 6' garlands or two 9' garlands.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Estate Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

I don't see any electrical cords in the photos. Where are they?

Customer avatar
by
ri
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Baggie is loaded.
Additional information about Baggie could not be loaded.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
ri
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Baggie is loaded.
Additional information about Baggie could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The greenery is plugged into outlets behind the piece. The "slack" part of the cord has been wired in place so that it does not hang out beyond the greenery.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Estate Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

connecting Estate Pre-lit garlands

Customer avatar
by
Minnesota, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFShall is loaded.
Additional information about JLFShall could not be loaded.
if I connect 1 6ft garland with a 9ft garland, will the seam (or connected spot) be apparent or will it be seamless? I want enough garland to span a 6ft door with a couple swags and then 18" at each side but don't want to do so if the connection point is noticeable as that spot will be off-center.
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Minnesota, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFShall is loaded.
Additional information about JLFShall could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Estate Garland does have a hook at one end so that you can connect the garlands together, which helps to provide a continuous appearance.
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Estate Pre-lit Garland
 
2 answers

Can you please tell us the number of bulbs and the total wattage and amperage consumed by each of the 9' Estate Garlands, 5' Estate swags and Wreath?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Westons is loaded.
Additional information about Westons could not be loaded.
We had 2 garlands a swag and a wreath outside our house this year and noticed our fuse getting very warm. Would like to know the wattage and amperage of each so we can determine if the load was too large and how we might redistribute.

Additionally, one of the strings in the swag went out. I managed to jostle it a bit and it relit but can you confirm if the strings are able to stay lit is one bulb dies? If not, how do you find the bad bulb?
Thank you.
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Westons is loaded.
Additional information about Westons could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This is Frontgate: Thank you for your interest in this item. We have contacted the manufacturer to obtain more detailed information regarding this greenery collection. Once that information is available, we will let you know. Thank you for your patience.
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your patience while we contacted the vendor to obtain an answer to your question regarding this item. We were able to confirm that each bulb contains .4 watts. The 9' garland features 350 lights = 140 watts
The 5' vertical spray features 200 lights = 80 watts
The 30" wreath features 250 lights = 100 watts.
It is not recommended to plug more than 600 bulbs into a single outlet as this can cause the fuses to overheat or blow.
The lights are made so if one of the bulbs burns out, the rest of the strand will remain lit. However, if one of the bulbs is broken, loose or missing, or one of the fuses has gone bad, it will cause the entire strand to go out.
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Estate Pre-lit Garland
 
2 answers

How are people hanging the garland? Do they use nails? Or some special hook?

Customer avatar
by
Houston, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DrRia is loaded.
Additional information about DrRia could not be loaded.
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Houston, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DrRia is loaded.
Additional information about DrRia could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. Garland can be hung using nails or mantle hooks - which can be purchased at a local hardware store, depending on where and how you want to hang the item. We also offer door hangers to drap garland around a door frame for both single doors (item 36499) and double doors (36500).
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Just use cup hooks, probably 1" size
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Indiana, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JoeM1 is loaded.
Additional information about JoeM1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2015-08-11T11:14:36.827-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_45728, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:45728-Estate Pre-lit Greenery Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???