Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful outside garlands We ordered multiple lengths for our windows and entry. All were excellent quality and all lights worked all season. Very full, authentic, great look. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Vertical Sprays Our garland had seen its final day to we decided to try two vertical sprays on each side of our front picture window. We ordered two Estate Pre-lit Vettical Sprays and were very happy with their quality and how nice they looked on each side of our window. We received many compliments from the neighbors. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Decor Love our vertical sprays that we purchased from you many years ago that we decided to purchase an additional pair to compliment the others. Added red large bows above them and they look very festive. I like the fact that we are the only home that displays them and they stand out as being unique! December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous garland I ordered the Majestic pre-lit garland AND the Estate garland, after grappling with the living product for too many years. I was reluctant to go with artificial, for it often looks skimpy and lackluster. I planned to compare the two, and then send one or the other back. I was KNOCKED OUT by the quality of both sets of garland, and decided to keep all four strands. It is full...almost to the point of being too full! However, my credo is "Too much of a good thing is WONDERFUL!" so I am thrilled with both. Another win for Frontgate! December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 44 Estate Urn Filler We used our own container and the urn filler is simply stunning and lush. Very realistic and looks like fresh greenery and berries. Lights scattered throughout the foliage. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Estate Corner Swags I had received the catalog for over a year and the holiday decor swags I bought for the front door have convinced me that I can trust Frontgate. The corner swags were majestic and so well made. I know I will have these for years to come. Thank you for being a class act of a company. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely I bought these when they were on sale last year. I was so pleased with how they looked and got many compliments on them from neighbors and passersby. They are full branched, lots of bright lights and so far so good. I pulled then from storage, fluffed a bit then plugged them in. They are still fabulous. I would definitely purchase these again! November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL Garland! I could not have been more pleased with my garland! It is lovely and extremely realistic! The rings on the back made it easy to hang. We've already received numerous compliments. Thanks so much! November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Swags I ordered 2 after the holidays last year, I am looking forward to displaying them on my front window sills this christmas season. They are absolutely stunning. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by As described Beautiful swag looked great over my curio cabinet. Made a great addition to our holiday decor January 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excited about my purchase I love the look of the two corner swags -- the greenry is good looking and so is the tassles. I am looking forward to displaying them at Christmas this year. I hung them for a day when I received the swags to just see how they would look. I was extremely proud of the appearance -- they look very classy!. January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is beautiful. Highly recommend your site. This is the second item I have ordered for Christmas. I would have purchased garland but they were out of stock. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing So pleased with the estate window swag.It is just as the picture shows.The quality is outstanding. I have always been highly satisfied with my purchases from Frontgage. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very bright . great purchase. I love these swags, my window boxes are very large so I bought two for each and they are so full and vibrant. They look great during the day and give off a lot of light at night. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase 5 stars: It looks like "real" and not '"artificial" evergreen It's size and appearance is beautiful. Many visitors to my home wanted to know where I made the purchase. January 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality The garland exceeded my expectations. It is absolutely full and beautiful! December 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful elegance These are far more substantial than pictured. The rope decoration is beautiful. I used them on the corners of a large entry opening and they are stunning. I am buying another pair. December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I ordered one Estate window swag; it was beautiful. It was so pretty, that I ordered the second one.All the lights worked and after I fluffed the branches, they worked perfectly for my outdoor windows. I am know that I will be ordering again from Frontgate. December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Ties! Easy to use. Beautiful. Nondamaging to bannisters. Love them! December 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommend these ties. These ties not only look great, but they are a great help when securing garland to a stair rail. I purchased them in the gold color and they look like an added decoration on the garland. You wont be disappointed with these! December 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still Happy Added two more to my collection this year - use them in my window boxes - beautiful! December 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by garland ties I have struggled for years to shore up my heavy garlands on the railing of my stairs and porch. I was so surprised about how easy it became to deal with the garlands when I used the ties. They are sturdy and hold up the heaviest of my garlands. I recommend them to everyone. December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning from any view This is absolutly beautiful! It is very full and looks amazing over our front door with the nutcrackers! December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very elegant ties nice looking good quality easy to work with color as on the picture December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very much satisfied! Frontgate did a wonderful job at getting my orders to me in time. I know a few times I placed orders late! Frontgate's customer service get the product out and to me before Christmas even when I'd held the service people, each time, on the line asisting me for a distance of time. With that, the products were in great shape when I did receive them. I am excited as well as satisfied! Thank you Frontgate! See you next year! December 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Estate Garland holds up My husband and I bought this last year so this is our second year decorating with them. I was tired of the cheap imitations and tired of the real thing dropping needles. We purchased 5! I was a little worried this year taking them out of the boxes, but you would have thought we bought them brand new this year. I have one across the mantle that I leave plain. Three down the banister that I accent with ribbon and some ornaments. The 5th one tends to move around the house; last year it was on the dining room sideboard and this year went in the office. We love them and I can't wait to add more of the estate collection! *we live in Texas so the harsh climate is not always kind to our decorations, no problem here* December 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by windowbox swag Loved the pre-lit swags. They (2) look so beautiful on my windowboxes and just glow at night. I consider them a wonderful purchase. December 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Beautiful I ordered 8 of these and was a little concerned after reading reviews about the lights no working - fortunately they came individually packaged with great care (easy to store after Christmas) and we had no problems with the lights. They look spectacular on our windows during the day and all lit up at night - very bright. I can see how a light problem would create a nightmare though - there are multiple strands wired to the garland, so finding a problem would take a ton of time and I'll hope for the best next year. As with all Garland, it required some arranging and fluffing as the lights are wired to the cheaper hobby store garland which is in the back of piece, the spectacular greenery and berries/pinecones were in the front. I adjusted to move the lights more to the front and spread everything evenly. Also undid the extension cord (which are wired to hang on the right) so they were in the middle and provide better support for hanging as these are heavy. Very pleased with this purchase - Frontgate's garland is unmatched in quality! December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality Beautiful arrangement, great size, excellent quality, and plenty of lights. December 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by highest of quality outstanding. looks very authentic. used 5 of the estate products this year to everyones approval. December 15, 2011
  • 2016-04-29 T06:04:00.607-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_45728, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
(18 Questions : 25 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
If I blew a fuse, how do I change the fuse?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
New York
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Chewy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Chewy1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Estate Pre-lit Garland. We apologize for the trouble you are experiencing with the lights. We recommend testing the outlet and the fuses in the garlands, which are located at the end of the plug.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Only 18 feet of garland can be connected, which would be three 6' garlands or two 9' garlands.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Estate Pre-lit Window Swag
 
1 answer

How is it attached to the window if you have a brick house?

Customer avatar
by
The Woodlands
Read all my Q&A
 on Estate Pre-lit Window Swag
 
Please wait while more information about Ssgrish is loaded.
Additional information about Ssgrish could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
The Woodlands
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ssgrish is loaded.
Additional information about Ssgrish could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Estate Pre-lit Window Swag. If you are wanting to attach the swag to brick, we recommend checking with your local hardware store to determine the best method.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Estate Pre-Lit Wreath
 
1 answer

Is the wreath battery operated or does it require an outlet?

Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 on Estate Pre-Lit Wreath
 
Please wait while more information about MDsquared is loaded.
Additional information about MDsquared could not be loaded.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MDsquared is loaded.
Additional information about MDsquared could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Estate Pre-lit Wreath features 6 ft cords.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Estate Pre-Lit Wreath
 
1 answer

Are the lights on the estate pre-lit wreath bright white LED's or warm glow?

Customer avatar
by
Nashville, TN, USA
Read all my Q&A
 on Estate Pre-Lit Wreath
 
Please wait while more information about Chezcolette is loaded.
Additional information about Chezcolette could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Nashville, TN, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Chezcolette is loaded.
Additional information about Chezcolette could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Estate Pre-Lit Wreath features warm incandescent lights.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Estate Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

I don't see any electrical cords in the photos. Where are they?

Customer avatar
by
ri
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Baggie is loaded.
Additional information about Baggie could not be loaded.
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
ri
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Baggie is loaded.
Additional information about Baggie could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The greenery is plugged into outlets behind the piece. The "slack" part of the cord has been wired in place so that it does not hang out beyond the greenery.
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-04-29 T06:00:44.807-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_45728, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:45728-Estate Pre-lit Greenery Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???