Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Holiday Decor
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Purchase The corner swags were everything I hoped for when I ordered them. The delivery was swift and they have added a beautiful indoor touch to my decorations this year. Thanks again Frontgate for having the perfect decorating selections each year. I only wish I had waited a few more days for the Christmas discounts to kick in. Merry Christmas December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Estate Pre-Lit Wreatsh First time ordering from Frontgate, I ordered the Estate Wreath and Swag. Both are very full and look fantastic has a lux look. Very happy with my purchase. December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful decorations These look beautiful hanging below my outside light sconces. Note: the cord plugs in at the top, so I had to replace my sconce bulbs with plug-in sockets. December 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Estate swags I decided to put these beautiful swags on all my windows this year and they are beautiful. I have so far had no problems with them and have no doubt that if I do Frontgate will stand by their product. They may be pricey, but for the money and the fullest of every single one of them (I have more than 14) they are worth the money. My husband wasn't not sure about how they would look, but he said they are very elegant and happy that I ordered them. I just love the elegance of these swags!!! December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush is an understatement - The garland is plush and gorgeous. The pine cones are large and plentiful. I purchased two swags and one of the 9' garlands and am thrilled with the overall look. The lights are bright and evenly disbursed among the greenery. Highly recommend!!! November 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swags - beautiful, thick, lush I purchased these last year for under my coach lights outdoors. They are rich and full and look great! I am not a fan of the extra large pinecones though. I love the red berries that this, and the classic garland have. I actually perfer the classic over the estate garland though. Mostly because of the pinecone size. The price is excellent for the classic also. November 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice It looked very nice, good quality but was very heavy and a little sparse. October 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by estate pre lit garland purchased 3 of them. first order was for 2 then realized I needed more to reach around the entire front door. the 3rd one was the 2nd order. the 3rd one only worked for 1 week now won't light up. December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Envy of the neighborhood Love these decorations. Just purchased my 3rd set. PLEASE keep carrying these. I find that when the lights start burning out, a lot of them seem to burn out around the same time. I find it easier to buy a new set than to try to fix the old light strings. December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stunning appearance Beautiful and full garland with plenty of lights! The majority of the garland includes a variety of thick, durable greens but it does include a few "straw-like" greens which do shed .For the price I was not expecting any greens that would shed. However, it is the best looking garland I could find - I searched all over the craft and Christmas stores and those garlands did not compare in appearance and they ALL shed! December 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good quality swag impressed with the quality and size - although to really make a statement I used 2 swags at each coach light. December 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by happy with the product This product has made out home look beautiful. We have had to send some back because part of the lights did not light when we received them. They were replaced quickly. January 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect! It is just what was needed for the window I was thinking of what is needed to balance my outdoor Christmas decorations and saw the window swag. I set it up and it's perfect. Looks great during the day and at night although it looks like a clump of lights, it is the added touch that balances the house. December 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by garland I gave the garland 4 stars because it did have some plastic evergreen branches that did not look too real. December 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful, but a bit hard to hang These are very nice garlands, about which I have recieved many compliments. They look real, are nicely lighted and the hanging rope/cord is substantial and really pops (I bought two). However, they come with no hooks or loops or any kind of hanging ideas. I used fish-line and 3M hooks (several hooks because they are heavy). It took some ingenuity, since I wanted to avoid pounding nails in to my window frames and walls, but the final effect is beautiful! December 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Quality The Estate collection of garlands and wreaths are beautiful and look very elegant once hung up. December 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely but a bit small-sized Nicely made. More information/visual description about the "ribbon ties" attached to each end of the piece would be helpful. Size is a bit small (width)--was hoping it might extend across my double windows, but too small. Perhaps looks more like a "ball" of lights rather than a swag. December 8, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best garland available anywhere When I pulled the garland out of the box it was amazingly beautiful. It impressed the professional Christmas decorator that helped me with my decorating. She had done many houses and businesses for the Christmas season and couldn't get over how beautiful the estate garland is. She even had some of her clients order it for their homes after she saw mine. We put it on my staircase and decorated it with ribbon, Joyeaux ornaments also from Frontgate, and many extras. We strung three together, got it all done and plugged it in. After an hour or so the lights went out...blown fuses. I changed fuses and they went out again!!! Another set of fuses and I had to get an extension cord and hide it so only two garlands were together. That was a real pain after it was all decorated. I don't know if I got a bad strand or not, but it said that three could go together according to the wattage. I plan to order 4 more next year for outside...they're too expensive to do it all in one year! November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Compared to my last garland, it is very full and quick to use. I did have problems that one light goes out in a strand and the fuse fixed, but went out again. Maybe putting 4 strands together is the problem. I ended up running seperate lights to the outage strand. I have not up up again this year. Love the product. November 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Window swag I purchased two of these last year. I only bought one and then ordered another. I do think that they are overpriced, but they looked great. They were fine the whole seaon, and I put them up the first part of December. October 24, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better Does not live up to Frontgate quality because of amount of plastic greenery. Silk or something upgraded would be so much nicer. Price way too high for the quality. Disappointed. April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quality is not the same as it used to be... Having bought many of these garlands over the last year, I have become extremely disappointed in the lighting quality. I have opened 2 brand new ones this year that didn't work right out of the box! Had to check each light with a tester to figure out the problem. I have been a Frontgate customer for many years and expect the quality of all items to be exceptional, and it normally is. The lights on these garlands definitely need to be replaced with a higher quality and longer lasting bulb. December 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Attractive, but spotty performance These garlands looks lush, and have a good amount of lights. We also bought several matching wreaths last year and this year, and together they look great during the day, as well as at night. That is.....when they are actually lit. We purchased two 9' and one 6' garland to frame our front door. We have had to repeatedly replace fuses (only 3 of these strung together). We're concerned these won't work at all by next year. We expect more at this price point! Also, they do not come with ties or rings to use to hang them. They are very heavy. December 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little thin with the materials I recently purchased this pot filler for Xmas. Usually, I am pleased with the quality of the frontgate items, however, these filler items for xmas are too thin for my liking. The materials are nice, but, not enough to make the appearance of the plant look real. I will have to go out and buy some more of the branches to make it appear fuller. January 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Swag But... I ordered two of the swags right after Christmas. They were a great buy particularly because they had gone on sale. The only problem I had was that one of the swags wouldn't light. The instructions on the individual cords showed a plug that had a compartment where a fuse could be replaced in the event the lights shorted out. Unfortunately the string of lights on the swags I received were not as pictured on the instructions. So if one of the strands is or goes out, I have to replace the entire thing. I'm glad I didn't order these at full price or I would not have been very happy. As it stands now, when the lights fail, I'll have to decide if I want to bother restringing them. Other than that, when they work, they're beautiful. January 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by vertical estate garland The spray was a good size and not skimpy on the greenery, but did not have enough colorful berries or ribbon etc. I added my own red bow, but could use some more red....Maybe next year. December 26, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Attractive but looks better in the catalog The Estate Garland looks more attractive in the catalog than it really is. The berries are not red but rather a brown color. They also drop off as the garland is hung. One part of the lights didn't work. (Good news: Customer Service handled the replacement to my full satisfaction). December 5, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Holiday Decoration The garland is attractive and fairly well-made though not quite as nice as I expected for the price. November 4, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing artificial plastic look I had to return it as it is too plastic..May be good it placed far away.. October 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money Disappointed by the quality - considering the price and company. Sadly the product appears better in print. December 22, 2013
  • 2016-05-03 T06:09:26.395-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_45728, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
(18 Questions : 25 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
If I blew a fuse, how do I change the fuse?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
New York
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Chewy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Chewy1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Estate Pre-lit Garland. We apologize for the trouble you are experiencing with the lights. We recommend testing the outlet and the fuses in the garlands, which are located at the end of the plug.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Only 18 feet of garland can be connected, which would be three 6' garlands or two 9' garlands.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Estate Pre-lit Window Swag
 
1 answer

How is it attached to the window if you have a brick house?

Customer avatar
by
The Woodlands
Read all my Q&A
 on Estate Pre-lit Window Swag
 
Please wait while more information about Ssgrish is loaded.
Additional information about Ssgrish could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
The Woodlands
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ssgrish is loaded.
Additional information about Ssgrish could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Estate Pre-lit Window Swag. If you are wanting to attach the swag to brick, we recommend checking with your local hardware store to determine the best method.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Estate Pre-Lit Wreath
 
1 answer

Is the wreath battery operated or does it require an outlet?

Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 on Estate Pre-Lit Wreath
 
Please wait while more information about MDsquared is loaded.
Additional information about MDsquared could not be loaded.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MDsquared is loaded.
Additional information about MDsquared could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Estate Pre-lit Wreath features 6 ft cords.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Estate Pre-Lit Wreath
 
1 answer

Are the lights on the estate pre-lit wreath bright white LED's or warm glow?

Customer avatar
by
Nashville, TN, USA
Read all my Q&A
 on Estate Pre-Lit Wreath
 
Please wait while more information about Chezcolette is loaded.
Additional information about Chezcolette could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Nashville, TN, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Chezcolette is loaded.
Additional information about Chezcolette could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Estate Pre-Lit Wreath features warm incandescent lights.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Estate Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

I don't see any electrical cords in the photos. Where are they?

Customer avatar
by
ri
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Baggie is loaded.
Additional information about Baggie could not be loaded.
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
ri
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Baggie is loaded.
Additional information about Baggie could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The greenery is plugged into outlets behind the piece. The "slack" part of the cord has been wired in place so that it does not hang out beyond the greenery.
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-05-03 T06:06:17.073-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_45728, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:45728-Estate Pre-lit Greenery Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???