Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST My husband received this as a Father's Day gift and he told me "I don't think I've ever experienced a chair as comfortable as this in my entire life." We all love this chair. Family favorite. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is the second one I have ordered. So looking forward to summer, floating in the pool with my book. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Fit for All! No matter the size of the person, the XL Floating Pool Chaise is preferable to the regular size. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love at first float I ordered this for my husband's birthday! I now only have one problem. He has to get me out of it to use it! Very comfortable and he loves that he can sit and read a book, have a cool drink and when he wants to recline he can! This float is so very comfortable and well made. We now want another one! May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pool Chaise Pool Chaise is a excellent product, i am enjoying in May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pool Float This pool float is fantastic. I can get in the pool and float around with my martini and not get my hair wet. Great product for women wanting to cool off and not have to redo their hair. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what he wanted I have researched these floats for a while now and avoided this model because of the high cost. But I must say that my husband loves it. I don't know how it well it will last yet because we've only enjoyed the float for a few weeks. I have seen some cautionary reviews that talk about long term wear. But so far, this has proven to be a good purchase for our family. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased I am very pleased w/ this pool float so far. Comfortable, adjustable and has already survived 1 party with kids climbing all over it. No fading yet. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this chaise!! I recently got this chaise, and I couldn't be happier with it. With the adjustable settings, it keeps most of you pretty much out of the water (if that's what you want), and it's perfect for reading a good book while in the pool. The back height is high and great if you are tall, and the extra width keeps your mid section out of the shadow from the arms so you can catch the rays. You definitely can keep cool on those hot hot days. Haven't had it that long, so can't address the durability issues others have mentioned. Although it was pricey, I've spent just as much on other brands and they were total junk that soon were discarded. June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pool Chaise I am very pleased with this product. I have had a number of these chairs and this is by far the best in terms of construction, stability in the water, and comfort. The adjustable pillow is also a really nice touch. I was somewhat hesitant because of some of the reviews I read, but I have not experienced any of the issues that they brought up. Again, so far I am very pleased with this purchase and am enjoying the chair. June 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Great product! Works well whether I'm sitting up or on my stomach. Excellent product! July 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by One that will last Love the overall construction and the fact that it's so much longer that other chairs. It will hold big people easily. The pillow is a big plus. July 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Anniversary gift Want to feel like a king and queen? I purchased these for my husband and I for our Anniversary and I must say they are even better than I expected. Extremely comfortable, functional, and attractive...you won't be disappointed. July 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! The extra-large pool chaise was a father's day gift for my husband. He's a tall guy and the chaise fits him perfectly. July 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable water chair We purchased 2 of these chairs to replace the 2 we purchased from Frontgate over 10 years ago. The 2 old ones are just starting to peel and crack after that many years of every summer use. The new ones are thicker, wider and adjustable! We couldn't be happier with our new loungers. With items for the pool it is really true that "You get what you pay for". I would rather buy more expensive once every 10 years than cheap 2 or 3 times a summer. Thanks Frontgate for always having the best quality and selection. July 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality I am very happy with my pool chaise lounger, its everything I was hoping it would be and expected from Frontgate June 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pampered by Extra-large Floating Pool Chaise The float fosters the feeling of luxury. Well constructed and easy to get into. My wife just loves this floating chaise April 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So nice I bought a second This is a wonderful floating chaise. I have purchased other models in the past but they did not last. This chaise has a sturdy contruction and it is very comfortable. Since everyone always wanted to relax on it, I purchased a second one this year! February 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra-large and Comfortable! The extra-large floating chaise is very comfortable for my 6'2" husband! July 14, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great floating chaise The quality of this floating chaise far surpasses what is available in pool specialty stores here - durability is a MUST here in the Arizona sun and heat. And I like the multiple reclining positions! July 13, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Chaise We love this chaise. A bit costly but we love it. June 28, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pool float The pool chaise has been the "hit" of the pool. Husband and kids love it. June 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase I have a pool in the backyard for past 8 years. I owned all sorts of floats from frontgate and I have to say this is the best most relaxing float I have ever owned. this is worth the money June 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them!! These floating pool chaises are very spacious and confortable. Been able to adjust the back, is a super bonus feature. I'm very satisfied with my purchase!! June 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by XL floating pool chaise Much better than the smaller version. Far more stable. June 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by a good purchase The chairs are excellent. What we like most is that they fold down; therefore, not so bulky. They are just great in the water and, again, you can adjust them to full sit or lying down. I thought they were a bit expensive but, if they last, they will be worth the money spent. June 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! We loved the 1st floating pool chaise from Frontgate that we received as a gift from friends a few years ago that we ordered another one to enjoy this year. June 1, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Floating Chair! At first, we balked at the price of this chair. We bought it and we love it! It's comfortable and it makes the pool that much more refreshing! May 27, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable Nice lounge chair especially for reading. Very comfortable and long enough to keep legs straight. May 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by pool chaise this is the second set of these that I ordered from Frontgate(same pool Chaise). They are very comfortable and great floats. Living in Florida, they do not weather well if left in the sun. these new floats will have to be put away and not left to float as my previous floats had to be thrown away after only 3 seasons. January 13, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T05:25:18.098-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_39555, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
(3 Questions : 6 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Extra-Large Adjustable Pool Chaise
 
2 answers
can this be used on a sun shelf in a pool without floating away.
Customer avatar
by
Florida, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about carrl is loaded.
Additional information about carrl could not be loaded.
usually a ledge loumger is used for sun shelves Can this do the same. Can it stay on the sun shelf without someone sitting
in it
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Florida, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about carrl is loaded.
Additional information about carrl could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
No, this is actually one of the worst floats I have owned
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Fl
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sfc1111 is loaded.
Additional information about Sfc1111 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Extra-Large Adjustable Pool Chaise. This item does float on the water and will not stay in one place without someone sitting on it.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Extra-Large Adjustable Pool Chaise
 
3 answers
Does the head and foot rest fold towards each other? Also I live in florida will I need to cover when not using in winter to keep from fading?
Customer avatar
by
Florida
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PolishPrincess is loaded.
Additional information about PolishPrincess could not be loaded.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Florida
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PolishPrincess is loaded.
Additional information about PolishPrincess could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Extra-Large Adjustable Pool Chaise. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The backrest of the Extra-Large Adjustable Pool Chaise can be folded all the way down to the seat for storage.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes and yes
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Extra-Large Adjustable Pool Chaise
 
1 answer
Is there a weight recommendation for the extra-large pool chaise.
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jdog is loaded.
Additional information about Jdog could not be loaded.
2 years, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jdog is loaded.
Additional information about Jdog could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Don't buy, piece of junk
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sfc1111 is loaded.
Additional information about Sfc1111 could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
1 of 1
  • 2016-05-29 T05:24:10.480-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_39555, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:39555-Extra-Large Adjustable Pool Chaise
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???