Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Extra-Large Adjustable Pool Chaise

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Extra-Large Adjustable Pool Chaise is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Had two of the smaller ones for years and it was finally time to get new ones. I was worried that the XL would be too big, but it is perfect! The most comfortable float I have ever been on. I hang the new ones inside a shed when I'm not using them and I am sure this will almost eliminate the deterioration that happened to the old ones that I left outside.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I recently bought the floating chaise & have only used it a few times...but I Love It! It is very comfortable and easy to change the seat back positions. I have had great success with Frontgate products over the years, the look & quality have been great. A bit on the higher price end, but I always watch for special sales. I am hoping that the adjustment mechanism continues to be as strong holding with more use. I gave a friend with a similar chair ( not from Frontgate) where the adjustment mechanism doesn't hold the seat back in the desired location any longer.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best chair float there ever was My husband wanted a float that he could sit up in the pool with cup holders for his beverage. This certainly fits the bill. It is absolutely the best floating piece we have for the pool, I may want to get another one for me! We have the regular floating chaise that has kept its color while in the hot Florida sun for over a year. Great product and worth every penny.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool Chaise Sitting in this pool chaise is like floating on a cloud. High quality and a perfect size.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do Not Let the Price Scare You...Well Worth It Was skeptical at first of the price but took the chance. I have NOT been disappointed. Very high quality and does what it is supposed to do. I was worried whether it would carry my weight since I'm a big person being 6'1" and 265 lbs. The extra large adjustable pool chaise lounge hold me fine in all positions and I'll likely order another soon for my wife and/or older children. I did have a customer service issue with a handle but it was handle quickly and with NO Hassle. Very impressed and I'm typically a very hard person to please. Use in our new salt-water pool with me in the chaise, I'm in heaven on a warm sunny day.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra-large Floating Pool Chaise Love this. Perfect for floating in pool and reading
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thrilled with the product Gave them as gifts........said to be awesome !!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST My husband received this as a Father's Day gift and he told me "I don't think I've ever experienced a chair as comfortable as this in my entire life." We all love this chair. Family favorite.
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the second one I have ordered. So looking forward to summer, floating in the pool with my book.
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool Float Perfect size, well made. Greatt adult float
Date published: 2013-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fit for All! No matter the size of the person, the XL Floating Pool Chaise is preferable to the regular size.
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at first float I ordered this for my husband's birthday! I now only have one problem. He has to get me out of it to use it! Very comfortable and he loves that he can sit and read a book, have a cool drink and when he wants to recline he can! This float is so very comfortable and well made. We now want another one!
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool Chaise Pool Chaise is a excellent product, i am enjoying in
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool Float This pool float is fantastic. I can get in the pool and float around with my martini and not get my hair wet. Great product for women wanting to cool off and not have to redo their hair.
Date published: 2012-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what he wanted I have researched these floats for a while now and avoided this model because of the high cost. But I must say that my husband loves it. I don't know how it well it will last yet because we've only enjoyed the float for a few weeks. I have seen some cautionary reviews that talk about long term wear. But so far, this has proven to be a good purchase for our family.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased I am very pleased w/ this pool float so far. Comfortable, adjustable and has already survived 1 party with kids climbing all over it. No fading yet.
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this chaise!! I recently got this chaise, and I couldn't be happier with it. With the adjustable settings, it keeps most of you pretty much out of the water (if that's what you want), and it's perfect for reading a good book while in the pool. The back height is high and great if you are tall, and the extra width keeps your mid section out of the shadow from the arms so you can catch the rays. You definitely can keep cool on those hot hot days. Haven't had it that long, so can't address the durability issues others have mentioned. Although it was pricey, I've spent just as much on other brands and they were total junk that soon were discarded.
Date published: 2012-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool Chaise I am very pleased with this product. I have had a number of these chairs and this is by far the best in terms of construction, stability in the water, and comfort. The adjustable pillow is also a really nice touch. I was somewhat hesitant because of some of the reviews I read, but I have not experienced any of the issues that they brought up. Again, so far I am very pleased with this purchase and am enjoying the chair.
Date published: 2012-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great product! Works well whether I'm sitting up or on my stomach. Excellent product!
Date published: 2011-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One that will last Love the overall construction and the fact that it's so much longer that other chairs. It will hold big people easily. The pillow is a big plus.
Date published: 2011-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Anniversary gift Want to feel like a king and queen? I purchased these for my husband and I for our Anniversary and I must say they are even better than I expected. Extremely comfortable, functional, and attractive...you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2011-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! The extra-large pool chaise was a father's day gift for my husband. He's a tall guy and the chaise fits him perfectly.
Date published: 2011-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable water chair We purchased 2 of these chairs to replace the 2 we purchased from Frontgate over 10 years ago. The 2 old ones are just starting to peel and crack after that many years of every summer use. The new ones are thicker, wider and adjustable! We couldn't be happier with our new loungers. With items for the pool it is really true that "You get what you pay for". I would rather buy more expensive once every 10 years than cheap 2 or 3 times a summer. Thanks Frontgate for always having the best quality and selection.
Date published: 2011-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I am very happy with my pool chaise lounger, its everything I was hoping it would be and expected from Frontgate
Date published: 2011-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pampered by Extra-large Floating Pool Chaise The float fosters the feeling of luxury. Well constructed and easy to get into. My wife just loves this floating chaise
Date published: 2011-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice I bought a second This is a wonderful floating chaise. I have purchased other models in the past but they did not last. This chaise has a sturdy contruction and it is very comfortable. Since everyone always wanted to relax on it, I purchased a second one this year!
Date published: 2011-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra-large and Comfortable! The extra-large floating chaise is very comfortable for my 6'2" husband!
Date published: 2010-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great floating chaise The quality of this floating chaise far surpasses what is available in pool specialty stores here - durability is a MUST here in the Arizona sun and heat. And I like the multiple reclining positions!
Date published: 2010-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Chaise We love this chaise. A bit costly but we love it.
Date published: 2010-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pool float The pool chaise has been the "hit" of the pool. Husband and kids love it.
Date published: 2010-06-27
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_87
  • loc_, sid_39555, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Is there a weight recommendation for the extra-large pool chaise.

Asked by: Jdog
We both weigh over 225 and very comfortable with room to spare.
Answered by: LucindaN
Date published: 2016-10-22

Does the head and foot rest fold towards each other? Also I live in florida will I need to cover when not using in winter to keep from fading?

Asked by: PolishPrincess
Absolutely (assuming I grasp what you're asking ;) The seat folds up loosely against the back rest, The back rest is the longer of the two, so the resultant bulk measures approx 48"x36"x10" (making indoor storage a feasible alternative for some).
Answered by: casinonut
Date published: 2016-07-13

can this be used on a sun shelf in a pool without floating away.

usually a ledge loumger is used for sun shelves Can this do the same. Can it stay on the sun shelf without someone sitting in it
Asked by: carrl
Thank you for your interest in the Extra-Large Adjustable Pool Chaise. This item does float on the water and will not stay in one place without someone sitting on it.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-05-11

Is there a storage rack for these floats?

Asked by: robynxl
Thank you for your interest in the Extra-Large Adjustable Pool Chaise. Unfortunately we do not currently carry a storage rack specifically for these floats; however, our Aluminum Float Storage Caddy (43390) could be used to store these floats.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-06-29

Repair kit for small niches in foam?

Love my loungers, however, with moving them about they have a few small rips in the vinyl foam. Is there any repair kit? Thanks
Asked by: UGAPharmdawg
Thank you for your interest in the Extra-Large Adjustable Pool Chaise. We are sorry to hear that your items have ripped. For repair assistance please contact our Product Specialists at 1-800-8484 or ps@frontgate.com. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-06-16
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_, sid_39555, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:39555-Extra-Large Adjustable Pool Chaise

Extra-Large Adjustable Pool Chaise

Monogrammed Pool Chaise

Original Pool Chaise

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]