Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Pool & Beach
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Extra-Large Adjustable Pool Chaise 3.8 5 63 66
Just what he wanted I have researched these floats for a while now and avoided this model because of the high cost. But I must say that my husband loves it. I don't know how it well it will last yet because we've only enjoyed the float for a few weeks. I have seen some cautionary reviews that talk about long term wear. But so far, this has proven to be a good purchase for our family. August 8, 2012
Very pleased I am very pleased w/ this pool float so far. Comfortable, adjustable and has already survived 1 party with kids climbing all over it. No fading yet. July 5, 2012
Love this chaise!! I recently got this chaise, and I couldn't be happier with it. With the adjustable settings, it keeps most of you pretty much out of the water (if that's what you want), and it's perfect for reading a good book while in the pool. The back height is high and great if you are tall, and the extra width keeps your mid section out of the shadow from the arms so you can catch the rays. You definitely can keep cool on those hot hot days. Haven't had it that long, so can't address the durability issues others have mentioned. Although it was pricey, I've spent just as much on other brands and they were total junk that soon were discarded. June 13, 2012
Pool Chaise I am very pleased with this product. I have had a number of these chairs and this is by far the best in terms of construction, stability in the water, and comfort. The adjustable pillow is also a really nice touch. I was somewhat hesitant because of some of the reviews I read, but I have not experienced any of the issues that they brought up. Again, so far I am very pleased with this purchase and am enjoying the chair. June 7, 2012
Love it! Great product! Works well whether I'm sitting up or on my stomach. Excellent product! July 14, 2011
One that will last Love the overall construction and the fact that it's so much longer that other chairs. It will hold big people easily. The pillow is a big plus. July 13, 2011
Perfect Anniversary gift Want to feel like a king and queen? I purchased these for my husband and I for our Anniversary and I must say they are even better than I expected. Extremely comfortable, functional, and attractive...you won't be disappointed. July 8, 2011
Fabulous! The extra-large pool chaise was a father's day gift for my husband. He's a tall guy and the chaise fits him perfectly. July 7, 2011
Very comfortable water chair We purchased 2 of these chairs to replace the 2 we purchased from Frontgate over 10 years ago. The 2 old ones are just starting to peel and crack after that many years of every summer use. The new ones are thicker, wider and adjustable! We couldn't be happier with our new loungers. With items for the pool it is really true that "You get what you pay for". I would rather buy more expensive once every 10 years than cheap 2 or 3 times a summer. Thanks Frontgate for always having the best quality and selection. July 5, 2011
Excellent quality I am very happy with my pool chaise lounger, its everything I was hoping it would be and expected from Frontgate June 26, 2011
Pampered by Extra-large Floating Pool Chaise The float fosters the feeling of luxury. Well constructed and easy to get into. My wife just loves this floating chaise April 27, 2011
So nice I bought a second This is a wonderful floating chaise. I have purchased other models in the past but they did not last. This chaise has a sturdy contruction and it is very comfortable. Since everyone always wanted to relax on it, I purchased a second one this year! February 17, 2011
Extra-large and Comfortable! The extra-large floating chaise is very comfortable for my 6'2" husband! July 14, 2010
Great floating chaise The quality of this floating chaise far surpasses what is available in pool specialty stores here - durability is a MUST here in the Arizona sun and heat. And I like the multiple reclining positions! July 13, 2010
Love this Chaise We love this chaise. A bit costly but we love it. June 28, 2010
Best pool float The pool chaise has been the "hit" of the pool. Husband and kids love it. June 27, 2010
Best Purchase I have a pool in the backyard for past 8 years. I owned all sorts of floats from frontgate and I have to say this is the best most relaxing float I have ever owned. this is worth the money June 22, 2010
Love them!! These floating pool chaises are very spacious and confortable. Been able to adjust the back, is a super bonus feature. I'm very satisfied with my purchase!! June 16, 2010
XL floating pool chaise Much better than the smaller version. Far more stable. June 11, 2010
a good purchase The chairs are excellent. What we like most is that they fold down; therefore, not so bulky. They are just great in the water and, again, you can adjust them to full sit or lying down. I thought they were a bit expensive but, if they last, they will be worth the money spent. June 6, 2010
Love it! We loved the 1st floating pool chaise from Frontgate that we received as a gift from friends a few years ago that we ordered another one to enjoy this year. June 1, 2010
Best Floating Chair! At first, we balked at the price of this chair. We bought it and we love it! It's comfortable and it makes the pool that much more refreshing! May 27, 2010
Flexible and sturdy ... expensive We've owned the chair for 4 months. Easily supports me at 6'1" and 182 lbs. Comfortable. Chair back can be moved forward or backward pretty easily. No fading or rust. Seems sturdy and resilient; however, has only been used by two adults. Seems to be overly expensive for a pool chair. October 1, 2014
very comfy This pool lounger is great for the ultimate relaxation in the pool. However, the second time a used it the gear came off where you adjust the sitting position. My husband, fixed easily, but said it was missing a washer. The other side did have it. Although it was an easy fix, I was disappointed that in the construction and/or quality assurance lacking I have used it many times since and no problems. July 23, 2014
Very good pool float It took a little adjusting to get the seatback at the right angle, but my wife fell asleep and drifted around the pool the first day she used it! February 3, 2014
VERY NICE The Extra-large floating Pool Chaise is very nice. September 21, 2013
Cadilac of Pool Floats This pool float was definitely a good purchase for a man or a large person. The quality is very good and it definitely holds everyone who has tried it out in my pool no matter what their size. I noticed a bit of struggle getting the chaise up in sitting position far enough (my heavier guests still were slightly laying back after adjusting it and not totally upright) but other than that it was roomy and as pictured. July 20, 2013
Fathers Day gift My son ordered this over-the-top, rather expensive float for his father's Fathers Day gift...it's roomy but cumbersome, likely due to adjustment mechanism...father prefers cup holders to hold chilled Pilsner beer glasses...holders are a little small for this purpose...otherwise, great quality like other Frontgate products July 3, 2013
awesome item My husband and i have a spring fed pond and we love these rafts for a relaxing float in the clear water of our pond. they are comfortable and easy to get in and out of. June 9, 2013
Well made... Well Done!!! A wonderful produced product.... one that I would purchase again and actually have purchased quite a few times to date (3)... the only reason I don't give the product a 5 star rating is that I feel "Frontgate" should provide 2 styrofoam cups and not one as they have in the past..... I mean there are 2 cup holders... Erikdi May 11, 2011
  • 2015-05-24T09:48:29.389-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_39555, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
(1 Question : 0 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Extra-Large Adjustable Pool Chaise
 
0 answers

Is there a weight recommendation for the extra-large pool chaise.

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jdog is loaded.
Additional information about Jdog could not be loaded.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jdog is loaded.
Additional information about Jdog could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-05-24T10:05:26.555-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_39555, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-05-24T10:05:26.557-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_39555, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:39555-Extra-Large Adjustable Pool Chaise
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???