Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
EZ Rest Inflatable Bed 3.2 5 12 12
Won't go the distance!! We purchased this bed and were initially happy. It was comfortable. However, after being used only 5-6 times and carefully stored in its original bag indoors only, it will deflate and not auto fill. If you buy it, plan on only a year. Just enough for the warrantee to expire. July 7, 2014
EZ Queen Bed with headboard Bought in 2012. Bed bag is already splitting on the sides and the bed has only been used 3 times. Not happy with the quality of the bag. So far the bed is okay. Concerned with what other reviewers are now saying about the condition of the bed after moderate use. Not what I expected from Frontgate. June 15, 2014
Best Inflatable Bed Ever We purchased this for our overnight guests. It was so comfortable I used it while I was recovering from surgery. It is a great height and stays inflated. The top can be a little cool but a foam pad or mattress protector does the trick. We even purchased them for family. April 30, 2014
EZ bed height difference Ordered a new bed to replace one that finally died and I think this one isn't the same height off the floor. Love the ones that we have had in the past, but some concern about the ease of getting in and out if it is indeed lower than existing beds. April 22, 2014
<<prev2
(5 Questions : 6 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
I am interested in the queen size dimensions specifically when closed for storage.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Connecticut, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about barbsdfh is loaded.
Additional information about barbsdfh could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. We are currently researching your inquiry regarding the EZ Rest Inflatable Bed and will update you as soon as possible.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The stored dimensions for the Queen and Twin sizes are correct. The same storage bag is used for both beds.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Reviews?

Hello, we wanted to buy the raised EZ Bed or this one shown. Are there any reviews for the one that sits on the floor? Thank you!
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
California, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bbuccola is loaded.
Additional information about bbuccola could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. It appears that we have not yet received any reviews for the EZ Rest Inflatable Bed.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Can you show a pictures with it deflated in it's bag ?
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
SEATTLE, WA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SANTOS is loaded.
Additional information about SANTOS could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The mattress is built into the EZ Rest Inflatable Bed.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+11points
11out of 11found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful0
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about McpinSA is loaded.
Additional information about McpinSA could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The voltage is 110V, the motor watt is 130W. For International orders, always use a transformer if going to inflate the bed in other countries with 220V AC outlet.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SFFrontgateSVC is loaded.
Additional information about SFFrontgateSVC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Upstairs is loaded.
Additional information about Upstairs could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Standard sheets can be used with the EZ Rest Inflatable Bed.
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1
Product:69440-EZ Rest Inflatable Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???