Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
EZ Rest Inflatable Bed 3.2 5 10 10
EZ bed height difference Ordered a new bed to replace one that finally died and I think this one isn't the same height off the floor. Love the ones that we have had in the past, but some concern about the ease of getting in and out if it is indeed lower than existing beds. April 22, 2014
Love That Bed! I purchased the EZ Rest bed for my daughters home when I visit (several times a year) The height is perfect and it stayed firm:) My only concern was it was cold on my back. It definitely needs a foam pad or dense mattress cover. Otherwise very cozy! March 17, 2014
<<prev2
(4 Questions : 5 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
I am interested in the queen size dimensions specifically when closed for storage.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Connecticut, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about barbsdfh is loaded.
Additional information about barbsdfh could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. We are currently researching your inquiry regarding the EZ Rest Inflatable Bed and will update you as soon as possible.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The stored dimensions for the Queen and Twin sizes are correct. The same storage bag is used for both beds.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Reviews?

Hello, we wanted to buy the raised EZ Bed or this one shown. Are there any reviews for the one that sits on the floor? Thank you!
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
California, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bbuccola is loaded.
Additional information about bbuccola could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. It appears that we have not yet received any reviews for the EZ Rest Inflatable Bed.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Can you show a pictures with it deflated in it's bag ?
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
SEATTLE, WA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SANTOS is loaded.
Additional information about SANTOS could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The mattress is built into the EZ Rest Inflatable Bed.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+11points
11out of 11found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful0
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about McpinSA is loaded.
Additional information about McpinSA could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The voltage is 110V, the motor watt is 130W. For International orders, always use a transformer if going to inflate the bed in other countries with 220V AC outlet.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SFFrontgateSVC is loaded.
Additional information about SFFrontgateSVC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1
Product:69440-EZ Rest Inflatable Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???