Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
EZ Rest Inflatable Bed 3.2 5 12 12
WORST MATTRESS EVER We used the mattress one time before it got a hole. We tried to patch it up and still did not fix the issue. I did a bunch of research before buying a air mattress and not sure why this one got such great reviews. When I called I was passed the 1 year mark so there is nothing you can do aside from buy a new one. Thats not the answer when its a expensive air mattress. I would definite not recommend this. December 30, 2014
Won't go the distance!! We purchased this bed and were initially happy. It was comfortable. However, after being used only 5-6 times and carefully stored in its original bag indoors only, it will deflate and not auto fill. If you buy it, plan on only a year. Just enough for the warrantee to expire. July 7, 2014
Very disappointed I thought this would be an ideal solution for a quality secondary guest bed but it was entirely defective: it didn't hold air at all, was bumpy without a mattress cover and I had to return it. April 28, 2014
One Year Guarantee About Right Purchased in November 2012, this bed has seen VERY little use; used once or twice at the most. We have always stored it carefully, in its original bag, indoors. But now it is on its way out with tomorrow's trash. Different air channels inflate irregularly and sometimes inexplicably over inflate on their own (?). These weird over inflations have caused leaks of course...but the "patch" kit is useless. To top it all off, of course we discovered these problems recently...just a few months past the one year guarantee, -- how CONVENIENT! This is a $280 piece of junk and not up to FRONTGATE standards. Pass! April 2, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T09:37:35.720-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_69440, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
(5 Questions : 6 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
I am interested in the queen size dimensions specifically when closed for storage.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Connecticut, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about barbsdfh is loaded.
Additional information about barbsdfh could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. We are currently researching your inquiry regarding the EZ Rest Inflatable Bed and will update you as soon as possible.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The stored dimensions for the Queen and Twin sizes are correct. The same storage bag is used for both beds.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Reviews?

Hello, we wanted to buy the raised EZ Bed or this one shown. Are there any reviews for the one that sits on the floor? Thank you!
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
California, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bbuccola is loaded.
Additional information about bbuccola could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. It appears that we have not yet received any reviews for the EZ Rest Inflatable Bed.
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Can you show a pictures with it deflated in it's bag ?
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
SEATTLE, WA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SANTOS is loaded.
Additional information about SANTOS could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The mattress is built into the EZ Rest Inflatable Bed.
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+11points
11out of 11found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful0
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about McpinSA is loaded.
Additional information about McpinSA could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The voltage is 110V, the motor watt is 130W. For International orders, always use a transformer if going to inflate the bed in other countries with 220V AC outlet.
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SFFrontgateSVC is loaded.
Additional information about SFFrontgateSVC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Upstairs is loaded.
Additional information about Upstairs could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Standard sheets can be used with the EZ Rest Inflatable Bed.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-03-30T09:44:39.198-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_69440, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-03-30T09:44:39.200-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_69440, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:69440-EZ Rest Inflatable Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???