Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Outdoor Living
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Fleur-de-Lis Clock 3.9 5 104 116
Very fine quality Actually I purchased two clock/thermometer sets; one as a Christmas gift and one for myself. I am extremely pleased both with the appearance and functionality of the set. It a very decorative item and adds ambience to my patio and decking. January 24, 2012
Great outdoor thermometer We love this thermometer. It is very easy to read and has been very accurate. Very easy to make minor adjustments in the reading. January 4, 2012
Fleur-de-Lis Thermometer This was given as a Christmas present to be used outdoors on the porch. It is very beautiful and works perfectly. The thermometer is very sturdy. January 1, 2012
Very appreciated This was a Christmas gift for my aunt and she absolutely loved the pair! She lives on the water and will hang them on a wall by the seawall where she can see them from her window. They are very elegant and we are all delighted! December 27, 2011
Impressive Looking The set has a quality look and feel to it. My friends enjoy knowiing the time and temperature while visiting outside. Many favorable comments on the pieces. December 13, 2011
Fleur-di-Lis Thermometer Our order arrived today. When we turned the dial on the thermometer to match our internal readout, a thrang sounded and the needle became loose. I am ordering another one because we really like it. December 8, 2011
Thermometer I love it. It looks great and ever so functional. The quality, as always, is impressive. November 23, 2011
Fleur-de-lis clock This item looked stunning in the catalog, I wasn't a bt surprised to see that it was even more beautiful when we opened up the box. It is very nicely made and although the arms are light weight and easily bent , if you are careful, should not be a problem. I would not use it for an outside piece even though it says you can. It is too nice a piece and unsure if it would not get damaged. I am very happy with this item! September 1, 2011
BEAUTIFUL PRODUCT We are very pleased with our purchase. Both the clock and the thermometer are very attractive. September 1, 2011
Outstanding Clock & Thermometer Set The matching clock & thermometer set goes great on our new deck. August 25, 2011
Practical & Elegant The exterior of our Pool House has been enhanced by the stunning pair of practical, yet decorative, wall pieces. The beautiful Fleur-de-Lis bronze & gold Clock and matching Thermometer are clearly visible to our family and guests from the pool , from the patio or when lounging poolside. We feel lucky to have discovered them at Frontgate. August 14, 2011
Fleur-de-Lis Clock & Thermometer - Beautiful set Clock and Thermometer are a very handsome pair and very well made. You will not be disappointed in appearances or performance accuracy. Caution: As mentioned in other reviews: The hands and pointer are formed from a light metal material and could be bent if you are not especially careful during the unpacking of each unit from their boxes and/or handling during set up. DO read the simple directions regarding setting the clock time and syncing in the thermometer indicator. It did take me 3 - 4 setting sessions to get the thermometer to sync into actual outside temperatures. No big deal. It is now right on. August 7, 2011
Great product First transaction with Frontgate and it turned out to be first rate. Great product, quick delivery and really good packaging. Wish all online retailer's were as competent July 13, 2011
Fleur-de-Lis Clock & Thermometer The items was a gift to my sister for her newly decorated pool and patio area. She loves them. They are perfect for the color and decor. Very good quality. July 13, 2011
Time on the Patio Beautiful clock and thermometer for the patio. Easy to read and nice quality. Time and temperature accuracy in cold or hot climates. July 12, 2011
beautiful the two pieces look beautiful, on the wall by the bar, blend with all the outdoor furniture. i love them and also everybody who sees them, thank you, again. July 12, 2011
Clock & Thermometer These are made very well. We have them outdoor on the House and we go to our dock which is distant from the house. We can still see and read the Time and the Tempersure June 29, 2011
great look We have a mediterrean style home and both the clock and temperature guide look great. They keep accurate time and temp and just look elegant outside under our loggia. June 24, 2011
Excellent purchase!! The Fleur-de-Lis set is really beautiful in the venue where I had it installed; and, I am very happy with my purchase. June 24, 2011
Beautiful! I love the clock and thermometer! I hung them up on my screened porch. They are like a piece of art along with being useful for time and temperature. June 24, 2011
A winner for a patio The construction is very impresive and with enough weight to stay on the wall even with relatively strong gusts of wind...the dark background with the gold numbers allow it to be accurately seen from quite a distance. I am truely impressed and would recommend them to anyone. June 21, 2011
great looking outdoor wall decor The clock & thermometer look fantastice on our courtyard wall. June 20, 2011
Perfect Pair I had been looking on line for outdoor clocks and thermometers and "lo and behold" I received the Frontgate brochure! The set looked great both in the brochure and on line, but it is much nicer in person. They blend well with my decorating and its so nice to have that information while relaxing on the patio. If you are in the market for clocks and thermometers I highly advise you to make this purchase. June 17, 2011
Easy to read clock and themometer I really appreaciate the new design. Easy to read on both the clock and themometer. Our set is on our covereded deck and we like reading the time and or temperature from anywhere in our very large landscaped yard, which we spend a lot of enjoyable time in. Thanks!!! June 15, 2011
Better than anticipated The quality of the materials used to make these is amazing. We're very pleased. June 8, 2011
Real Frontgate Quality Recieved my Thermometer and was I pleased, took it right out the box and put it on the wall of my house off the deck. I thought that maybe the batteries would be dead nope didn't happen. It registered the temputure as soon as I hung it up. Don't hestitate to buy Good Deal! June 8, 2011
Perfect! I love them - the pair look great together on my deck! June 2, 2011
Clock & Thermometer Great purchase. Good quality and everything works as described. I tried several clocks before these without success. I'm happy with my purchase.... May 25, 2011
great buy a beautiful addition to our pool area. Seems to be of good quality at a very fair price. May 15, 2011
Thermometer What a classy addition to our patio. Great prompt delivery and quality product. Thank you! May 10, 2011
  • 2015-07-30T12:40:22.603-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_41998, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
(1 Question : 1 Answer)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Fleur-de-Lis Clock
 
1 answer

Can I obtain new drive for this clock?

Customer avatar
by
Cornville Az
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jaynes is loaded.
Additional information about jaynes could not be loaded.
The metal portion of Clock is still fine but mechanism will not longer keep time. I am hoping that a new mechanism. might be available
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Cornville Az
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jaynes is loaded.
Additional information about jaynes could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I am very sorry to hear about you item issue. We do have parts available for many of our items. To determine if we have parts for the Fleur-De-Lis Clock or if an exchange is available, please call our customer service at 1-888-263-9850.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-30T12:35:36.272-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_41998, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:41998-Fleur-de-Lis Clock
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???