Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Fleur-de-Lis Clock

Outdoor LivingHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Fleur-de-Lis Clock is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 119.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Long time Frontgate customer, never was disappointed until this thermometer. We have never been able to calibrate it and keep it working and with the past weeks heat in the NE. It is officially not working. Not up to Frontgates usual quality
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hoping replacement works I usually find that Frontgate products are of high quality. However, this thermometer could not be adjusted and just did not work. Since it is just the item and size that I want, I'm hoping that I received a lemon and that the replacement will satisfy me.
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The clock I found both items glamourous but cheaply made AND the clock doesn't work. The hour hand can't move independently of the minute hand!! weird. I simply haven't had time to call. Perhaps it can be fixed over the phone! Since this is a replacement item for the defunct library ladder that was recalled by CPS you can imagine my frustration and disappointment in your company.
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty but Useless We wanted to use these products outside and did not think they woukd work with the open face on them.
Date published: 2012-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed We ordered our first thermometer in August 2011. We took our time calebrating it to ensure it would work well. It did work well as long as the weather was warm; however, when the weather cooled off, the thermometer was off by as much as 15 degrees. Frontgate was nice enough to exchange it for us. Again, as long as the weather was warm (above 40 degrees) it worked well. Unfortunately, we live in the Midwest, and the temperature dips down. When it did, the second thermometer was off as much as the first. We mailed it back to you yesterday. I will say it was the nicest looking thermometer we ever had; and we hated to send it back.
Date published: 2011-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible I oredered both the clock and thermometer and neither worked properly after several tries of different batteries, hanging them or laying them flat. I exchanged both the clock and thermometer for new ones and the replacements also don't work. I am thinking about returning them both and getting my money back, however, we have already drilled holes in our stucco outside so part of me wants to leave them there to cover the permanent holes. What a waste of money and time.
Date published: 2011-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from First Disappointment in a Product This is the first time I have ever been disappointed by a Frontgate product. Although the clock and thermometer have a beautiful appearance, the hands are so flimsy that it prevents them from working properly. I had to return both items.
Date published: 2011-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from UGH This is the second time we've ordered this item, although the current one's hands on clock and thermometer looked a little more substantial in trhe catalog. When we received it, they were flimsy and swinging again. Back it went. You should be receiving them shortly. This is not a product that we think is up to Frontgate's standards.
Date published: 2011-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from clocks I am not happy at all with the clocks and thermometers. This is our second set of three and I am in the process of sending these back along with the previous 3 sets. The clocks have arms that are always bent and then they will not keep time. Half of the thermometers were not working either. I love the apperance of them and bought two of the sets for parents, but think the quality is not good at all.
Date published: 2010-10-21
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_107
  • loc_, sid_41998, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

I need to replace the mechanism with the minute and hour hands. Where can I get a replacement?

Asked by: threeski
We are sorry to hear about your Fleur-de-Lis Clock. For parts requests please contact our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-01-09

Can I obtain new drive for this clock?

The metal portion of Clock is still fine but mechanism will not longer keep time. I am hoping that a new mechanism. might be available
Asked by: jaynes
I am very sorry to hear about you item issue. We do have parts available for many of our items. To determine if we have parts for the Fleur-De-Lis Clock or if an exchange is available, please call our customer service at 1-888-263-9850.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2015-03-09
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_41998, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:41998-Fleur-de-Lis Clock

Fleur-de-Lis Clock

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]