Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Pet Products
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Fleur-de-Lis Elevated Pet Feeder 4.7 5 33 35
No Replacement Bowls so be careful! I bought the Fleur de Lis Pet Feeder 6 months ago and just love it!! However, tonight as I went to put the bowl into it's place it slipped and broke on the tile floor. When I called to see if I could buy a replacement bowl I was told I ccould not. So this feeder is very pretty but beware that if a bowl should break (they are ceramic) you will have to buy an entirely new set (and it's pricey) or do without a bowl :( Loved my purchase UNTIL tonight. June 14, 2012
Looks Great! It is very solid which I like, so it doesn't move around when the animal is eating. Quite attractive looking in my traditional home. The two bowls are also very substantial and easy to clean. February 20, 2014
very disappointed I was very anxious to get this item for my wonderful dog, and dress uo her area a little. The xcweramic bowls are junk. One came xchipped and kept on chipping, and so did the other one. Eventually threw the bowls away. very disappointed in the product especially they were quite pricy. January 2, 2014
dog bowls very good quality and very attractive looking set. January 18, 2014
Beautiful! This Dog bowl set is beautiful and fits well with our decor. Its sturdy enough for our blue nose pit. It has a very nice weight to it. The bowls have a rubber ring around the bowls so that it sticks in the holder. Nice addition to the kitchen November 29, 2013
Good Quality Very pleased with the quality of this item. It looks good left out in the kitchen November 26, 2013
AWESOME I hesitated on buying this for our two dogs because of the price. All I can say is WOW!!!!! I had read the other reviews and not one person was unhappy with this pet feeder. Our puppy would get so frustrated with his bowl moving when he ate but no longer. The porcelain bowls stay in place and so much nicer for both of them. We have a Shiba Inu and French Brittany and the medium is perfect. This will last a lifetime and so many thanks to Frontgate. Just wish I could have bought two extra bowls. August 18, 2011
Great Product I searched high and low for a raised feeder without metal bowls since I like to microwave her food and this is the only one I could find. It looks great and she loves it. I only gave 4 stars though because the paint is chipping away from water getting on it when she drinks so it's looking a tad ratty if you really look at it. That being said, I am buying a 2nd one for my other home so I do like it, I just wish the paint was better quality. August 28, 2012
Beautiful and functional! I've been searching for an attractive feeder for quite some time, and knew this was it when I saw it on Frontgate! Yes, it is pricey but absolutely worth it. It looks beautiful in our warm Tuscan-style kitchen. I can't say how durable it is since I just received it this morning, but you can see how excited I am to review it! I can say our two Golden Retrievers and 2 month old chocolate lab puppy love it already! We love Frontgate pet products!! January 11, 2012
Beautiful Pet Feeding Station This is a beautiful, durable pet feeding system that looks like a fine accessory in the room. Love the ceramic bowls...nice and thick so the water stays cold longer. I am pleased that there is almost no food and water on the floor after my girl's meal, compared to conventional bowls on the floor. I knew when I decided to purchase one of these, I would look at Frontgate first and actually needed to go no further. Very easy to clean. Another plus June 13, 2011
Durable Product, Well Worth The Investment The pet feeder is just as durable as it is beautiful! This is an excellent product well built and aesthetically pleasing. Most importantly, this product is ergonomically made for tall dogs. My dog looks like royalty during his meal times. He is able to enjoy meal time without straining down to eat. Once you purchase this feeder, it will last forever. Well worth the investment! May 20, 2011
Pricey but Beautifully Made I bought the small and medium Pet Feeders. They're sturdy and heavy enough that the bowls do not move - important feature because dogs can actually develop fear/anxiety when their food bowl moves. The bowl is a thick, baked ceramic which is GREAT because it cleans up like a breeze, much better than stainless steel bowls. Ceramic imparts no metalic elements to food or water and can be put straight into the microwave to warm up frozen or refrigerated dog food. I only wish they had replacement bowls that we can take on vacation with us or have in case a bowl happens to be broken. The design is beautiful, fitting into any decor, and extremely well made, there is nothing like it on the market that comes close. My dogs wear tags on their collars and they safely eat without being hooked onto the feeder like other feeders out there. And their tags don't ping against a ceramic bowl the way they do against a stainless bowl. The top of the feeder could use an extra spray of water proof finish to prevent water spots and keep a pristine appearance. We sprayed ours. There is very little difference between the medium and large feeders, so unless you have a truly huge or very tall breed, the medium will be fine. The medium works for nearly all medium to large breeds, but honestly looks too big for medium breeds like labrador retrievers which is the most popular breed in America. Since the small is too small for our lab, we kept the medium for our Lab and small for our Papillon. Both feeders could be scaled down a bit. Since there is no competitor and the bowls fit 90% of my wish list, I am willing to pay the price for this beautiful, quality, item with no peers. September 28, 2012
Perfect for our dog; looks great, too This dog feeder is not only functional, it adds a piece of attractive artwork to my kitchen. My 10 pound Mini Dachshund took to it immediately. I like the ceramic bowls and they are ample size, and clean up well in dishwasher. I would highly recommend to all who are seeking, function and great style for their dogs dish! January 7, 2012
Love it! We debated getting this feeder since it was so expensive, but I am glad we finally broke down and got it. It is very study and looks great - so much nicer than a plastic feeder! The ceramic bowls that come with it are nice too. And, the feeder is a good height for my dog to eat from. May 5, 2011
Perfect fit for our decor!~ I LOVE this feeder, it looks great and my pet's tags do not get caught on it. We had a nice metal feeder before and my pet would get her collar caught on it and freak out. This gorgeous feeder has solved that problem!! January 2, 2013
Perfect for cats too I've wanted this feeder for over a year, but was hesitant because of the price. I finally decided to live a little, and I'm so glad I did. The feeder is not only beautiful and well-made, but my cats love it. No more pushing their plates all over the kitchen! July 13, 2012
Elegant and Timeless Fluer-de-Lis Pet Feeder I had looked at the Fluer-de-Lis Elevated Pet Feeder several times before ordering it. I absolutely love it! The small is a perfect height for my 2 Yorkies! The quality is impeccable! And the design of it is elegant and timeless! I am sorry I didn't order it sooner! June 24, 2011
Really nice pet feeder I love this small pet feeder for my chihuahua, it is the right height for her and it it is a very pretty design. I like the ceramic bowls because they can be put in the dish washer. January 10, 2013
Nice product but not lasting Purchased this product 4 months ago. Love the design and it looks great. Only problem is the paint all around the water bowl is already lifting off. I would have hoped that for this price, that the product would have held up better. November 4, 2011
Lived up to its billing! Attractive, ergonomically favorable for pet's neck, high quality, heavy. Just what we needed. Food and water doesn't spill like it used to during overzealous refueling sessions. Easy to clean. Surprisingly, worth the money! February 1, 2012
Built to Last I purchased this dog feeder because the one I had purchased from a pet catalog literally had fallen apart. This feeder will last for the lifetime of my Great Dane puppy. I really liked that there was nothing to assemble. February 2, 2011
Love the feeder I am very pleased with the quality of this feeder. I order the small one for my maltese. She loves it. It is like she has her own dinning table! Goes great in my kitchen. October 28, 2011
Great Quality Love this pet dish Bowls easy to clean well made!! December 11, 2012
Elegant This feeder is very well made, very attractive and well worth the price. It is not something to be hidden away. February 22, 2011
Love it The pet feeder is excellent quality and really give elegance to my dog's feeding area. I love it. April 18, 2011
<<prev2
(9 Questions : 11 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
3 answers

Can I buy a replacement bowl?

Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Florida, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Birdmom is loaded.
Additional information about Birdmom could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Unfortunately, we are unable to provide replacement bowls for the Fleur-de-Lis Elevated Pet Feeder at this time. We apologize for any inconvenience.
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about EDFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about EDFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thus far, I have not found replacement bowls - I don't need them, but it would be nice to know we can buy a replacement because no one wants to pay the high price of buying a new set of pricey pet feeders just to get the bowls, not even me and I can buy anything I want. So if the bowl breaks, that's it. That's where I draw the line. Its a principle thing.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Newport Coast, Newport Beach, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Eleganceattherightprice is loaded.
Additional information about Eleganceattherightprice could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
No, but the large stainless steel pet bowls available through multiple sources will fit as alternates.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Texas
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cabot is loaded.
Additional information about Cabot could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cochise is loaded.
Additional information about Cochise could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. The bowls for this feeder measure 8.84" diameter and 3.24"H with a 3 quart capacity.
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
NY
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AnnaT70 is loaded.
Additional information about AnnaT70 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. Unfortunately, the mat shown with this pet feeder is for photography purposes only and is not one that we offer for sale. We do offer a variety of different mats that can be used underneath pet bowls and feeders, such as the WATER & DIRT SHIELD ™ Personalized Pet Mat, item 79073. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about megmm is loaded.
Additional information about megmm could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Small Fleur-de-Lis Pet Feeder would be most appropriate for an English Bulldog.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Where is this product made? Which country?

Is the product made in the USA or China?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Coral Springs, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HeatChick is loaded.
Additional information about HeatChick could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Fleur de Lis Elevated Pet Feeder is made in China.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:42640-Fleur-de-Lis Elevated Pet Feeder
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???