Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dining room delight These folding chairs are gorgeous and fit in perfectly with the chairs that match my dining room table. They are very expensive looking. I won't be ashamed to bring them out when I need more chairs! June 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Chair! These folding chairs are magnificent! They look great, have very well-cushioned seats, comfortable backs and are very sturdy. The wood has a beautiful finish as well. The fact that they fold up is awesome because they can be put away to make room for something else if I want to reconfigure my living area. A perfect choice when space is a consideration. I have a wood floor, so I replaced the plastic buttons on the feet with Magic Sliders and they're smooth as silk and don't scratch the floor. The folding mechanism is a bit stiff, so it may take working in or a little WD-40 so it slides more easily. Overall, an ingenious solution! May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Pleasant Surprise! I had been looking at this table for more than a year before I made the purchase. The previous reviews were nearly all positive yet I was a bit uneasy about making this purchase. Why was it so reasonably priced, I thought to myself. When FRONTGATE offered it in antique white I could no longer resist making the purchase. This table is worth the price FRONTGATE is asking and actually more. I do not have the chairs yet but will order them soon. This table is heavy however as it is made of sturdy wood. If you can not handle about 75lbs I would advise 2 people unpacking it. It is fully assembled so do not worry about putting the wrong screw where it should not be. A Great Purchase! May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Folding Chairs Do Not Dissapoint I purchased the set of two Chippendale folding chairs to offer additional seating for guests. When I first brought out the chairs, everyone was shocked to find that they were folding. The workmanship, look and level of comfort were admired by all. Frontgate earned some additional customers that evening. December 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and Functional So pleased with this purchase! It looks like a fine piece of furniture, is very sturdy and well-made, yet takes up little space and is easily put away and stored when not needed. It was perfect as additional buffet space for our Thanksgiving dinner, and I know we will have many uses for it in the future when entertaining or hosting family meals. I would highly recommend this piece! November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than I had Imagined Lovely, sturdy extra buffet table for holiday parties. So nice, in fact, that we plan to leave it up all year. Very pleased. November 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Folding Chairs These are probably the nicest folding chairs I've seen. They blend in beautifully with my formal dining room furniture. They arrived well packed and even came with a touch-up stain stick in case they get scratched in the future! They also arrived within three days of my placing the order. I am truly delighted with this purchase. November 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful chairs I ordered these as extra seating for my kitchen table. They are comfortable and nice looking. Best of all, they are easy to fold up and store in a closet when they are not needed. I think they will last a long time. April 11, 2015
  • 2016-08-03 T20:01:04.385-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_45869, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

What is the height of the chair from the floor to the seat?

Asked by: Seats
The Set of Two Shield-back Folding Chairs has a top of the seat that is 18.375" off the ground.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-10-27

What is the measured distance from the top of the chair to the seat cushion? Thanks

Asked by: Reeltor
Thank you for your interest in the Set of Two Oval Back Folding Chairs. It is 18.75” from back of seat to top of back
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2015-01-08

What is seat height for the Chippendale pierced back folding chairs? Thank you.

Asked by: JMJP
Thank you for your interest in the Chippendale Pierced Back Folding Chairs, Set of Two. The seat height of these chairs is 18.4".
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-11-22

Why the oversized handling fee?

This is a folding item and smaller than most pkgs I receive . What size does the handling fee start at?
Asked by: Lcqf
Thank you for your interest in the Traditional Folding Buffet Table. There are not specific dimensions that cause an additional surchage to be applied to an item. Considerations such as package dimensions and weight are taken into consideration when the shipper determines if additional charges have to be applied to an item.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-11-28

What is the maximum weight to sit in the chair

Asked by: kggolf
The Set of Two Shield-back Folding Chairs have been weight tested to the industry standard of 250 pounds.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-12-07
  • y_2017, m_2, d_21, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_, sid_149710, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:149710-Folding Table and Dining Chairs
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]