GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Freeman Game Table and Two Leather Chairs 3.9 5 27 29
Looks Nicer in the Picture The chairs are not real leather. They look nice in the picture but are very inexpensive looking in person. One of the legs on the chair was shorter than the rest. Also, one of the legs on the table was defective causing the table to be very unsturdy. We are returning this set. It is very poor quality. This was our first and will be our last purchase from Frontgate. September 7, 2011
Sad I was so excited to order -- and so disappointed when it arrived. The chairs are made for VERY small people. I'm 5'2" amd they were too short for me. Not at all what I thought i ordered. They were very uncomfortable and you could not sit for long. September 6, 2011
Beautiful Chairs, difficult to level the legs. These chairs are gorgeous and I highly recommend. However, the instructions don't say that you need to screw each leg of the chair in at certain angles in order to get them to all lay level on the floor. I almost went though the hassle of exchanging for new ones until i spent LITERALLY 3 hours screwing and unscrewing over and over the screws in each of the legs to find a balance between all 4 legs so they would sit level on our floor. Aside from that MAJOR hassle, the chairs are beautiful and a good price compared to other wood and leather game chairs we looked at. August 2, 2011
Not up to your standards I was very disappointed in the appearance. The screw on legs were wobbly and did not sit level. The board insert did not sit flush with the table top. The heighth was an inch or more taller than my exsisting table. Too tall. I ordered this on line because I was sure the quality would be up to your usual standards. Your customer service person was very helpful in this return. The best part of this transaction. July 14, 2011
Well worth money I purchased these chairs more than 2 yrs ago and love them.Everyone that sits in them, used as dining room chairs, say how confortable they are. In fact we end up remaining sitting in the dining area instead of living room June 26, 2011
Top quality as expected from Frontgate The quality of the leather and workmanship are absolutely superb. The chairs are extremely comfortable and exceeded our expectations in every respect. April 2, 2011
Game Table Chair I bought one of these game chairs to use as a desk chair since my office is in full view from the living room. It looks fabulous and is very comfortable.. I am very pleased with it. January 22, 2011
Game Table Love this game table. Great quality. Looks beautiful in our game room December 1, 2010
Decision Needed Overall style and quality look is excellent and what wanted. However, the chair backs protrude low on the back when sitting making for unnatural sitting. This is a major flaw. Not just my opinion. Trying to decide to return for credit, exchange for another chair, or take to an upholsterer to have the inside back rebuilt. November 28, 2010
Classy looking! Great looking chairs that look and feel substantial. The caster system provides a smooth roll. Wish they were a tad higher on the back but at this price I can't complain too much. November 4, 2010
High Quality Product The delivery was ahead of promised delivery! We are very pleased with the chairs...they are comfortable but the lower back has more support than the upper area of the chair... August 10, 2010
Looks great The table and chairs arrived in very good shape and met our expectations for appearance and what looks to be very good quality. How durable the tables and chairs are will have to await the test of time. So far, we're very pleased. June 4, 2010
Great chairs purchased the 4 game chairs only and was wonderfully satisfied. great quality, received on time and in pristine condition. just as displayed on line, good work! December 10, 2009
Satisfied The quality game table and leather chairs were exactly what I thought it would be. My husband said that the set was better than he expected. Delivery was quick! Don't know about durability yet....but I would think that would be a pro. Thank you! October 14, 2009
Game Table/chairs Packaging was fabulous. Delivery time fabulous. Love the table and chairs. Had priced them in many locations and could not compare to frontgate. October 9, 2009
Freeman Game Table Love the table and chairs. I was contemplating buying this table/chairs for several months and finally made the plunge. Excellent quality, as everything else I have ever gotten from Frontgate. Chairs are very comfortable. Enjoy playing checkers with my young son (game pieces are not included). October 5, 2009
Freeman Game Table Very good quality, but the table seems wobbly. We tried to make sure the legs were in securely, but it is still wobbly. October 4, 2009
Excellent Quality I'm always leery ordering furniture that I haven't seen in person, but I've learned to trust Frontgate for delivering excellent quality. I ordered two chairs for a corner space in my library. Their quality is excellent. The leather is supple and rich looking. The wood carving is deep and well-defined -- a real indicator of quality. The finish on the exposed wood is dark and rich looking with highlights giving it an almost burled effect. The brass nail heads are also well done. I'm VERY pleased. October 4, 2009
Gaming & Entertaining At Its Best! Compliments to Frontgate re: Freeman Game Table & Two Leather Chairs design - the traditional wood table & chairs styling warrant address - the overall set depicts period grace - entertaining ease inclusive - CCJ October 3, 2009
<<prev2
(5 Questions : 5 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Freeman Game Table Set
 
1 answer

What size is the squares on the table?

Customer avatar
by
Mansfield, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Happy1152 is loaded.
Additional information about Happy1152 could not be loaded.
Freeman game table that has squares on it.
5 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Mansfield, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Happy1152 is loaded.
Additional information about Happy1152 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The squares on the chess board side of the Freeman Game Table measure 2" x 2" each.
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Freeman Game Table
 
1 answer

Is the table on wheels and can they be locked land are the chairs with wheels too

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Josazama is loaded.
Additional information about Josazama could not be loaded.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Josazama is loaded.
Additional information about Josazama could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Freeman Game Table does not have casters. The Freeman Game Chairs do have casters, but they cannot be locked.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Freeman Game Table
 
1 answer

What are the dimensions of the table?

Customer avatar
by
New Palestine, IN 46163, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Drewes is loaded.
Additional information about Drewes could not be loaded.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
New Palestine, IN 46163, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Drewes is loaded.
Additional information about Drewes could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. In reference to your question, the dimensions of this item are 36" x 31".
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about STFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about STFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Freeman Game Table and Two Leather Chairs
 
1 answer

Does the top of the table convert to to a plain table top when not using the table as a game table?

Customer avatar
by
Maryland, USA
Read all my Q&A
 on Freeman Game Table and Two Leather Chairs
 
Please wait while more information about MarylandGirl12 is loaded.
Additional information about MarylandGirl12 could not be loaded.
Does it require assembling?
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Maryland, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MarylandGirl12 is loaded.
Additional information about MarylandGirl12 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Freeman Game Table and Two Leather Chairs. The Table does require some assembly and the center game insert does reverse if you do not want to use it as a game table.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MZFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MZFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Freeman Game Table and Two Leather Chairs
 
1 answer

We are planning on purchasing this game table and chairs. I just read the reviews and now am very concerned. Will these chairs break when we sit ?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 on Freeman Game Table and Two Leather Chairs
 
Please wait while more information about jsking is loaded.
Additional information about jsking could not be loaded.
My husband weighs 200 lbs. I don';t want to go through this and have to return. Most of the reviews, recent reviews from the past few months have been all the same; the chairs are too small unless you are a small person and weigh almost nothing.....
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jsking is loaded.
Additional information about jsking could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. Our chairs are weight tested to support a maximum weight capacity of 225 lb.
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1
Product:67873-Freeman Game Room Furniture
0