Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these chairs I had been looking for "low profile" chairs to use on the deck off our master bedroom (@ our summer place.) I ordered 2 chairs and a leg rest; took the advice of another reviewer and added lumbar pillows. Result:WINNER! I am so happy with these products that I ordered again for another deck; now I own 4 of these chairs/leg rests. They are great quality and easy to move and store. I'm thinking of getting some for our year round home, too. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super comfortable The chair and matching footstool are very comfortable. Only time will tell how well they will weather the harsh Wyoming climate, but I am very hopeful. These could be my new favorite outdoor chairs. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You gotta sit in it! I hesitated over the price so ordered one chair to "test". OMG! Lightweight, portable, sturdy and super comfortable. This is a classy chair that you'll be proud of. I've since ordered three more plus the table. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful chairs These chairs are beautiful and awesome. They are comfortable - but I plan to get a small pillow for each to increase comfort level for my back. They are so durable and well made. They look great on my deck. I know they will last a very long time. A little on the expensive side, but the durability makes it worth the money because I won't be buying new chairs every other year. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Balencia Ottoman I am very happy with my purchase of the ottoman! It's the perfect contour for our other furniture. If the folding chair reclined, I would consider purchasing it September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort galore So happy with the purchase of these folding chairs. Extremely comfortable, roomy and beautifully styled. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Foot Stool We love our outdoor footstool. The size is just rt. for the both of us to use @ the same time, if we wish. Should have bought 2 of them. One for front and one for back patio. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations by a mile beautiful to look at and functional. comfortable to sit on too. The size and look does not give away that they have the convenience of a folding chair. Very happy with my purchase. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Balencia chair We originally ordered two of the Balencia folding chairs for our patio. LOVE them. They are very comfortable and look fantastic. Just ordered a third one. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Purchase We wanted to get some chairs to put around our new fire pit so we gave these a try. The chairs exceeded our expectations. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frontgate Balencia Folding Chair Nice comfortable chair but yet collapsable so they can be easily moved and/or put away April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great seating We love these chairs! They are so comfortable and easy to clean. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect chair This chair is very comfortable and easily transports because it folds! January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coolest lounge chair I had previously purchased the Balencia chaises for the pool. I had two small occasional chairs and noticed the Balencia folding chairs and had to have them. They are the perfect size and the design is really cool. Friends and guests continue to comment "where did you get those great chairs" and I always tell them "Frontgate." I will enjoy for many years to come.. June 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable chair and ottoman Attractive,comfortable and great looking. I love that it folds and stores easily. June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the chairs Looking for chairs around the pool and found them. We have had so many compliments on these chairs. They are very comfortable as well as stylish. Love the fact that they can be moved easily. Highly recommend April 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Balencia Folding Chair I love your items - they are just expensive!!! Maybe for returning clients there would be a discount. For me needs to be more than 20%! June 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Uncomfortable chair This chair is lovely to look at but is very uncomfortable to actually sit in. The angle is too upright and the design of the seat is too low that it is difficult to rise out of. Also, this chair really needs a back and seat cushion and because of the odd shape/measurements, only a custom-made one fits properly. Good quality but bad design. Returned 2 of them. September 30, 2016
  • 2016-10-30 T05:27:18.139-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_48585, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
(10 Questions : 10 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Frontgate Balencia Folding Chair
 
1 answer
Does this match the Pasadena wicker collection?
Customer avatar
by
Chicago
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about avg221 is loaded.
Additional information about avg221 could not be loaded.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Chicago
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about avg221 is loaded.
Additional information about avg221 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Frontgate Balencia Folding Chair. This will coordinate with the Pasadena Modular Outdoor Collection; however, the wicker is not an exact match.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Frontgate Balencia Folding Chair
 
1 answer
Does this chair recline?
Customer avatar
by
Naples, FL
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mamadof2ds is loaded.
Additional information about mamadof2ds could not be loaded.
Is there a table and side chairs to match this collection? I have the chaises and round table in Bronze, and love them with the sangrea cushions on them. Very comfortable.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Naples, FL
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mamadof2ds is loaded.
Additional information about mamadof2ds could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Frontgate Balencia Folding Chair. This item folds for storage but does not recline. It does coordinate with our other Balencia items.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Frontgate Balencia Folding Chair
 
2 answers
Can you please tell me how tall the seat back is, and how deep the seat bottom is?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mcd3 is loaded.
Additional information about mcd3 could not be loaded.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mcd3 is loaded.
Additional information about mcd3 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The back of the Frontgate Balencia Folding Chair is 13" high.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Frontgate Balencia Folding Chair. The seat on this item is 26" deep and 16" high; however, we are looking into how high the seat is at the back of the chair for you.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Frontgate Balencia Folding Chair
 
1 answer
Cushion for Balencia Folding Chair
Customer avatar
by
Pocono Lake, Pocono Pines, PA 18350, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Chapman is loaded.
Additional information about Chapman could not be loaded.
On the website, this chair is shown with a small back cushion. Is that cushion available? If so what is the item number.? How is it attached to the chair?

Thanks, we love the chair set.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Pocono Lake, Pocono Pines, PA 18350, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Chapman is loaded.
Additional information about Chapman could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Frontgate Balencia Folding Chair. This chair is shown online with several of our outdoor lumbar pillows including items 143973 GAR, 68933, and 47433. These pillows do not attach to the chair.
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Frontgate Balencia Folding Chair
 
1 answer
Does the Balencia folding chair and ottoman have a cushion to fit it?
Customer avatar
by
ct
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about zephy is loaded.
Additional information about zephy could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
ct
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about zephy is loaded.
Additional information about zephy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Frontgate Balencia Folding Chair. Unfortunately we do not currently have cushions specifically designed for this chair.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-10-30 T05:25:45.532-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_48585, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:48585-Frontgate Balencia Folding Chair
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]