Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Frontgate Balencia Folding Chair

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Frontgate Balencia Folding Chair is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these chairs I had been looking for "low profile" chairs to use on the deck off our master bedroom (@ our summer place.) I ordered 2 chairs and a leg rest; took the advice of another reviewer and added lumbar pillows. Result:WINNER! I am so happy with these products that I ordered again for another deck; now I own 4 of these chairs/leg rests. They are great quality and easy to move and store. I'm thinking of getting some for our year round home, too.
Date published: 2014-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable The chair and matching footstool are very comfortable. Only time will tell how well they will weather the harsh Wyoming climate, but I am very hopeful. These could be my new favorite outdoor chairs.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You gotta sit in it! I hesitated over the price so ordered one chair to "test". OMG! Lightweight, portable, sturdy and super comfortable. This is a classy chair that you'll be proud of. I've since ordered three more plus the table.
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful chairs These chairs are beautiful and awesome. They are comfortable - but I plan to get a small pillow for each to increase comfort level for my back. They are so durable and well made. They look great on my deck. I know they will last a very long time. A little on the expensive side, but the durability makes it worth the money because I won't be buying new chairs every other year.
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balencia Ottoman I am very happy with my purchase of the ottoman! It's the perfect contour for our other furniture. If the folding chair reclined, I would consider purchasing it
Date published: 2013-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort galore So happy with the purchase of these folding chairs. Extremely comfortable, roomy and beautifully styled.
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foot Stool We love our outdoor footstool. The size is just rt. for the both of us to use @ the same time, if we wish. Should have bought 2 of them. One for front and one for back patio.
Date published: 2013-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded expectations by a mile beautiful to look at and functional. comfortable to sit on too. The size and look does not give away that they have the convenience of a folding chair. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Balencia chair We originally ordered two of the Balencia folding chairs for our patio. LOVE them. They are very comfortable and look fantastic. Just ordered a third one.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase We wanted to get some chairs to put around our new fire pit so we gave these a try. The chairs exceeded our expectations.
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frontgate Balencia Folding Chair Nice comfortable chair but yet collapsable so they can be easily moved and/or put away
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great seating We love these chairs! They are so comfortable and easy to clean.
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balencia Ottoman Beautiful and worth every dime!
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect chair This chair is very comfortable and easily transports because it folds!
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolest lounge chair I had previously purchased the Balencia chaises for the pool. I had two small occasional chairs and noticed the Balencia folding chairs and had to have them. They are the perfect size and the design is really cool. Friends and guests continue to comment "where did you get those great chairs" and I always tell them "Frontgate." I will enjoy for many years to come..
Date published: 2012-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable chair and ottoman Attractive,comfortable and great looking. I love that it folds and stores easily.
Date published: 2012-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the chairs Looking for chairs around the pool and found them. We have had so many compliments on these chairs. They are very comfortable as well as stylish. Love the fact that they can be moved easily. Highly recommend
Date published: 2012-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Balencia Folding Chair I love your items - they are just expensive!!! Maybe for returning clients there would be a discount. For me needs to be more than 20%!
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable chair This chair is lovely to look at but is very uncomfortable to actually sit in. The angle is too upright and the design of the seat is too low that it is difficult to rise out of. Also, this chair really needs a back and seat cushion and because of the odd shape/measurements, only a custom-made one fits properly. Good quality but bad design. Returned 2 of them.
Date published: 2016-09-30
  • y_2017, m_5, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_26
  • loc_, sid_48585, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Can you please tell me how tall the seat back is, and how deep the seat bottom is?

Asked by: mcd3
The back of the Frontgate Balencia Folding Chair is 13" high.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2015-10-05

Cushion for Balencia Folding Chair

On the website, this chair is shown with a small back cushion. Is that cushion available? If so what is the item number.? How is it attached to the chair? Thanks, we love the chair set.
Asked by: Chapman
Thank you for your interest in the Frontgate Balencia Folding Chair. This chair is shown online with several of our outdoor lumbar pillows including items 143973 GAR, 68933, and 47433. These pillows do not attach to the chair.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2015-07-08

Weight of chair regarding withstanding wind

Asked by: Marcia3611
Thank you for your interest in the Frontgate Balencia Folding Chair. This chair is 16 lbs. We do recommend moving it to a sheltered location during harsh weather.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-03-03

Does the folding chair recline?

Asked by: AJFF
Thank you for your interest in the Frontgate Balencia Folding Chair. This chair does not recline.
Answered by: MZFrontgateService
Date published: 2013-10-21

How high is the seat on the Balencia Folding Chair?

Asked by: SandyG
Thank you for your interest in the Frontgate Balencia Folding Chair. The seat at its hightest point is 16.5".
Answered by: MZFrontgateService
Date published: 2013-10-21
  • y_2017, m_5, d_24, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_, sid_48585, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:48585-Frontgate Balencia Folding Chair
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]