GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Frontgate Comfort Mat 4.8 5 171 178
Anti fatigue mats Hate I didn't purchase these 6 months ago. I wish I had one in my bathroom as well. January 9, 2014
Comfort mat LOVE IT! Only problem....so does the dog. Am ordering another for other side of the kitchen. January 8, 2014
My kids want to sleep on these mats! Not only are these mats beautiful, but they are extremely comfortable. The quality is exceptional, they are durable and easy to clean. My kids want them all over the house! December 31, 2013
Comfort Mat is Great! I love this mat! Bought it in both sizes in the antique color/design. It is extremely "cushy" under your feet. It is also heavy, so it doesn't slide much on our wood floors. My only complaint is I wish it were a few inches wider. But, that is my only complaint! December 23, 2013
So Pleased With This Purchase! This comfort mat is amazing! It's helped with my back pain exponentially and I've only had it 3 weeks (I purchased the longer one so I can work at the counter and sink without stepping off the mat). I was a little concerned it would show water spots but not the case. It always looks clean and beautiful. I love it so much I'm purchasing 2 more as gifts for loved ones. Worth every penny. Highly recommend! December 3, 2013
comfort mat I was put off by the price of this mat and thought it expensive but needing the mat for back and legs and looking elsewhere for style and price decided to purchase. I am very happy I did. This mat is worth every bit of the price I paid. As others have stated it does not roll, its easy to clean, it blends with my kitchen beautifully and has been wonderful for my back and legs. The quality is great and I feel that the durability over time will hold up. Am looking to purchase another in a smaller size. November 6, 2013
Comfortable and beautiful Just what I needed! January 2, 2014
No aching back or legs I bought this comfort mat in hopes of decreasing the lower backache I would have after standing for extended periods of time at the kitchen sink. After being in the kitchen most of the day on Thanksgiving, I am so glad I did. I didn't wake during the night from leg cramps either. Another purchase from Frontgate that I just love!! It cleans easily too. November 29, 2013
Liking the antique-look mat attractive, good quality, not to heavy to move around for cleaning. December 26, 2013
Love It This mat was exactly as pictured and is extremely comfortable on the feet. December 17, 2013
Comfort Mats I bought two of these mats for my kitchen and we love them. They are beautiful and add style to the kitchen as well as feel great on your feet and legs when standing in the kitchen cooking or cleaning. My only complaint would be that I need one or two in a smaller size for other areas in my house. It would be great to get them in custom sizes. November 17, 2013
Comfort with Ample Size This mat is thick and provides a comfortable base of support while working over the sink. It is long enough to move from the sink to cutting board to the cupboards while staying on the mat. The mat sticks well to our tile floors and is attractive. November 22, 2013
Perfect I've been looking for a rug in my kitchen and could not find the right one until I saw this mat from Frontgate. It's PERFECT! exactly what I was looking for, needed for my feet and prefect design. Not to plain and not to traditional. Just right. I bought the dark antique and it is the perfect dark brown I was looking for! I'm already thinking about buying another one for my stove area!! October 23, 2013
Gorgeous + Practical!!! LOVE love love this Comfort Mat!!! There is nothing else on the market that looks like this. (As of this review Nov. 2013). I love the look, but most importantly it is SOOO comfortable! It's a little pricey, but well worth it to have a happy back and legs! November 3, 2013
So pleased My husband wanted to get one of these mats forever, but they all were so generic and bland…that changed when I saw these beautifully designed mats. We bought the first one and it looked and felt so incredible we ordered another one! So pleased with our purchase. October 30, 2013
Love these Mats I purchased the smaller one first, had a week then ordered the longer one. Thinking of ordering 1 or 2 more. Soft & easy on the feet & joints beings we have travertine floors. November 7, 2013
Kitchen Comfort Mat I purchased one of these about a year ago for myself and to my surprise was delighted that it took a lot of pressure from my back. In fact, I can stand for over an hour doing dishes and prepping food it is that comfortable. So, I just bought 4 more as a gift for each of my children's families. They commented how wonderful it felt when they helped me in the kitchen and I anticipate that they will get as much comfort and enjoyment as I do. This is a great comfort mat and the beveled edges make it safe. This is a truly wonderful product and especially useful if you suffer from neck pain, leg pain, and/or back pain. This is the best I've seen for the price. December 20, 2012
Excellent purchase The comfort mat is just that, soft yet durable enough to stand up to continued use. The antique finish goes great with all our surrounding cabinets and furniture. November 8, 2013
Great Kitchen Mat Purchased to replace an existing gel pro mat. Very happy with the appearance and feel. It is also much lighter in weight, making it easier to clean the floors. The beveled edge hugs the floor keeping it securely in place and stops tripping. Extremely happy with this mat, glad I replaced with this mat instead of buying the same thing. It was also less expensive. October 6, 2013
Frontgate Comfort Mat This mat is beautiful. I chose it because it stood out from other mats of this type on the market. The color is great, as well as the pattern. I placed it in my kitchen at the sink and counter top that I use most often. It's very comfortable and cleans up easily. I've vacuumed over it and also used a broom. And I wipe it clean with a damp paper towel almost daily. I'm so glad I waited to find this one!! September 24, 2013
Helps the Cook's feet Attractive. Does what it is supposed to do, and stays put. It is thicker than I thought it would be, but with the chamfered edges, we have yet to trip on it. November 7, 2013
Comfort mat I love my mats. I have issues with my back and feet. These make it possible to stand on my tile floors long enough to cook and get the dishes done. So easy to clean. The edges don't curl up to trip you and they can be easily moved to other areas for other tasks that require standing floor long periods (ie. Ironing). October 8, 2013
Perfect for Home Use These were the first comfort mats I've found that didn't look like they belonged in a commercial kitchen. They gave a nice warm look on the wood kitchen floor. October 31, 2013
Better than Imagined Not only do I love the look of my new rugs, but I feel like I am standing on my temperpedic mattress! I know these rugs are going to make a difference in my feet and legs. I also like that if I drop food on them, I can clean it up with a damp towel. They are so much nicer than I imagined they would be. October 9, 2013
Worth the price I replaced a cushion mat I had purchased at a high-end kitchen store which had started to fall apart. This is heavenly! Wish I would have bought this one the first time. October 29, 2013
Great mat It is very comfortable to stand on. Wish it were wider November 8, 2013
Comfort Mat Fabulous. They look great, clean up easily and add beauty to my home. November 6, 2013
LOVED THE MAT Looks perfect, blends in with my dark wood floors.. super comfortable and great quality! October 30, 2013
Good looking mat This mat has extra cushion while still being firm. The edges taper down to a flat end which keeps people from tripping. The mat has a rich, leather-look to it. I have been a Frontgate customer for years and have never had a problem spending a few extra $'s for Frontgate's superior products. September 30, 2013
wonderful Looks just like the picture. I purchased it in antique. High quality and SO comfortable! October 29, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
(6 Questions : 8 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 3014 is loaded.
Additional information about 3014 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Frontgate Comfort Mat is soft and should not mar hardwood floors.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
I have them on my hand-scraped hardwood floors and have not had any problems.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TXCass is loaded.
Additional information about TXCass could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Can this mat be used in the bathroom?

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Canfield, OH 44406, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CarolynT is loaded.
Additional information about CarolynT could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Frontgate Comfort Mat could be used in the bathroom.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I would think that one could place this mat in a bathroom. However, if the room becomes steamy, the steam may condense on the surface of the mat as it is not porous. I cannot say for certainty that this might make the surface slippery. I have hardwoods in my kitchen and bathrooms, so I also cannot attest as to how it reacts to being placed on a slick surface such as tile or marble. It definitely has a more rustic look than one may want in a bathroom, but then again, it is all individual preference. It is the best mat that I have ever owned to date.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DrG2 is loaded.
Additional information about DrG2 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can you order this in custom sizes?

I need a mat that is 88 inches long.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JonL is loaded.
Additional information about JonL could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Frontgate Comfort Mat is not available in custom sizes. However, the Wellness Mats Puzzle Piece Mats are available in a variety of sizes that can be mixed and matched to create many lengths. You can view the Puzzle Piece mats at the following link: http://www.frontgate.com/wellnessmats-c2ae-puzzle-piece-r-series-mats/454651
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
I only have a .50" height to work with.
thanks.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
pa
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about blitz is loaded.
Additional information about blitz could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The following Comfort Mats are less than 1/2" thick:

Wine Comfort Mat (item 105462) http://www.frontgate.com/wine-comfort-mat/571049

French Scroll Comfort Mat (item 100574) http://www.frontgate.com/french-scroll-comfort-mat/459187

Tuscan Path Comfort Mat (item 105464) http://www.frontgate.com/tuscan-path-comfort-mat/571048
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Texas
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Silver1965 is loaded.
Additional information about Silver1965 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The dark antique Frontgate Comfort Mat is a chocolate brown color.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:44791-Frontgate Comfort Mat
0