Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Glacier Double Wall Beverage Servers

Kitchen & EntertainingHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Glacier Double Wall Beverage Servers is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase Used for a baby shower gathering at my home. It was great as I was able to cool wine, beer, soda, etc. in one container. It was great.
Date published: 2012-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny This item is so nice. Very high quality.
Date published: 2012-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Party Accessory! I ordered the large double wall beverage server and when it arrived I was shocked at just how big it was. I'm so glad I got the large size though. It was just perfect for stocking beverages for a big party. We iced down all of our beverages before guests arrived and it stayed perfectly chilled. It was a really humid day and we had it outside. It never developed any moisture on the outer walls. Fantastic product! Worth the money.
Date published: 2012-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Loved this the moment I saw it and am very happy with the quality and look. I also bought this as a gift for my BIL who I know will get a lot of use out of it. It will be perfect for serving beer this summer so I can focus on my guests instead of running in and out of the house grabbing cold beer. Love the lemon and lime tray as well. Very excited to use it and highly recommend!
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality purchase WOW!! What a good purchase. I am VERY HAPPY! This container was quite the attraction @ my dinner. Before the party, I emptied a large bag of ice over about 3 dozen single-serve containers. As a precaution, I covered it with an insulating blanket until my guests arrived. EVERYBODY loved it. Even children found it easy to find a particular drink icy-cold. It was the center of conversation & physical gathering place. I placed it on a glass table where it had quite an impact. I am very glad I purchased the lager size too because I even had room for a shrimp bowl and a bowl of strawberries!! IT NEVER SWEAT A SINGLE DROP OF WATER. The next day, I used it DRY - no ice for my small grand children. They were delighted to be able to get their juices without going back to the kitchen. This was REALLY a great purchase. I do not think, however, that I will use it outside. I'd hate to see it get nicked - exposed to the elements, etc. I'd rather reserve it as one of my "better" tools for special indoor events.
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Presentation- Holds Plenty! I entertain regularly and always want my guests to feel like they can walk up and just grab a drink- This server is perfect.. It's very big (check the measurements) and holds plenty of beer, ice and other drinks. The condiment tray is a beautiful touch and adds a little color to the offerings. Every guest made a comment on the tray during it's inaugural party. Has no faults!
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gift for friend who has everything! I recently purchased the Glacier Double Wall Beverage Server for a friend that entertains in her home quite often. I noticed over the holidays that she had the beer/wine in her sink & that is when I realized that THIS would be the perfect gift for her. When I gave it too her, she LOVED IT...it fits perfectly on her granite countertop space, frees up her sink area & everything fit neatly into the server + there is a section for fresh fruit. The best part is that this does NOT sweat so you do not have to worry about condensation. Perfect gift!! I loved her's so much I ordered one for my home as well.
Date published: 2012-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party starts here Great beverage server for any party!
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entertainment Beverage Server The beverage entertainment server was as I expected it. We love it, and plan to use it at our next party. Glad we ordered the small one, because it is definitely big enough.
Date published: 2011-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! We ordered the large beverage server. It was very large but was needed for a large party. It holds a ton of bottles and ice. Nice solid construction. Love it!
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased I was really pleased with this server. It had more than enough capacity to hold variously sized bottles, plastic 2 liters as well as plenty of ice. At the same time it has built in shelves and inclines that allow for a eye pleasing arrangement. The divided side tray worked well to hold lemons and limes. Most impressive was that there was no sweating condensation on the exterior. Once the party was over, the server was sturdy enough to carry even with the weight of ice and water.
Date published: 2011-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bev server Excellent quality!
Date published: 2011-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my beverage server I love my beverage server...It is great quality but what a great idea to have everthing right there in one area so when you are entertaining you have time to entertain...
Date published: 2011-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Excellent quality. Unlike other double walled I had had before, I thought it would " sweat". nope. Got the entire set. Extremely pleased.
Date published: 2011-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool tough, cool - arrived quickly - we appreciate Frontgate
Date published: 2011-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product When I received the Glacier which I ordered the large one I was so impressed with the look and quality. At my party I had about 10 guest ask me where I got it. The Glacier kept everything cold and no worries of seeing water all over the table thanks to the Double Wall. I would suggest for anyone that has parties to buy this.
Date published: 2011-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for entertaining!
Date published: 2011-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Glacier is over-the-moon cool!! The Glacier Beverage Server is high quality, durable, beautiful, and just too cool for words. The size and features of this server make for a wide variety of uses. Every guest oohs and aahs every time we use it. I had to get my daughter one for Christmas to keep her from borrowing mine all the time.
Date published: 2011-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product Very happy with quality of this product. It is a nice addition to our dessert buffet table and holds cold items in a very impressive display.
Date published: 2011-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glacier Double Wall Beverage Server Fantastic for parties!! Thanks Frontgate for always providing quality products!
Date published: 2011-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Much more than I expected. It is very functional and great looking. We are the envy of all our party goers!!
Date published: 2011-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some of the best purchases I recently sent my daughter and her husband the Glacier Double Wall Beverage Servers as they frequently entertain friends, family and business clients. They thought it was a great and useful gift. It also looks nice on a bar and/or buffet. On a side note, in the past, I have purchased several bath, hand and face towels. I am pleased with the quality (5 stars) but may I suggest that the face towels match the color (beige) of the bath and hand towels. I would have purchased the rug, as well, but it is an entirely different color of beige.
Date published: 2011-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have!!! I just got the beverage server that holds 24 bottles and used it at my party....it worked out GREAT! It doesn't leak and the ice stays frozen for many hours. Everybody loved it!!!!!!
Date published: 2010-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I ordered this product to replace plastic bins, that we would wrap in a nice white linen and keep cold beverages in. The plastic bins would be a pain to empty and would sweat all over the table and just didn't look professional. So when i set out to look for a replacement I stumbled across this beverage server. This product doesn't sweat AT ALL and looks very very nice! It's a little on the heavy side, but we have learned to place the beverage server and then fill with ice and beverages. We use it professionally and in or home and in both locations it hasn't let us down. This is a MUST purchase!!
Date published: 2010-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glacier Double Wall Beverage Server What an incredible piece! Very large and sturdy. We purchased this for a gift. They loved it. Thank you for your continued superior quality!
Date published: 2010-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Beverage Server Great size and weight!
Date published: 2010-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CHEERS! This beverage server is well constructed, easy to load, easy to use and refill.Great for parties on the deck.
Date published: 2010-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not the Normal Frontgate Quality This is an impressively sized item and will be an excellent addition to the party. Close inspection leaves me a bit disappointed. Metal work is haphazard for a premium priced item. Corners look like a child beat on it prior to being shipped. I expected more from Frontgate. Previous items were all immaculately presented; this item, not so much.
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, but very large. If you are deciding on the large one because you're afraid that the small one won't be big enough, no worries, it is. In fact, it's very large and I am having a problem storing it (which is why it didn't get 5 starts).
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beverage server had a large party at my house beverage server looked great and kept all of our refreshments cold for a couple of hours on a hot day in Vegas
Date published: 2014-02-18
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_71
  • loc_, sid_37344, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

How much ice is needed to fill the large beverage server?

Asked by: Maria2016
Can you please let me know how much ice in pounds I should buy to fill the large server?
Answered by: Maria2016
Date published: 2016-05-21

I own the beverage tub and it absolutely does not sweat. Will this beverage server react the same way and not sweat?

Asked by: golden6752
I have used it outside in the heat and in doors. I've never experienced any sweating.
Answered by: Willingboro
Date published: 2016-09-11

what are the width, height and depth of the tray without the handles?

I want to place this into a cut out in an outdoor island and just need to know the dimensions of the tray without the handles to see if it will fit. Thank you.
Asked by: JennyB1722
The measurements for the Glacier Double Wall Beverage Server is as follows; L:17.40in without handles W: 19.90in H: 6.70in
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-08-05

How many bottled beverages will this hold?

Asked by: wvcarrin
Thank you for your interest in the Glacier Double Wall Beverage Servers. The 35" size holds 48 bottles and the 23-1/2" size holds 24 bottles.
Answered by: MZFrontgateService
Date published: 2013-11-28

outdoor

Is it an outdoor product?Sun exposure?maybe rain?
Asked by: morocha
The Glacier Double Wall Beverage Servers can be used outdoors.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-03-31
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_, sid_37344, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:37344-Glacier Double Wall Beverage Servers

Glacier Double Wall Beverage Servers

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]