Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Kitchen & Entertaining
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice! We ordered the large beverage server. It was very large but was needed for a large party. It holds a ton of bottles and ice. Nice solid construction. Love it! December 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased I was really pleased with this server. It had more than enough capacity to hold variously sized bottles, plastic 2 liters as well as plenty of ice. At the same time it has built in shelves and inclines that allow for a eye pleasing arrangement. The divided side tray worked well to hold lemons and limes. Most impressive was that there was no sweating condensation on the exterior. Once the party was over, the server was sturdy enough to carry even with the weight of ice and water. December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my beverage server I love my beverage server...It is great quality but what a great idea to have everthing right there in one area so when you are entertaining you have time to entertain... October 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Excellent quality. Unlike other double walled I had had before, I thought it would " sweat". nope. Got the entire set. Extremely pleased. October 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool tough, cool - arrived quickly - we appreciate Frontgate October 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product When I received the Glacier which I ordered the large one I was so impressed with the look and quality. At my party I had about 10 guest ask me where I got it. The Glacier kept everything cold and no worries of seeing water all over the table thanks to the Double Wall. I would suggest for anyone that has parties to buy this. September 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Glacier is over-the-moon cool!! The Glacier Beverage Server is high quality, durable, beautiful, and just too cool for words. The size and features of this server make for a wide variety of uses. Every guest oohs and aahs every time we use it. I had to get my daughter one for Christmas to keep her from borrowing mine all the time. August 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful product Very happy with quality of this product. It is a nice addition to our dessert buffet table and holds cold items in a very impressive display. August 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glacier Double Wall Beverage Server Fantastic for parties!! Thanks Frontgate for always providing quality products! May 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Much more than I expected. It is very functional and great looking. We are the envy of all our party goers!! April 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Some of the best purchases I recently sent my daughter and her husband the Glacier Double Wall Beverage Servers as they frequently entertain friends, family and business clients. They thought it was a great and useful gift. It also looks nice on a bar and/or buffet. On a side note, in the past, I have purchased several bath, hand and face towels. I am pleased with the quality (5 stars) but may I suggest that the face towels match the color (beige) of the bath and hand towels. I would have purchased the rug, as well, but it is an entirely different color of beige. December 31, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have!!! I just got the beverage server that holds 24 bottles and used it at my party....it worked out GREAT! It doesn't leak and the ice stays frozen for many hours. Everybody loved it!!!!!! November 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! I ordered this product to replace plastic bins, that we would wrap in a nice white linen and keep cold beverages in. The plastic bins would be a pain to empty and would sweat all over the table and just didn't look professional. So when i set out to look for a replacement I stumbled across this beverage server. This product doesn't sweat AT ALL and looks very very nice! It's a little on the heavy side, but we have learned to place the beverage server and then fill with ice and beverages. We use it professionally and in or home and in both locations it hasn't let us down. This is a MUST purchase!! November 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glacier Double Wall Beverage Server What an incredible piece! Very large and sturdy. We purchased this for a gift. They loved it. Thank you for your continued superior quality! November 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by CHEERS! This beverage server is well constructed, easy to load, easy to use and refill.Great for parties on the deck. October 9, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not the Normal Frontgate Quality This is an impressively sized item and will be an excellent addition to the party. Close inspection leaves me a bit disappointed. Metal work is haphazard for a premium priced item. Corners look like a child beat on it prior to being shipped. I expected more from Frontgate. Previous items were all immaculately presented; this item, not so much. February 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product Great product, but very large. If you are deciding on the large one because you're afraid that the small one won't be big enough, no worries, it is. In fact, it's very large and I am having a problem storing it (which is why it didn't get 5 starts). December 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beverage server had a large party at my house beverage server looked great and kept all of our refreshments cold for a couple of hours on a hot day in Vegas February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beverage server haven't taken out of the box yet but opened and looked at it. It is much larger than I expected. Looks very nice and functional. Can't wait to use it. February 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Functional & pretty Used this for a recent party and it worked beautifully at keeping things cold. It also added some shine to the drink table. I can't wait to try it outdoors in the summer! December 15, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Glacier Double Wall Beverage Servers This product was great and the only reason that I did not give this product a 5 star was due to the fact that it simply did not have a drainer from which to drain the melted ice. Other than that, it set an inviting view and had the catering, joyful setting while still being an important useful tool. November 15, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Party set up This product rocks. We ordered it for a steeplechase tailgate and it was great. Held eight champagne bottles on one side, white wine on the other and beer in the middle. What more do you want? Also doesn't sweat and ruin your table. October 20, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Entertaining A great purchase ~ its durable and great when used for entertaining large groups! It would be a five star product if we were able to drain the water! August 31, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed No drain hole in beverage server. When water leaks, sits in the tub. Your hands get wet, the bottle labels get mushy, and its just not functional. With a drain hole, water can get out and would be better. I returned it. December 7, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sweating The server started to "sweat" 2 hours after filling it with drinks and ice. I've used it on two different occasions and had the same sweating problem both times. Any suggestions? November 26, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed I am also disappointed in this drink tray-it sweats and the ice does not stay frozen very long - we use it on our outdoor patio-no drain hole to let water out. have had it for a few months so can't return-but would like to! May 31, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Design If the Glacier Double Wall Beverage Server had a straight bottom, this would be a very usefull server. As it is, it is practically useless!! August 30, 2011
  • 2016-06-25 T05:33:08.805-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_37344, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3
(9 Questions : 12 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Glacier Double Wall Beverage Servers
 
3 answers
How much ice is needed to fill the large beverage server?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Maria2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Maria2016 could not be loaded.
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Maria2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Maria2016 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Glacier Double Wall Beverage Servers. The Large size will hold 20.29 liters or 4.7 liters with forty-eight 12 oz. bottles. The Small size will hold 11.75 liters or 2.67 liters with twenty-four 12 oz. bottles.
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Answer: 
Can you please let me know how much ice in pounds I should buy to fill the large server?
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Maria2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Maria2016 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Glacier Double Wall Beverage Servers. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Glacier Double Wall Beverage Servers
 
1 answer
dimension details
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PoppyF is loaded.
Additional information about PoppyF could not be loaded.
Are the dimensions listed (35" x 20.5") the dimensions at the top or at the base? The picture shows that it is larger at the top than at the base.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PoppyF is loaded.
Additional information about PoppyF could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate products. The footprint for the footprint on the 35 x 20.5" Glacier Beverage Server is 29.90" L x 11.60" W.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Glacier Double Wall Beverage Servers
 
1 answer
What is the cart that this is pictured on?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CJD1 is loaded.
Additional information about CJD1 could not be loaded.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CJD1 is loaded.
Additional information about CJD1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Glacier Double Wall Beverage Server is shown on multiple carts, Please let us know which one specifically that you are referring to so we can assist you further.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Glacier Double Wall Beverage Servers
 
2 answers
what are the width, height and depth of the tray without the handles?
Customer avatar
by
Ohio, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JennyB1722 is loaded.
Additional information about JennyB1722 could not be loaded.
I want to place this into a cut out in an outdoor island and just need to know the dimensions of the tray without the handles to see if it will fit. Thank you.
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Ohio, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JennyB1722 is loaded.
Additional information about JennyB1722 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We are verifying the dimensions and we will update you as soon as possible.
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The measurements for the Glacier Double Wall Beverage Server is as follows;
L:17.40in without handles
W: 19.90in
H: 6.70in
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Glacier Double Wall Beverage Servers
 
1 answer
outdoor
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about morocha is loaded.
Additional information about morocha could not be loaded.
Is it an outdoor product?Sun exposure?maybe rain?
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about morocha is loaded.
Additional information about morocha could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Glacier Double Wall Beverage Servers can be used outdoors.
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-06-25 T05:32:10.954-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_37344, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:37344-Glacier Double Wall Beverage Servers
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???