Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Golf Organizers

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Double Golf Organizer is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double Golf Organizer Gave this as Xmas present to my husband - he absolutely loves it. Added the casters for easy moving around in the garage.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Organized! The double organizer helps keep things in place, rather than all over the garage and my work place. It is well constructed, and easy to assemble.
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality every time!! I have never been disappointed in the many items I have ordered from Frontgate!! Always great quality and style!! One of my favorite catalogues and sites! Love this golf cart organizer!!!
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cart! I bought this single golf organizer for my husband with the ulterior motive of getting the golf supplies out of the spare bedroom. It is so pretty it is almost a shame to put it in the garage! It looks very nice and has plexi-glass lined shelves to keep small items from falling through. Get the casters too. The instructions weren't too bad but the picture assisted the most. Had to redo the partial put together a couple times to get it right but didn't take much time. Just got it so can't speak to durability, but it seems sturdy and solid, and sure looks good.
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality! My husband, the golfer in the family, loves it! Compact organizer for all things golf! Very well made and easy to assemble. Great!
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choice My husband and I looked at several options before deciding on this - we also looked at the reviews and opinions on several different ones. We didn't want to pay this much but did want something sturdy and durable. This golf rack suits our purpose quite well. We took heed in the advice to take time and read the instructions thoroughly to put it together. It can be a bit puzzling, but we got it together with minor difficulty and are impressed with the design and sturdiness. We are glad we researched and decided on this - the price probably fits the quality!
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Idea! We have actually bought two of the double golf organizers with wheels and covers for our home in the desert. We keep our club, shoes and misc items in one and now use the other for extra club sets for guests. Having the covers keep everything clean and ready to go. The wheels make it very easy to relocate them in the garage if necessary.they are well constructed and were not difficult to assemble.
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double Golf Organizer Love it. It fits nicely in the garage and keeps all our golf equipment in one location. It was easy to assemble (well I should ask Hubby that one). And seem be very sturdy tool
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for dad Everything went smoothly from delivery to assembly. Having to keep trying to get a nickname that none else has is very annoying.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and Easily Movable with Wheels This works well. A bit pricey, but helps organize the garage and keeps all my golfing equipment together.
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Place For Everything My husband is an avid golfer and has plenty of supplies. This Golf Organizer was the perfect solution. It took a little while to assemble, but directions were very well written and there were no missing pieces. I would recommend this product to others.
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Golf Organizer The Double Golf Organizer was a Christmas gift for my husband. It was easy to put together and very functional. He loves it!
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for organizing golf clubs This is the second organizer we have purchased. One for us and one for our daughter. It is well built and great for keeping all your golf clubs and accessories together in one spot. Love the wheels that can be purchased for it also. Makes it so easy to move when you are cleaning the garage. Whoever invented this is awesome in our book!
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it We love our double organizer with the casters. The double cover does not close all the way because of the umbrella hanger on both sides. If you take a hanger off one side, it closes fine.
Date published: 2013-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excited about my purchase I purchased the golf organizer for my husband's birthday. It is very sturdy and was easy to assemble. It has organized our golf bags and items!
Date published: 2013-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Nice appearance, lots of room for bags and many storage shelves and racks for supplies. Not hard to assemble if you follow the instructions! More expensive than others on the market but is well worth the difference in cost.
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I purchased the single golf organizer for my husband for Christmas. He loved it. It is very well made and sharp looking.
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built Double Golf Organizer I recently bought this for a couple of friends for their garage. Both had made remarks recently that they had golf stuff all over the garage and needed to clean it up. This is a heavy duty piece of furniture and needs assembly. The box itself weighs a decent amount and is difficult for one person to carry so please be aware of that. Once I got it to my friends' house they were thrilled. I had read some complaints about the directions and the amount of time it took to assemble, but my friend and I found the directions to be straight-forward and it took us under a half hour to put it together. It said you need a rubber mallet and a philips screwdriver but we didn't need any tools. You can press it together with a little effort. I love the way it looks and it organized their garage very well without taking up a lot of space. I highly recommend this. I may get the single organizer for myself.
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great garage organizer Instructions precise, easy assembly!
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from customer Very nice product and I couldn't believe how quickly it was delivered! Outstanding service.
Date published: 2012-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Organizer Solid construction, easy to put together with clear instructions. My husband is a picky engineer, and it earned his approval.
Date published: 2012-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOLF ORGANIZER MAKES WIFE HAPPY! I did not realize how my golf clubs and accessories were taking up so much room. The were scattered around on the floor and on shelves in the garage for years. My wife would always tell me not to buy more golf stuff because it is just taking up room. My new Golf Organizer from Frontgate allowed me to organize all of my golf products in one place. Now I can buy more because it looks good in the garage.
Date published: 2012-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from golf storage problems solved! well thought out design, sturdy, easy assembly,holds everything at easy reach. Just wish I had bought it when it was on sale!
Date published: 2012-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golf organizer The organizer is substantial, well made and nominal assemble (feet). It has cleaned up the mess in our garage and prevented my wife's clubs from falling on my car.
Date published: 2012-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage item Sturdy and able to hold two leather men's golf bags plus!!! Love this poduct. Also purchased two matching chrome benches with pullout storage underneath. Looks great together!
Date published: 2012-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great rack I am not very fond of products that need assembly, and was a bit apprehensive when I opened the box and saw all the pieces. But, I put this together myself with my four year old trying to help, and once I figured out the trick to snapping the pieces in place, it was quite easy.
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I was very happy with the quality of this product, and its very clear instructions for assembly.
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from assembling was easy The golf stand was easy to assemble. I did it unaided in 2 hours. It is very sturdy and holds the golf gear for me and my husband. It even looks good.
Date published: 2012-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golf storage Such a perfect purchase. Easy to assemble and looks great!
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ORGANIZATION PLUS GREAT ADDTION TO MAKING AN ORGANIZED GARAGE. ALL YOUR PRODUCTS ARE TOP NOTCH
Date published: 2012-07-24
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_90
  • loc_, sid_39959, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Are there brakes on the casters? Is there a total weight capacity for the Double Golf Organizer?

Asked by: JRGolfer
Thank you for your interest in the Double Golf Organizer. Each shelf has a weight limit of 175 lbs and if you purchase the set of 5 casters, item 31056, 2 feature a lock/break and the other 3 do not.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2015-10-29

JDMJ

If ordered today, when could this be delivered to zip-code 15085. It will be a gift for my brother.
Asked by: JDMJ
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Double Golf Organizer is presently in stock. The item would arrive within 5-7 business days once the order is placed.
Answered by: JHFrontgateService
Date published: 2015-10-29

How do you order the casters for the double golf organizer

I don't see an option to order the casters for the double golf organizer. How can I order both?
Asked by: arthurry
Thank you for your interest for Frontgate. The casters that are compatible with the Double Golf Organizer are the Set of Five Casters for Steel Shelves, Item: 31056. When using with the Golf Organizer, you will only use 4 of the 5 casters that come in the set.
Answered by: JHFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-11-06
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_, sid_39959, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:39959-Golf Organizers

Double Golf Organizer

Single Golf Organizer

Weather Resistant Double Vinyl Golf Organizer Cover

Weather Resistant Single Vinyl Golf Organizer Cover

Set of Five Casters for Steel Shelves

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]