Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Half Round Irongates Door Mat

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Half Round Irongates Door Mat is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 133.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! Great item. Well made. Given as a gift. They were very happy. Looks amazing.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful, classic look Back in the summer we updated the outside of our home with a taupe/black color scheme, and this mat complements it perfectly. For the past 3 months it has weathered the outdoor elements well - our front entryway is not covered and gets direct sunlight all day. Other door mats faded and disintegrated rather quickly.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! This door mat is just as beautiful in-hand as it is online and in the catalog. The quality and colors are impressive! I had been eyeing it for a while and finally made the purchase. From the time I ordered the door mat to the date it was scheduled for delivery, Frontgate kept me well-informed (good customer service). Even though it didn't quite go with my decor, I couldn't part with it.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It I previously ordered the coco mats and after a time, they begin to fade and wear, with the rugs fraying. This is a much better choice and I believe it will wear well and not fade (I hope).
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it so much I bought another! I purchased two of these door mats two years ago. They are beautiful and are holding up well under rain, snow, summer heat and dog paws in slightly protected porches. They still look so great that now that I am moving, I purchased the larger one for my front door.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So lovely! This mat is perfection! The colors are excellent and it feels heavenly under your feet! Now I'm considering getting another one for my front entry!
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rug Got the sage and it is beautiful. Fits perfectly with my double doors. Well made and rich colors. I originally got two and came back for another. Don't hesitate to get it!!
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor entrance rug This rug is as beautiful as it looked in the catalog. It is soft yet sturdy looking. I'm a little anxious to see if it will hold its color in the sun as expected.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful entry rug! This rug was all I had hoped for. Looks very nice! Discovered my next door neighbor has the same rug! She loves hers too!
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug!!!! This rug is exactly as pictured, it is also well made and of good quality!!!!
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunningly beautiful! This door mat is more gorgeous in person!!! I love it because it is sooooooo stunning!!!!!
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great entrance rug This entrance rug is just as beautiful in person as it is in the catalog! We are so happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Door Mats I bought (2) mats for my double french doors and they're even more beautiful in reality than the pictures shown online. They're well made, true to size and thick. They are indoor/outdoor and I originally intended to place them on the outside, but because they're so beautiful I placed them on the inside of the entrance doors upon porcelain tile and used a small amount of carpet tape to keep the mats in place and also to secure the edges to reduce the incidence of tripping. It would have been nice if they offered this mat in a rectangular shape, otherwise I'm very satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from half round door mat the item is gorgeous.. waiting to put it into my other house.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Door Mat Love this purchase. Perfect size and the quality is awesome. Colors are true to those shown in the catalog as well. Love it!
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As pretty as the picture The door mat looks exactly as was pictured. Feels as good as I would have hoped. I am thrilled with it.
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Door Mat Review I purchased the Half Round Irongates Door Mat in the sage color. It is stunning and very impressive inside our double iron doors. Our wood floors also enhance its beauty. The pictures shown do not show its true quality. Shipping was very fast with excellent packaging. I will definitely order again and again from Frontgate. Thank you.
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, makes for an elegant entry... I have bought this mat before; this is my second one. After having the first one for a few years on the inside of the house, I retired it and put it outside the door under my covered entryway and bought a new one for inside. I really like the design of the rug, it looks great on double doors, and it is the best looking mat I have had indoors; the quality is pretty good too, but it is definitely more of an indoor mat, vs outdoor. If you put it outdoor make sure your entryway is covered.
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Half Round Irongates Door Mat Love this mat, I really needed an all black mat, however, this is beautiful in person and is like a regular carpet. In saying that, this is on my front porch, when it rains it has gotten wet, however, it dried and is in perfect condition.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great door mat Great quality, very affordable. Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Door Mat LOVED the rug. Very vibrant colors. Really adds to the back yard.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug! This rug is sturdy and the colors are true to the pictures. Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great door mat Love the colors and style and just the right size. Looks great in front of our black front doors.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Door Mat The perfect door mat for beautiful front doors!
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect mat This is a beautiful addition to my front porch. I wanted it to be as nice as the exterior of my home is to welcome visitors as well as be absorbant in all the rain we have in New Orleans. It is so pretty, that it looked good on the INSIDE of the double doors and I had a hard time deciding if I would use it inside or out. I was even thinking of ordering another one so I could have it on BOTH sides of the doors but my husband thought that would be overkill. Not sure about durability yet, as it's still new.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super first impression
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb product I've had the 36x72" version of this mat for almost a year. I has been exposed to heavy winds, torrential rain, direct sun and salty air for the entire time. Despite this, It looks just as it did when I received it--perfect. Cannot say more than to compliment Frontgate for carrying such an outstanding product.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and great color entry mat Very satisfied with our purchase. Although a bit pricey, this is an excellent quality door mat that has the perfect color for us. The only thing that we wish was different is the white trim that shows at the bottom. This is very observable on our almost black concrete porch. You may want to consider dying the white to match the rest of the mat.
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Irongates Dooe Mat Absolutely beautiful! I had purchased it to place by the patio door leading out to the outdoor kitchen and pool but I thought it was too lovely and so I have it at the front door as guests come in because the front doors have glass and wrought iron gates installed on them. I have received many compliments!
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rug I purchased the rug for my front porch, but when I received it I could not bear to put it outside in the Midwest weather elements as it was far too nice of a rug for that. It now resides on the other side of the front door as a lovely interior rug in my front foyer!
Date published: 2014-05-14
  • y_2017, m_6, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_122
  • loc_, sid_48040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

what is the height of the rug?

the door does not have much clearance to the outside deck and i want to be sure it will swing over the rug. thanks.
Asked by: marthab
THis rug has a very low profile, so your door should clear it
Answered by: Cher19
Date published: 2017-02-18

Can this be used inside the house or is it really just made for outdoors?

Asked by: KMCF
I think this could be used indoors. It's of a quality to look fine indoors if you have a place for a half round rug.
Answered by: Lulugirl
Date published: 2017-06-17

How long will it last outside?

Instructions came with mine to have the mat dry cleaned and to vacuum weekly. I had not planned to do this. Explain?
Asked by: Selah
I bought one about a year and a half ago , we put it out on our pool patio by a set of double french doors , (looks great there), we have a lot of traffic , both human and dogs going across the mat daily, the only thing we do is shake the mat out and sweep it weekly , it looks almost brand new, I recently purchased another duplicate mat for the front door , I can vouch for durability . Definitely wouldn't waste the money dry cleaning a door mat.
Answered by: PoolMaster
Date published: 2017-05-27

what does the 30" x 48" size mean?

Asked by: tomj
48 inches wide 30 inches deep
Answered by: eom1
Date published: 2016-11-16

Will this rug be available in a smaller size?

Asked by: GSB1204
Call Frontgate directly to get your answer. I bought one and never seen any other size than the few they already have. Call Frontgate. They know.
Answered by: RainCottage
Date published: 2016-10-22
  • y_2017, m_6, d_24, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_, sid_48040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:48040-Half Round Irongates Door Mat
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]