Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Hanna Scroll Border Monogrammed Entry Mat

Outdoor LivingHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Hanna Scroll Border Monogrammed Entry Mat is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and sturdy It looks beautiful and it is so well made. Love it!!!
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ENTRY MAT....CLASSY I purchased this entryway mat for my daughter's new house.....the mat is a beautiful welcoming item that adds a touch of class to an already classy house! Very functional as well as beautiful.
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Door Mat I love this mat! We have wrought iron railing with scrolls and scrolls on our front door. This mat compliments them perfectly.
Date published: 2013-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Substantial Mat This mat is really heavy and hopefully as durable as it appears. It's a very handsome and elegant front door mat that looks fabulous with our new mahogany double doors.
Date published: 2012-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hanna Scroll Border Entry Mat We needed a new mat for my front entry. Previously we had had a thick coco mat that had lasted for 5 years. This time I wanted something that was quality but not as thick. The Hanna Scroll Border Entry Mat is perfect. It looks great, is well made and is not as tall as the heavy coco mat. I am hoing that it will give us many years of service.
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My entry mat is beautiful!!! I always love everything I purchase from Frontgate and this mat is no exception. Great quality and excellent service!!!
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome mat This is a full looking , quality mat. It looks great below our front door.
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from hanna scroll border nicely made, heavy, seems very durable, not in love with the initial it seems light, like it might fade, but the overall look of the rug is classic! would recommend...
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Monogram Faded within weeks Nice quality mat and appears durable -- however very disappointed that monogram application was poorly done. I have had the mat for only a few weeks -- and it does not get significant foot traffic.
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love this rug! I love this rug and the rubber bottom that it has to protect it from the rain but the rug came damaged. This rug has a long line on the side after the initial that looks like something was pressed down on the rug and it is very visible when you put it out. I have not told you about it because I thought maybe the crease will dissapear if I left it out for a few weeks. So far it looks better than when I first got it but the crease still there and visible. It is too bad that came like that because the rug is beautiful and it is exactly what I wanted. I bought the same rug for Christmas for my daughter and hers was perfect even though it was bigger than mine. She also loves the rug too!
Date published: 2013-02-12
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_61101, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

How thick is this mat?

Asked by: Donna11
It's about 1 1/2" thick. It is not too thick but looks substantial and expensive.
Answered by: EmBeck
Date published: 2017-01-07

Available without Monogram?

Hanna Scroll Border Monogrammed Entry Mat (61101). Can this be ordered without Monogram?
Asked by: MacDoc
yes
Answered by: DeeAnne
Date published: 2016-12-31

The initial ink

I read reviews on this mat and other mats about the initial ink being too light. These were written in 2014. Has this been improved based on customer feedback?
Asked by: Chey
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_, sid_61101, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:61101-Hanna Scroll Border Monogrammed Entry Mat
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]