Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 478.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This front porch addition is beautiful. Deep, rich colors and completes the look for our front porch.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from President The front door Entry Mat by Huntington Monogammed. Is first class. Its well made and and Beautiful Very classey, I will be buying another one for my office entry.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality The indoor/outdoor rug looks even better in person! It is plush and stately. It truly gives a sense of elegance at the entry to my new home!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our third one This is rug has been exactly what we wanted - so much that we now have 3! It's not too thick and it's easy to vacuum. We use it in our back pool area.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant entry rug I've been thinking about buying a monogrammed entry rug for a while so when this rug was on sale I made my purchase. It is more beautiful than the pictures and I am extremely satisfied.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monogram Entry Mat This entry mat was exactly what I wanted! It looks just like the picture and seems to be very durable. I was impressed with how quickly it shipped.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entry Mat Excellence I loved my daughters Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat so much, that I just had to have one myself! So, I ordered, I placed at front door, and am so pleased, and am getting many, many compliments!!! It is one of those purchases that you really do stare at and enjoy the beauty!
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and classy I purchased 2 of these beautiful monogrammed rugs for my daughters new house and am extremely pleased with the quality and design. Would highly recommend !!!
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product Love this rug! Looks great at the entry of my new home.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product My entry mat is the perfect addition to my front door entrance. If you have double doors, definitely opt for the extra large size. Also, the mat is thin enough to not interfere with the opening of the door. I am extremely pleased!
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Door Mat This mat was so much more gorgeous in person. It was also much more substantial then I expected. It was well worth the price and I highly recommend. Nothing else like it on the market so happy I purchased it had been considering it for a long time. Wish I would have ordered much sooner.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful! I had purchased several different rugs for our front porch, all at cheaper prices, but was never truly happy with how they looked or the quality. This rug was expensive (at least to me!) but it looks just beautiful and I am totally, completely satisfied. The quality is readily apparent. Very, very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug These outdoor rugs are great. I have bought several in past years and they hold up very well. Excellent quality and looks great.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and Durable This entry rug is beautiful and durable. I bought this rug 5 years ago. We have used it on our covered front entry all this time. Still get complements from everyone. I just ordered it again because, hey, it's 5 years, and the new rug is just as nice. Love, love, love.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality We ordered this rug before Christmas and it is beautiful! It is soft enough to be used indoors and it doesn't scratch wood floors.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Purchase My wife and I are very happy with the workmanship and pricing of our new entry rug! The quality and durability has been a conversation piece for the majority of the visitors to our new home! Thanks Frontgate for providing quaility affordable merchandise! Happy Customer!!!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Impressions Matter Lovely entryway rug; quality materials and detailed workmanship make a very nice first impression to your home; nice weight; lays flat with no curling at the corners. Use in a protected area....too pretty to subject it to the elements.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat The Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat is a wonderful focal point for any entrance. I have it flanked by two planters and it looks great! Very luxurious for a grand entrance or modest entrance.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inviting Entry I am so happy with my Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat. It is absolutely beautiful and very durable and looks great with my iron entry doors. I have received several compliments from friends. It is very easy to take care of. I would highly recommend this product to any one who takes pride in the ownership of their home.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and beautiful! I received my Huntington Monogrammed rug three weeks ago and I'm very pleased. It looks beautiful in front of my red door and much better in person. I have a covered front porch and my rugs last for years. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huntington Monogrammed Entry mat We just moved into our new home and this entry mat is perfect for our grand entrance! Nice and heavy and beautifully detailed.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked out well After reading negative reviews, I was expecting the worst, but I was pleasantly surprised. I got it on a very good sale so that helped a lot. The color and quality seem good so far. Since it is black, I expected everything to show on it, but it doesn't. I'm very pleased.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I just love this entry rug. It is beautifully made and stunning with it's bold colors. It's exactly what I have been looking for.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Choice! This rug is so elegant and beautiful on my front porch. I am so glad that I chose it!
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Upgrade to the Threshold The Huntington Monogrammed mat and outdoor rug gripper was such an great upgrade from our previous doormat. It just gives the whole front entrance a refined and luxurious feeling. My husband and I are very pleased with this purchase; and as always, with Frontgate's packaging and delivery. It is the best! I would buy from them again.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug Had this rug for 2.5 years. Love it and I've gotten so many complements. It's great quality. I just ordered another one and save it for after the winter.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I have had this rug (72") for a year or two...love it still! I keep mine inside the front door because I live in coastal SC and was afraid all the humidity would prematurely damage it. It looks the same now as when it was new - many compliments!
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiful! Curious to see how it holds up but very happy with the purchase as of now
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huntington Entry Mar This is well made mat and it holds up well in the heat of Florida and our extreme sunshine. I have purchased several over the years and always been totally satisfied.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat Beautiful rug, but I would only use it indoors at a door and not use it outside. It is made really well and outside weather would take away the beauty of it.
Date published: 2016-09-08
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_435
  • loc_, sid_43161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

It appears in the picture that the monogram is lighter than the surrounding black

and the reviews say the monogram faded. Is it the same color as the surrounding black and will it fade faster? Link to picture: https://www.frontgate.com/huntington-monogrammed-entry-mat/311894?categoryId=Strategy%20277&fromCart=true
Asked by: Cindy60
The black faded to weird purple in less than a year. It was a beautiful entry rug on arrival. Holds up in every other way for wear. Very disappointed.
Answered by: Tweet
Date published: 2016-12-17

Is it possible to purchase 2 more without the monogramfor my other doors? Maybe with a scroll or flower in the middle?

Asked by: nhensen1
I'm sure you can. But if you call frontgate they can answer your question.
Answered by: Pearl91
Date published: 2016-10-08

We just had a lot of rain and the mat appears to be retaining too much water. What should we do?

Asked by: lindareb
Use heavy towels to absorb as much water as possible by 'blotting'; don't twist or wring; then move rug to an area where it can thoroughly dry out while lying FLAT. Would NOT use the rug in an unprotected area where it would be subjected to direct sun, rain, snow, etc.
Answered by: Mamzie26
Date published: 2017-03-11

Christmas Shipping

Would like to order the Huntington Entry Mat for friends while it's on sale and I can get an additional 20% off ... but not have it delivered until mid-December. Is this possible?
Asked by: Brookyn
no thank you
Answered by: MissZ
Date published: 2013-10-21

Should I get a rug pad?

I live in an area that gets a lot of rain and I'm wondering if I need to purchase a rug pad to go with the rug -- any feedback is greatly appreciated. I purchased the 36x72 rug and it seems that if I do need a rug pad to go underneath, no one seems to sell them this large. Any suggestions?
Asked by: HurlburtHome
Thank you for your interest in the Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat. A rug pad is not required with this rug but is recommend to help with water drainage and holding the mat in place. We recommend using our Non-Slip Outdoor Rug & Mat Pad (61253) with this mat. For your 36" x 72" mat, we recommend ordering the 4' x 6' size pad and cutting it to fit your mat.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-04-11
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_, sid_43161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:43161-Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]