Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Beautiful! Curious to see how it holds up but very happy with the purchase as of now September 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huntington Entry Mar This is well made mat and it holds up well in the heat of Florida and our extreme sunshine. I have purchased several over the years and always been totally satisfied. September 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat Beautiful rug, but I would only use it indoors at a door and not use it outside. It is made really well and outside weather would take away the beauty of it. September 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monogrammed door mat This item was delivered quickly! It looks even better in front of my door than I imagined. I was concerned with the monogram, but it looks amazing. Frontgate has the best quality around. I'm a happy customer❤️ September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Rug This is a beautiful rug. In the picture it shows it to be outside. Unless you have a front door that is protected from the elements I would not put this outside. Very well made . Have received several compliments when guests walk in my front entry . Classy and elegant. September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monogrammed Entry Mat It's bigger than we thought. Very good quality. Like having the care instructions. We are very satisfied with this product. August 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Buy It Already! Nearly 5 years ago, I bought the Huntington Monogrammed Entry Rug.Was it more expensive than the store where I get the max for the minimum? You betcha. Did I get what I paid for? That and so much more! A proud bargain hunter, I gave into temptation and bought this rug on "sale" nearly five years ago. It was hard to explain to my other half why I felt that such a big price tag for an entry mat was justified, but I had yet to find anything else that could compete with it in style and size. After a relentless Google search and many disappointing physical store visits, I threw caution to the wind and made the investment. It was well worth every penny. The rug is impressive and inviting, and has lasted longer than any entry mat I have ever owned. I get compliments and "where'd you find that?" from everyone who visits. It has resided underneath a small entry roof, and the rug has stood up through several vicious New England winters, hot summer days, and wet springs. It has seen its share of snow, ice, muddy footprints, soaking rains, and autumn leaves. It dries nicely, does not mold, vacuums easily, is not noticeably faded, and has not frayed. Many years later, it still looks quite impressive. Before I bought it, I read many reviews to determine if I should invest. So here's my advice: just buy it already! You won't be disappointed. August 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I expected Arrived perfectly packaged and on time. The quality is exceptional and looks beautiful at my front door! August 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior quality! Gorgeous! Absolutely Beautiful and practical. Very regal , many compliments. Cleans up easily and looks brand new even in heavy traffic area. August 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome purchase I brought this rug for my front door. At first I didn't think it was going to look good. Once I put it down and took a picture of it, I saw in the picture that it look great. It's not as thick as I would have like it to be. I give it a 10 anyway. It's beautiful and it service the purpose. You can't go wrong with frontgate. Guarantee great quality with frontgate. August 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Front Door Rug This is very well made rug, beautiful in appearance. My last front door rug from Frontgate lasted 10 years, and that is impressive given I live in Henderson, NV. and the sun beats down on this rug every single day. This one is similar in design, but the same fantastic quality. I frequently receive compliments and people asking where I purchased it. August 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat We have been buying from Frontgate for over 15 years and continued to be satisfied with there products and how they stand behind them. This rug is very eye catching and we love it. Get craftsmanship and quality material. July 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Entry Mat!! This is actually almost "too beautiful" to use outside! I was so impressed by the quality. July 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Entry Mat This mat for my front door was better than expected! It's well made, with beautiful colors, and the center initial really makes it personal. I love our new Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat. May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Rug The Huntington Rug is very high quality and luxurious feeling. It has fantastic texture and color. I'd buy again May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Entry mat Once again another great product from Frontgate!!!! April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monogrammed Entry Mat I've always had a sad looking coir door mat that did not do justice to the front door, so when I set eyes on the Huntrington Monogrammed Entry Mat, I just had to have it. The process to purchase it was seamless (I'm and international customer - not from mainland USA), the product arrived in a timely manner, I was able to track it's progress. The mat looks beautiful, and the monogram just sets it off. I love it. Thank you Frontgate, I'll be back, I just wish you would open up the furniture items for international shipping too. PLEASE !!!! March 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Director of Northeast Product Supply This mat looks really good at our front door. We have only had the mat a couple of weeks but so far, I'm very pleased with the product. March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Happy Happy I was hesitant to purchase due to price, but I do NOT regret it one bit. This rug is classy, high quality and a beautiful addition to my front entrance. I have received many compliments on it. March 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous One of many personalized rugs I have purchased, beautiful. holds up well, add that special touch to my front entry. February 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality Entry Mat Purchased the smaller size of this monogrammed entry mat. It's my 2nd purchase of the same mat. The first one lasted close to 10 years in our Arizona heat. It's a beautiful statement piece at your front door. February 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Rug I love the Monogrammed Entry Mat. It is beautiful, stylish and appears to be a high quality product. It lends a stylish touch to our entry. February 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleased Very nice quality and makes for a rich looking enterence. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great housewarming gift Purchased this mat and could't be more pleased. The colors are great and as a housewarming gift it was perfect, especially since the initial could be placed on it. Can't comment on the durability since it is not for me but the quality and appearance was great. January 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Entry Rug We have double doors on our new home and all of the welcome mats at the local vendors were too small. This mat is excellent quality and looks wonderful at the front door. Thank you! August 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful door mats Purchased large and small mats for double and single door entries in courtyard. Think they are beautiful. they add that touch of importance to the entrance. Design and texture is very good. Slight criticism on monogram as initial less prevalent than supposed. However would definitely recommend for looks and quality. Too new to comment on durability, but think it will last at least as long as any other in our desert sun. August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I am very happy with this mat. It looks great and fits perfectly next to my front door. I would not hesitate to use it indoors by the front door and the price was so good for a monogrammed mat. What you see in the photo is exactly what you get. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect addition to entry absolutely just what the entry needed..disliked the heavy coco mats..this mat is truly lovely. adds elegance front door. plus the price was wonderful..looks much more expensive. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality Definitely a quality product that is true to the picture on-line. I was hopeful, as I have ordered other "coco" mats from Frontgate and found them lower quality. The quality of this Huntington mat is terrific. I ordered the larger one for my front door, and am ordering the smaller one for my garage door next. Best! November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Mat with a Touch of Class If you want a quality custom mat that is truly nice enough to accompany the antique Persian rugs indoors with purpose being an outdoor mat, this is it! I had to double check the description after receiving it because it is the nicest outdoor mat I have ever owned (and I've had some quality and pricey mats over the years). With my fingers crossed, I am going to leave it outdoors in the brick open air entry room. If it is as easy to clean and doesn't have the issues that an indoor rug would have outdoors, then I will wear it out and most likely buy again. May 23, 2014
  • 2016-12-10 T06:54:37.821-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_431, tr_431
  • loc_en_US, sid_43161, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
(10 Questions : 18 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
and the reviews say the monogram faded. Is it the same color as the surrounding black and will it fade faster?

Link to picture:
https://www.frontgate.com/huntington-monogrammed-entry-mat/311894?categoryId=Strategy%20277&fromCart=true
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy60 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy60 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat. Thecolor of the monogram is a slightly lighter color but it will not fade any quicker, it is a different color fiber.
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The black faded to weird purple in less than a year.
It was a beautiful entry rug on arrival. Holds up in every other way for wear. Very disappointed.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Nashville
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tweet is loaded.
Additional information about Tweet could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
It is a dark gray. I have the J monogram and its very basic. not as ornate as the M or W. I was a little disappointed.
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about APJones is loaded.
Additional information about APJones could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The mat is black, white and beige and the monogram is grey. I would have preferred a black monogram myself, but that is how it comes. I suppose the grey initial is supposed to stand out, but I feel it takes away from the professional appearance of the rug.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Austin, Tx
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TXcustomer is loaded.
Additional information about TXcustomer could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The monogram comes lighter than the rest of the black and it fades terribly along with the rest of the black on the mat. The monogram will fade first to a light grayish purple color and the rest of the mat will follow. This happens quickly.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Ohio, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SHoc is loaded.
Additional information about SHoc could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
4 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about nhensen1 is loaded.
Additional information about nhensen1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
no thanks
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MissZ is loaded.
Additional information about MissZ could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I'm sure you can. But if you call frontgate they can answer your question.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
New Jersey
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Pearl91 is loaded.
Additional information about Pearl91 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in this item. Unfortunately, this item is only available with the monogram letter. Our Wingate Door Mat (48994) is available without a monogram.
4 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DSFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about DSFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
2 answers
Christmas Shipping
Would like to order the Huntington Entry Mat for friends while it's on sale and I can get an additional 20% off ... but not have it delivered until mid-December. Is this possible?
4 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Brookyn is loaded.
Additional information about Brookyn could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. Unfortunately, we are not able to hold orders to be delivered at a later date. Once the order is placed, the item will ship based on the availability of the item. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
4 years ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
no thank you
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MissZ is loaded.
Additional information about MissZ could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
3 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lindareb is loaded.
Additional information about lindareb could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat. Try draping the mat over something to allow the water to drain off. This will also help the may dry quicker as well.
3 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MZFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MZFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
I've had several of these large mats for the last 8 years and they are exposed to the full weather. Mine gets soaked with every rain and is extremely heavy (my wife, so she says, can't even lift it). When it stops raining, I just hang mine on the fence and it dries out in about two days. Lucky for me, Austin,Texas has been in a drought situation for the last several years, LOL.
Length of Ownership: 6-10 years
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Austin, Tx
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TXcustomer is loaded.
Additional information about TXcustomer could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
3 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Rochester, MN, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 2guls is loaded.
Additional information about 2guls could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. Unfortunately, this mat is not available without a letter monogram. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
3 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-12-10 T06:53:31.702-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_43161, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:43161-Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]