Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Entry Mat This mat for my front door was better than expected! It's well made, with beautiful colors, and the center initial really makes it personal. I love our new Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat. May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Rug The Huntington Rug is very high quality and luxurious feeling. It has fantastic texture and color. I'd buy again May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Entry mat Once again another great product from Frontgate!!!! April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monogrammed Entry Mat I've always had a sad looking coir door mat that did not do justice to the front door, so when I set eyes on the Huntrington Monogrammed Entry Mat, I just had to have it. The process to purchase it was seamless (I'm and international customer - not from mainland USA), the product arrived in a timely manner, I was able to track it's progress. The mat looks beautiful, and the monogram just sets it off. I love it. Thank you Frontgate, I'll be back, I just wish you would open up the furniture items for international shipping too. PLEASE !!!! March 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Director of Northeast Product Supply This mat looks really good at our front door. We have only had the mat a couple of weeks but so far, I'm very pleased with the product. March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Happy Happy I was hesitant to purchase due to price, but I do NOT regret it one bit. This rug is classy, high quality and a beautiful addition to my front entrance. I have received many compliments on it. March 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous One of many personalized rugs I have purchased, beautiful. holds up well, add that special touch to my front entry. February 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality Entry Mat Purchased the smaller size of this monogrammed entry mat. It's my 2nd purchase of the same mat. The first one lasted close to 10 years in our Arizona heat. It's a beautiful statement piece at your front door. February 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Rug I love the Monogrammed Entry Mat. It is beautiful, stylish and appears to be a high quality product. It lends a stylish touch to our entry. February 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleased Very nice quality and makes for a rich looking enterence. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great housewarming gift Purchased this mat and could't be more pleased. The colors are great and as a housewarming gift it was perfect, especially since the initial could be placed on it. Can't comment on the durability since it is not for me but the quality and appearance was great. January 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Entry Rug We have double doors on our new home and all of the welcome mats at the local vendors were too small. This mat is excellent quality and looks wonderful at the front door. Thank you! August 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful door mats Purchased large and small mats for double and single door entries in courtyard. Think they are beautiful. they add that touch of importance to the entrance. Design and texture is very good. Slight criticism on monogram as initial less prevalent than supposed. However would definitely recommend for looks and quality. Too new to comment on durability, but think it will last at least as long as any other in our desert sun. August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I am very happy with this mat. It looks great and fits perfectly next to my front door. I would not hesitate to use it indoors by the front door and the price was so good for a monogrammed mat. What you see in the photo is exactly what you get. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect addition to entry absolutely just what the entry needed..disliked the heavy coco mats..this mat is truly lovely. adds elegance front door. plus the price was wonderful..looks much more expensive. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality Definitely a quality product that is true to the picture on-line. I was hopeful, as I have ordered other "coco" mats from Frontgate and found them lower quality. The quality of this Huntington mat is terrific. I ordered the larger one for my front door, and am ordering the smaller one for my garage door next. Best! November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Mat with a Touch of Class If you want a quality custom mat that is truly nice enough to accompany the antique Persian rugs indoors with purpose being an outdoor mat, this is it! I had to double check the description after receiving it because it is the nicest outdoor mat I have ever owned (and I've had some quality and pricey mats over the years). With my fingers crossed, I am going to leave it outdoors in the brick open air entry room. If it is as easy to clean and doesn't have the issues that an indoor rug would have outdoors, then I will wear it out and most likely buy again. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased w/this purchase I depend so much on others reviews, that I feel obligated to contribute. So often you only hear from reviewers that have encountered a problem, but there are no problems to report. Delivery was expedient; the mat is beautiful and very good quality, it lays flat on the porch. I'm very glad I went with this purchase...no regrets. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks like an indoor mat but for outdoors! Our mat shipped very quickly and it is very attractive however, when it arrived it smelled so bad my husband wanted me to send it back. I put it outside our double door front stoop and it looks awesome. The smell was gone by the next morning and we really like the door mat now. It's perfect! Glad I bought it! July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huntington door mat I purchased this mat for my front door and love it! The colors are much richer than the photo shows which makes it even more inviting to your front door. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Entry Mat I purchased the smaller entry mat for my home over 6 years ago and to this day this mat still looks beautiful! I'm impressed with how well the quality has held up over the years considering it's been out in the hot California sun and even through rain spells. I recently purchased a second one for my new home, and I know I will enjoy it for many years to come. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by classy I purchased for my wife for Christmas as a surprise...several compliments since we have put it out. Classy and elegant, and oh yea pratical also. Frontgate means quality to me. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift idea Got this for my future son in law for Christmas. It was a nice surprise and looks great in front of their door. It would be a perfect wedding ,shower, hostess, or thank you gift. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Rug Very well made and looks beautiful in my entry way. The rug is very exquisite and the colors are very vibrant. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, and great quality! I ordered two of this item; one for me and one for a gift. They arrived in two days! I unfurled mine, and immediately put it at my front door. It looks regal - and is so very functional. The couple receiving the one as a gift were extremely pleased. This was a very good purchase. I highly recommend this item to anyone looking for quality and style! January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gifts I purchased an initialed front door mat and a porch planter for Christmas gifts for my son and daughter-in-law. I was so pleased with the look and quality of the products. I couldn't wait for Christmas morning to give them the gifts. They were just beautiful. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful mat! I love this door mat. The quality is excellent. I bought it as a gift for my parents and they liked it so much that my father said it was too nice to put outside the door. Nice, large size, too. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase This rug is really beautiful. It is well made and adds an elegant touch to my entry. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dependable & quality purchase The Huntington monogrammed entry door mat I sent to our daughter & son-in-law is a quality & handsome product for them to display at the front door of their new home. They really liked it! I was also pleased with your prompt dellivery during the holidays. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Entry Mat This entry mat is very nice looking and of very good quality. January 3, 2013
  • 2016-08-28 T11:48:18.126-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_410, tr_410
  • loc_en_US, sid_43161, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
(10 Questions : 16 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
4 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about nhensen1 is loaded.
Additional information about nhensen1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I'm sure you can. But if you call frontgate they can answer your question.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
New Jersey
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Pearl91 is loaded.
Additional information about Pearl91 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
no thanks
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MissZ is loaded.
Additional information about MissZ could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in this item. Unfortunately, this item is only available with the monogram letter. Our Wingate Door Mat (48994) is available without a monogram.
4 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DSFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about DSFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
and the reviews say the monogram faded. Is it the same color as the surrounding black and will it fade faster?

Link to picture:
https://www.frontgate.com/huntington-monogrammed-entry-mat/311894?categoryId=Strategy%20277&fromCart=true
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy60 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy60 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat. Thecolor of the monogram is a slightly lighter color but it will not fade any quicker, it is a different color fiber.
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The mat is black, white and beige and the monogram is grey. I would have preferred a black monogram myself, but that is how it comes. I suppose the grey initial is supposed to stand out, but I feel it takes away from the professional appearance of the rug.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Austin, Tx
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TXcustomer is loaded.
Additional information about TXcustomer could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
It is a dark gray. I have the J monogram and its very basic. not as ornate as the M or W. I was a little disappointed.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about APJones is loaded.
Additional information about APJones could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
2 answers
Christmas Shipping
Would like to order the Huntington Entry Mat for friends while it's on sale and I can get an additional 20% off ... but not have it delivered until mid-December. Is this possible?
3 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Brookyn is loaded.
Additional information about Brookyn could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. Unfortunately, we are not able to hold orders to be delivered at a later date. Once the order is placed, the item will ship based on the availability of the item. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
3 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
no thank you
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MissZ is loaded.
Additional information about MissZ could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
3 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lindareb is loaded.
Additional information about lindareb could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I've had several of these large mats for the last 8 years and they are exposed to the full weather. Mine gets soaked with every rain and is extremely heavy (my wife, so she says, can't even lift it). When it stops raining, I just hang mine on the fence and it dries out in about two days. Lucky for me, Austin,Texas has been in a drought situation for the last several years, LOL.
Length of Ownership: 6-10 years
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Austin, Tx
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TXcustomer is loaded.
Additional information about TXcustomer could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat. Try draping the mat over something to allow the water to drain off. This will also help the may dry quicker as well.
3 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MZFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MZFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
3 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Rochester, MN, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 2guls is loaded.
Additional information about 2guls could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. Unfortunately, this mat is not available without a letter monogram. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
3 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-08-28 T11:47:03.004-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_43161, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:43161-Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???