Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 445.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Director of Northeast Product Supply This mat looks really good at our front door. We have only had the mat a couple of weeks but so far, I'm very pleased with the product.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Happy Happy I was hesitant to purchase due to price, but I do NOT regret it one bit. This rug is classy, high quality and a beautiful addition to my front entrance. I have received many compliments on it.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my rug. It makes my front entrance.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous One of many personalized rugs I have purchased, beautiful. holds up well, add that special touch to my front entry.
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Entry Mat Purchased the smaller size of this monogrammed entry mat. It's my 2nd purchase of the same mat. The first one lasted close to 10 years in our Arizona heat. It's a beautiful statement piece at your front door.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rug I love the Monogrammed Entry Mat. It is beautiful, stylish and appears to be a high quality product. It lends a stylish touch to our entry.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleased Very nice quality and makes for a rich looking enterence.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great housewarming gift Purchased this mat and could't be more pleased. The colors are great and as a housewarming gift it was perfect, especially since the initial could be placed on it. Can't comment on the durability since it is not for me but the quality and appearance was great.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Entry Rug We have double doors on our new home and all of the welcome mats at the local vendors were too small. This mat is excellent quality and looks wonderful at the front door. Thank you!
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful door mats Purchased large and small mats for double and single door entries in courtyard. Think they are beautiful. they add that touch of importance to the entrance. Design and texture is very good. Slight criticism on monogram as initial less prevalent than supposed. However would definitely recommend for looks and quality. Too new to comment on durability, but think it will last at least as long as any other in our desert sun.
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I am very happy with this mat. It looks great and fits perfectly next to my front door. I would not hesitate to use it indoors by the front door and the price was so good for a monogrammed mat. What you see in the photo is exactly what you get.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect addition to entry absolutely just what the entry needed..disliked the heavy coco mats..this mat is truly lovely. adds elegance front door. plus the price was wonderful..looks much more expensive.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Definitely a quality product that is true to the picture on-line. I was hopeful, as I have ordered other "coco" mats from Frontgate and found them lower quality. The quality of this Huntington mat is terrific. I ordered the larger one for my front door, and am ordering the smaller one for my garage door next. Best!
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Mat with a Touch of Class If you want a quality custom mat that is truly nice enough to accompany the antique Persian rugs indoors with purpose being an outdoor mat, this is it! I had to double check the description after receiving it because it is the nicest outdoor mat I have ever owned (and I've had some quality and pricey mats over the years). With my fingers crossed, I am going to leave it outdoors in the brick open air entry room. If it is as easy to clean and doesn't have the issues that an indoor rug would have outdoors, then I will wear it out and most likely buy again.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased w/this purchase I depend so much on others reviews, that I feel obligated to contribute. So often you only hear from reviewers that have encountered a problem, but there are no problems to report. Delivery was expedient; the mat is beautiful and very good quality, it lays flat on the porch. I'm very glad I went with this purchase...no regrets.
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks like an indoor mat but for outdoors! Our mat shipped very quickly and it is very attractive however, when it arrived it smelled so bad my husband wanted me to send it back. I put it outside our double door front stoop and it looks awesome. The smell was gone by the next morning and we really like the door mat now. It's perfect! Glad I bought it!
Date published: 2013-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huntington door mat I purchased this mat for my front door and love it! The colors are much richer than the photo shows which makes it even more inviting to your front door.
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Entry Mat I purchased the smaller entry mat for my home over 6 years ago and to this day this mat still looks beautiful! I'm impressed with how well the quality has held up over the years considering it's been out in the hot California sun and even through rain spells. I recently purchased a second one for my new home, and I know I will enjoy it for many years to come.
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classy I purchased for my wife for Christmas as a surprise...several compliments since we have put it out. Classy and elegant, and oh yea pratical also. Frontgate means quality to me.
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift idea Got this for my future son in law for Christmas. It was a nice surprise and looks great in front of their door. It would be a perfect wedding ,shower, hostess, or thank you gift.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rug Very well made and looks beautiful in my entry way. The rug is very exquisite and the colors are very vibrant.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, and great quality! I ordered two of this item; one for me and one for a gift. They arrived in two days! I unfurled mine, and immediately put it at my front door. It looks regal - and is so very functional. The couple receiving the one as a gift were extremely pleased. This was a very good purchase. I highly recommend this item to anyone looking for quality and style!
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gifts I purchased an initialed front door mat and a porch planter for Christmas gifts for my son and daughter-in-law. I was so pleased with the look and quality of the products. I couldn't wait for Christmas morning to give them the gifts. They were just beautiful.
Date published: 2013-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful mat! I love this door mat. The quality is excellent. I bought it as a gift for my parents and they liked it so much that my father said it was too nice to put outside the door. Nice, large size, too.
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase This rug is really beautiful. It is well made and adds an elegant touch to my entry.
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable & quality purchase The Huntington monogrammed entry door mat I sent to our daughter & son-in-law is a quality & handsome product for them to display at the front door of their new home. They really liked it! I was also pleased with your prompt dellivery during the holidays.
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Entry Mat This entry mat is very nice looking and of very good quality.
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review if Huntington Monogrammed mat Love this entry mat. I have a similar Frontgate mat indoors in front of the the entry in red. It looks great too. The 2 look awesome. The outdoor makes for a safer tread...Westwood, MA has 7 inches of snow and some ice. Once shoveled off, the mat sporting a Z , is dry:)
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift The quality and durability is great. I purchased two mats for gifts and have heard from both families that they receive compliments and questions about where they got the mats. The appearance makes a statement at the entrance of each home. Thank you-Frontgate!
Date published: 2013-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Rug We love this rug! Compliments galore and the quality is evident from the moment it is unwrapped. We would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2012-12-28
  • y_2017, m_2, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_408
  • loc_, sid_43161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

It appears in the picture that the monogram is lighter than the surrounding black

and the reviews say the monogram faded. Is it the same color as the surrounding black and will it fade faster? Link to picture: https://www.frontgate.com/huntington-monogrammed-entry-mat/311894?categoryId=Strategy%20277&fromCart=true
Asked by: Cindy60
The black faded to weird purple in less than a year. It was a beautiful entry rug on arrival. Holds up in every other way for wear. Very disappointed.
Answered by: Tweet
Date published: 2016-12-17

Is it possible to purchase 2 more without the monogramfor my other doors? Maybe with a scroll or flower in the middle?

Asked by: nhensen1
I'm sure you can. But if you call frontgate they can answer your question.
Answered by: Pearl91
Date published: 2016-10-08

We just had a lot of rain and the mat appears to be retaining too much water. What should we do?

Asked by: lindareb
Use heavy towels to absorb as much water as possible by 'blotting'; don't twist or wring; then move rug to an area where it can thoroughly dry out while lying FLAT. Would NOT use the rug in an unprotected area where it would be subjected to direct sun, rain, snow, etc.
Answered by: Mamzie26
Date published: 2017-01-09

Christmas Shipping

Would like to order the Huntington Entry Mat for friends while it's on sale and I can get an additional 20% off ... but not have it delivered until mid-December. Is this possible?
Asked by: Brookyn
no thank you
Answered by: MissZ
Date published: 2013-10-21

what is the thickness of the Huntington Mat?

also can you tell me the mats that are 1/4 inch thick . The front door will not allow a thicker mat. Thanks
Asked by: brp311
I am estimating but I'd say less than 1/2".
Answered by: KBmom01
Date published: 2017-01-21
  • y_2017, m_2, d_22, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_, sid_43161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:43161-Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]