Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 405 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Style & Grace A beautiful mat to dress up the front porch with. Very elegant. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! Bought this for my parents as a Christmas gift. They absolutely LOVED it. Very well made and very nice entry piece. Would buy again. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by rugs The monogrammed Huntington Rug is a welcome addition to the front entrance to our home. In fact, I liked the first one I ordered so much, that I reordered the second rug. The price was right also. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by front door mat I love my Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat , it's classy and make my front entrance very stately. Thank you for shipping so guickly. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Entry rug This rug is as beautiful as it is online. I purchased one as a gift a year ago and it still looks like new. I like it so much I bought one for myself!! It's awesome! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent door mat It looks exactly like the picture. Colors are vibrant and the quality is very good as well. I just expected it to be a little thicker, but love it anyway! December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Entry This entrance rug is even more beautiful than you expect. We've gotten many compliments on it from visitors. You will not be disappointed. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs I have double entrance doors..I had ordered the larger mat...but realized that it was a bit of an overkill appearance wise....so exchanged it for the smaller version. It really is nice....and its flat....I previously had a coco mat....and I was always worried that someone would trip...because of the thickness... December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised I love my new entry rug. It looks too good to use outdoors. My guests have all complimented me on my new "beautiful rug". December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by attractive and practical love this front door mat. It is beautiful and functional. This is the second time I have bought one and I am always very pleased......I get many compliments from guests. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing short of impressive. You never get a second chance to make a first impression. This welcome mat makes an impeccable first impression. It was delivered rolled up but flattened within two days. It is very easy to sweep and vacuum. I am looking forward to having this outside my front door for years to come. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice monogrammed door mat Upscale looking mat with nice design. Very pleased! MW December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat Love it, love it, love it. Had planned to use it outside of the front door, but it is so pretty, I am using it inside instead. December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Huntington mat I ordered the mat for my front door. I've had a lot of compliments on it. It really adds an elegant touch to the front door! I think the single letter monogram makes a statement and the size is perfect. I highly recommend it. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huntington Entry Mat This mat is wonderful, it is great under the feet and the colors are true. It makes my front door area look Great!!!!!!!!!!!!! November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely done! I have been looking for a mat for our front door for some time. I have been watching and surfing the internet for good quality and good pricing. I finally found what I thought was both, when I came across your front door mat. I know a friend of mine has ordered one for her new home in Florida. Besides this mat we have ordered several other items which we are very pleased indeed!! Looking forward to making other purchases in the future. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elligant Entrance Beautiful design and looks lovely at the entrance into my front door. The handcraft is well designed which intrigued me to purchase this elegant item. Love it. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Door mat This is our purchase of a second monogram door mat. We have had the first one for several years at our Indiana home. We purchased the second mat for our Arizona home, mostly because of the outstanding performance of the first rug. It is a upscale, beautiful monogram mat. We have purchased many items from Frontgate, because of the quality. This is a 5 star company. November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful This is the second of these mats that I have purchased. It is perfect for a covered but open area not an exposed area that will be directly subjected to rain. My first one is about 4 years old and still looks great. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front door monogrammed mat Love the door mat. This is my second time purchasing this item. After 5 years of it being outside it was looking worn. I loved it and had to replace it with the same. It looks great! November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this door mat! I love this doormat that now sits in front of my front door. It is a great size and beautiful with its coloring and initial. I have had so many others that just don't measure up to this one. I live in FL , and the weather is hard on doormats. I hope to love this for a long time! November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great The size and quality of mat was perfect for a medium to large front entry. Value is also good for the price. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SWEET SALE!! PERFECT IN EVERY WAY... VERY RICH LOOKING...WORTH EVERY PENNY... I WOULD BUY AGAIN IN A HOT SECOND!!! November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Mat! I work for a homebuilder and we need mats last min for a very special housing event. I have ordered many items with Frontgate and knew right where to go. The mats came fast and in great shape. They a larger than a normal mat so they actually go all the way across the door area. They are thick and with stood over 5000 units of traffic walking on then both inside and out! Great quality, durability and they are beautiful! November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous mat I could not be more pleased with my new front door mat. It completely pulled together my front door area and looks like a million bucks. I have had several neighbors ask me where I got it already! When it wears out (which with it's quality won't be soon) I will definitely purchase another one! One note, it is not a weather-proof type mat. It is indoor carpet quality and I would not put it out exposed to direct elements. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monogrammed Entry Mat I am doing some early Christmas shopping and took advantage of these entry mats. The arrived promptly and appear to be of very good quality. I look forward to giving them as gifts this Christmas. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my new Huntington Mat This mat is high quality and looks more expensive than it is. It really makes my front porch look more elegant, as well as welcoming. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huntington Monogrammed entry mat I ordered my second mat just a week before having a party when I realized my old mongrammed mat was getting faded. It came when promised and it is even prettier than the old one! I am happy you still carry these beautiful mats! I have harsh sun on my front porch so I was not surprised it faded, but it did well for about 3 years. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Monogrammed Rug Love the rug, it's very nice and almost everyone asks where I got it. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice This is my second entry mat from Frontgate and it is even nicer than the last. The price and quality match. I spent a little more this time and it shows in the height of the loops and overall design. It feels lush when you step on it. I live in the AZ desert and will see how it holds up with the dust. The colors are brilliant and compliment our over sized wood front door and entry. A perfect match. Thank you Frontgate for another quality product. July 28, 2012
  • 2016-07-22 T09:26:08.030-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_405, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_43161, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
(10 Questions : 15 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
1 answer
Monogram placement
Customer avatar
by
md
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gronup is loaded.
Additional information about gronup could not be loaded.
I would like to place the mat lengthwise in my foyer, is it possible to place the monogram so it reads lengthwise.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
md
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gronup is loaded.
Additional information about gronup could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We cannot change the placement of the monogram on the Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat or any of our other monogrammed products.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
1 answer
outdoor mat
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lcstrauss is loaded.
Additional information about lcstrauss could not be loaded.
Can you make any of the Huntington monogramed mats to fit an elevator - I can get the exact size if you can do it. We would need 2 for our condo building.
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lcstrauss is loaded.
Additional information about lcstrauss could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Huntington Monogrammed Entry mat can not be made to order, all of the available sizes are listed on the product page.
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
3 answers
It appears in the picture that the monogram is lighter than the surrounding black
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy60 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy60 could not be loaded.
and the reviews say the monogram faded. Is it the same color as the surrounding black and will it fade faster?

Link to picture:
https://www.frontgate.com/huntington-monogrammed-entry-mat/311894?categoryId=Strategy%20277&fromCart=true
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy60 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy60 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat. Thecolor of the monogram is a slightly lighter color but it will not fade any quicker, it is a different color fiber.
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
It is a dark gray. I have the J monogram and its very basic. not as ornate as the M or W. I was a little disappointed.
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about APJones is loaded.
Additional information about APJones could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The mat is black, white and beige and the monogram is grey. I would have preferred a black monogram myself, but that is how it comes. I suppose the grey initial is supposed to stand out, but I feel it takes away from the professional appearance of the rug.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Austin, Tx
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TXcustomer is loaded.
Additional information about TXcustomer could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
1 answer
what is the thickness of the Huntington Mat?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about brp311 is loaded.
Additional information about brp311 could not be loaded.
also can you tell me the mats that are 1/4 inch thick . The front door will not allow a thicker mat. Thanks
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about brp311 is loaded.
Additional information about brp311 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat is approximately 1/4" thick.
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+2points
3out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Has staff answer
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
1 answer
How do you clean mold off the bottom of this mat? I am extremely disappointed that we are having this issue with a mat that is on a covered porch.
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MELD is loaded.
Additional information about MELD could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MELD is loaded.
Additional information about MELD could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. To remove mildew from the Huntington Mat, you should first ensure that the mat is dry.

Mix equal parts of vinegar and water in a spray or utility bottle and shake the solution vigorously to blend.
Spray the mat where the mildew has formed; but do not saturate the mat. Use a sponge or soft scrub brush and rub the mat in a circular motion to disperse and spread the solution evenly. Rinse the sponge or scrub brush and then reapply solution as needed.
2 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
1out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
2 next>>
  • 2016-07-22 T09:23:03.349-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_43161, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:43161-Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???