Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat 4.3 5 338 368
Door mat This is our purchase of a second monogram door mat. We have had the first one for several years at our Indiana home. We purchased the second mat for our Arizona home, mostly because of the outstanding performance of the first rug. It is a upscale, beautiful monogram mat. We have purchased many items from Frontgate, because of the quality. This is a 5 star company. November 16, 2012
Beautiful This is the second of these mats that I have purchased. It is perfect for a covered but open area not an exposed area that will be directly subjected to rain. My first one is about 4 years old and still looks great. November 14, 2012
Front door monogrammed mat Love the door mat. This is my second time purchasing this item. After 5 years of it being outside it was looking worn. I loved it and had to replace it with the same. It looks great! November 13, 2012
Love this door mat! I love this doormat that now sits in front of my front door. It is a great size and beautiful with its coloring and initial. I have had so many others that just don't measure up to this one. I live in FL , and the weather is hard on doormats. I hope to love this for a long time! November 12, 2012
Looks great The size and quality of mat was perfect for a medium to large front entry. Value is also good for the price. November 8, 2012
SWEET SALE!! PERFECT IN EVERY WAY... VERY RICH LOOKING...WORTH EVERY PENNY... I WOULD BUY AGAIN IN A HOT SECOND!!! November 2, 2012
GREAT Mat! I work for a homebuilder and we need mats last min for a very special housing event. I have ordered many items with Frontgate and knew right where to go. The mats came fast and in great shape. They a larger than a normal mat so they actually go all the way across the door area. They are thick and with stood over 5000 units of traffic walking on then both inside and out! Great quality, durability and they are beautiful! November 2, 2012
Gorgeous mat I could not be more pleased with my new front door mat. It completely pulled together my front door area and looks like a million bucks. I have had several neighbors ask me where I got it already! When it wears out (which with it's quality won't be soon) I will definitely purchase another one! One note, it is not a weather-proof type mat. It is indoor carpet quality and I would not put it out exposed to direct elements. October 14, 2012
Monogrammed Entry Mat I am doing some early Christmas shopping and took advantage of these entry mats. The arrived promptly and appear to be of very good quality. I look forward to giving them as gifts this Christmas. September 17, 2012
Love my new Huntington Mat This mat is high quality and looks more expensive than it is. It really makes my front porch look more elegant, as well as welcoming. August 28, 2012
Huntington Monogrammed entry mat I ordered my second mat just a week before having a party when I realized my old mongrammed mat was getting faded. It came when promised and it is even prettier than the old one! I am happy you still carry these beautiful mats! I have harsh sun on my front porch so I was not surprised it faded, but it did well for about 3 years. August 20, 2012
Beautiful Monogrammed Rug Love the rug, it's very nice and almost everyone asks where I got it. July 30, 2012
Excellent choice This is my second entry mat from Frontgate and it is even nicer than the last. The price and quality match. I spent a little more this time and it shows in the height of the loops and overall design. It feels lush when you step on it. I live in the AZ desert and will see how it holds up with the dust. The colors are brilliant and compliment our over sized wood front door and entry. A perfect match. Thank you Frontgate for another quality product. July 28, 2012
Huntington Entry Mats I ordered two monogrammed mats for our newly painted home. They arrived very quickly and they are beautiful! They really make a statement at the front door and the colors are rich. I had read several comments about the monogram lettering being a problem, but my mats are perfect. I would recommend these mats if you are looking for something that says "Class" at your entry! July 27, 2012
Great quality Love this mat... seems more like a rug than a mat. It feels so nice. Love the color. I have had several compliments on it already and I have only had it one week. It is an excellent example of the great quality products I expect from Frontgate. June 26, 2012
A great purchase The appearance of the entry mat is lovely. It really dresses up the entry to my home. It seems to be of good quality however it is new and I don't know how durable it will be over time. I'm very glad I made this purchase. June 26, 2012
Ideal Doormat We haven't had the item long enough to give an adequate review but our initial impression is quite satisfactory! It's a great looking welcome mat to dress up our entrance way. The quality seems to be superior. June 16, 2012
Wonderful Entry Mat I was so surprised when I opened my new entry floor rug..it is more beautiful than I expected and well worth the money! I will keep shopping with you all due to the quality of your merchandise and the great service you provided me. Thank you so much!!! May 31, 2012
Terrific Gorgeous! I love it. Very good taste! April 17, 2012
Elegant Entry I am absolutely thrilled with my new entry mats. The Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mats are rich in color, a quality that is above and beyond any other mats that I have seen. They provide the perfect entrance to our home, setting the tone for what is within. March 13, 2012
Adds class to my husband's office entry I purchased this rug for my husband's CPA home office entry. It sits right outside his doorway. The monogram adds class to the rug. It has been caught in a rain storm and held up beautifully. I just blotted it with some bath towels and laid it flat to dry in the sun. It looks as good as new again. March 7, 2012
STUNNING WE BOUGHT THIS FOR OUR FRONT PORCH AT HOME. IT'S STUNNING AND MAKES QUITE A STATEMENT. VERY IMPRESSIVE !!! FRONTGATE IS A FIRST CLASS OPERATION, FROM THE PURCHASE EXPERIENCE, TO DELIVERY AND CUSTOMER SERVICE. February 28, 2012
Beautiful Entry Rug 100% satisfied. Quality, Great Design. Adds pizazz to entry!!!! February 16, 2012
Beautiful outdoor rug Great rug just as described Very deep rich colors. February 9, 2012
Excellent Product and services Good quality product, timely delivery and reasonable cost. February 9, 2012
Impressive Rug While this mat is described very well in the online catalog, it exceeded my expectations. It is well-made and makes a great impression at my doorway. If only all products ordered online proved to be so nice! February 9, 2012
Great First Impression! I bought a personalized entry mat for my brother as a house warming gift. He LOVED it. The colors are perfect for the enry of his lovely new home. He is thrilled with the gift! It adds even more beauty to the entrance to the home. February 9, 2012
This mat is gorgeous! This mat is very high qualify and looks amazing! Am very pleased with the purchase and would highly recommend to anyonw! February 9, 2012
Beautiful Rug! Bought this for my daughter's new house. Nice quality and makes her entrance way look beautiful! February 1, 2012
Beautiful This is a beautiful mat. I got one for my parents and then one for me. It is not, however an outdoor mat as pictured. I will use it in my kitchen in front of the sink instead of at the front door as planned. January 22, 2012
  • 2015-03-29T09:21:14.895-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_368, tr_368
  • loc_en_US, sid_43161, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
(10 Questions : 13 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
1 answer

Monogram placement

Customer avatar
by
md
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gronup is loaded.
Additional information about gronup could not be loaded.
I would like to place the mat lengthwise in my foyer, is it possible to place the monogram so it reads lengthwise.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
md
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gronup is loaded.
Additional information about gronup could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We cannot change the placement of the monogram on the Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat or any of our other monogrammed products.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
1 answer

outdoor mat

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lcstrauss is loaded.
Additional information about lcstrauss could not be loaded.
Can you make any of the Huntington monogramed mats to fit an elevator - I can get the exact size if you can do it. We would need 2 for our condo building.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lcstrauss is loaded.
Additional information about lcstrauss could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Huntington Monogrammed Entry mat can not be made to order, all of the available sizes are listed on the product page.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
2 answers

It appears in the picture that the monogram is lighter than the surrounding black

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy60 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy60 could not be loaded.
and the reviews say the monogram faded. Is it the same color as the surrounding black and will it fade faster?

Link to picture:
https://www.frontgate.com/huntington-monogrammed-entry-mat/311894?categoryId=Strategy%20277&fromCart=true
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy60 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy60 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat. Thecolor of the monogram is a slightly lighter color but it will not fade any quicker, it is a different color fiber.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
It is a dark gray. I have the J monogram and its very basic. not as ornate as the M or W. I was a little disappointed.
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about APJones is loaded.
Additional information about APJones could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
1 answer

what is the thickness of the Huntington Mat?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about brp311 is loaded.
Additional information about brp311 could not be loaded.
also can you tell me the mats that are 1/4 inch thick . The front door will not allow a thicker mat. Thanks
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about brp311 is loaded.
Additional information about brp311 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat is approximately 1/4" thick.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+2points
3out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Has staff answer
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
1 answer

How do you clean mold off the bottom of this mat? I am extremely disappointed that we are having this issue with a mat that is on a covered porch.

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MELD is loaded.
Additional information about MELD could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MELD is loaded.
Additional information about MELD could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. To remove mildew from the Huntington Mat, you should first ensure that the mat is dry.

Mix equal parts of vinegar and water in a spray or utility bottle and shake the solution vigorously to blend.
Spray the mat where the mildew has formed; but do not saturate the mat. Use a sponge or soft scrub brush and rub the mat in a circular motion to disperse and spread the solution evenly. Rinse the sponge or scrub brush and then reapply solution as needed.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
  • 2015-03-29T09:26:23.213-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_43161, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-03-29T09:26:23.216-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_43161, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:43161-Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???