Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 478.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monogrammed door mat This item was delivered quickly! It looks even better in front of my door than I imagined. I was concerned with the monogram, but it looks amazing. Frontgate has the best quality around. I'm a happy customer❤️
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rug This is a beautiful rug. In the picture it shows it to be outside. Unless you have a front door that is protected from the elements I would not put this outside. Very well made . Have received several compliments when guests walk in my front entry . Classy and elegant.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monogrammed Entry Mat It's bigger than we thought. Very good quality. Like having the care instructions. We are very satisfied with this product.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Buy It Already! Nearly 5 years ago, I bought the Huntington Monogrammed Entry Rug.Was it more expensive than the store where I get the max for the minimum? You betcha. Did I get what I paid for? That and so much more! A proud bargain hunter, I gave into temptation and bought this rug on "sale" nearly five years ago. It was hard to explain to my other half why I felt that such a big price tag for an entry mat was justified, but I had yet to find anything else that could compete with it in style and size. After a relentless Google search and many disappointing physical store visits, I threw caution to the wind and made the investment. It was well worth every penny. The rug is impressive and inviting, and has lasted longer than any entry mat I have ever owned. I get compliments and "where'd you find that?" from everyone who visits. It has resided underneath a small entry roof, and the rug has stood up through several vicious New England winters, hot summer days, and wet springs. It has seen its share of snow, ice, muddy footprints, soaking rains, and autumn leaves. It dries nicely, does not mold, vacuums easily, is not noticeably faded, and has not frayed. Many years later, it still looks quite impressive. Before I bought it, I read many reviews to determine if I should invest. So here's my advice: just buy it already! You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I expected Arrived perfectly packaged and on time. The quality is exceptional and looks beautiful at my front door!
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior quality! Gorgeous! Absolutely Beautiful and practical. Very regal , many compliments. Cleans up easily and looks brand new even in heavy traffic area.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome purchase I brought this rug for my front door. At first I didn't think it was going to look good. Once I put it down and took a picture of it, I saw in the picture that it look great. It's not as thick as I would have like it to be. I give it a 10 anyway. It's beautiful and it service the purpose. You can't go wrong with frontgate. Guarantee great quality with frontgate.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Front Door Rug This is very well made rug, beautiful in appearance. My last front door rug from Frontgate lasted 10 years, and that is impressive given I live in Henderson, NV. and the sun beats down on this rug every single day. This one is similar in design, but the same fantastic quality. I frequently receive compliments and people asking where I purchased it.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat We have been buying from Frontgate for over 15 years and continued to be satisfied with there products and how they stand behind them. This rug is very eye catching and we love it. Get craftsmanship and quality material.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Entry Mat!! This is actually almost "too beautiful" to use outside! I was so impressed by the quality.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Entry Mat This mat for my front door was better than expected! It's well made, with beautiful colors, and the center initial really makes it personal. I love our new Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Rug The Huntington Rug is very high quality and luxurious feeling. It has fantastic texture and color. I'd buy again
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entry mat Once again another great product from Frontgate!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monogrammed Entry Mat I've always had a sad looking coir door mat that did not do justice to the front door, so when I set eyes on the Huntrington Monogrammed Entry Mat, I just had to have it. The process to purchase it was seamless (I'm and international customer - not from mainland USA), the product arrived in a timely manner, I was able to track it's progress. The mat looks beautiful, and the monogram just sets it off. I love it. Thank you Frontgate, I'll be back, I just wish you would open up the furniture items for international shipping too. PLEASE !!!!
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Director of Northeast Product Supply This mat looks really good at our front door. We have only had the mat a couple of weeks but so far, I'm very pleased with the product.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Happy Happy I was hesitant to purchase due to price, but I do NOT regret it one bit. This rug is classy, high quality and a beautiful addition to my front entrance. I have received many compliments on it.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous One of many personalized rugs I have purchased, beautiful. holds up well, add that special touch to my front entry.
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Entry Mat Purchased the smaller size of this monogrammed entry mat. It's my 2nd purchase of the same mat. The first one lasted close to 10 years in our Arizona heat. It's a beautiful statement piece at your front door.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rug I love the Monogrammed Entry Mat. It is beautiful, stylish and appears to be a high quality product. It lends a stylish touch to our entry.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleased Very nice quality and makes for a rich looking enterence.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great housewarming gift Purchased this mat and could't be more pleased. The colors are great and as a housewarming gift it was perfect, especially since the initial could be placed on it. Can't comment on the durability since it is not for me but the quality and appearance was great.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Entry Rug We have double doors on our new home and all of the welcome mats at the local vendors were too small. This mat is excellent quality and looks wonderful at the front door. Thank you!
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful door mats Purchased large and small mats for double and single door entries in courtyard. Think they are beautiful. they add that touch of importance to the entrance. Design and texture is very good. Slight criticism on monogram as initial less prevalent than supposed. However would definitely recommend for looks and quality. Too new to comment on durability, but think it will last at least as long as any other in our desert sun.
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I am very happy with this mat. It looks great and fits perfectly next to my front door. I would not hesitate to use it indoors by the front door and the price was so good for a monogrammed mat. What you see in the photo is exactly what you get.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect addition to entry absolutely just what the entry needed..disliked the heavy coco mats..this mat is truly lovely. adds elegance front door. plus the price was wonderful..looks much more expensive.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Definitely a quality product that is true to the picture on-line. I was hopeful, as I have ordered other "coco" mats from Frontgate and found them lower quality. The quality of this Huntington mat is terrific. I ordered the larger one for my front door, and am ordering the smaller one for my garage door next. Best!
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Mat with a Touch of Class If you want a quality custom mat that is truly nice enough to accompany the antique Persian rugs indoors with purpose being an outdoor mat, this is it! I had to double check the description after receiving it because it is the nicest outdoor mat I have ever owned (and I've had some quality and pricey mats over the years). With my fingers crossed, I am going to leave it outdoors in the brick open air entry room. If it is as easy to clean and doesn't have the issues that an indoor rug would have outdoors, then I will wear it out and most likely buy again.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased w/this purchase I depend so much on others reviews, that I feel obligated to contribute. So often you only hear from reviewers that have encountered a problem, but there are no problems to report. Delivery was expedient; the mat is beautiful and very good quality, it lays flat on the porch. I'm very glad I went with this purchase...no regrets.
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks like an indoor mat but for outdoors! Our mat shipped very quickly and it is very attractive however, when it arrived it smelled so bad my husband wanted me to send it back. I put it outside our double door front stoop and it looks awesome. The smell was gone by the next morning and we really like the door mat now. It's perfect! Glad I bought it!
Date published: 2013-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huntington door mat I purchased this mat for my front door and love it! The colors are much richer than the photo shows which makes it even more inviting to your front door.
Date published: 2013-04-09
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_435
  • loc_, sid_43161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

It appears in the picture that the monogram is lighter than the surrounding black

and the reviews say the monogram faded. Is it the same color as the surrounding black and will it fade faster? Link to picture: https://www.frontgate.com/huntington-monogrammed-entry-mat/311894?categoryId=Strategy%20277&fromCart=true
Asked by: Cindy60
The black faded to weird purple in less than a year. It was a beautiful entry rug on arrival. Holds up in every other way for wear. Very disappointed.
Answered by: Tweet
Date published: 2016-12-17

Is it possible to purchase 2 more without the monogramfor my other doors? Maybe with a scroll or flower in the middle?

Asked by: nhensen1
I'm sure you can. But if you call frontgate they can answer your question.
Answered by: Pearl91
Date published: 2016-10-08

We just had a lot of rain and the mat appears to be retaining too much water. What should we do?

Asked by: lindareb
Use heavy towels to absorb as much water as possible by 'blotting'; don't twist or wring; then move rug to an area where it can thoroughly dry out while lying FLAT. Would NOT use the rug in an unprotected area where it would be subjected to direct sun, rain, snow, etc.
Answered by: Mamzie26
Date published: 2017-03-11

Christmas Shipping

Would like to order the Huntington Entry Mat for friends while it's on sale and I can get an additional 20% off ... but not have it delivered until mid-December. Is this possible?
Asked by: Brookyn
no thank you
Answered by: MissZ
Date published: 2013-10-21

Should I get a rug pad?

I live in an area that gets a lot of rain and I'm wondering if I need to purchase a rug pad to go with the rug -- any feedback is greatly appreciated. I purchased the 36x72 rug and it seems that if I do need a rug pad to go underneath, no one seems to sell them this large. Any suggestions?
Asked by: HurlburtHome
Thank you for your interest in the Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat. A rug pad is not required with this rug but is recommend to help with water drainage and holding the mat in place. We recommend using our Non-Slip Outdoor Rug & Mat Pad (61253) with this mat. For your 36" x 72" mat, we recommend ordering the 4' x 6' size pad and cutting it to fit your mat.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-04-11
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_, sid_43161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:43161-Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]