Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 478.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Entry Mat I purchased the smaller entry mat for my home over 6 years ago and to this day this mat still looks beautiful! I'm impressed with how well the quality has held up over the years considering it's been out in the hot California sun and even through rain spells. I recently purchased a second one for my new home, and I know I will enjoy it for many years to come.
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classy I purchased for my wife for Christmas as a surprise...several compliments since we have put it out. Classy and elegant, and oh yea pratical also. Frontgate means quality to me.
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift idea Got this for my future son in law for Christmas. It was a nice surprise and looks great in front of their door. It would be a perfect wedding ,shower, hostess, or thank you gift.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rug Very well made and looks beautiful in my entry way. The rug is very exquisite and the colors are very vibrant.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, and great quality! I ordered two of this item; one for me and one for a gift. They arrived in two days! I unfurled mine, and immediately put it at my front door. It looks regal - and is so very functional. The couple receiving the one as a gift were extremely pleased. This was a very good purchase. I highly recommend this item to anyone looking for quality and style!
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gifts I purchased an initialed front door mat and a porch planter for Christmas gifts for my son and daughter-in-law. I was so pleased with the look and quality of the products. I couldn't wait for Christmas morning to give them the gifts. They were just beautiful.
Date published: 2013-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful mat! I love this door mat. The quality is excellent. I bought it as a gift for my parents and they liked it so much that my father said it was too nice to put outside the door. Nice, large size, too.
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase This rug is really beautiful. It is well made and adds an elegant touch to my entry.
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable & quality purchase The Huntington monogrammed entry door mat I sent to our daughter & son-in-law is a quality & handsome product for them to display at the front door of their new home. They really liked it! I was also pleased with your prompt dellivery during the holidays.
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Entry Mat This entry mat is very nice looking and of very good quality.
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review if Huntington Monogrammed mat Love this entry mat. I have a similar Frontgate mat indoors in front of the the entry in red. It looks great too. The 2 look awesome. The outdoor makes for a safer tread...Westwood, MA has 7 inches of snow and some ice. Once shoveled off, the mat sporting a Z , is dry:)
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift The quality and durability is great. I purchased two mats for gifts and have heard from both families that they receive compliments and questions about where they got the mats. The appearance makes a statement at the entrance of each home. Thank you-Frontgate!
Date published: 2013-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Rug We love this rug! Compliments galore and the quality is evident from the moment it is unwrapped. We would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Gorgeous! We are thrilled with the elegant presentation our Hutington Mongrammed Entry Mat makes to all who approach our front door. It really is the perfect accesory and sets the tone for entering our home. Great quality and very well priced.
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes great with Contemporary furniture The monogramed entry mat is very nice on my front porch area, the black area of the mat is in very good taste with my furniture, which is contemporary, Very pleased!!
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style & Grace A beautiful mat to dress up the front porch with. Very elegant.
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Bought this for my parents as a Christmas gift. They absolutely LOVED it. Very well made and very nice entry piece. Would buy again.
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rugs The monogrammed Huntington Rug is a welcome addition to the front entrance to our home. In fact, I liked the first one I ordered so much, that I reordered the second rug. The price was right also.
Date published: 2012-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from front door mat I love my Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat , it's classy and make my front entrance very stately. Thank you for shipping so guickly.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Entry rug This rug is as beautiful as it is online. I purchased one as a gift a year ago and it still looks like new. I like it so much I bought one for myself!! It's awesome!
Date published: 2012-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent door mat It looks exactly like the picture. Colors are vibrant and the quality is very good as well. I just expected it to be a little thicker, but love it anyway!
Date published: 2012-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Entry This entrance rug is even more beautiful than you expect. We've gotten many compliments on it from visitors. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs I have double entrance doors..I had ordered the larger mat...but realized that it was a bit of an overkill appearance wise....so exchanged it for the smaller version. It really is nice....and its flat....I previously had a coco mat....and I was always worried that someone would trip...because of the thickness...
Date published: 2012-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised I love my new entry rug. It looks too good to use outdoors. My guests have all complimented me on my new "beautiful rug".
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from attractive and practical love this front door mat. It is beautiful and functional. This is the second time I have bought one and I am always very pleased......I get many compliments from guests.
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing short of impressive. You never get a second chance to make a first impression. This welcome mat makes an impeccable first impression. It was delivered rolled up but flattened within two days. It is very easy to sweep and vacuum. I am looking forward to having this outside my front door for years to come.
Date published: 2012-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice monogrammed door mat Upscale looking mat with nice design. Very pleased! MW
Date published: 2012-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat Love it, love it, love it. Had planned to use it outside of the front door, but it is so pretty, I am using it inside instead.
Date published: 2012-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Huntington mat I ordered the mat for my front door. I've had a lot of compliments on it. It really adds an elegant touch to the front door! I think the single letter monogram makes a statement and the size is perfect. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huntington Entry Mat This mat is wonderful, it is great under the feet and the colors are true. It makes my front door area look Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2012-11-28
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_435
  • loc_, sid_43161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

It appears in the picture that the monogram is lighter than the surrounding black

and the reviews say the monogram faded. Is it the same color as the surrounding black and will it fade faster? Link to picture: https://www.frontgate.com/huntington-monogrammed-entry-mat/311894?categoryId=Strategy%20277&fromCart=true
Asked by: Cindy60
The black faded to weird purple in less than a year. It was a beautiful entry rug on arrival. Holds up in every other way for wear. Very disappointed.
Answered by: Tweet
Date published: 2016-12-17

Is it possible to purchase 2 more without the monogramfor my other doors? Maybe with a scroll or flower in the middle?

Asked by: nhensen1
I'm sure you can. But if you call frontgate they can answer your question.
Answered by: Pearl91
Date published: 2016-10-08

We just had a lot of rain and the mat appears to be retaining too much water. What should we do?

Asked by: lindareb
Use heavy towels to absorb as much water as possible by 'blotting'; don't twist or wring; then move rug to an area where it can thoroughly dry out while lying FLAT. Would NOT use the rug in an unprotected area where it would be subjected to direct sun, rain, snow, etc.
Answered by: Mamzie26
Date published: 2017-03-11

Christmas Shipping

Would like to order the Huntington Entry Mat for friends while it's on sale and I can get an additional 20% off ... but not have it delivered until mid-December. Is this possible?
Asked by: Brookyn
no thank you
Answered by: MissZ
Date published: 2013-10-21

Should I get a rug pad?

I live in an area that gets a lot of rain and I'm wondering if I need to purchase a rug pad to go with the rug -- any feedback is greatly appreciated. I purchased the 36x72 rug and it seems that if I do need a rug pad to go underneath, no one seems to sell them this large. Any suggestions?
Asked by: HurlburtHome
Thank you for your interest in the Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat. A rug pad is not required with this rug but is recommend to help with water drainage and holding the mat in place. We recommend using our Non-Slip Outdoor Rug & Mat Pad (61253) with this mat. For your 36" x 72" mat, we recommend ordering the 4' x 6' size pad and cutting it to fit your mat.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-04-11
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_, sid_43161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:43161-Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]