Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stately Very nice colors and excellent quality. Using inside my foyer instead of outside. November 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by monogrammed entry mat Frontgate order process and delivery are outstanding. Quality of the Huntington monogrammed entry mat is more than we expected. October 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huntington Entry Rug It is very beautiful and looks great in our entry way. September 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful Definitely a beautiful mat. Can we used indoors or out. September 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous This looks gorgeous on our front porch! We've had it about a month, and I love looking at it every time I go out the front door. It has a very stately appearance, and since I ordered it in a large size, it fills the space perfectly. The price was great, too. I would definitely recommend this to others! September 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Purchase Very nice front door mat. Good size and not too thick. September 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the rug!! I love my rug!!! It's beautiful and stylish!! The quality is awesome!! I would recommend it to anyone! This is my second rug they are very durable!!!! September 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent It gives my front door just what was needed. It looks very nice better then the picture on line. I am very happy with it. We had that big rain here in NJ and it still looks good. September 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by monogrammed rug we just recieved the rug and it is beautiful. My husband is the one that wanted it so he also said he really liked it. It is going to be used at the entry of our motor home so it will look great. September 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! I love this mat - it fits beautifully on my entry way porch and the color ( I chose black w/tan) is the perfect contrast to my brick. I've gotten so many compliments!! September 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real Estate Gift I own a Real Estate Company on Padre Island and this is the perfect closing gift for my Buyers - and they LOVE it - and, they think of me every single time they step on 'me'........... Thank you - great product!! September 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for our front entrance This rug blends well with the runner on our stairs which is close to the front door. Definately a great purchase! September 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pretty This is a very pretty mat that I don't quite trust to leave out for the winter (we get snow/ice). Pros: easy to clean- I just pick it up and shake it out- it's much lighter than the previous natural fiber mat we'd ordered so it's not that big a deal Cons: the black color we'd ordered shows the dirt so we shake it out daily. August 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even better than I thought This is a very attatractive mat. I put it on my front porch and it creates a great entrance. It presents better than it photographs. August 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Attractive The service exceeded our expectations and the mat looks exactly as represented. We are pleased with the purchase. The mat makes a good first impression. August 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Classic! We love the rug. I purchased it for our front door but it is too large. Be sure to measure your space. We are using by door coming in from the pool. It is great as it collects water from wet feet instead of tracking footprints to guest bathroom. August 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST LOOKING ENTRY MAT EVER This truly is the nicest entry mat I have found so far. I think it is elegant, plush and reasonably priced to say the least. I have purchased many entry mats but this is the best so far. August 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking entry rug Delivered on time a great looking great quality entry rug very nicely priced Thank you! July 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sets Stage I am very pleased with the Huntington Monogrammed Mat. It looks like a hand hooked mat that you would have indoors. I think it adds just the right amount of style to the entryway. July 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful The rug is beautiful in black and just what I expected. It makes a great statement. July 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This!!! Bought this rug in the green. It is very beautiful. I just can't put it outside because it is so beautiful. It will go on the other side of the front door, inside. Perfect there. July 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat big disappointment that it's not outdoor quality... no way should this product have long exposure to the elimantes. I'm very happy with quality (for indoor use), aesthetically and value. July 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Impression Very well designed. Draws the eye. Dresses up the front entry. June 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monogrammed Entry Mat Fab- loved it nice quality. I bought it in the green and it is a lovely sage green. It looks really rich and fits in my 1910 home nicely. June 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as expected The rug is lovely. Looks as I expected it to look. June 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Door mat I love this rug. It sits outside my front door entrance. It makes the entryway pop. It looks and feels so rich and expensive. I am very pleased, it was shipped and received very timely. Because I bought it for the outside, it picks up grass, etc. so I have even used my vacumn on it and it looks like brand new once again. The height of the pile is just right to feel luxurious but not high enough to trip over. I love this rug. June 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase I am happy with our rugs (we bought two of the same). They seem to be holding up perfectly fine and they are a nice addition to our home. We were going to go with the black but really glad we went with the light green. They look great. June 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by WELCOME This beautiful entrance mat says welcome to all that enter at your front door. It is so well made and so worth the price. This is our second mat we have bought from Frontgate, as the other just need to be replaced. So, welcome to our home!!!!!!! June 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! Loving my new entry mat. It's so pretty that I am ordering a companion rug to go inside the door. It's the perfect size for the entry and makes a bold statement. Sadly, my big dog loves it to, so it does require vacuuming since the black really shows. It is so nice I worry that it is not durable for the outdoors June 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply put--I love it!! I received my rug very quickly and was so happy that it was just as beautiful as it appeared in the catalog. It is suberbly contructed, and looks very elegant. June 5, 2011
  • 2016-06-27 T05:25:51.783-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_43161, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>
(10 Questions : 15 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
1 answer
Monogram placement
Customer avatar
by
md
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gronup is loaded.
Additional information about gronup could not be loaded.
I would like to place the mat lengthwise in my foyer, is it possible to place the monogram so it reads lengthwise.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
md
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gronup is loaded.
Additional information about gronup could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We cannot change the placement of the monogram on the Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat or any of our other monogrammed products.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
1 answer
outdoor mat
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lcstrauss is loaded.
Additional information about lcstrauss could not be loaded.
Can you make any of the Huntington monogramed mats to fit an elevator - I can get the exact size if you can do it. We would need 2 for our condo building.
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lcstrauss is loaded.
Additional information about lcstrauss could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Huntington Monogrammed Entry mat can not be made to order, all of the available sizes are listed on the product page.
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
3 answers
It appears in the picture that the monogram is lighter than the surrounding black
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy60 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy60 could not be loaded.
and the reviews say the monogram faded. Is it the same color as the surrounding black and will it fade faster?

Link to picture:
https://www.frontgate.com/huntington-monogrammed-entry-mat/311894?categoryId=Strategy%20277&fromCart=true
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy60 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy60 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat. Thecolor of the monogram is a slightly lighter color but it will not fade any quicker, it is a different color fiber.
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
It is a dark gray. I have the J monogram and its very basic. not as ornate as the M or W. I was a little disappointed.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about APJones is loaded.
Additional information about APJones could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The mat is black, white and beige and the monogram is grey. I would have preferred a black monogram myself, but that is how it comes. I suppose the grey initial is supposed to stand out, but I feel it takes away from the professional appearance of the rug.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Austin, Tx
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TXcustomer is loaded.
Additional information about TXcustomer could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
1 answer
what is the thickness of the Huntington Mat?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about brp311 is loaded.
Additional information about brp311 could not be loaded.
also can you tell me the mats that are 1/4 inch thick . The front door will not allow a thicker mat. Thanks
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about brp311 is loaded.
Additional information about brp311 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat is approximately 1/4" thick.
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+2points
3out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Has staff answer
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
1 answer
How do you clean mold off the bottom of this mat? I am extremely disappointed that we are having this issue with a mat that is on a covered porch.
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MELD is loaded.
Additional information about MELD could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MELD is loaded.
Additional information about MELD could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. To remove mildew from the Huntington Mat, you should first ensure that the mat is dry.

Mix equal parts of vinegar and water in a spray or utility bottle and shake the solution vigorously to blend.
Spray the mat where the mildew has formed; but do not saturate the mat. Use a sponge or soft scrub brush and rub the mat in a circular motion to disperse and spread the solution evenly. Rinse the sponge or scrub brush and then reapply solution as needed.
2 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
1out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
2 next>>
  • 2016-06-27 T05:24:51.530-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_43161, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:43161-Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???