Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 463.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Huntington mat I ordered the mat for my front door. I've had a lot of compliments on it. It really adds an elegant touch to the front door! I think the single letter monogram makes a statement and the size is perfect. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entry Mat Very nice, looks super.
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huntington Entry Mat This mat is wonderful, it is great under the feet and the colors are true. It makes my front door area look Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely done! I have been looking for a mat for our front door for some time. I have been watching and surfing the internet for good quality and good pricing. I finally found what I thought was both, when I came across your front door mat. I know a friend of mine has ordered one for her new home in Florida. Besides this mat we have ordered several other items which we are very pleased indeed!! Looking forward to making other purchases in the future.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elligant Entrance Beautiful design and looks lovely at the entrance into my front door. The handcraft is well designed which intrigued me to purchase this elegant item. Love it.
Date published: 2012-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Door mat This is our purchase of a second monogram door mat. We have had the first one for several years at our Indiana home. We purchased the second mat for our Arizona home, mostly because of the outstanding performance of the first rug. It is a upscale, beautiful monogram mat. We have purchased many items from Frontgate, because of the quality. This is a 5 star company.
Date published: 2012-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is the second of these mats that I have purchased. It is perfect for a covered but open area not an exposed area that will be directly subjected to rain. My first one is about 4 years old and still looks great.
Date published: 2012-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Front door monogrammed mat Love the door mat. This is my second time purchasing this item. After 5 years of it being outside it was looking worn. I loved it and had to replace it with the same. It looks great!
Date published: 2012-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this door mat! I love this doormat that now sits in front of my front door. It is a great size and beautiful with its coloring and initial. I have had so many others that just don't measure up to this one. I live in FL , and the weather is hard on doormats. I hope to love this for a long time!
Date published: 2012-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great The size and quality of mat was perfect for a medium to large front entry. Value is also good for the price.
Date published: 2012-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SWEET SALE!! PERFECT IN EVERY WAY... VERY RICH LOOKING...WORTH EVERY PENNY... I WOULD BUY AGAIN IN A HOT SECOND!!!
Date published: 2012-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Mat! I work for a homebuilder and we need mats last min for a very special housing event. I have ordered many items with Frontgate and knew right where to go. The mats came fast and in great shape. They a larger than a normal mat so they actually go all the way across the door area. They are thick and with stood over 5000 units of traffic walking on then both inside and out! Great quality, durability and they are beautiful!
Date published: 2012-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our second purchase of this product. It is a very good product.
Date published: 2012-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous mat I could not be more pleased with my new front door mat. It completely pulled together my front door area and looks like a million bucks. I have had several neighbors ask me where I got it already! When it wears out (which with it's quality won't be soon) I will definitely purchase another one! One note, it is not a weather-proof type mat. It is indoor carpet quality and I would not put it out exposed to direct elements.
Date published: 2012-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monogrammed Entry Mat I am doing some early Christmas shopping and took advantage of these entry mats. The arrived promptly and appear to be of very good quality. I look forward to giving them as gifts this Christmas.
Date published: 2012-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new Huntington Mat This mat is high quality and looks more expensive than it is. It really makes my front porch look more elegant, as well as welcoming.
Date published: 2012-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huntington Monogrammed entry mat I ordered my second mat just a week before having a party when I realized my old mongrammed mat was getting faded. It came when promised and it is even prettier than the old one! I am happy you still carry these beautiful mats! I have harsh sun on my front porch so I was not surprised it faded, but it did well for about 3 years.
Date published: 2012-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Monogrammed Rug Love the rug, it's very nice and almost everyone asks where I got it.
Date published: 2012-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice This is my second entry mat from Frontgate and it is even nicer than the last. The price and quality match. I spent a little more this time and it shows in the height of the loops and overall design. It feels lush when you step on it. I live in the AZ desert and will see how it holds up with the dust. The colors are brilliant and compliment our over sized wood front door and entry. A perfect match. Thank you Frontgate for another quality product.
Date published: 2012-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huntington Entry Mats I ordered two monogrammed mats for our newly painted home. They arrived very quickly and they are beautiful! They really make a statement at the front door and the colors are rich. I had read several comments about the monogram lettering being a problem, but my mats are perfect. I would recommend these mats if you are looking for something that says "Class" at your entry!
Date published: 2012-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice The rug is really nice. So far its very durable.
Date published: 2012-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat Very pleased with looks and quality of mat
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Love this mat... seems more like a rug than a mat. It feels so nice. Love the color. I have had several compliments on it already and I have only had it one week. It is an excellent example of the great quality products I expect from Frontgate.
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great purchase The appearance of the entry mat is lovely. It really dresses up the entry to my home. It seems to be of good quality however it is new and I don't know how durable it will be over time. I'm very glad I made this purchase.
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal Doormat We haven't had the item long enough to give an adequate review but our initial impression is quite satisfactory! It's a great looking welcome mat to dress up our entrance way. The quality seems to be superior.
Date published: 2012-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Entry Mat I was so surprised when I opened my new entry floor rug..it is more beautiful than I expected and well worth the money! I will keep shopping with you all due to the quality of your merchandise and the great service you provided me. Thank you so much!!!
Date published: 2012-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug Great product
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Gorgeous! I love it. Very good taste!
Date published: 2012-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and priced reasonably!
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Entry I am absolutely thrilled with my new entry mats. The Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mats are rich in color, a quality that is above and beyond any other mats that I have seen. They provide the perfect entrance to our home, setting the tone for what is within.
Date published: 2012-03-13
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_422
  • loc_, sid_43161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

It appears in the picture that the monogram is lighter than the surrounding black

and the reviews say the monogram faded. Is it the same color as the surrounding black and will it fade faster? Link to picture: https://www.frontgate.com/huntington-monogrammed-entry-mat/311894?categoryId=Strategy%20277&fromCart=true
Asked by: Cindy60
The black faded to weird purple in less than a year. It was a beautiful entry rug on arrival. Holds up in every other way for wear. Very disappointed.
Answered by: Tweet
Date published: 2016-12-17

Is it possible to purchase 2 more without the monogramfor my other doors? Maybe with a scroll or flower in the middle?

Asked by: nhensen1
I'm sure you can. But if you call frontgate they can answer your question.
Answered by: Pearl91
Date published: 2016-10-08

We just had a lot of rain and the mat appears to be retaining too much water. What should we do?

Asked by: lindareb
Use heavy towels to absorb as much water as possible by 'blotting'; don't twist or wring; then move rug to an area where it can thoroughly dry out while lying FLAT. Would NOT use the rug in an unprotected area where it would be subjected to direct sun, rain, snow, etc.
Answered by: Mamzie26
Date published: 2017-03-11

Christmas Shipping

Would like to order the Huntington Entry Mat for friends while it's on sale and I can get an additional 20% off ... but not have it delivered until mid-December. Is this possible?
Asked by: Brookyn
no thank you
Answered by: MissZ
Date published: 2013-10-21

Should I get a rug pad?

I live in an area that gets a lot of rain and I'm wondering if I need to purchase a rug pad to go with the rug -- any feedback is greatly appreciated. I purchased the 36x72 rug and it seems that if I do need a rug pad to go underneath, no one seems to sell them this large. Any suggestions?
Asked by: HurlburtHome
Thank you for your interest in the Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat. A rug pad is not required with this rug but is recommend to help with water drainage and holding the mat in place. We recommend using our Non-Slip Outdoor Rug & Mat Pad (61253) with this mat. For your 36" x 72" mat, we recommend ordering the 4' x 6' size pad and cutting it to fit your mat.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-04-11
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_, sid_43161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:43161-Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]