Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product so far The quality of the mat was more than I expected. It was delivered within a couple of days. I loved it. I gave to my son and his wife as a gift. December 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mat! Love love love the Hunington mat. As always, Frontgate quality is superior. Beautiful and very classic looking outside my front door. December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huntington Mongrammed Entry Mat I was very pleased with the entry mat. In fact, it was more striking than it appeared in the catalog. This is my second entry mat to purchase from FrontGate and the previous one was good for at least 4 years. The quality is superb. I highly recommend this entry mat to anyone that is considering purchasing it. December 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this rug! A beautiful entry rug that is very good quality! We get lots of compliments on it! December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful!! Mat is lovely. I bought the black one since our entry door is black and this mat really compliments it. Typical Frontgate great quality! December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liked very much. The entry mat we purchased is beautiful & enhances our front door entrance so much. The size is perfect & with the monogramme people will know they are at the right place! December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! Love this mat. It makes a beautiful entrance into our home. Probably the best deal at this price of anything I have purchased for my home. It is not receiving direct sun, as it is under a covered porch, so I cannot speak to its fading. December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stately Very nice colors and excellent quality. Using inside my foyer instead of outside. November 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by monogrammed entry mat Frontgate order process and delivery are outstanding. Quality of the Huntington monogrammed entry mat is more than we expected. October 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huntington Entry Rug It is very beautiful and looks great in our entry way. September 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful Definitely a beautiful mat. Can we used indoors or out. September 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous This looks gorgeous on our front porch! We've had it about a month, and I love looking at it every time I go out the front door. It has a very stately appearance, and since I ordered it in a large size, it fills the space perfectly. The price was great, too. I would definitely recommend this to others! September 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Purchase Very nice front door mat. Good size and not too thick. September 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the rug!! I love my rug!!! It's beautiful and stylish!! The quality is awesome!! I would recommend it to anyone! This is my second rug they are very durable!!!! September 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent It gives my front door just what was needed. It looks very nice better then the picture on line. I am very happy with it. We had that big rain here in NJ and it still looks good. September 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by monogrammed rug we just recieved the rug and it is beautiful. My husband is the one that wanted it so he also said he really liked it. It is going to be used at the entry of our motor home so it will look great. September 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! I love this mat - it fits beautifully on my entry way porch and the color ( I chose black w/tan) is the perfect contrast to my brick. I've gotten so many compliments!! September 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real Estate Gift I own a Real Estate Company on Padre Island and this is the perfect closing gift for my Buyers - and they LOVE it - and, they think of me every single time they step on 'me'........... Thank you - great product!! September 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for our front entrance This rug blends well with the runner on our stairs which is close to the front door. Definately a great purchase! September 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pretty This is a very pretty mat that I don't quite trust to leave out for the winter (we get snow/ice). Pros: easy to clean- I just pick it up and shake it out- it's much lighter than the previous natural fiber mat we'd ordered so it's not that big a deal Cons: the black color we'd ordered shows the dirt so we shake it out daily. August 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even better than I thought This is a very attatractive mat. I put it on my front porch and it creates a great entrance. It presents better than it photographs. August 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Attractive The service exceeded our expectations and the mat looks exactly as represented. We are pleased with the purchase. The mat makes a good first impression. August 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Classic! We love the rug. I purchased it for our front door but it is too large. Be sure to measure your space. We are using by door coming in from the pool. It is great as it collects water from wet feet instead of tracking footprints to guest bathroom. August 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST LOOKING ENTRY MAT EVER This truly is the nicest entry mat I have found so far. I think it is elegant, plush and reasonably priced to say the least. I have purchased many entry mats but this is the best so far. August 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking entry rug Delivered on time a great looking great quality entry rug very nicely priced Thank you! July 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sets Stage I am very pleased with the Huntington Monogrammed Mat. It looks like a hand hooked mat that you would have indoors. I think it adds just the right amount of style to the entryway. July 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful The rug is beautiful in black and just what I expected. It makes a great statement. July 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This!!! Bought this rug in the green. It is very beautiful. I just can't put it outside because it is so beautiful. It will go on the other side of the front door, inside. Perfect there. July 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat big disappointment that it's not outdoor quality... no way should this product have long exposure to the elimantes. I'm very happy with quality (for indoor use), aesthetically and value. July 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Impression Very well designed. Draws the eye. Dresses up the front entry. June 30, 2011
  • 2016-08-28 T11:48:18.160-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_410, tr_410
  • loc_en_US, sid_43161, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>
(10 Questions : 16 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
4 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about nhensen1 is loaded.
Additional information about nhensen1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I'm sure you can. But if you call frontgate they can answer your question.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
New Jersey
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Pearl91 is loaded.
Additional information about Pearl91 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
no thanks
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MissZ is loaded.
Additional information about MissZ could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in this item. Unfortunately, this item is only available with the monogram letter. Our Wingate Door Mat (48994) is available without a monogram.
4 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DSFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about DSFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
and the reviews say the monogram faded. Is it the same color as the surrounding black and will it fade faster?

Link to picture:
https://www.frontgate.com/huntington-monogrammed-entry-mat/311894?categoryId=Strategy%20277&fromCart=true
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy60 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy60 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat. Thecolor of the monogram is a slightly lighter color but it will not fade any quicker, it is a different color fiber.
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The mat is black, white and beige and the monogram is grey. I would have preferred a black monogram myself, but that is how it comes. I suppose the grey initial is supposed to stand out, but I feel it takes away from the professional appearance of the rug.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Austin, Tx
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TXcustomer is loaded.
Additional information about TXcustomer could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
It is a dark gray. I have the J monogram and its very basic. not as ornate as the M or W. I was a little disappointed.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about APJones is loaded.
Additional information about APJones could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
2 answers
Christmas Shipping
Would like to order the Huntington Entry Mat for friends while it's on sale and I can get an additional 20% off ... but not have it delivered until mid-December. Is this possible?
3 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Brookyn is loaded.
Additional information about Brookyn could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. Unfortunately, we are not able to hold orders to be delivered at a later date. Once the order is placed, the item will ship based on the availability of the item. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
3 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
no thank you
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MissZ is loaded.
Additional information about MissZ could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
3 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lindareb is loaded.
Additional information about lindareb could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I've had several of these large mats for the last 8 years and they are exposed to the full weather. Mine gets soaked with every rain and is extremely heavy (my wife, so she says, can't even lift it). When it stops raining, I just hang mine on the fence and it dries out in about two days. Lucky for me, Austin,Texas has been in a drought situation for the last several years, LOL.
Length of Ownership: 6-10 years
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Austin, Tx
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TXcustomer is loaded.
Additional information about TXcustomer could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat. Try draping the mat over something to allow the water to drain off. This will also help the may dry quicker as well.
3 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MZFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MZFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
3 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Rochester, MN, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 2guls is loaded.
Additional information about 2guls could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. Unfortunately, this mat is not available without a letter monogram. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
3 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-08-28 T11:47:03.004-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_43161, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:43161-Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???