Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 445.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monogrammed Entry Mat I am doing some early Christmas shopping and took advantage of these entry mats. The arrived promptly and appear to be of very good quality. I look forward to giving them as gifts this Christmas.
Date published: 2012-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new Huntington Mat This mat is high quality and looks more expensive than it is. It really makes my front porch look more elegant, as well as welcoming.
Date published: 2012-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huntington Monogrammed entry mat I ordered my second mat just a week before having a party when I realized my old mongrammed mat was getting faded. It came when promised and it is even prettier than the old one! I am happy you still carry these beautiful mats! I have harsh sun on my front porch so I was not surprised it faded, but it did well for about 3 years.
Date published: 2012-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Monogrammed Rug Love the rug, it's very nice and almost everyone asks where I got it.
Date published: 2012-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice This is my second entry mat from Frontgate and it is even nicer than the last. The price and quality match. I spent a little more this time and it shows in the height of the loops and overall design. It feels lush when you step on it. I live in the AZ desert and will see how it holds up with the dust. The colors are brilliant and compliment our over sized wood front door and entry. A perfect match. Thank you Frontgate for another quality product.
Date published: 2012-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huntington Entry Mats I ordered two monogrammed mats for our newly painted home. They arrived very quickly and they are beautiful! They really make a statement at the front door and the colors are rich. I had read several comments about the monogram lettering being a problem, but my mats are perfect. I would recommend these mats if you are looking for something that says "Class" at your entry!
Date published: 2012-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice The rug is really nice. So far its very durable.
Date published: 2012-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat Very pleased with looks and quality of mat
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Love this mat... seems more like a rug than a mat. It feels so nice. Love the color. I have had several compliments on it already and I have only had it one week. It is an excellent example of the great quality products I expect from Frontgate.
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great purchase The appearance of the entry mat is lovely. It really dresses up the entry to my home. It seems to be of good quality however it is new and I don't know how durable it will be over time. I'm very glad I made this purchase.
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal Doormat We haven't had the item long enough to give an adequate review but our initial impression is quite satisfactory! It's a great looking welcome mat to dress up our entrance way. The quality seems to be superior.
Date published: 2012-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Entry Mat I was so surprised when I opened my new entry floor rug..it is more beautiful than I expected and well worth the money! I will keep shopping with you all due to the quality of your merchandise and the great service you provided me. Thank you so much!!!
Date published: 2012-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug Great product
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Gorgeous! I love it. Very good taste!
Date published: 2012-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and priced reasonably!
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Entry I am absolutely thrilled with my new entry mats. The Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mats are rich in color, a quality that is above and beyond any other mats that I have seen. They provide the perfect entrance to our home, setting the tone for what is within.
Date published: 2012-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds class to my husband's office entry I purchased this rug for my husband's CPA home office entry. It sits right outside his doorway. The monogram adds class to the rug. It has been caught in a rain storm and held up beautifully. I just blotted it with some bath towels and laid it flat to dry in the sun. It looks as good as new again.
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING WE BOUGHT THIS FOR OUR FRONT PORCH AT HOME. IT'S STUNNING AND MAKES QUITE A STATEMENT. VERY IMPRESSIVE !!! FRONTGATE IS A FIRST CLASS OPERATION, FROM THE PURCHASE EXPERIENCE, TO DELIVERY AND CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Entry Rug 100% satisfied. Quality, Great Design. Adds pizazz to entry!!!!
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Very elegand on the front entrance of the house.
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful outdoor rug Great rug just as described Very deep rich colors.
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product and services Good quality product, timely delivery and reasonable cost.
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive Rug While this mat is described very well in the online catalog, it exceeded my expectations. It is well-made and makes a great impression at my doorway. If only all products ordered online proved to be so nice!
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great First Impression! I bought a personalized entry mat for my brother as a house warming gift. He LOVED it. The colors are perfect for the enry of his lovely new home. He is thrilled with the gift! It adds even more beauty to the entrance to the home.
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mat is gorgeous! This mat is very high qualify and looks amazing! Am very pleased with the purchase and would highly recommend to anyonw!
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rug! Bought this for my daughter's new house. Nice quality and makes her entrance way look beautiful!
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is a beautiful mat. I got one for my parents and then one for me. It is not, however an outdoor mat as pictured. I will use it in my kitchen in front of the sink instead of at the front door as planned.
Date published: 2012-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Gorgeous rug for the front door. Really gives the front entry a warm, formal look. So much better than the straw mats! Thank you again Frontgate for another high quality, gorgeous product!
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Rug I'm waiting for the spring/summer season to use this rug. It is a beautiful looking rug and will be a nice addition to our entryway.
Date published: 2012-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice quality This mat is a very nice quality as I expected from Frontgate. Just put it outside under my covered entryway & now just need to see how it holds up to Colorado winters. Went over to my neighbor's house last week & she had the exact same rug!! Also bought the red version for Christmas.
Date published: 2012-01-11
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_408
  • loc_, sid_43161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

It appears in the picture that the monogram is lighter than the surrounding black

and the reviews say the monogram faded. Is it the same color as the surrounding black and will it fade faster? Link to picture: https://www.frontgate.com/huntington-monogrammed-entry-mat/311894?categoryId=Strategy%20277&fromCart=true
Asked by: Cindy60
The black faded to weird purple in less than a year. It was a beautiful entry rug on arrival. Holds up in every other way for wear. Very disappointed.
Answered by: Tweet
Date published: 2016-12-17

Is it possible to purchase 2 more without the monogramfor my other doors? Maybe with a scroll or flower in the middle?

Asked by: nhensen1
I'm sure you can. But if you call frontgate they can answer your question.
Answered by: Pearl91
Date published: 2016-10-08

We just had a lot of rain and the mat appears to be retaining too much water. What should we do?

Asked by: lindareb
Use heavy towels to absorb as much water as possible by 'blotting'; don't twist or wring; then move rug to an area where it can thoroughly dry out while lying FLAT. Would NOT use the rug in an unprotected area where it would be subjected to direct sun, rain, snow, etc.
Answered by: Mamzie26
Date published: 2017-01-09

Christmas Shipping

Would like to order the Huntington Entry Mat for friends while it's on sale and I can get an additional 20% off ... but not have it delivered until mid-December. Is this possible?
Asked by: Brookyn
no thank you
Answered by: MissZ
Date published: 2013-10-21

what is the thickness of the Huntington Mat?

also can you tell me the mats that are 1/4 inch thick . The front door will not allow a thicker mat. Thanks
Asked by: brp311
I am estimating but I'd say less than 1/2".
Answered by: KBmom01
Date published: 2017-01-21
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_, sid_43161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:43161-Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]