Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 397 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleased Very nice quality and makes for a rich looking enterence. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great housewarming gift Purchased this mat and could't be more pleased. The colors are great and as a housewarming gift it was perfect, especially since the initial could be placed on it. Can't comment on the durability since it is not for me but the quality and appearance was great. January 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Entry Rug We have double doors on our new home and all of the welcome mats at the local vendors were too small. This mat is excellent quality and looks wonderful at the front door. Thank you! August 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful door mats Purchased large and small mats for double and single door entries in courtyard. Think they are beautiful. they add that touch of importance to the entrance. Design and texture is very good. Slight criticism on monogram as initial less prevalent than supposed. However would definitely recommend for looks and quality. Too new to comment on durability, but think it will last at least as long as any other in our desert sun. August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I am very happy with this mat. It looks great and fits perfectly next to my front door. I would not hesitate to use it indoors by the front door and the price was so good for a monogrammed mat. What you see in the photo is exactly what you get. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect addition to entry absolutely just what the entry needed..disliked the heavy coco mats..this mat is truly lovely. adds elegance front door. plus the price was wonderful..looks much more expensive. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality Definitely a quality product that is true to the picture on-line. I was hopeful, as I have ordered other "coco" mats from Frontgate and found them lower quality. The quality of this Huntington mat is terrific. I ordered the larger one for my front door, and am ordering the smaller one for my garage door next. Best! November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Mat with a Touch of Class If you want a quality custom mat that is truly nice enough to accompany the antique Persian rugs indoors with purpose being an outdoor mat, this is it! I had to double check the description after receiving it because it is the nicest outdoor mat I have ever owned (and I've had some quality and pricey mats over the years). With my fingers crossed, I am going to leave it outdoors in the brick open air entry room. If it is as easy to clean and doesn't have the issues that an indoor rug would have outdoors, then I will wear it out and most likely buy again. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased w/this purchase I depend so much on others reviews, that I feel obligated to contribute. So often you only hear from reviewers that have encountered a problem, but there are no problems to report. Delivery was expedient; the mat is beautiful and very good quality, it lays flat on the porch. I'm very glad I went with this purchase...no regrets. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks like an indoor mat but for outdoors! Our mat shipped very quickly and it is very attractive however, when it arrived it smelled so bad my husband wanted me to send it back. I put it outside our double door front stoop and it looks awesome. The smell was gone by the next morning and we really like the door mat now. It's perfect! Glad I bought it! July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huntington door mat I purchased this mat for my front door and love it! The colors are much richer than the photo shows which makes it even more inviting to your front door. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Entry Mat I purchased the smaller entry mat for my home over 6 years ago and to this day this mat still looks beautiful! I'm impressed with how well the quality has held up over the years considering it's been out in the hot California sun and even through rain spells. I recently purchased a second one for my new home, and I know I will enjoy it for many years to come. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by classy I purchased for my wife for Christmas as a surprise...several compliments since we have put it out. Classy and elegant, and oh yea pratical also. Frontgate means quality to me. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift idea Got this for my future son in law for Christmas. It was a nice surprise and looks great in front of their door. It would be a perfect wedding ,shower, hostess, or thank you gift. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Rug Very well made and looks beautiful in my entry way. The rug is very exquisite and the colors are very vibrant. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, and great quality! I ordered two of this item; one for me and one for a gift. They arrived in two days! I unfurled mine, and immediately put it at my front door. It looks regal - and is so very functional. The couple receiving the one as a gift were extremely pleased. This was a very good purchase. I highly recommend this item to anyone looking for quality and style! January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gifts I purchased an initialed front door mat and a porch planter for Christmas gifts for my son and daughter-in-law. I was so pleased with the look and quality of the products. I couldn't wait for Christmas morning to give them the gifts. They were just beautiful. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful mat! I love this door mat. The quality is excellent. I bought it as a gift for my parents and they liked it so much that my father said it was too nice to put outside the door. Nice, large size, too. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase This rug is really beautiful. It is well made and adds an elegant touch to my entry. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dependable & quality purchase The Huntington monogrammed entry door mat I sent to our daughter & son-in-law is a quality & handsome product for them to display at the front door of their new home. They really liked it! I was also pleased with your prompt dellivery during the holidays. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Entry Mat This entry mat is very nice looking and of very good quality. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review if Huntington Monogrammed mat Love this entry mat. I have a similar Frontgate mat indoors in front of the the entry in red. It looks great too. The 2 look awesome. The outdoor makes for a safer tread...Westwood, MA has 7 inches of snow and some ice. Once shoveled off, the mat sporting a Z , is dry:) January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gift The quality and durability is great. I purchased two mats for gifts and have heard from both families that they receive compliments and questions about where they got the mats. The appearance makes a statement at the entrance of each home. Thank you-Frontgate! January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Rug We love this rug! Compliments galore and the quality is evident from the moment it is unwrapped. We would highly recommend this product. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Gorgeous! We are thrilled with the elegant presentation our Hutington Mongrammed Entry Mat makes to all who approach our front door. It really is the perfect accesory and sets the tone for entering our home. Great quality and very well priced. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goes great with Contemporary furniture The monogramed entry mat is very nice on my front porch area, the black area of the mat is in very good taste with my furniture, which is contemporary, Very pleased!! December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Style & Grace A beautiful mat to dress up the front porch with. Very elegant. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! Bought this for my parents as a Christmas gift. They absolutely LOVED it. Very well made and very nice entry piece. Would buy again. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by rugs The monogrammed Huntington Rug is a welcome addition to the front entrance to our home. In fact, I liked the first one I ordered so much, that I reordered the second rug. The price was right also. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by front door mat I love my Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat , it's classy and make my front entrance very stately. Thank you for shipping so guickly. December 20, 2012
  • 2016-05-22 T05:29:18.542-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_397, tr_397
  • loc_en_US, sid_43161, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
(10 Questions : 15 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
1 answer
Monogram placement
Customer avatar
by
md
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gronup is loaded.
Additional information about gronup could not be loaded.
I would like to place the mat lengthwise in my foyer, is it possible to place the monogram so it reads lengthwise.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
md
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gronup is loaded.
Additional information about gronup could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We cannot change the placement of the monogram on the Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat or any of our other monogrammed products.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
1 answer
outdoor mat
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lcstrauss is loaded.
Additional information about lcstrauss could not be loaded.
Can you make any of the Huntington monogramed mats to fit an elevator - I can get the exact size if you can do it. We would need 2 for our condo building.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lcstrauss is loaded.
Additional information about lcstrauss could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Huntington Monogrammed Entry mat can not be made to order, all of the available sizes are listed on the product page.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
3 answers
It appears in the picture that the monogram is lighter than the surrounding black
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy60 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy60 could not be loaded.
and the reviews say the monogram faded. Is it the same color as the surrounding black and will it fade faster?

Link to picture:
https://www.frontgate.com/huntington-monogrammed-entry-mat/311894?categoryId=Strategy%20277&fromCart=true
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy60 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy60 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat. Thecolor of the monogram is a slightly lighter color but it will not fade any quicker, it is a different color fiber.
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
It is a dark gray. I have the J monogram and its very basic. not as ornate as the M or W. I was a little disappointed.
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about APJones is loaded.
Additional information about APJones could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The mat is black, white and beige and the monogram is grey. I would have preferred a black monogram myself, but that is how it comes. I suppose the grey initial is supposed to stand out, but I feel it takes away from the professional appearance of the rug.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Austin, Tx
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TXcustomer is loaded.
Additional information about TXcustomer could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
1 answer
what is the thickness of the Huntington Mat?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about brp311 is loaded.
Additional information about brp311 could not be loaded.
also can you tell me the mats that are 1/4 inch thick . The front door will not allow a thicker mat. Thanks
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about brp311 is loaded.
Additional information about brp311 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat is approximately 1/4" thick.
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+2points
3out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Has staff answer
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
1 answer
How do you clean mold off the bottom of this mat? I am extremely disappointed that we are having this issue with a mat that is on a covered porch.
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MELD is loaded.
Additional information about MELD could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MELD is loaded.
Additional information about MELD could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. To remove mildew from the Huntington Mat, you should first ensure that the mat is dry.

Mix equal parts of vinegar and water in a spray or utility bottle and shake the solution vigorously to blend.
Spray the mat where the mildew has formed; but do not saturate the mat. Use a sponge or soft scrub brush and rub the mat in a circular motion to disperse and spread the solution evenly. Rinse the sponge or scrub brush and then reapply solution as needed.
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
1out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
2 next>>
  • 2016-05-22 T05:28:32.563-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_43161, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:43161-Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???