Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 397 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Entry Mat I was so surprised when I opened my new entry floor rug..it is more beautiful than I expected and well worth the money! I will keep shopping with you all due to the quality of your merchandise and the great service you provided me. Thank you so much!!! May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Gorgeous! I love it. Very good taste! April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Entry I am absolutely thrilled with my new entry mats. The Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mats are rich in color, a quality that is above and beyond any other mats that I have seen. They provide the perfect entrance to our home, setting the tone for what is within. March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adds class to my husband's office entry I purchased this rug for my husband's CPA home office entry. It sits right outside his doorway. The monogram adds class to the rug. It has been caught in a rain storm and held up beautifully. I just blotted it with some bath towels and laid it flat to dry in the sun. It looks as good as new again. March 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by STUNNING WE BOUGHT THIS FOR OUR FRONT PORCH AT HOME. IT'S STUNNING AND MAKES QUITE A STATEMENT. VERY IMPRESSIVE !!! FRONTGATE IS A FIRST CLASS OPERATION, FROM THE PURCHASE EXPERIENCE, TO DELIVERY AND CUSTOMER SERVICE. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Entry Rug 100% satisfied. Quality, Great Design. Adds pizazz to entry!!!! February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful outdoor rug Great rug just as described Very deep rich colors. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product and services Good quality product, timely delivery and reasonable cost. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive Rug While this mat is described very well in the online catalog, it exceeded my expectations. It is well-made and makes a great impression at my doorway. If only all products ordered online proved to be so nice! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great First Impression! I bought a personalized entry mat for my brother as a house warming gift. He LOVED it. The colors are perfect for the enry of his lovely new home. He is thrilled with the gift! It adds even more beauty to the entrance to the home. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This mat is gorgeous! This mat is very high qualify and looks amazing! Am very pleased with the purchase and would highly recommend to anyonw! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Rug! Bought this for my daughter's new house. Nice quality and makes her entrance way look beautiful! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful This is a beautiful mat. I got one for my parents and then one for me. It is not, however an outdoor mat as pictured. I will use it in my kitchen in front of the sink instead of at the front door as planned. January 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! Gorgeous rug for the front door. Really gives the front entry a warm, formal look. So much better than the straw mats! Thank you again Frontgate for another high quality, gorgeous product! January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Rug I'm waiting for the spring/summer season to use this rug. It is a beautiful looking rug and will be a nice addition to our entryway. January 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice quality This mat is a very nice quality as I expected from Frontgate. Just put it outside under my covered entryway & now just need to see how it holds up to Colorado winters. Went over to my neighbor's house last week & she had the exact same rug!! Also bought the red version for Christmas. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning statement!! This doormat complements our front entrance in a big way! Its generous size and bold, but tasteful design, make it a winner! The quality and construction seem superior, but I would not recommend it for entryways that are open to the elements. January 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful + Quality I have purchased two of these mats. They are a beautiful accent to any home. So beautiful, in fact, that my first one was actually stolen. I ordered a replacement mat right away! January 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huntington entry mat This mat adds beauty to my entryway. Everyone visiting over the holidays remarked on its beauty. It is too new to comment on its durability. January 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD MATT NICE DURABLE THIN MATT. LOOKS VER PROFESSIONAL AND COLORS ARE TRUE . December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift Received this as a Christmas present. Looks too nice to be put outside, but I'm assured it does go on the porch in front of the door. It will be placed there soon. Just hope the winter weather we're sure to have doesn't mess it up. December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product so far The quality of the mat was more than I expected. It was delivered within a couple of days. I loved it. I gave to my son and his wife as a gift. December 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mat! Love love love the Hunington mat. As always, Frontgate quality is superior. Beautiful and very classic looking outside my front door. December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huntington Mongrammed Entry Mat I was very pleased with the entry mat. In fact, it was more striking than it appeared in the catalog. This is my second entry mat to purchase from FrontGate and the previous one was good for at least 4 years. The quality is superb. I highly recommend this entry mat to anyone that is considering purchasing it. December 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this rug! A beautiful entry rug that is very good quality! We get lots of compliments on it! December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful!! Mat is lovely. I bought the black one since our entry door is black and this mat really compliments it. Typical Frontgate great quality! December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liked very much. The entry mat we purchased is beautiful & enhances our front door entrance so much. The size is perfect & with the monogramme people will know they are at the right place! December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! Love this mat. It makes a beautiful entrance into our home. Probably the best deal at this price of anything I have purchased for my home. It is not receiving direct sun, as it is under a covered porch, so I cannot speak to its fading. December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stately Very nice colors and excellent quality. Using inside my foyer instead of outside. November 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by monogrammed entry mat Frontgate order process and delivery are outstanding. Quality of the Huntington monogrammed entry mat is more than we expected. October 25, 2011
  • 2016-05-02 T05:54:19.550-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_397, tr_397
  • loc_en_US, sid_43161, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>
(10 Questions : 15 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
1 answer

Monogram placement

Customer avatar
by
md
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gronup is loaded.
Additional information about gronup could not be loaded.
I would like to place the mat lengthwise in my foyer, is it possible to place the monogram so it reads lengthwise.
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
md
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gronup is loaded.
Additional information about gronup could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We cannot change the placement of the monogram on the Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat or any of our other monogrammed products.
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
1 answer

outdoor mat

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lcstrauss is loaded.
Additional information about lcstrauss could not be loaded.
Can you make any of the Huntington monogramed mats to fit an elevator - I can get the exact size if you can do it. We would need 2 for our condo building.
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lcstrauss is loaded.
Additional information about lcstrauss could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Huntington Monogrammed Entry mat can not be made to order, all of the available sizes are listed on the product page.
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
3 answers

It appears in the picture that the monogram is lighter than the surrounding black

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy60 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy60 could not be loaded.
and the reviews say the monogram faded. Is it the same color as the surrounding black and will it fade faster?

Link to picture:
https://www.frontgate.com/huntington-monogrammed-entry-mat/311894?categoryId=Strategy%20277&fromCart=true
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy60 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy60 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat. Thecolor of the monogram is a slightly lighter color but it will not fade any quicker, it is a different color fiber.
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
It is a dark gray. I have the J monogram and its very basic. not as ornate as the M or W. I was a little disappointed.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about APJones is loaded.
Additional information about APJones could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The mat is black, white and beige and the monogram is grey. I would have preferred a black monogram myself, but that is how it comes. I suppose the grey initial is supposed to stand out, but I feel it takes away from the professional appearance of the rug.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Austin, Tx
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TXcustomer is loaded.
Additional information about TXcustomer could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
1 answer

what is the thickness of the Huntington Mat?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about brp311 is loaded.
Additional information about brp311 could not be loaded.
also can you tell me the mats that are 1/4 inch thick . The front door will not allow a thicker mat. Thanks
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about brp311 is loaded.
Additional information about brp311 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat is approximately 1/4" thick.
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+2points
3out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Has staff answer
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
1 answer

How do you clean mold off the bottom of this mat? I am extremely disappointed that we are having this issue with a mat that is on a covered porch.

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MELD is loaded.
Additional information about MELD could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MELD is loaded.
Additional information about MELD could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. To remove mildew from the Huntington Mat, you should first ensure that the mat is dry.

Mix equal parts of vinegar and water in a spray or utility bottle and shake the solution vigorously to blend.
Spray the mat where the mildew has formed; but do not saturate the mat. Use a sponge or soft scrub brush and rub the mat in a circular motion to disperse and spread the solution evenly. Rinse the sponge or scrub brush and then reapply solution as needed.
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
1out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
2 next>>
  • 2016-05-02 T05:48:48.216-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_43161, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:43161-Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???