Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Outdoor Living
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat 4.3 5 336 366
Exactly what I was looking for! I have been searching for 5 years for an estate sized entry rug with smokey blue and beige tones. This rug is EXACTLY what I was looking for and had almost given up on ever finding. Thank you for a rug that is both elegant and practical for our entry. March 19, 2011
"Nice Rug" This rug looks nice, but it doesn't strike me as being very sturdy for outdoors. I was thinking it would be more of a "mat"...thicker, more sturdy of look and feel. I have it on my front porch which gets a lot of sun during the day - the initial seems to be fading - it seems that it is becoming a different black from the rest of the rug. We'll see how long it lasts... March 19, 2011
Lovely Rug Great accent rug for by the door ~ quality workmanship and letter just makes it extra special! March 18, 2011
Unquestionably a Top-Quality Welcome! As I have had other Frontgate Entry Mats prior to this one, they are always and absolutely the best I have ever purchased anywhere. They are nearly indestructable but do not reveal that secret. Instead, Frontgate oozes top quality and a royal presence! March 18, 2011
Great Entry Way Mat Had been looking for a long time for a great front entry mat -- am so pleased I found this great looking rug. It just makes my entry way so special. Thank you. March 18, 2011
Love this rug Best value and great quality in a rug! totally recommend it!! March 18, 2011
Great Door Mat Love this new door mat! It is even more comfortable than I imagined! Great buy too! March 17, 2011
Never made it into my house! Hello; my review is simple & forthright. I loved the Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat, so much, that I opened it on the front poarch & placed it in front of the door, "immediately!" I've also asked my guest "NOT" to wipe their feet on it, as it looks too good for that (LOL)! March 16, 2011
huntington monogrammed entry mat Wife says it is beautiful and perfect for our front door. Says it makes the front entrance look formal . It also was a great deal Thanks March 16, 2011
Very pleased I purchased the Huntington Monogrammed door mat after searching the stores and not finding anything to fit the door entrance they were all to small and not to attractive. With the door mat I purchased through you it looks like it was meant to be, perfect size and complements the house perfectly. March 15, 2011
Quite pleased! Very pleased with the quality of the entry mat. Although currently using it outside, it seems it is also eloquent enough to use inside. Hopefully durability claims will hold-up, but only time will tell. Using it under an overhang so water durability should not be an issue. I would not recommend implementation in a "fully" weather exposed area. March 15, 2011
Excellent quality welcome mat Got a great sale price on this item, but after seeing it in person I wouldn't mind paying full price. it is truly exquisite!! Thanks March 15, 2011
Excellent Entry The monogrammed entry mat is absolutely beautiful and makes a warm, inviting personalized entry at our front door. The delivery was prompt and the product certainly met its advertised qualities. Love it!! March 15, 2011
Loved the entry mat The mat arrived way more quickly than we imagined, given it was monogramed. Color was true to the picture and the quality was good. We are very please with our purchase. March 15, 2011
good quality Have only had in place in sheltered entry for a month in mild weather, therefore unsure of durability. The finishing on back is very well done and looks similar to interior rugs. Colors are deep in the black selection. Received complements as really dresses up the entry. wished it would have been in a raspberry/burgundy color to blend with house more. March 14, 2011
First purchase I was disappointed in the fact that even though the mat was under a porch it still absorbed a lot of water. It appeared to "wick" the rain water and had to be picked up and hung over the bannister for a couple of days to dry. It appeard to loose it's shape after hanging on the bannister. This mat should have a rubber backing to help keep it dry. March 13, 2011
Monogrammed entry mat A handsome door mat. To be used inside or out. When I saw the quality I decided to use it inside. Would most definitely recommend March 13, 2011
Nice rug Beautiful rug, nice price too. It looks and feels like an indoor rug, so much so that I called customer service to verify that it was an outdoor rug. So far, it is great, but we'll see how it holds up. It does not appear durable enough for outdoors. March 12, 2011
Great Purchase We purchased this for our son for his Christmas gift..was not sure if he would like it. He absolutely loved it. It looks wonderful outside of his entry door which is a double door entry...I purchased the largest size and it fits perfectly in the area. It really finishes the "look" into the home...it also has the approval of my three granddaughters--they think its "cool". What more of a review can you ask for :) March 12, 2011
love it this mat came within two days of ordering it and has been fantastic so far. March 10, 2011
Outdoor mats The monogrammed entry mats were beautiful. They really accent our front and side door entrances. March 10, 2011
Entry Rug Love it! This outdoor rug makes a real statement at the front door and guests have raved over how great it looks. It has the look of an elegant indoor rug rather than an ordinary welcome mat. My designer friend has one and I immediately ordered one after seeing how fantastic hers looked. March 9, 2011
One of best purchases The Mat was being sent to the wrong address and when I called about it, the lady said she would try and intercept the delivery and re-route to correct address. This was successfully done. I really appreciated her efforts and help. I call that Great Customer Service. Thanks and keep up the good work !!! I also like the quality of all of your products. March 7, 2011
WONDERFUL ENTRYWAY MAT Its absolutely gorgeous, much nicer than I anticipated! Vibrant color, well made, looks very expensive. Looks wonderful at our front door to welcome guests!!! March 5, 2011
Best entry Mat Ever! This mat does not disappoint. It is sturdy, good looking and holds it color. It is not too light and grabs the dirt while looking fabulous! The the price is right too! March 4, 2011
Affordable and Classy Looks elegant and priced right ... good quality and sharp color contrast. I would buy another... March 4, 2011
Elegance I've taken a lot of care in the appearance of my home inside and out. I previously purchased this item for my front doors. It's so beautiful I purchased two more for the back set of French doors. March 2, 2011
Attractive & Well-made Entry Mat I was very pleased with the quality and appearance of this mat. It definitely makes a statement when someone rings @ the front door. March 1, 2011
Impressive statement I have received numerous complements. Well-constructed. March 1, 2011
Excellant Quality The entry mat adds a stunning touch of class to welcome our guest. The quality is outstanding and value exceptional. Thank you Frontgate! February 28, 2011
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>
(9 Questions : 12 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
1 answer

outdoor mat

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lcstrauss is loaded.
Additional information about lcstrauss could not be loaded.
Can you make any of the Huntington monogramed mats to fit an elevator - I can get the exact size if you can do it. We would need 2 for our condo building.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lcstrauss is loaded.
Additional information about lcstrauss could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Huntington Monogrammed Entry mat can not be made to order, all of the available sizes are listed on the product page.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
2 answers

It appears in the picture that the monogram is lighter than the surrounding black

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy60 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy60 could not be loaded.
and the reviews say the monogram faded. Is it the same color as the surrounding black and will it fade faster?

Link to picture:
https://www.frontgate.com/huntington-monogrammed-entry-mat/311894?categoryId=Strategy%20277&fromCart=true
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy60 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy60 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat. Thecolor of the monogram is a slightly lighter color but it will not fade any quicker, it is a different color fiber.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
It is a dark gray. I have the J monogram and its very basic. not as ornate as the M or W. I was a little disappointed.
1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about APJones is loaded.
Additional information about APJones could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
1 answer

what is the thickness of the Huntington Mat?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about brp311 is loaded.
Additional information about brp311 could not be loaded.
also can you tell me the mats that are 1/4 inch thick . The front door will not allow a thicker mat. Thanks
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about brp311 is loaded.
Additional information about brp311 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat is approximately 1/4" thick.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+2points
3out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Has staff answer
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
1 answer

How do you clean mold off the bottom of this mat? I am extremely disappointed that we are having this issue with a mat that is on a covered porch.

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MELD is loaded.
Additional information about MELD could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MELD is loaded.
Additional information about MELD could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. To remove mildew from the Huntington Mat, you should first ensure that the mat is dry.

Mix equal parts of vinegar and water in a spray or utility bottle and shake the solution vigorously to blend.
Spray the mat where the mildew has formed; but do not saturate the mat. Use a sponge or soft scrub brush and rub the mat in a circular motion to disperse and spread the solution evenly. Rinse the sponge or scrub brush and then reapply solution as needed.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Has staff answer
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
1 answer

MOLD

Customer avatar
by
Florida, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dick is loaded.
Additional information about Dick could not be loaded.
Florida humidity has caused mold on the reverse side, started to use tilex with bleach, but need to ask if bleach would affect this process. only going to lightly spray mist on reverse side, will not soak, will bleach affect the polypropylene/modacrylic yarn.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Florida, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dick is loaded.
Additional information about Dick could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for contacting the Frontgate Product Specialist Department. We do not recommend using bleach on the Huntington Monogrammed Mat.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about nmuir is loaded.
Additional information about nmuir could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:43161-Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???