Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Outdoor Living
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat 4.3 5 340 370
Great gift idea Got this for my future son in law for Christmas. It was a nice surprise and looks great in front of their door. It would be a perfect wedding ,shower, hostess, or thank you gift. January 8, 2013
Beautiful Rug Very well made and looks beautiful in my entry way. The rug is very exquisite and the colors are very vibrant. January 8, 2013
Beautiful, and great quality! I ordered two of this item; one for me and one for a gift. They arrived in two days! I unfurled mine, and immediately put it at my front door. It looks regal - and is so very functional. The couple receiving the one as a gift were extremely pleased. This was a very good purchase. I highly recommend this item to anyone looking for quality and style! January 7, 2013
Great Gifts I purchased an initialed front door mat and a porch planter for Christmas gifts for my son and daughter-in-law. I was so pleased with the look and quality of the products. I couldn't wait for Christmas morning to give them the gifts. They were just beautiful. January 7, 2013
beautiful mat! I love this door mat. The quality is excellent. I bought it as a gift for my parents and they liked it so much that my father said it was too nice to put outside the door. Nice, large size, too. January 4, 2013
Great purchase This rug is really beautiful. It is well made and adds an elegant touch to my entry. January 3, 2013
Dependable & quality purchase The Huntington monogrammed entry door mat I sent to our daughter & son-in-law is a quality & handsome product for them to display at the front door of their new home. They really liked it! I was also pleased with your prompt dellivery during the holidays. January 3, 2013
Beautiful Entry Mat This entry mat is very nice looking and of very good quality. January 3, 2013
Review if Huntington Monogrammed mat Love this entry mat. I have a similar Frontgate mat indoors in front of the the entry in red. It looks great too. The 2 look awesome. The outdoor makes for a safer tread...Westwood, MA has 7 inches of snow and some ice. Once shoveled off, the mat sporting a Z , is dry:) January 3, 2013
Great Gift The quality and durability is great. I purchased two mats for gifts and have heard from both families that they receive compliments and questions about where they got the mats. The appearance makes a statement at the entrance of each home. Thank you-Frontgate! January 1, 2013
Awesome Rug We love this rug! Compliments galore and the quality is evident from the moment it is unwrapped. We would highly recommend this product. December 28, 2012
Simply Gorgeous! We are thrilled with the elegant presentation our Hutington Mongrammed Entry Mat makes to all who approach our front door. It really is the perfect accesory and sets the tone for entering our home. Great quality and very well priced. December 27, 2012
Goes great with Contemporary furniture The monogramed entry mat is very nice on my front porch area, the black area of the mat is in very good taste with my furniture, which is contemporary, Very pleased!! December 27, 2012
Style & Grace A beautiful mat to dress up the front porch with. Very elegant. December 25, 2012
Great buy! Bought this for my parents as a Christmas gift. They absolutely LOVED it. Very well made and very nice entry piece. Would buy again. December 25, 2012
rugs The monogrammed Huntington Rug is a welcome addition to the front entrance to our home. In fact, I liked the first one I ordered so much, that I reordered the second rug. The price was right also. December 25, 2012
front door mat I love my Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat , it's classy and make my front entrance very stately. Thank you for shipping so guickly. December 20, 2012
Beautiful Entry rug This rug is as beautiful as it is online. I purchased one as a gift a year ago and it still looks like new. I like it so much I bought one for myself!! It's awesome! December 19, 2012
Excellent door mat It looks exactly like the picture. Colors are vibrant and the quality is very good as well. I just expected it to be a little thicker, but love it anyway! December 18, 2012
Beautiful Entry This entrance rug is even more beautiful than you expect. We've gotten many compliments on it from visitors. You will not be disappointed. December 17, 2012
Mrs I have double entrance doors..I had ordered the larger mat...but realized that it was a bit of an overkill appearance wise....so exchanged it for the smaller version. It really is nice....and its flat....I previously had a coco mat....and I was always worried that someone would trip...because of the thickness... December 12, 2012
Pleasantly Surprised I love my new entry rug. It looks too good to use outdoors. My guests have all complimented me on my new "beautiful rug". December 11, 2012
attractive and practical love this front door mat. It is beautiful and functional. This is the second time I have bought one and I am always very pleased......I get many compliments from guests. December 11, 2012
Nothing short of impressive. You never get a second chance to make a first impression. This welcome mat makes an impeccable first impression. It was delivered rolled up but flattened within two days. It is very easy to sweep and vacuum. I am looking forward to having this outside my front door for years to come. December 10, 2012
Very nice monogrammed door mat Upscale looking mat with nice design. Very pleased! MW December 9, 2012
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat Love it, love it, love it. Had planned to use it outside of the front door, but it is so pretty, I am using it inside instead. December 7, 2012
Beautiful Huntington mat I ordered the mat for my front door. I've had a lot of compliments on it. It really adds an elegant touch to the front door! I think the single letter monogram makes a statement and the size is perfect. I highly recommend it. November 29, 2012
Huntington Entry Mat This mat is wonderful, it is great under the feet and the colors are true. It makes my front door area look Great!!!!!!!!!!!!! November 28, 2012
Nicely done! I have been looking for a mat for our front door for some time. I have been watching and surfing the internet for good quality and good pricing. I finally found what I thought was both, when I came across your front door mat. I know a friend of mine has ordered one for her new home in Florida. Besides this mat we have ordered several other items which we are very pleased indeed!! Looking forward to making other purchases in the future. November 27, 2012
Elligant Entrance Beautiful design and looks lovely at the entrance into my front door. The handcraft is well designed which intrigued me to purchase this elegant item. Love it. November 26, 2012
  • 2015-07-06T08:53:27.277-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_370, tr_370
  • loc_en_US, sid_43161, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
(10 Questions : 13 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
1 answer

Monogram placement

Customer avatar
by
md
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gronup is loaded.
Additional information about gronup could not be loaded.
I would like to place the mat lengthwise in my foyer, is it possible to place the monogram so it reads lengthwise.
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
md
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gronup is loaded.
Additional information about gronup could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We cannot change the placement of the monogram on the Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat or any of our other monogrammed products.
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
1 answer

outdoor mat

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lcstrauss is loaded.
Additional information about lcstrauss could not be loaded.
Can you make any of the Huntington monogramed mats to fit an elevator - I can get the exact size if you can do it. We would need 2 for our condo building.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lcstrauss is loaded.
Additional information about lcstrauss could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Huntington Monogrammed Entry mat can not be made to order, all of the available sizes are listed on the product page.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
2 answers

It appears in the picture that the monogram is lighter than the surrounding black

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy60 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy60 could not be loaded.
and the reviews say the monogram faded. Is it the same color as the surrounding black and will it fade faster?

Link to picture:
https://www.frontgate.com/huntington-monogrammed-entry-mat/311894?categoryId=Strategy%20277&fromCart=true
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy60 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy60 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat. Thecolor of the monogram is a slightly lighter color but it will not fade any quicker, it is a different color fiber.
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
It is a dark gray. I have the J monogram and its very basic. not as ornate as the M or W. I was a little disappointed.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about APJones is loaded.
Additional information about APJones could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
1 answer

what is the thickness of the Huntington Mat?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about brp311 is loaded.
Additional information about brp311 could not be loaded.
also can you tell me the mats that are 1/4 inch thick . The front door will not allow a thicker mat. Thanks
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about brp311 is loaded.
Additional information about brp311 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat is approximately 1/4" thick.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+2points
3out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Has staff answer
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
1 answer

How do you clean mold off the bottom of this mat? I am extremely disappointed that we are having this issue with a mat that is on a covered porch.

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MELD is loaded.
Additional information about MELD could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MELD is loaded.
Additional information about MELD could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. To remove mildew from the Huntington Mat, you should first ensure that the mat is dry.

Mix equal parts of vinegar and water in a spray or utility bottle and shake the solution vigorously to blend.
Spray the mat where the mildew has formed; but do not saturate the mat. Use a sponge or soft scrub brush and rub the mat in a circular motion to disperse and spread the solution evenly. Rinse the sponge or scrub brush and then reapply solution as needed.
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
1out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
2 next>>
  • 2015-07-06T09:00:00.461-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_43161, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:43161-Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???