GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Outdoor Living
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat 4.3 5 333 363
Great Product so far The quality of the mat was more than I expected. It was delivered within a couple of days. I loved it. I gave to my son and his wife as a gift. December 28, 2011
Great Mat! Love love love the Hunington mat. As always, Frontgate quality is superior. Beautiful and very classic looking outside my front door. December 21, 2011
Huntington Mongrammed Entry Mat I was very pleased with the entry mat. In fact, it was more striking than it appeared in the catalog. This is my second entry mat to purchase from FrontGate and the previous one was good for at least 4 years. The quality is superb. I highly recommend this entry mat to anyone that is considering purchasing it. December 16, 2011
Love this rug! A beautiful entry rug that is very good quality! We get lots of compliments on it! December 15, 2011
Beautiful!! Mat is lovely. I bought the black one since our entry door is black and this mat really compliments it. Typical Frontgate great quality! December 15, 2011
Nearly perfect! This mat looks great, feels great and was offered at a great price. The only reason I did not give it five stars was because of the backing or lack thereof. It really has no backing whatsoever. I purchased a sheet of the mesh non-slip padding, trimmed it to size and now feel I have a perfect front door mat. December 15, 2011
Liked very much. The entry mat we purchased is beautiful & enhances our front door entrance so much. The size is perfect & with the monogramme people will know they are at the right place! December 15, 2011
Very Poor We have purchased several items from Frontgate and have been very, very satisfied. This rug unfortunately was a poor choice. The letter G looked like it was done with a black marker. It faded immediately. In addition the G was not well formed--looked like it was hand-drawn. I wanted to send it back immediately. My husband put it out and then regretted it. December 9, 2011
Gorgeous! Love this mat. It makes a beautiful entrance into our home. Probably the best deal at this price of anything I have purchased for my home. It is not receiving direct sun, as it is under a covered porch, so I cannot speak to its fading. December 7, 2011
Very nice looking rug! We have been searching for a reasonably priced, but elegant rug for our covered front porch. This rug fit the bill nicely and I thought that a mistake,had been made when it arrived. I told my wife that the rug looked too nice to be an outdoor rug, but it was the correct rug. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is that the embroidered letter was a little roughly done. It isn't bad at all, but it isn't quite five-star either. Unless you are the pickiest of the picky, you will probably be very happy with this rug at your front door. We are! December 2, 2011
Monogrammed Entry Mat Frontgate has an ok product here but hasn't nailed down the ultimate product. . . not yet. The Mat is rather light weight. We've had it in service for about 3 weeks and have noticed it's losing some of it's color. Our Mat gets full morning sun so we'll shall see how long it lasts. I would like to see Frontgate offer a richer outdoor Mat, thicker and perhaps made from natural fibers such as wool. November 26, 2011
Stately Very nice colors and excellent quality. Using inside my foyer instead of outside. November 23, 2011
What a waste of savings We bought this entry mat thinking that it would be perfect for our entry from the picture. This was a total mistake. The color is a musty looking green, not the pleassant color shown. So instead of getting a good deal, we will end up paying more replacing it. November 6, 2011
monogrammed entry mat Frontgate order process and delivery are outstanding. Quality of the Huntington monogrammed entry mat is more than we expected. October 25, 2011
NOT SURE ABOUT RUG, HOLDS THE WATER Rug is on front porch exposed to the elements, after a rain, it gets soaked and the back of the rugs gets mildrew from RAIN WATER sitting on it. I have to remove it and dry it out, NOT SURE IF THIS IS THE KIND OF RUG FOR FRONT PORCH. I DO LOVE THE APPEARANCE. PLEASE ADVISE WHAT KIND OF RUG I SHOULD BE PURCHASING.... THANK YOU. October 16, 2011
Not for outdoors! Mat looks great! very thin and appears to be indoor style. Outside with a little rain gets drenched and stepping on it squishes out all kinds of water. Not my idea of a welcome mat with wet feet you are trying to wipe off before entering your home. Best on the inside of the door rather then outside. I'm considering sending back to get a durable outdoor mat. Other reviews note quick fading. I hope not, we'll see. October 14, 2011
Beautiful but disappointing This is an elegant mat, but it faded, as well as looks moldy. Doesn't do well outside in the rain/elements; even though it's on a slightly covered porch. If you like the look, count on purchasing a new one every year! October 10, 2011
Huntington Entry Rug It is very beautiful and looks great in our entry way. September 29, 2011
wonderful Definitely a beautiful mat. Can we used indoors or out. September 25, 2011
NICE MAT, BUT NOT FOR OUTDOORS This is a nice mat, but the monogram faded after just a few months. Would be better used inside. September 23, 2011
Gorgeous This looks gorgeous on our front porch! We've had it about a month, and I love looking at it every time I go out the front door. It has a very stately appearance, and since I ordered it in a large size, it fills the space perfectly. The price was great, too. I would definitely recommend this to others! September 21, 2011
Good Purchase Very nice front door mat. Good size and not too thick. September 19, 2011
Fades almost immediately I've bought two of these, not exactly the same ones, but similar because they looked so good at first. We do get full sun, and let me tell you after 3 months these mats have to be discarded. They look AWFUL.... Tooo expensive to only last 3 months September 14, 2011
Love the rug!! I love my rug!!! It's beautiful and stylish!! The quality is awesome!! I would recommend it to anyone! This is my second rug they are very durable!!!! September 10, 2011
Excellent It gives my front door just what was needed. It looks very nice better then the picture on line. I am very happy with it. We had that big rain here in NJ and it still looks good. September 10, 2011
monogrammed rug we just recieved the rug and it is beautiful. My husband is the one that wanted it so he also said he really liked it. It is going to be used at the entry of our motor home so it will look great. September 8, 2011
Gorgeous! I love this mat - it fits beautifully on my entry way porch and the color ( I chose black w/tan) is the perfect contrast to my brick. I've gotten so many compliments!! September 8, 2011
Real Estate Gift I own a Real Estate Company on Padre Island and this is the perfect closing gift for my Buyers - and they LOVE it - and, they think of me every single time they step on 'me'........... Thank you - great product!! September 8, 2011
Perfect for our front entrance This rug blends well with the runner on our stairs which is close to the front door. Definately a great purchase! September 1, 2011
Fromt Door Entry Mat Everything that was desribed in the catologue was true for the product when it arrived...very pleased with it. August 31, 2011
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>
(9 Questions : 11 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
1 answer

outdoor mat

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lcstrauss is loaded.
Additional information about lcstrauss could not be loaded.
Can you make any of the Huntington monogramed mats to fit an elevator - I can get the exact size if you can do it. We would need 2 for our condo building.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lcstrauss is loaded.
Additional information about lcstrauss could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Huntington Monogrammed Entry mat can not be made to order, all of the available sizes are listed on the product page.
1 week, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
1 answer

It appears in the picture that the monogram is lighter than the surrounding black

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy60 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy60 could not be loaded.
and the reviews say the monogram faded. Is it the same color as the surrounding black and will it fade faster?

Link to picture:
https://www.frontgate.com/huntington-monogrammed-entry-mat/311894?categoryId=Strategy%20277&fromCart=true
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy60 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy60 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat. Thecolor of the monogram is a slightly lighter color but it will not fade any quicker, it is a different color fiber.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
1 answer

what is the thickness of the Huntington Mat?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about brp311 is loaded.
Additional information about brp311 could not be loaded.
also can you tell me the mats that are 1/4 inch thick . The front door will not allow a thicker mat. Thanks
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about brp311 is loaded.
Additional information about brp311 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat is approximately 1/4" thick.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
1 answer

How do you clean mold off the bottom of this mat? I am extremely disappointed that we are having this issue with a mat that is on a covered porch.

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MELD is loaded.
Additional information about MELD could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MELD is loaded.
Additional information about MELD could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. To remove mildew from the Huntington Mat, you should first ensure that the mat is dry.

Mix equal parts of vinegar and water in a spray or utility bottle and shake the solution vigorously to blend.
Spray the mat where the mildew has formed; but do not saturate the mat. Use a sponge or soft scrub brush and rub the mat in a circular motion to disperse and spread the solution evenly. Rinse the sponge or scrub brush and then reapply solution as needed.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
1 answer

MOLD

Customer avatar
by
Florida, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dick is loaded.
Additional information about Dick could not be loaded.
Florida humidity has caused mold on the reverse side, started to use tilex with bleach, but need to ask if bleach would affect this process. only going to lightly spray mist on reverse side, will not soak, will bleach affect the polypropylene/modacrylic yarn.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Florida, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dick is loaded.
Additional information about Dick could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for contacting the Frontgate Product Specialist Department. We do not recommend using bleach on the Huntington Monogrammed Mat.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about nmuir is loaded.
Additional information about nmuir could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:43161-Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
0