Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Outdoor LivingHome
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 405 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! Loving my new entry mat. It's so pretty that I am ordering a companion rug to go inside the door. It's the perfect size for the entry and makes a bold statement. Sadly, my big dog loves it to, so it does require vacuuming since the black really shows. It is so nice I worry that it is not durable for the outdoors June 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply put--I love it!! I received my rug very quickly and was so happy that it was just as beautiful as it appeared in the catalog. It is suberbly contructed, and looks very elegant. June 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality This is my first purchase from Frontgate and it won't be my last! This entry mat is beautiful and elegant. The front of my home is a southern exposure and therefore gets sun for most of the day. This mat appealed to me not only for it's attractiveness, but also because it will not fade. I am very happy with my purchase and the price. June 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Mat This entry mat is durable, beautiful, and a great value to boot! We receive countless compliments on it and it is an elegant statement at our front door. May 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great rug so far this rug is beautiful. I have a neighbor who has the same rug and said the loops are pulling out but mine hasn't done that. It is beautiful and big and just what I was looking for. May 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Entry Rug We purchased our first Huntington monogrammed entry rug approximately 5 years ago. I have been extremely happy with this purchase. Friends and neighbors has complimented the look it gives our 8 feet glass double entry doors. A couple of neighbors have even purchased their own after seeing ours. After 5 years, of direct sun it has begun to fade and I did not hesitate to replace it with the exact same rug...different color. I hate to throw the old one away since it is still in excellent condition if it weren't faded. May 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by makes a statement A beaufitful front door mat of very good quality. Sets the tone of elegance as you enter. Very high quality for a very fair price May 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Statement Our new entry rug makes a beautiful statement to our front door. The quality is wonderful and we have had so many compliments. May 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dramatic Entry This rug provides a dramatic extra to my entry way. The workmanship is superb. May 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect It fits perfectly and looks great. The monogram adds greatly and really personalizes the mat. May 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase A very beautiful and well made rug! Would highly recommend. May 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Product This mat is a high quality product--thick, richly colored, well-made. I'm using it on a front porch where it is protected somewhat from sun & rain; however, I have other Frontgate rugs that stayed out last summer by my lap pool, and they still look good for this year. May 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! I loved this so much when I got mine that I had to order two more!! It is beautiful and very well made. My new home is going to filled with Frontgate items. April 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product; my wife loves it! My wife saw the entry mat and thought it matched the exterior color of our house well. She also thought it represented an excellent value. When it arrived, she loved it even more! It provides a beautiful entry to our home. April 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy Because I have a double door entery, it needs a large mat and this 36"x72" is the perfect size and the black and gold is very attractive. April 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service & quality Beautiful. Looks great & impressive at our front door. Already recommended to several. April 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs. I loved it so much that I couldn't put it outside. It is right inside the front door, where it coordinates perfectly with the Oriental rug in the living room! Couldn't believe my fabulous good luck! Many thanks! April 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful We love the look of our new front doormat. It almost looks like a mat you'd put inside your house because of the material it is made with. (soft) It's only been out for one week now & people keep giving us compliments about it. The quality seems very good and durable. April 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very classy The Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat is very sophistacated and looks great in front of our main door. Great quality and workmanship. April 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice! Very nice quality for the price. I am very pleased with the purchase. April 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat This rug creates a distinctive and welcoming entrance to our home. It is a great value at the sale price because I believe this entry mat will last for years. April 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Entryway rug The new entryway rug we purchased is the perfect size and color to accentuate the outside front entry of our home. It perfectly compliments our new exterior paint and sidewalk update. April 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful rug The entry mat is beautiful. Best one I have had yet. April 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great welcome to our home This entry mat is even more beautiful than I had expected and does a great job of both welcoming visitors and of keeping out dirt & grime. The price was also a terrific bonus. March 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking door mat Mat looks great and gives nice impression to entry of our house. March 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the carpet feel It's a perfect fit on my porch. The color I selected compliments my stucco, door and stone color. I searched all over for a mat that was more like a plush carpet and this is exactly what I was looking for. March 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase for entry mat Very attractive monogrammed entry mat. Easy to clean or vacuum. March 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality I purchased a monogrammed entry mat and the colors are vibrant and rich and the price was excellent. I am going to order another..I just love it. It really makes a statement. March 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully designed Love the looks of this mat. It is beautifully accented by black and tan. Hoping that it will not fade in the sun. March 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice purchase! The quality of the rug is as describe in the magazine...very nice! We absolutely love the attention to detail. It dressed up our entrance to our home which is so important! We love it and will continue be be a loyal client of Frontage Magazine! March 29, 2011
  • 2016-07-28 T13:23:25.948-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_405, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_43161, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>
(10 Questions : 15 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
1 answer
Monogram placement
Customer avatar
by
md
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gronup is loaded.
Additional information about gronup could not be loaded.
I would like to place the mat lengthwise in my foyer, is it possible to place the monogram so it reads lengthwise.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
md
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gronup is loaded.
Additional information about gronup could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We cannot change the placement of the monogram on the Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat or any of our other monogrammed products.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
1 answer
outdoor mat
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lcstrauss is loaded.
Additional information about lcstrauss could not be loaded.
Can you make any of the Huntington monogramed mats to fit an elevator - I can get the exact size if you can do it. We would need 2 for our condo building.
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lcstrauss is loaded.
Additional information about lcstrauss could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Huntington Monogrammed Entry mat can not be made to order, all of the available sizes are listed on the product page.
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
3 answers
It appears in the picture that the monogram is lighter than the surrounding black
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy60 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy60 could not be loaded.
and the reviews say the monogram faded. Is it the same color as the surrounding black and will it fade faster?

Link to picture:
https://www.frontgate.com/huntington-monogrammed-entry-mat/311894?categoryId=Strategy%20277&fromCart=true
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy60 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy60 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat. Thecolor of the monogram is a slightly lighter color but it will not fade any quicker, it is a different color fiber.
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
It is a dark gray. I have the J monogram and its very basic. not as ornate as the M or W. I was a little disappointed.
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about APJones is loaded.
Additional information about APJones could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The mat is black, white and beige and the monogram is grey. I would have preferred a black monogram myself, but that is how it comes. I suppose the grey initial is supposed to stand out, but I feel it takes away from the professional appearance of the rug.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Austin, Tx
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TXcustomer is loaded.
Additional information about TXcustomer could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
1 answer
what is the thickness of the Huntington Mat?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about brp311 is loaded.
Additional information about brp311 could not be loaded.
also can you tell me the mats that are 1/4 inch thick . The front door will not allow a thicker mat. Thanks
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about brp311 is loaded.
Additional information about brp311 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat is approximately 1/4" thick.
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+2points
3out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Has staff answer
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
1 answer
How do you clean mold off the bottom of this mat? I am extremely disappointed that we are having this issue with a mat that is on a covered porch.
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MELD is loaded.
Additional information about MELD could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MELD is loaded.
Additional information about MELD could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. To remove mildew from the Huntington Mat, you should first ensure that the mat is dry.

Mix equal parts of vinegar and water in a spray or utility bottle and shake the solution vigorously to blend.
Spray the mat where the mildew has formed; but do not saturate the mat. Use a sponge or soft scrub brush and rub the mat in a circular motion to disperse and spread the solution evenly. Rinse the sponge or scrub brush and then reapply solution as needed.
2 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
1out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
2 next>>
  • 2016-07-28 T13:21:38.587-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_43161, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:43161-Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???