Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Outdoor LivingHome
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 409 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase for entry mat Very attractive monogrammed entry mat. Easy to clean or vacuum. March 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality I purchased a monogrammed entry mat and the colors are vibrant and rich and the price was excellent. I am going to order another..I just love it. It really makes a statement. March 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully designed Love the looks of this mat. It is beautifully accented by black and tan. Hoping that it will not fade in the sun. March 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice purchase! The quality of the rug is as describe in the magazine...very nice! We absolutely love the attention to detail. It dressed up our entrance to our home which is so important! We love it and will continue be be a loyal client of Frontage Magazine! March 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best looking mat I have purchasx Love it, love it. Finally a door mat that covers the entire front entrance if my big double doors. Color is far better than I expected. Thank you fir a great product. March 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase i love The Huntington Monogrammed entry mat. It looks great and the quality is wonderful. March 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by elegant entry I love this entry mat! Adds elegance to the entrance to my home and absorbs water from wet shoes. I would highly recommend it. March 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm Welcome I love the dept of colors in this entry rug. It is so rich and radiant. March 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful entry decor This mat adds a touch of class to any entryway! I loved it as soon as I saw it in the catalog but loved it even more in front of my door. Thank you Frontgate! March 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Just received the Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat and it is beautful. It makes our porch looked even more stunning. My husband is completely happy with it also. March 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Buy Item is high quality and much better than most similar product I've seen in the stores. Easy to clean and very appealing to our guests when they arrive at our front door. March 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat I really like the mat. It is beautiful. Our initial was J and it looks just like this "J". It might have looked better if it could have been done in script as it looks a bit skimpy for the size of the rug. But I do like it and am enjoying it very much in front of my double cut glass doors. March 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with purchase The entry rug we recently purchased appears to be of good quality and looks great in our home. We are happy with it. March 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attractive Guest Welcome This welcome rug is more attractive in person than it is online or in the catelog. I am very impressed with the quality, and it is a perfect fit for our massive front doors. Love it! March 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely satisfied This product was accurately displayed in the catalog. The price was very fair and the delivery time exactly as the CSR stated. My only disappointment was (and this was probably out of Frontgate's control) was that I would have preferred not to have the entry mat monogrammed as I am using it at my business. Overall, I could not have asked for a better shopping experience. Thanks, Frontgate!!! March 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful,quality mat This mat looks great at the front door and gives our home entrance the distinction it needed... Thank you March 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat Received the large monogrammed mat and put it at my front door. Very elegant and an eye catcher for sure. Very pleased. March 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I was looking for! I have been searching for 5 years for an estate sized entry rug with smokey blue and beige tones. This rug is EXACTLY what I was looking for and had almost given up on ever finding. Thank you for a rug that is both elegant and practical for our entry. March 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Rug Great accent rug for by the door ~ quality workmanship and letter just makes it extra special! March 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unquestionably a Top-Quality Welcome! As I have had other Frontgate Entry Mats prior to this one, they are always and absolutely the best I have ever purchased anywhere. They are nearly indestructable but do not reveal that secret. Instead, Frontgate oozes top quality and a royal presence! March 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Entry Way Mat Had been looking for a long time for a great front entry mat -- am so pleased I found this great looking rug. It just makes my entry way so special. Thank you. March 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this rug Best value and great quality in a rug! totally recommend it!! March 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Door Mat Love this new door mat! It is even more comfortable than I imagined! Great buy too! March 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never made it into my house! Hello; my review is simple & forthright. I loved the Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat, so much, that I opened it on the front poarch & placed it in front of the door, "immediately!" I've also asked my guest "NOT" to wipe their feet on it, as it looks too good for that (LOL)! March 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by huntington monogrammed entry mat Wife says it is beautiful and perfect for our front door. Says it makes the front entrance look formal . It also was a great deal Thanks March 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased I purchased the Huntington Monogrammed door mat after searching the stores and not finding anything to fit the door entrance they were all to small and not to attractive. With the door mat I purchased through you it looks like it was meant to be, perfect size and complements the house perfectly. March 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite pleased! Very pleased with the quality of the entry mat. Although currently using it outside, it seems it is also eloquent enough to use inside. Hopefully durability claims will hold-up, but only time will tell. Using it under an overhang so water durability should not be an issue. I would not recommend implementation in a "fully" weather exposed area. March 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality welcome mat Got a great sale price on this item, but after seeing it in person I wouldn't mind paying full price. it is truly exquisite!! Thanks March 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Entry The monogrammed entry mat is absolutely beautiful and makes a warm, inviting personalized entry at our front door. The delivery was prompt and the product certainly met its advertised qualities. Love it!! March 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the entry mat The mat arrived way more quickly than we imagined, given it was monogramed. Color was true to the picture and the quality was good. We are very please with our purchase. March 15, 2011
  • 2016-08-24 T11:06:23.058-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_409, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_43161, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>
(10 Questions : 16 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
1 answer
Monogram placement
Customer avatar
by
md
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gronup is loaded.
Additional information about gronup could not be loaded.
I would like to place the mat lengthwise in my foyer, is it possible to place the monogram so it reads lengthwise.
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
md
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gronup is loaded.
Additional information about gronup could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We cannot change the placement of the monogram on the Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat or any of our other monogrammed products.
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
1 answer
outdoor mat
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lcstrauss is loaded.
Additional information about lcstrauss could not be loaded.
Can you make any of the Huntington monogramed mats to fit an elevator - I can get the exact size if you can do it. We would need 2 for our condo building.
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lcstrauss is loaded.
Additional information about lcstrauss could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Huntington Monogrammed Entry mat can not be made to order, all of the available sizes are listed on the product page.
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
3 answers
It appears in the picture that the monogram is lighter than the surrounding black
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy60 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy60 could not be loaded.
and the reviews say the monogram faded. Is it the same color as the surrounding black and will it fade faster?

Link to picture:
https://www.frontgate.com/huntington-monogrammed-entry-mat/311894?categoryId=Strategy%20277&fromCart=true
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy60 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy60 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat. Thecolor of the monogram is a slightly lighter color but it will not fade any quicker, it is a different color fiber.
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
It is a dark gray. I have the J monogram and its very basic. not as ornate as the M or W. I was a little disappointed.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about APJones is loaded.
Additional information about APJones could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The mat is black, white and beige and the monogram is grey. I would have preferred a black monogram myself, but that is how it comes. I suppose the grey initial is supposed to stand out, but I feel it takes away from the professional appearance of the rug.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Austin, Tx
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TXcustomer is loaded.
Additional information about TXcustomer could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
1 answer
what is the thickness of the Huntington Mat?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about brp311 is loaded.
Additional information about brp311 could not be loaded.
also can you tell me the mats that are 1/4 inch thick . The front door will not allow a thicker mat. Thanks
2 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about brp311 is loaded.
Additional information about brp311 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat is approximately 1/4" thick.
2 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+2points
3out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Has staff answer
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
 
1 answer
How do you clean mold off the bottom of this mat? I am extremely disappointed that we are having this issue with a mat that is on a covered porch.
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MELD is loaded.
Additional information about MELD could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 years, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MELD is loaded.
Additional information about MELD could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. To remove mildew from the Huntington Mat, you should first ensure that the mat is dry.

Mix equal parts of vinegar and water in a spray or utility bottle and shake the solution vigorously to blend.
Spray the mat where the mildew has formed; but do not saturate the mat. Use a sponge or soft scrub brush and rub the mat in a circular motion to disperse and spread the solution evenly. Rinse the sponge or scrub brush and then reapply solution as needed.
2 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
1out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
2 next>>
  • 2016-08-24 T11:05:59.656-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_43161, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:43161-Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???