Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Kristina Bar Height Bar Stool (30"H seat, 37-1/2"H arms) 4 5 26 26
Great Stool I have had these for about a year now and they are terrific. I have two of them at my kitchen island and use them several times a day. Whether it is for morning coffee, eating a meal, or just working on the laptop, these stools are super comfortable and extremely durable. My girlfriend assembled both of the stools in about 5 minutes and they have been great ever since. The design was very elegant when I saw them online and even more so once they arrived at my home. I would highly recommend these stools!! Very satisfied with the product and my purchase from Frontgate! September 14, 2012
Test of Time I bought 3 of these stolls almost 2 years ago. They have held up beautifully. I am going to buy an additional one now. August 17, 2012
Kristina Swivel Bar Stools We purchased 6 of the Kristina Swivel Bar Stools a year ago and love them. Comfortable and beautiful! I am planning on purchasing 2 more. I only wish there was a pub table that went with this. We also have purchase many other items from Frontgate having just built a new house and all of their products are very durable and stylish! And if anything goes wrong they are always wiling to replace the item. Very good Customer Service. you have a customer for life!! August 2, 2012
Beautiful Bar Stools These bar stools are a great value for the money. They are sturdy, durable, comfortable and simply put...beautiful. We bought 4 stools for our bar area in the family room. Would recommend to anyone looking for reasonably priced stools that look expensive. November 29, 2011
Highly recommended We waited a long time to find the right counter stools for our new kitchen, searching stores for high quality and beautiful counter stools. Look no further. They are not only stunning and well-crafted, but priced right and incredibly easy to assemble (I did them all by myself). Tip: if they don't readily swivel easily, rotate the assembled stools 360-degrees several times. They likely just need to be 'worked in'. Definitely worth the wait. November 26, 2011
Best Purchase Ever Outstanding Bar Stools!!! Great price point!! Very rich looking and exceptional quality! Very easy to assemble! We have had many compliments on them! November 9, 2011
Kristina counter stool I just ordered a single stool to see if it was as nice as it appeared before I would order an additional seven, I needed eight total but was afraid to make such a large purchase with out actually seeing it and trying it out. It was extremely easy to put together, five minutes. It's absolutely beautiful, very sturdy and very well made. Needless to say I ordered seven more. I would strongly recommend this stool, it's as beautiful as it appears. November 6, 2011
Love them! I feel bad for the person that had a bad experience with these. I have had two counter-height Kristina barstools for 10 years with no trouble whatsoever. Granted I am easy on my things and treat them very well so maybe that makes the difference. My only regret is that I got the white color instead of the beautiful cherry. October 19, 2011
Wonderful Purchase for Our Media Room We have 5 of these bar stools in our media room and love them!! The quality is great and the look is very high-end. My husband is not very handy, but managed to assemble the set without problem. We purchased 3 stools about 2 years ago, then purchased 2 more when they went on sale last year (in fear they may be discontinued before we build our new home). We have not encountered any problems, thus far. They have stood the test with our 11 and 13 y/o children and all the neighborhood friends. A purchase we have enjoyed. September 22, 2011
love these bar stools I'm so sorry that the previous reviewer had such a bad experience with these bar stools. I have had mine for 4 years and LOVE them! I currently have 6 and wouldn't trade them for anything else. I have had none of the problems that the previous reviewer has had. I will say that my children and their friends have a very difficult time sitting still and I cringe every time I hear the familiar banging of the chair into the granite. This has marred the wood and all that I can do is get out the wood pen and correct the marks. Otherwise, these are as beautiful as the pictures show and I am constantly complimented on them when guests come over. September 8, 2011
Charming We purchased 3 Kristina Swivel Bar Stools for our kithcen counter about 3 years ago. These chairs are very charming & have ample seat room. The arms recently loosened but were eaisily tighted by the high quality set screws. The finish on the arms seem to scratch/crack more easily than they should. Over all the chairs are still solid and look great. I would recommend this product. September 13, 2012
Beautiful but small This stool is well made and really beautiful, but the seat itself is pretty small. My husband is 6'4" and he felt perched in the seat, difficult to relax in. I'm 5'4" and actually felt the same way. I'm really sad that it didn't work out. July 21, 2012
Kristina Bar Stool Wow...ordered 3 stools. Assembly was fairly easy. They look great. However, my wife sat down on one stool...first time it was ever used and the arm broke. Customer service was very helpful...but really....the first time someone sits on a chair and it breaks??? March 8, 2014
Kristina Bar stool Poor quality...After a year ab arm just broke at the joint...the finish is vanishing in many areas.. there are pieces of the chair that have chipped.. the footrest has lost its finish....they are all loose... July 8, 2013
Poor Quality On arrival I was very happy with how the stools looked. After a month or two these stools looked like they were years old. In fact I have had them about 8 months and am already shopping for replacements. The wood and finish is very fragile. When my children swivel the stool to get in and out, the wood on the backrest gets dents and the finish chips off. If you have children I would not recommend this stool. April 30, 2013
beware Though this barstool looks beautiful, it is not a quality product that lasts. The backs are especially weak and break easily due to its design. August 16, 2012
buyer beware The Kristina Swivel Bar Stool is very beautiful. But please be warned, after a few years they chip and crack. All of the joining areas are coming apart. Along the bottom, chunks of wood have fallen out. Very disappointing! November 14, 2011
Foot supports do not support adults over 150 lbs. The Kristina counter stools look great after you assemble each one (45 minutes, each). Soon, however, the finish starts to wear away. Then, the foot supports around the base of the chair start to break when adults sit in them because the dowels are too short and are therefore not well-designed for support of feet or shifting weights when sitting. June 17, 2011
  • 2015-04-27T09:19:24.692-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_28400_BART, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
(6 Questions : 6 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Kristina Bar Height Bar Stool (30"H seat, 37-1/2"H arms)
 
1 answer

Could these be finished in an off white finish?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Brigadune is loaded.
Additional information about Brigadune could not be loaded.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Brigadune is loaded.
Additional information about Brigadune could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Kristina Bar Height Bar Stools is not currently available in any other finishes.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Kristina Bar Height Bar Stool (30"H seat, 37-1/2"H arms)
 
1 answer

Seat dimensions, please? Especially depth of seat itself.

Customer avatar
by
Georgia, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about roycej is loaded.
Additional information about roycej could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Georgia, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about roycej is loaded.
Additional information about roycej could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Kristina Bar Height Bar Stool features a 23" seat.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Kristina Bar Height Bar Stool (30"H seat, 37-1/2"H arms)
 
1 answer

Do these have return memory swivel?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gardner1 is loaded.
Additional information about gardner1 could not be loaded.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gardner1 is loaded.
Additional information about gardner1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Kristina Bar Height Bar Stool features a 360 degree swivel.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Kristina Bar Height Bar Stool (30"H seat, 37-1/2"H arms)
 
1 answer

Is the leather on the seat bonded? Who is the manufacturer?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMNE is loaded.
Additional information about KMNE could not be loaded.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMNE is loaded.
Additional information about KMNE could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Kristina Bar Height Bar Stool features top grain leather.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Kristina Bar Height Bar Stool (30"H seat, 37-1/2"H arms)
 
1 answer

What finish is the wood on this bar stool?

Customer avatar
by
Evansville, IN, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shouldibuy is loaded.
Additional information about shouldibuy could not be loaded.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Evansville, IN, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shouldibuy is loaded.
Additional information about shouldibuy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Kristina Stool has a cherry finish.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-04-27T09:29:51.593-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_28400_BART, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-04-27T09:29:51.596-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_28400_BART, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:28400_BART-Kristina Swivel Bar and Counter Stools
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???