Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
LED Touch Light Vanity Mirror 4.4 5 101 107
wonderful mirror over the years, I have had many vanity mirrors. This by far in the best yet. I love the height of the mirror. The others require you to bend down to see it. The touch lights, make it so easy to turn on. It is also very attractive. It well worth the little extra cost. December 14, 2012
Adjustable laptop table Very pleased with the quality. Frontgate has never disappointed me with any of my purchases. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend then to a friend. December 12, 2012
Excellent Quality Make-up Mirror Now I get to see EVERY wrinkle and pore :-) December 7, 2012
Vanity Mirror I've looked for several months to find just the right mirror for my remodeled bathroom that I truly like. This 'Touch Light Vanity Mirror' is beautiful. I absolutely love it. Well worth waiting for!! November 28, 2012
Almost perfect This mirror is beautiful to look at and well made. The LED lights are very sensitive (sometimes I set them off with my elbow while getting ready!) and bright. The magnification is just right and both sides are very sharp. My only regret is that the mirror is too "tight" in the swivel frame. It's difficult to swivel it from the magnified to normal view, because it is fit so tightly and there is no way to loosen the connections. Otherwise, this is great for the price and I'm happy I bought it. March 18, 2014
Perfect Color Great mirror with excellent magnification, but wish it was about 1-2' shorter November 13, 2013
Works great! I set this up on my desk at home and works fine. I haven't had a vanity mirror before and read lots of reviews before buying. One thing I noticed is the protective material underneath the stand was not centered properly before glueing it on, so one edge could scratch furniture. I may need to affix another bottom to it. Otherwise, makes the job a lot easier and I love the brushed gold color. March 29, 2013
Touch Light Mirror I am enjoying the Touch Light Mirror. I was searching for awhile and was happy to have found this. The only issue I have is that the base is quite sensitive to touch and sometimes with the slightest movement the light will go on. In addition, sometimes the light stays on. Otherwise I am very happy with the product. February 26, 2013
Ver good product I am quite pleased with the vanity mirror. The lighting on the highest setting is excellent. The light does go off with the lightest accidental touch. I wish it has a control switch instead. Touch control also leaves fingermarks on the finish. February 24, 2013
light up mirror Love the mirror. it is nice and big and easy to use. February 22, 2013
Perfection The mirrors on this vanity mirror are distortion free. Perfect. Only drawback is the black electrical cord that come with it. It would be much better cordless rechargable or with a gold tone cord. Is an excellent buy anyway... just keep it unplugged when not in use. February 19, 2013
christmas gift I requested this item for Christmas from my husband. He said that he searched for it and found many different brands, but this was the nicest. It has a nice weight to it and has 3 different levels of light. Two sided mirror is great. A little larger than I expected, but overall a great mirror. January 13, 2013
Counter Chairs The Counter Chairs are really only 22" high instead of 24" high as advertised. The quality of the chairs is great. January 10, 2013
Nice quality item..... The mirror made an excellent present that my wife really enjoys - something personal without taking too much thinking & research..... January 6, 2013
Love the mirror but the light feature is ?? The mirror is large and heavy and sits well on the the counter. The cord that allows the light feature to work is not well designed and the light goes on and off at random intervals January 5, 2013
Great product, Little Touchy Beautiful stand base mirror and light, great value. Touch light base very sensitive and turns off light often w/ movement of the arm/hand January 3, 2013
quite a good product The only drawback with this mirror is it is so easy to use, that I forget to tap it to turn it off. And this is not much of a complaint! January 1, 2013
Great as a gift I actually bought this for my sister in law as a birthday present but she tells me she loves it. Since she does her make-up sitting down on the floor, she could never get a great angle. She says ever since I got her this, she can see herself very clearly, it's durable and elegant. It goes with her decor. December 19, 2012
Great for aging eye sight Love the ability to see make-up application with out using glasses. Using mirror prevents too much make-up or missed areas in application. The touch base light changes settings when adjusting mirror which can be annoying. November 16, 2012
So so This mirror is just okay. It is pretty, but crooked--as if it was put together upside down or the screw holes were put in the wrong place on the circular portion. As for the amount of light, about average. I expected more from Frontgate. I would have returned the item for something better but I just don't have the time and it is such a nuisance. March 26, 2014
Touchy Mirror Love the quality of the mirror itself and the brass housing is quality. The touch light activate feature has been a problem. Every time I move the mirror, the light will go off or change positions. Didn't realize how much I adjust the mirror when putting on my make-up. Wouldn't buy a mirror with this feature again. March 12, 2014
Great mirror except for insufficient magnification This is a great, attractive mirror in terms of its overall quality, comfortable height and mirror dimensions. While sensitive to any movement, the touch lighting is excellent. Unfortunately the 5x magnification feature was insufficient for me. I wish Front Gate would carry a 10x magnification version of this mirror. January 2, 2013
nice mirror, lousy electronics Well, its an attractive, functional mirror. The swivel magnifying mirror is handy and the 3 level LED lights do a good job of illuminating......BUT the stupid touch sensitive switch is possessed. It turns itself on in the middle of night, while we're away at work, etc. This happens darned near every day. The only solution is to unplug it...which isn't handy in our setup. If my wife didn't like the functional side of it I'd send it back because I think its creepy. January 1, 2013
great mirror, faulty wiring great mirror, but wiring was faulty so mirror light kept going out as I rotated the mirror. replaced it December 26, 2012
Blue Moon The height and diameter of this mirror are ideal. The touch feature can be annoying. You're always turning on & off the light unintentionally. The biggest problem is the hue of the light. It's blue. It makes your face look really pink. It's difficult to judge how your makeup will look in natural light. December 3, 2012
defective product The light on this mirror stopped working after 2 weeks! I am still waiting for the replacement mirror and hope the light will last at least several years, since there is no battery or bulb to replace. March 17, 2014
Vanity Mirror The touch feature works sporadically. We are going to return this mirror. Not sure we will buy another one. December 27, 2013
It's a turnoff... Nice looking, very functional mirror. The only problem is the on/off function which is done strictly by touch. There is no option to use an actual switch...which would be a nice feature. I find myself CONSTANTLY having to turn the mirror back on because it was inadvertently touched. This is extremely annoying!! I have considered returning this item because of this. April 19, 2013
Disappointed I used the mirror once, the 2nd time I used it it would not turn on. I took it back to the store and they graciously replaced it. The new mirror does turn on but is so sensitive that it flickers constantly without even a touch. I don't know if this is typical of all these mirrors or just a bad batch. For the price I thought it would be a better quality mirror. However it is very attractive. December 19, 2012
only worked for a couple of weeks I used this mirror in a hotel that I stayed in and loved it. As soon as I got home I ordered it from the catalog. Loved it for a couple of weeks until it just stopped working. Customer service was very good about returning it and sending me a new one. I hope I have better luck with the new one. March 20, 2014
  • 2015-08-11T11:16:49.106-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_61142, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
(6 Questions : 7 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

what is the wattage output

2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
al
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 1pawpaw is loaded.
Additional information about 1pawpaw could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This is Frontgate: Thank you for your interest in this item. We have contacted the manufacturer regarding the wattage of the Vanity Mirror. Once that information is available, we will let you know. Thank you for your patience.
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MZFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MZFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2

Answer: 
Our LED Touch Light Vanity draws less then 2 Watt's of power.
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MZFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MZFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
we have different voltage here you are 120 and we are 240. so the plug is different and i would like to know if that plug will be changed for Australian usuage
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Australia
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Annetteb is loaded.
Additional information about Annetteb could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. This item can be shipped to Australia. Unfortunately, we are not able to change the plug for this item for Australian usage, however it could be used with the proper converter/transformer. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

How tall is this mirror?

2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sodiumchloride is loaded.
Additional information about sodiumchloride could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We typically list all dimensions available for our items under the dimensions tab located next to the overview tab. The dimensions for this item are located under this tab and are as follows: LED Touch Light Mirror (61142): Overall: 10" dia. x 16"H. Mirror surface is is 7" dia.
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cathey is loaded.
Additional information about Cathey could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for contacting the Frontgate Product Specialist Department. Please contact customer service for warranty and out of warranty options at 1-800-436-2100.
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about nmuir is loaded.
Additional information about nmuir could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about EDUNS is loaded.
Additional information about EDUNS could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The LED Touch Light Vanity Mirror has not been redesigned.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2015-08-11T11:13:44.318-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_61142, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:61142-LED Touch Light Vanity Mirror
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???