Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Lourdes Tufted Bench 4.8 5 66 78
Perfect! I took a chance and got this for the space right next to the sofa that is right inside the family room/garage door where everyone leaves their shoes in a pile. It fits perfectly with the linen sofas and walnut hardwood floor. The height is perfect because it's higher than a sofa and very firm- makes for good shoe changing! It is so cute AND elegant, it fits right in with the family room decor. It speaks for itself and seems to keep,the shoes put away! January 21, 2015
Perfect for my needs The benches are really sturdy, I was a little worried when the weight stated they are only 15 lbs each, but they are perfect! I could not be happier with the purchase. November 17, 2014
Lourdes bench Loved it so much I got a second one! Beautifully made and priced better than getting an old one from Restoration Hdwe recovered! Great buy! October 30, 2014
Most Beautiful Bench Ever! I opened the box when this bench was delivered and fell in love! This bench looks gorgeous and the quality is outstanding! Every time i walk into my closet and see that beautiful bench I say "that was one of my best purchases from Frontgate ever." I may purchaes two more for the end of my bed. October 14, 2014
High quality I purchased 2 of the benches for the foot of my bed. The quality is very good. The color of the fabric is as it appears in the photos. My small dog is able to jump on the bed much easier now! October 3, 2014
My Beautiful Lourdes Tufted Bench Looked for over 2 months for the right bench to go in my new bathroom. This one is perfect. The tufted leather seat feels and looks luxurious. I love it. August 23, 2014
Lourdes Bench Beautiful, looks great as a bathroom vanity bench. I bought the antique white with the flax fabric and it is exactly as pictured. Thanks Frontgate one more time. July 25, 2014
Lovely Bench This bench is absolutely lovely! Beautifully carved features with plush stuffing and fabric. A wonderful addition to my bedroom. June 18, 2014
Excellent Buy Love this bench! I have looked at it for some time and finally purchased it to go with a chair in my living room. It is beautiful! I wish I had purchased it sooner. The quality is outstanding and the price is unmatched. Don't hesitate to try it. I am getting a second one. June 15, 2014
Bench These benches are perfect for a formal living room since they can act as additional seating. We have ours set in the formal liviing space and they are very well built and go perfectly with our existing furniture. This was a good buy indeed. We would recommend them since they are sturdy and true to the picture. May 21, 2014
Fabulous bench Love, love, love it! Great design and construction. I put it in my walk in closet and feel like a queen every time I sit down to put on shoes, etc. March 20, 2014
Lourdes Tufted Bench As will all Frontgate products, these benches exceeded my expectations. They dress up a room. Solid and strong for general use. Comfortable and beautiful. LOVE THEM!!! March 19, 2014
Lourdes Tufted Bench I am using this in my family room with my overstuffed comfy reading chair. It looks beautiful, is well made and not too heavy to move easily. I love FRONTGATE!!! March 17, 2014
Beautiful quality I ordered 2 benches in leather to put together in front of a small couch. The detailing and the quality are just beautiful! I put a small tray on one so they do double duty - foot rest or cocktail table. Th only problem I encountered was that the 2 benches were vastly different colors (I know leather, as a nautral product varies on color)- so different that I couldn't put them together. I called customer service and they sent me a 3rd bench, with the idea that I would send back the one (at no charge) that matched the least. However, we love them so much I ended up keeping the third one and using it in another room. March 14, 2014
tuffed bench all fives craftsmanship, packaging,and quality of fabric very true to photo in catalog. March 13, 2014
bench At the discounted price this was an attractive value March 13, 2014
Quality Purchase The Lourdes Tufted Bench arrived carefully packaged. I was genuinely pleased with the quality craftsmanship. I specifically like the detail in the wood and the beauty of the leather. Extremely pleased with my purchase. February 24, 2014
Lourdes Bench Love this bench. It looks classy and is very comfortable and sturdy. I put it in our foyer under a family portrait and it looks wonderful. It's the perfect size meaning not too big or too small. I don't regret the purchase. I got the mink and bought it on sale. Lovely! February 21, 2014
great purchase My wife and I were looking for something that we thought was romantic yet useful. This tufted bench is a perfect place to sit while putting on your shoes. It also serves as a nice seat while we sit in the closet discussing her wardrobe choices for the day! She loves the attention.. January 19, 2014
Beautiful touch I ordered these benches as in the photo and they came assembled and perfect condition. I was concerned since one reviewer said the colors didn't match each other but these were perfect. We have a solid mahogany bedroom set and the quality of these benches blended right into the footboard and added the touch that was missing in our bedroom. The upholstery is expertly done and the fabric is beautiful, true to the color pictured. I am very happy with my purchase! January 3, 2014
Beautiful bench! This bench is as beautiful as the picture, very well made, and a wonderful addition. Glad I made the purchase, sale price clenched it for me. December 31, 2013
Lourdes Tufted Bench Purchased 2 of them and they are exactly as described. I'm using them in my living room as extra seating, everyone (including me!) says they are beautiful. A great value for the money! December 27, 2013
Wonderful Quality These benches are absolutely beautiful. Very fine quality. December 8, 2013
Lourdes Tufted Bench I ordered this bench and it is lovely. Using it in front of small sofa in my "morning" room. It arrived very quickly in perfect condition and was well packaged, I ordered it in flax which is light neutral color and would go with most furnishings. Very happy with product. December 2, 2013
Perfect bench for my dressing area! I have been looking for the perfect bench for over a year - and I found it! The size, style and quality were exactly what I was looking for. November 14, 2013
Gorgeous Absolutely beautiful stool !! I am so very pleased with this purchase, it's perfect in my bathroom November 13, 2013
Lourdes Tufted Bench I ordered only one of these benches due to other reviews that made me cautious. I was very happy when I received it. It's sturdy, nice padding, nice looking and no assembly required! I wanted a neutral color and the Flax works great. I will definitely be ordering another one as originally planned. September 23, 2013
Nice surprise When this bench arrived and I opened the box I was surprised at how beautiful it was. It surpassed my expectations. No assembly required and the price was exceptional. Thank you! September 21, 2013
Another great Frontgate purchase! I ordered two of these benches! Great purchases! Even the packing of the benches for shipping was top-notch. I continue to be amazed at the quality products and service offered by Frontgate. I continue to be pleased order after order. July 4, 2013
Tufted Bench Perfect for the master bath vanity. Looks great and is sturdy. June 27, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T09:21:51.165-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_61861, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
(7 Questions : 18 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Lourdes Tufted Bench
 
1 answer

In the Jan.2015 catalog, back cover - what is the fabric color and bench color as shown?

Customer avatar
by
San Antonio, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TCat is loaded.
Additional information about TCat could not be loaded.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
San Antonio, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TCat is loaded.
Additional information about TCat could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Lordes Tufted Bench is shown with ivory silk fabric and a champagne finish.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
It is flax or linen?
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Pamelafu23 is loaded.
Additional information about Pamelafu23 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Lordes Tufted bench is shown in linen fabric in the catalog.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Lourdes Tufted Bench
 
1 answer

What fabric color is being shown.

Customer avatar
by
Arizona
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about chaco is loaded.
Additional information about chaco could not be loaded.
Wanting to get color shown, flax or wheat.
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Arizona
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about chaco is loaded.
Additional information about chaco could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Lourdes Tufted Bench. The color shown in the above picture is wheat.
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MZFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MZFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Lourdes Tufted Bench
 
2 answers

do you send samples of the two leather choices for this bench.

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Wadebaker is loaded.
Additional information about Wadebaker could not be loaded.
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Wadebaker is loaded.
Additional information about Wadebaker could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. We apologize at this time we do not offer samples of the leather for this bench.
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about STFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about STFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I can send a picture of the two benches side by side but need a telephone number to send them to as I took the picture with my cell phone.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Huntsville, AL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about GAYE is loaded.
Additional information about GAYE could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Lourdes Tufted Bench
 
7 answers

How strong is this bench? What weight will it hold? Is assembly required?

Customer avatar
by
Simi Valley, CA 93065, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Farredi is loaded.
Additional information about Farredi could not be loaded.
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Simi Valley, CA 93065, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Farredi is loaded.
Additional information about Farredi could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Lourdes Tufted Bench. The bench is very sturdy and is rated for 250lbs. There is no assembly required.
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MZFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MZFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
no assembly is required
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Florida
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DogMom1 is loaded.
Additional information about DogMom1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
No Assembly required ... I am 245 lbs and it seams very sturdy under my wieght.
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DJP1 is loaded.
Additional information about DJP1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
It comes complete, there is no assembly required. I weigh ~270 lbs and it holds me fine.
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Stafford, VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shawnsplace is loaded.
Additional information about Shawnsplace could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
It's quite sturdy, and made with solid hardwoods. Not sure how much weight it holds up under but my husband is a big man, 240lbs, and he and I both use it everyday. No assembly required.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Rapid City, SD
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Rapid is loaded.
Additional information about Rapid could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
No assembly is required. You just remove it from the box. It appears very sturdy. My mother uses it and she weighs about 125 lbs.
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RS007 is loaded.
Additional information about RS007 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
It will hold a 300-lb. person easily, doesn't creak under you. Probably strong enough for that person to stand on, if his climbing days weren't behind him! It arrives fully assembled.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Seattle, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about drafty is loaded.
Additional information about drafty could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-03-27T09:24:37.760-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_61861, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-03-27T09:24:37.764-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_61861, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:61861-Lourdes Tufted Bench
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???