Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied with my purchase! Bought these in Ivory silk/Mahogany. Couldn't be more happy with my choice of both material and wood. Well made. Having them at the end of my fourposter bed. My bedroom is all dark wood and natural colors. These two benches fit in so beautifully and give an extra touch to my bedroom. Had them delivered faster than expected. November 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lourdes Bench I ordered a mahogany and wheat Lourdes Bench that I liked so much I ordered a second one! Really is versatile and attractive. October 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by lOVE tHEM VERY CLASS AND WELL MADE...NICE COLOR...VERY NICE ADDITION TO THE BEDROOM September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit Well constructed and beautiful. Just right for a vanity bench. September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Lourdes This bench was more beautiful than I expected! I have had my eye on it for quite sometime and so thrilled that I finally ordered it. It is absolutely stunning. I ordered the Antique White Finish. The detailing and quality craftmanship is A+. August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lourdes Tufted Benches (2) -the leather is beautiful and the tufting is sharp (high quality workmanship). The overall look and workmanship is excellent. The frame is visually appealing and looks very attractive in our living room. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This bench is an exceptional value in quality, appearance, price and in shipping. I received it within a week and already assembled and in PERFECT condition. It is a soft silver color and hand rubbed. The silk is beautifully tufted as shown and it's sturdy. I bought one that I ordered from a very expensive furniture store and it broke twice! I can see that is one is better made. GRATEFUL and HAPPY! March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply great I bought a pair of dark brown leather/mahogany benches. They are a really well-made and nice product. I was a bit nervous about buying these benches just looking online but reading many reviews did help. Frontgate didn't disappoint me - thanks. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lourdes Tufted Bench The Bench arrived in perfect condition - the packing was excellent. I absolutely love the bench - it is exactly as pictured - extremely well built, sturdy, attractive and the size is perfect for the area I placed it. Yes, I would definitely recommend this bench. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and elegant bench The Lourdes Tufted bench is beautiful, to say the least and such a great addition to my closet. The carved scrolling is so elegant and the fabric seat is such great quality. I ordered the antique white with the bronze silk fabric seat cover. The wood finish is very white with no warm tones. I ended up painting over it and fauxing it to match the cabinets in my closet and it turned out beautiful! A great buy! The bronze silk is truly bronze and very heavy. I will be using this every day in my closet so I wanted something sturdy but elegant - a truly usable show piece! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOURDES Leather bench I was looking for a small bench and when I was flipping the pages of one of the catalogues I saw it and that was it.......exactly what I wanted. I bought two of them in the dark leather: they are absolutely beautiful and durable. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy!!! For the price, the quality is exemplary. I've been meaning to buy benches small but eye catching enough to fit under my accent tables. And I love tufted upholstery... I just had to replace most of the small benches in the house. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by universal piece The bench arrived on time and in one piece (no assembly required). It's light enough to move around as a vanity bench yet heavy enough to resemble quality. I ordered the champagne color wood and it looks just like the picture. I am very happy with my new bench! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great The benches were exactly as pictured. I got one and liked it so much I got another one for the bathroom. Colors and fabric are really good. They look amazing. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I took a chance and got this for the space right next to the sofa that is right inside the family room/garage door where everyone leaves their shoes in a pile. It fits perfectly with the linen sofas and walnut hardwood floor. The height is perfect because it's higher than a sofa and very firm- makes for good shoe changing! It is so cute AND elegant, it fits right in with the family room decor. It speaks for itself and seems to keep,the shoes put away! January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my needs The benches are really sturdy, I was a little worried when the weight stated they are only 15 lbs each, but they are perfect! I could not be happier with the purchase. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lourdes bench Loved it so much I got a second one! Beautifully made and priced better than getting an old one from Restoration Hdwe recovered! Great buy! October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Beautiful Bench Ever! I opened the box when this bench was delivered and fell in love! This bench looks gorgeous and the quality is outstanding! Every time i walk into my closet and see that beautiful bench I say "that was one of my best purchases from Frontgate ever." I may purchaes two more for the end of my bed. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality I purchased 2 of the benches for the foot of my bed. The quality is very good. The color of the fabric is as it appears in the photos. My small dog is able to jump on the bed much easier now! October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Beautiful Lourdes Tufted Bench Looked for over 2 months for the right bench to go in my new bathroom. This one is perfect. The tufted leather seat feels and looks luxurious. I love it. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lourdes Bench Beautiful, looks great as a bathroom vanity bench. I bought the antique white with the flax fabric and it is exactly as pictured. Thanks Frontgate one more time. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Bench This bench is absolutely lovely! Beautifully carved features with plush stuffing and fabric. A wonderful addition to my bedroom. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Buy Love this bench! I have looked at it for some time and finally purchased it to go with a chair in my living room. It is beautiful! I wish I had purchased it sooner. The quality is outstanding and the price is unmatched. Don't hesitate to try it. I am getting a second one. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bench These benches are perfect for a formal living room since they can act as additional seating. We have ours set in the formal liviing space and they are very well built and go perfectly with our existing furniture. This was a good buy indeed. We would recommend them since they are sturdy and true to the picture. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous bench Love, love, love it! Great design and construction. I put it in my walk in closet and feel like a queen every time I sit down to put on shoes, etc. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lourdes Tufted Bench As will all Frontgate products, these benches exceeded my expectations. They dress up a room. Solid and strong for general use. Comfortable and beautiful. LOVE THEM!!! March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lourdes Tufted Bench I am using this in my family room with my overstuffed comfy reading chair. It looks beautiful, is well made and not too heavy to move easily. I love FRONTGATE!!! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful quality I ordered 2 benches in leather to put together in front of a small couch. The detailing and the quality are just beautiful! I put a small tray on one so they do double duty - foot rest or cocktail table. Th only problem I encountered was that the 2 benches were vastly different colors (I know leather, as a nautral product varies on color)- so different that I couldn't put them together. I called customer service and they sent me a 3rd bench, with the idea that I would send back the one (at no charge) that matched the least. However, we love them so much I ended up keeping the third one and using it in another room. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by tuffed bench all fives craftsmanship, packaging,and quality of fabric very true to photo in catalog. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by bench At the discounted price this was an attractive value March 13, 2014
  • 2016-10-30 T05:28:02.891-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_61861, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
(14 Questions : 30 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Lourdes Tufted Bench
 
1 answer
Can I still purchase another two with the leather seat and mahogany wood finish
Customer avatar
by
GA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JanFlan is loaded.
Additional information about JanFlan could not be loaded.
4 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
GA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JanFlan is loaded.
Additional information about JanFlan could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Lourdes Tufted Bench. Unfortunately, this bench is no longer available in leather. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Lourdes Tufted Bench
 
1 answer
Question on fabric and frame finish shown
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Needabench is loaded.
Additional information about Needabench could not be loaded.
Can someone provide the fabric and frame finishes that are shown in each of the pictures on the website? Are any of those the Trellis White or Dove Grey finishes? When I try to customize the bench with the colors I want on the website it doesn't seem to look anything like the samples to choose from.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Needabench is loaded.
Additional information about Needabench could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Lourdes Tufted Bench. There are currently over nine photos of this item featured on the website in various finishes and fabrics. However, these are all in the quick ship finish options, not the custom finishes. For more assistance with what colors are shown please contact our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com, or contact our product specialists at 1-800-537-8484 or ps@frontgate.com.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Lourdes Tufted Bench
 
2 answers
I purchased the Lourdes Bench. Received 01/26/2016. The fabric smells like mosquito spray. Overwhelmes the room. Why and will it go away?
Customer avatar
by
United States
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about enjoy is loaded.
Additional information about enjoy could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
United States
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about enjoy is loaded.
Additional information about enjoy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We are sorry to hear about your Lourdes Tufted Bench. This item should not have the type of strong smell you are describing. Please contact our customer service at 1-800-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com so we can further assist you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Hmmmm, I ordered the ivory and it didn't have any smell whatsoever. Mine was delivered mid-January, 2016.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PamIndy is loaded.
Additional information about PamIndy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Lourdes Tufted Bench
 
2 answers
Do you send swatches for quick ship fabrics? I don't know how the wheat color looks like. I am looking for gold fabric bench. I
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Reaha is loaded.
Additional information about Reaha could not be loaded.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Reaha is loaded.
Additional information about Reaha could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Lourdes Tufted Bench. Unfortunately, we do not currently have swatches available for the quick ship fabrics of this bench. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I ordered the mahagony/gold combo and although I loved the color of the gold fabric it is a lighter gold or trending toward yellow, thought this might be helpful for you to know. It's also sort of like a washed chenille. Really soft. It adds a bright spot just were I needed it to so I'm really happy........Deb
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Reno, NV
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dellen is loaded.
Additional information about Dellen could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Lourdes Tufted Bench
 
2 answers
What does the color Champagne look like. Does it have gray/pink/off white
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Triple is loaded.
Additional information about Triple could not be loaded.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Triple is loaded.
Additional information about Triple could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The champagne is silver with light touches of gold. It is gorgeous. No pink or off white.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PamIndy is loaded.
Additional information about PamIndy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Lourdes Tufted Bench. The champagne finish is featured on the main photo in front of the Duchamps Storage Mirror (104884). It is a grey color with antique accents.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-10-30 T05:26:19.037-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_61861, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:61861-Lourdes Tufted Bench
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]