Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Lourdes Tufted Bench 4.7 5 57 69
Bench These benches are perfect for a formal living room since they can act as additional seating. We have ours set in the formal liviing space and they are very well built and go perfectly with our existing furniture. This was a good buy indeed. We would recommend them since they are sturdy and true to the picture. May 21, 2014
Fabulous bench Love, love, love it! Great design and construction. I put it in my walk in closet and feel like a queen every time I sit down to put on shoes, etc. March 20, 2014
Lourdes Tufted Bench As will all Frontgate products, these benches exceeded my expectations. They dress up a room. Solid and strong for general use. Comfortable and beautiful. LOVE THEM!!! March 19, 2014
Lourdes Tufted Bench I am using this in my family room with my overstuffed comfy reading chair. It looks beautiful, is well made and not too heavy to move easily. I love FRONTGATE!!! March 17, 2014
Looks good I purchased these to go at the foot of my bed for quick seating to put on shoes, etc. and to be pulled if I need additional seating in the living room for guests. They look great, although I have a full sized bed and not a queen or a king so they are a little large for the bed. The finish and the upholstery are attractive. I did Scotchguard them for protection because the color is quite light. March 17, 2014
Beautiful quality I ordered 2 benches in leather to put together in front of a small couch. The detailing and the quality are just beautiful! I put a small tray on one so they do double duty - foot rest or cocktail table. Th only problem I encountered was that the 2 benches were vastly different colors (I know leather, as a nautral product varies on color)- so different that I couldn't put them together. I called customer service and they sent me a 3rd bench, with the idea that I would send back the one (at no charge) that matched the least. However, we love them so much I ended up keeping the third one and using it in another room. March 14, 2014
tuffed bench all fives craftsmanship, packaging,and quality of fabric very true to photo in catalog. March 13, 2014
bench At the discounted price this was an attractive value March 13, 2014
Quality Purchase The Lourdes Tufted Bench arrived carefully packaged. I was genuinely pleased with the quality craftsmanship. I specifically like the detail in the wood and the beauty of the leather. Extremely pleased with my purchase. February 24, 2014
Lourdes Bench Love this bench. It looks classy and is very comfortable and sturdy. I put it in our foyer under a family portrait and it looks wonderful. It's the perfect size meaning not too big or too small. I don't regret the purchase. I got the mink and bought it on sale. Lovely! February 21, 2014
great purchase My wife and I were looking for something that we thought was romantic yet useful. This tufted bench is a perfect place to sit while putting on your shoes. It also serves as a nice seat while we sit in the closet discussing her wardrobe choices for the day! She loves the attention.. January 19, 2014
Nice bench This is a nice looking bench, and it's reasonably comfortable. We selected the leather fabric. and are using the bench for guests to sit on when they remove their shoes/boots. The leather is not high quality, but the bench is not expensive. January 17, 2014
nice benches for the bedroom nice benches at the foot of our bed. I like the height and leather option. finish is pretty nice. the catalog is a nice depiction of how it looks. shipping was very fast! January 6, 2014
Beautiful touch I ordered these benches as in the photo and they came assembled and perfect condition. I was concerned since one reviewer said the colors didn't match each other but these were perfect. We have a solid mahogany bedroom set and the quality of these benches blended right into the footboard and added the touch that was missing in our bedroom. The upholstery is expertly done and the fabric is beautiful, true to the color pictured. I am very happy with my purchase! January 3, 2014
Beautiful bench! This bench is as beautiful as the picture, very well made, and a wonderful addition. Glad I made the purchase, sale price clenched it for me. December 31, 2013
Lourdes Tufted Bench Purchased 2 of them and they are exactly as described. I'm using them in my living room as extra seating, everyone (including me!) says they are beautiful. A great value for the money! December 27, 2013
Wonderful Quality These benches are absolutely beautiful. Very fine quality. December 8, 2013
Lourdes Tufted Bench I ordered this bench and it is lovely. Using it in front of small sofa in my "morning" room. It arrived very quickly in perfect condition and was well packaged, I ordered it in flax which is light neutral color and would go with most furnishings. Very happy with product. December 2, 2013
Perfect bench for my dressing area! I have been looking for the perfect bench for over a year - and I found it! The size, style and quality were exactly what I was looking for. November 14, 2013
Gorgeous Absolutely beautiful stool !! I am so very pleased with this purchase, it's perfect in my bathroom November 13, 2013
poor quality control After reading the reviews of this item, I took a chance hoping that by ordering two benches at the same time that they would be a matched pair...they were not. One of the benches is a darker, richer color and the other is much lighter with more texture to the material. I really expected more from a higher end company such as Frontgate. They look like two different materials. November 12, 2013
Lourdes Tufted Bench I ordered only one of these benches due to other reviews that made me cautious. I was very happy when I received it. It's sturdy, nice padding, nice looking and no assembly required! I wanted a neutral color and the Flax works great. I will definitely be ordering another one as originally planned. September 23, 2013
Nice surprise When this bench arrived and I opened the box I was surprised at how beautiful it was. It surpassed my expectations. No assembly required and the price was exceptional. Thank you! September 21, 2013
Lourdes Tufted Bench - Wheat Color Bought 2 of these benches...the design is excellent for the price, I will embellish the wood with gold paint. The cushion seating is hard and the material is cheap. After I use it for a while, I am going to get it upholstered with my choice of fabric. The design of this chair is worth the sale price! September 18, 2013
Another great Frontgate purchase! I ordered two of these benches! Great purchases! Even the packing of the benches for shipping was top-notch. I continue to be amazed at the quality products and service offered by Frontgate. I continue to be pleased order after order. July 4, 2013
beautiful Well worth the wait I love the bench! However 1 button was not secured tightly like the rest. July 4, 2013
Tufted Bench Perfect for the master bath vanity. Looks great and is sturdy. June 27, 2013
Beautiful! This lovely bench has finally arrived and it is everything we had hoped it would be. We ordered in the distressed brown leather. Will likely order a second one, as we are using them as additional seating for crowd nights at our place around the living room. They are sturdy to sit on and light enough to move wherever we need them. May 3, 2013
Beautiful Bench I first purchased this bench in the saddle leather the end of Dec 12. It was absolutely gorgeous! A few weeks later I decided to pruchase a second bench. I was somewhat disappointed in the second bench. It looked more like dark brown then the saddle leather I purchased. The cushon was also much flatter. I put both benches side by side and was surprised at the difference in size. Wish I had orderd both benches at the same time so they'd match! I have taken a picture of both benches with my cell phone and would be glad to share. February 21, 2013
It's nice BUT not amazing My benches just came in and there are not bad. The color of wheat is almost exactly how its shown in the picture, And the mahogany legs look high quality. However I thought the material of the fabric would be a bit more velvety and authentic. It's a little more synthetic and fake. However, I expect Frontgate to often cut corners with the quality of products, so this wasn't surprising. Overall, I really like it. It's a nice addition in front of the master bed. And for the reduced price, I would recommend them. February 16, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
(6 Questions : 17 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
It is flax or linen?
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Pamelafu23 is loaded.
Additional information about Pamelafu23 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Lordes Tufted bench is shown in linen fabric in the catalog.
2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Lourdes Tufted Bench
 
1 answer

What fabric color is being shown.

Customer avatar
by
Arizona
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about chaco is loaded.
Additional information about chaco could not be loaded.
Wanting to get color shown, flax or wheat.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Arizona
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about chaco is loaded.
Additional information about chaco could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Lourdes Tufted Bench. The color shown in the above picture is wheat.
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MZFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MZFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Lourdes Tufted Bench
 
2 answers

do you send samples of the two leather choices for this bench.

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Wadebaker is loaded.
Additional information about Wadebaker could not be loaded.
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Wadebaker is loaded.
Additional information about Wadebaker could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. We apologize at this time we do not offer samples of the leather for this bench.
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about STFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about STFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I can send a picture of the two benches side by side but need a telephone number to send them to as I took the picture with my cell phone.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Huntsville, AL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about GAYE is loaded.
Additional information about GAYE could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Lourdes Tufted Bench
 
7 answers

How strong is this bench? What weight will it hold? Is assembly required?

Customer avatar
by
Simi Valley, CA 93065, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Farredi is loaded.
Additional information about Farredi could not be loaded.
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Simi Valley, CA 93065, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Farredi is loaded.
Additional information about Farredi could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Lourdes Tufted Bench. The bench is very sturdy and is rated for 250lbs. There is no assembly required.
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MZFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MZFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
No Assembly required ... I am 245 lbs and it seams very sturdy under my wieght.
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DJP1 is loaded.
Additional information about DJP1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
It comes complete, there is no assembly required. I weigh ~270 lbs and it holds me fine.
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Stafford, VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shawnsplace is loaded.
Additional information about Shawnsplace could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
It's quite sturdy, and made with solid hardwoods. Not sure how much weight it holds up under but my husband is a big man, 240lbs, and he and I both use it everyday. No assembly required.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Rapid City, SD
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Rapid is loaded.
Additional information about Rapid could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
No assembly is required. You just remove it from the box. It appears very sturdy. My mother uses it and she weighs about 125 lbs.
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RS007 is loaded.
Additional information about RS007 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
no assembly is required
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Florida
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DogMom1 is loaded.
Additional information about DogMom1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
It will hold a 300-lb. person easily, doesn't creak under you. Probably strong enough for that person to stand on, if his climbing days weren't behind him! It arrives fully assembled.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Seattle, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about drafty is loaded.
Additional information about drafty could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Lourdes Tufted Bench
 
3 answers

On item #61861: Is this bench is made of "solid wood" or "veneers"? What colors are in the fabric "mink?

Customer avatar
by
Albany NY
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about GranC is loaded.
Additional information about GranC could not be loaded.
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Albany NY
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about GranC is loaded.
Additional information about GranC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Lourdes Tufted Bench. The bench features a solid hardwood frame. The mink is a bronze/gold color.
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MZFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MZFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Answer: 
From what I can tell in handling the bench it is not made of solid wood.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Stafford, VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shawnsplace is loaded.
Additional information about Shawnsplace could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Answer: 
It is too light to be solid wood so it must be veneers. But, it looks so real. I have it next to a very expensive chair I purchased that is sold wood and you can not tell the difference.
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Molly13 is loaded.
Additional information about Molly13 could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:61861-Lourdes Tufted Bench
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???