Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply great I bought a pair of dark brown leather/mahogany benches. They are a really well-made and nice product. I was a bit nervous about buying these benches just looking online but reading many reviews did help. Frontgate didn't disappoint me - thanks. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lourdes Tufted Bench The Bench arrived in perfect condition - the packing was excellent. I absolutely love the bench - it is exactly as pictured - extremely well built, sturdy, attractive and the size is perfect for the area I placed it. Yes, I would definitely recommend this bench. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and elegant bench The Lourdes Tufted bench is beautiful, to say the least and such a great addition to my closet. The carved scrolling is so elegant and the fabric seat is such great quality. I ordered the antique white with the bronze silk fabric seat cover. The wood finish is very white with no warm tones. I ended up painting over it and fauxing it to match the cabinets in my closet and it turned out beautiful! A great buy! The bronze silk is truly bronze and very heavy. I will be using this every day in my closet so I wanted something sturdy but elegant - a truly usable show piece! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOURDES Leather bench I was looking for a small bench and when I was flipping the pages of one of the catalogues I saw it and that was it.......exactly what I wanted. I bought two of them in the dark leather: they are absolutely beautiful and durable. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy!!! For the price, the quality is exemplary. I've been meaning to buy benches small but eye catching enough to fit under my accent tables. And I love tufted upholstery... I just had to replace most of the small benches in the house. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by universal piece The bench arrived on time and in one piece (no assembly required). It's light enough to move around as a vanity bench yet heavy enough to resemble quality. I ordered the champagne color wood and it looks just like the picture. I am very happy with my new bench! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great The benches were exactly as pictured. I got one and liked it so much I got another one for the bathroom. Colors and fabric are really good. They look amazing. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I took a chance and got this for the space right next to the sofa that is right inside the family room/garage door where everyone leaves their shoes in a pile. It fits perfectly with the linen sofas and walnut hardwood floor. The height is perfect because it's higher than a sofa and very firm- makes for good shoe changing! It is so cute AND elegant, it fits right in with the family room decor. It speaks for itself and seems to keep,the shoes put away! January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my needs The benches are really sturdy, I was a little worried when the weight stated they are only 15 lbs each, but they are perfect! I could not be happier with the purchase. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lourdes bench Loved it so much I got a second one! Beautifully made and priced better than getting an old one from Restoration Hdwe recovered! Great buy! October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Beautiful Bench Ever! I opened the box when this bench was delivered and fell in love! This bench looks gorgeous and the quality is outstanding! Every time i walk into my closet and see that beautiful bench I say "that was one of my best purchases from Frontgate ever." I may purchaes two more for the end of my bed. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality I purchased 2 of the benches for the foot of my bed. The quality is very good. The color of the fabric is as it appears in the photos. My small dog is able to jump on the bed much easier now! October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Beautiful Lourdes Tufted Bench Looked for over 2 months for the right bench to go in my new bathroom. This one is perfect. The tufted leather seat feels and looks luxurious. I love it. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lourdes Bench Beautiful, looks great as a bathroom vanity bench. I bought the antique white with the flax fabric and it is exactly as pictured. Thanks Frontgate one more time. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Bench This bench is absolutely lovely! Beautifully carved features with plush stuffing and fabric. A wonderful addition to my bedroom. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Buy Love this bench! I have looked at it for some time and finally purchased it to go with a chair in my living room. It is beautiful! I wish I had purchased it sooner. The quality is outstanding and the price is unmatched. Don't hesitate to try it. I am getting a second one. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bench These benches are perfect for a formal living room since they can act as additional seating. We have ours set in the formal liviing space and they are very well built and go perfectly with our existing furniture. This was a good buy indeed. We would recommend them since they are sturdy and true to the picture. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous bench Love, love, love it! Great design and construction. I put it in my walk in closet and feel like a queen every time I sit down to put on shoes, etc. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lourdes Tufted Bench As will all Frontgate products, these benches exceeded my expectations. They dress up a room. Solid and strong for general use. Comfortable and beautiful. LOVE THEM!!! March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lourdes Tufted Bench I am using this in my family room with my overstuffed comfy reading chair. It looks beautiful, is well made and not too heavy to move easily. I love FRONTGATE!!! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful quality I ordered 2 benches in leather to put together in front of a small couch. The detailing and the quality are just beautiful! I put a small tray on one so they do double duty - foot rest or cocktail table. Th only problem I encountered was that the 2 benches were vastly different colors (I know leather, as a nautral product varies on color)- so different that I couldn't put them together. I called customer service and they sent me a 3rd bench, with the idea that I would send back the one (at no charge) that matched the least. However, we love them so much I ended up keeping the third one and using it in another room. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by tuffed bench all fives craftsmanship, packaging,and quality of fabric very true to photo in catalog. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by bench At the discounted price this was an attractive value March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Purchase The Lourdes Tufted Bench arrived carefully packaged. I was genuinely pleased with the quality craftsmanship. I specifically like the detail in the wood and the beauty of the leather. Extremely pleased with my purchase. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lourdes Bench Love this bench. It looks classy and is very comfortable and sturdy. I put it in our foyer under a family portrait and it looks wonderful. It's the perfect size meaning not too big or too small. I don't regret the purchase. I got the mink and bought it on sale. Lovely! February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase My wife and I were looking for something that we thought was romantic yet useful. This tufted bench is a perfect place to sit while putting on your shoes. It also serves as a nice seat while we sit in the closet discussing her wardrobe choices for the day! She loves the attention.. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful touch I ordered these benches as in the photo and they came assembled and perfect condition. I was concerned since one reviewer said the colors didn't match each other but these were perfect. We have a solid mahogany bedroom set and the quality of these benches blended right into the footboard and added the touch that was missing in our bedroom. The upholstery is expertly done and the fabric is beautiful, true to the color pictured. I am very happy with my purchase! January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful bench! This bench is as beautiful as the picture, very well made, and a wonderful addition. Glad I made the purchase, sale price clenched it for me. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lourdes Tufted Bench Purchased 2 of them and they are exactly as described. I'm using them in my living room as extra seating, everyone (including me!) says they are beautiful. A great value for the money! December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Quality These benches are absolutely beautiful. Very fine quality. December 8, 2013
  • 2016-01-13 T08:58:33.947-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_61861, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
(11 Questions : 23 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Lourdes Tufted Bench
 
1 answer

Do you send swatches for quick ship fabrics? I don't know how the wheat color looks like. I am looking for gold fabric bench. I

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Reaha is loaded.
Additional information about Reaha could not be loaded.
3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Reaha is loaded.
Additional information about Reaha could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Lourdes Tufted Bench. Unfortunately, we do not currently have swatches available for the quick ship fabrics of this bench. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
21 hours ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Lourdes Tufted Bench
 
1 answer

What does the color Champagne look like. Does it have gray/pink/off white

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Triple is loaded.
Additional information about Triple could not be loaded.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Triple is loaded.
Additional information about Triple could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Lourdes Tufted Bench. The champagne finish is featured on the main photo in front of the Duchamps Storage Mirror (104884). It is a grey color with antique accents.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Curious72 is loaded.
Additional information about Curious72 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I believe you are looking at the same picture that I was on this website. My bench just got delivered today 8-26-15 and it looks just like the one in the picture. I ordered the Antique White finish and ivory satin cushion. Gorgeous!!
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Milford, CT, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about debbiec is loaded.
Additional information about debbiec could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The picture you are referring to of the Lourdes Tufted Bench in the August catalog and on the website is of the champagne finish with the ivory silk fabric.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Lourdes Tufted Bench
 
1 answer

What color is this leather?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jus4angela is loaded.
Additional information about jus4angela could not be loaded.
http://frontgate.scene7.com/is/image/frontgate/61861_alt3?$wfis$
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jus4angela is loaded.
Additional information about jus4angela could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Lourdes Tufted Bench is featured in the alternate photo in Dark Saddle Leather and Mahogany finish.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Lourdes Tufted Bench
 
1 answer

In the Jan.2015 catalog, back cover - what is the fabric color and bench color as shown?

Customer avatar
by
San Antonio, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TCat is loaded.
Additional information about TCat could not be loaded.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
San Antonio, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TCat is loaded.
Additional information about TCat could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Lordes Tufted Bench is shown with ivory silk fabric and a champagne finish.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-01-13 T08:54:15.513-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_61861, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:61861-Lourdes Tufted Bench
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???