Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Lourdes Tufted Bench

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Lourdes Tufted Bench is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful benches
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied with my purchase! Bought these in Ivory silk/Mahogany. Couldn't be more happy with my choice of both material and wood. Well made. Having them at the end of my fourposter bed. My bedroom is all dark wood and natural colors. These two benches fit in so beautifully and give an extra touch to my bedroom. Had them delivered faster than expected.
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lourdes Bench I ordered a mahogany and wheat Lourdes Bench that I liked so much I ordered a second one! Really is versatile and attractive.
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lOVE tHEM VERY CLASS AND WELL MADE...NICE COLOR...VERY NICE ADDITION TO THE BEDROOM
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Well constructed and beautiful. Just right for a vanity bench.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lourdes This bench was more beautiful than I expected! I have had my eye on it for quite sometime and so thrilled that I finally ordered it. It is absolutely stunning. I ordered the Antique White Finish. The detailing and quality craftmanship is A+.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lourdes Tufted Benches (2) -the leather is beautiful and the tufting is sharp (high quality workmanship). The overall look and workmanship is excellent. The frame is visually appealing and looks very attractive in our living room.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bench!
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As Advertised! Well built. Looks very nice.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This bench is an exceptional value in quality, appearance, price and in shipping. I received it within a week and already assembled and in PERFECT condition. It is a soft silver color and hand rubbed. The silk is beautifully tufted as shown and it's sturdy. I bought one that I ordered from a very expensive furniture store and it broke twice! I can see that is one is better made. GRATEFUL and HAPPY!
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply great I bought a pair of dark brown leather/mahogany benches. They are a really well-made and nice product. I was a bit nervous about buying these benches just looking online but reading many reviews did help. Frontgate didn't disappoint me - thanks.
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lourdes Tufted Bench The Bench arrived in perfect condition - the packing was excellent. I absolutely love the bench - it is exactly as pictured - extremely well built, sturdy, attractive and the size is perfect for the area I placed it. Yes, I would definitely recommend this bench.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and elegant bench The Lourdes Tufted bench is beautiful, to say the least and such a great addition to my closet. The carved scrolling is so elegant and the fabric seat is such great quality. I ordered the antique white with the bronze silk fabric seat cover. The wood finish is very white with no warm tones. I ended up painting over it and fauxing it to match the cabinets in my closet and it turned out beautiful! A great buy! The bronze silk is truly bronze and very heavy. I will be using this every day in my closet so I wanted something sturdy but elegant - a truly usable show piece!
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOURDES Leather bench I was looking for a small bench and when I was flipping the pages of one of the catalogues I saw it and that was it.......exactly what I wanted. I bought two of them in the dark leather: they are absolutely beautiful and durable.
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buy!!! For the price, the quality is exemplary. I've been meaning to buy benches small but eye catching enough to fit under my accent tables. And I love tufted upholstery... I just had to replace most of the small benches in the house.
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from universal piece The bench arrived on time and in one piece (no assembly required). It's light enough to move around as a vanity bench yet heavy enough to resemble quality. I ordered the champagne color wood and it looks just like the picture. I am very happy with my new bench!
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The benches were exactly as pictured. I got one and liked it so much I got another one for the bathroom. Colors and fabric are really good. They look amazing.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I took a chance and got this for the space right next to the sofa that is right inside the family room/garage door where everyone leaves their shoes in a pile. It fits perfectly with the linen sofas and walnut hardwood floor. The height is perfect because it's higher than a sofa and very firm- makes for good shoe changing! It is so cute AND elegant, it fits right in with the family room decor. It speaks for itself and seems to keep,the shoes put away!
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs The benches are really sturdy, I was a little worried when the weight stated they are only 15 lbs each, but they are perfect! I could not be happier with the purchase.
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lourdes bench Loved it so much I got a second one! Beautifully made and priced better than getting an old one from Restoration Hdwe recovered! Great buy!
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Beautiful Bench Ever! I opened the box when this bench was delivered and fell in love! This bench looks gorgeous and the quality is outstanding! Every time i walk into my closet and see that beautiful bench I say "that was one of my best purchases from Frontgate ever." I may purchaes two more for the end of my bed.
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality I purchased 2 of the benches for the foot of my bed. The quality is very good. The color of the fabric is as it appears in the photos. My small dog is able to jump on the bed much easier now!
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Beautiful Lourdes Tufted Bench Looked for over 2 months for the right bench to go in my new bathroom. This one is perfect. The tufted leather seat feels and looks luxurious. I love it.
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lourdes Bench Beautiful, looks great as a bathroom vanity bench. I bought the antique white with the flax fabric and it is exactly as pictured. Thanks Frontgate one more time.
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Bench This bench is absolutely lovely! Beautifully carved features with plush stuffing and fabric. A wonderful addition to my bedroom.
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Buy Love this bench! I have looked at it for some time and finally purchased it to go with a chair in my living room. It is beautiful! I wish I had purchased it sooner. The quality is outstanding and the price is unmatched. Don't hesitate to try it. I am getting a second one.
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bench These benches are perfect for a formal living room since they can act as additional seating. We have ours set in the formal liviing space and they are very well built and go perfectly with our existing furniture. This was a good buy indeed. We would recommend them since they are sturdy and true to the picture.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous bench Love, love, love it! Great design and construction. I put it in my walk in closet and feel like a queen every time I sit down to put on shoes, etc.
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lourdes wheat bench Beautiful and well made. A true value
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lourdes tufted bench Beautifully made benches of the highest quality!
Date published: 2014-03-20
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_83
  • loc_, sid_61861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

How strong is this bench? What weight will it hold? Is assembly required?

Asked by: Farredi
It will hold a 300-lb. person easily, doesn't creak under you. Probably strong enough for that person to stand on, if his climbing days weren't behind him! It arrives fully assembled.
Answered by: drafty
Date published: 2013-10-21

On item #61861: Is this bench is made of "solid wood" or "veneers"? What colors are in the fabric "mink?

Asked by: GranC
I ordered the wheat upholstery with mahogany wood. It appears to me that the bench is made of solid wood. You should contact customer service via phone and try requesting a fabric swatch if you cannot tell from the website whether the upholstery coloring will work in your home.
Answered by: Gioella
Date published: 2016-05-14

Questions on Lourdes Tufted Bench # 61861

What are the measurements of this bench- height with pillow top, width, and length? Is is made of solid wood or veneers?
Asked by: GranC
Seat height is 20" and about 5" of that is the tufted pillow top. The pillow top is 17" by 24" and as far as I can tell the construction is all hardwoods. It's comparatively light, which is usually not the case with laminate, but it doesn't tip over and doesn't feel flimsy underneath a 300-lb. person.
Answered by: drafty
Date published: 2013-10-21

What does the color Champagne look like. Does it have gray/pink/off white

Asked by: Triple
The champagne is silver with light touches of gold. It is gorgeous. No pink or off white.
Answered by: PamIndy
Date published: 2016-04-09

I purchased the Lourdes Bench. Received 01/26/2016. The fabric smells like mosquito spray. Overwhelmes the room. Why and will it go away?

Asked by: enjoy
We are sorry to hear about your Lourdes Tufted Bench. This item should not have the type of strong smell you are describing. Please contact our customer service at 1-800-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com so we can further assist you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-02-18
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_, sid_61861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:61861-Lourdes Tufted Bench

Lourdes Tufted Bench

Lourdes Custom Bench Swatch

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]