Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lourdes Tufted Bench I ordered this bench and it is lovely. Using it in front of small sofa in my "morning" room. It arrived very quickly in perfect condition and was well packaged, I ordered it in flax which is light neutral color and would go with most furnishings. Very happy with product. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect bench for my dressing area! I have been looking for the perfect bench for over a year - and I found it! The size, style and quality were exactly what I was looking for. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Absolutely beautiful stool !! I am so very pleased with this purchase, it's perfect in my bathroom November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lourdes Tufted Bench I ordered only one of these benches due to other reviews that made me cautious. I was very happy when I received it. It's sturdy, nice padding, nice looking and no assembly required! I wanted a neutral color and the Flax works great. I will definitely be ordering another one as originally planned. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice surprise When this bench arrived and I opened the box I was surprised at how beautiful it was. It surpassed my expectations. No assembly required and the price was exceptional. Thank you! September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great Frontgate purchase! I ordered two of these benches! Great purchases! Even the packing of the benches for shipping was top-notch. I continue to be amazed at the quality products and service offered by Frontgate. I continue to be pleased order after order. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tufted Bench Perfect for the master bath vanity. Looks great and is sturdy. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! This lovely bench has finally arrived and it is everything we had hoped it would be. We ordered in the distressed brown leather. Will likely order a second one, as we are using them as additional seating for crowd nights at our place around the living room. They are sturdy to sit on and light enough to move wherever we need them. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by so comfy I ordered 2 of these and was so pleasantly surprised when they were twice as comfortable as I expected. Easy to sit on for long stretches, watching TV, etc. really nice quality; look great in my home. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bench I liked the first one well enough to order another, so we can have one on the ground floor and one upstairs. Sturdy, yet light enough to carry around. Very beautiful, well-finished, big enough to be a useful seat and small enough to stay out of the way. Excellent design! December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Item as Described..but....Better! The bench was delivered quickly and was packaged exceptionally well. Placed at the foot of our bed, the well cushioned and tufted fabric is very comfortable, and the mahagony wood finish accents our other furniture quite well. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary Vanity Bench My girfriend and I have been looking for the perfect bench for the vanity in the master bath for over a year. The Lourdes Tufted Bench was the first vanity bench we both agreed on, and fit the undercounter space that we were working with. When the bench came in, we were thrilled to find exceptional quality construction and finish. We ordered the dark brown leather due to reviews about the fabric. The leather is soft, and my girlfriend is thrilled. It compliments our Tuscan master bath quite nicely. We will definately order from Frontgate again. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful These arrived in perfect condition...very well packed. They look great in our bedroom at the foot of the bed and create a great place to put the bed cover on at night. Also very strudy to sit upon. I don't think this company sells inferior items !!! November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality I am very pleased with this purchase. It is as nice as it appears in the picture. The quality for the price is unbelievable. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suitable This piece of furniture suits well to our home, our current other furniture and looks very, very nice. It is comfortable and sturdy to sit on and does not get unnoticed. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lourdes Tufted Bench The benches are beautiful and very classy looking. I thought I only wanted one for a vanity bench, but ordered 2 instead for additional seating for large crowds. They are both lovely and I would recommend them to anyone. I did read a previous review that said the fabric was cheap looking, so I ordered the darker leather - and it is very nice. I especially like the nail head finishing because it goes with our other furnishings. We have not had them long enough to determine duribility. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent quality I was very happy with this bench. It is very well made. The wood looks beautiful. The material covering the seat is also of very nice quality. The first bench I got had a small chip but Frontgate exchanged it. The customer service from Frontgate was outstanding. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase Another great Frontgate purchase! This new bench is a perfect addition to an intimate bedroom. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A valued purchase I'm so happy with my new purchase of 2 Lourdes Tufted Bench; they are lovely, and the greatest thing is I can use these 2 pieces in so many different ways in my home; and that is why it is so valued. The craftmanship is great, the fabric is gorgeous and the details is just perfect. I'm one happy customer!!! October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Furniture, Excellent Value! The benches were puchased as utilitarian accent pieces, and are beautifully constructed, and fit in perfectly with our decor! Although too early to determine, we assume the durability will be as anticipated, but we are extremely happy with our purchase! October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied customer We ordered two Lourdes Tufted benches and we were surprised at how quickly they were delivered. The benches are beautiful! I especially like the carved wood frames. They are very similar to benches that cost much more. We made a good choice. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! Very happy with this purchase. Bench is as expected, great quality and looks great in our foyer! October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks good I purchased these to go at the foot of my bed for quick seating to put on shoes, etc. and to be pulled if I need additional seating in the living room for guests. They look great, although I have a full sized bed and not a queen or a king so they are a little large for the bed. The finish and the upholstery are attractive. I did Scotchguard them for protection because the color is quite light. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice bench This is a nice looking bench, and it's reasonably comfortable. We selected the leather fabric. and are using the bench for guests to sit on when they remove their shoes/boots. The leather is not high quality, but the bench is not expensive. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice benches for the bedroom nice benches at the foot of our bed. I like the height and leather option. finish is pretty nice. the catalog is a nice depiction of how it looks. shipping was very fast! January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful Well worth the wait I love the bench! However 1 button was not secured tightly like the rest. July 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Bench I first purchased this bench in the saddle leather the end of Dec 12. It was absolutely gorgeous! A few weeks later I decided to pruchase a second bench. I was somewhat disappointed in the second bench. It looked more like dark brown then the saddle leather I purchased. The cushon was also much flatter. I put both benches side by side and was surprised at the difference in size. Wish I had orderd both benches at the same time so they'd match! I have taken a picture of both benches with my cell phone and would be glad to share. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful and Practical We purchased this bench for our bedroom and it blends in beautifully with our room. It is a fine looking piece and serves the purpose that we purchased it for while adding to the decor in the room. We're very pleased. February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Benches look beautiful! I purchased two benchs for the foot of my king size bed and they look gorgeous. Unfortunately, when I received the benches one was 1/2 inch higher than the other so had to exchange it for another one. Customer Service is exceptional so it wasn't that big of a deal. If it weren't for the inconveneince, I would give 5 stars. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Touch I purchased the bench to use as an ottoman for a loveseat. It is just the right size and the right touch. I am pleased with this purchase. November 12, 2012
  • 2016-01-13 T08:58:34.034-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_61861, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
(11 Questions : 23 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Lourdes Tufted Bench
 
1 answer

Do you send swatches for quick ship fabrics? I don't know how the wheat color looks like. I am looking for gold fabric bench. I

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Reaha is loaded.
Additional information about Reaha could not be loaded.
3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Reaha is loaded.
Additional information about Reaha could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Lourdes Tufted Bench. Unfortunately, we do not currently have swatches available for the quick ship fabrics of this bench. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
21 hours ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Lourdes Tufted Bench
 
1 answer

What does the color Champagne look like. Does it have gray/pink/off white

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Triple is loaded.
Additional information about Triple could not be loaded.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Triple is loaded.
Additional information about Triple could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Lourdes Tufted Bench. The champagne finish is featured on the main photo in front of the Duchamps Storage Mirror (104884). It is a grey color with antique accents.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Curious72 is loaded.
Additional information about Curious72 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I believe you are looking at the same picture that I was on this website. My bench just got delivered today 8-26-15 and it looks just like the one in the picture. I ordered the Antique White finish and ivory satin cushion. Gorgeous!!
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Milford, CT, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about debbiec is loaded.
Additional information about debbiec could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The picture you are referring to of the Lourdes Tufted Bench in the August catalog and on the website is of the champagne finish with the ivory silk fabric.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Lourdes Tufted Bench
 
1 answer

What color is this leather?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jus4angela is loaded.
Additional information about jus4angela could not be loaded.
http://frontgate.scene7.com/is/image/frontgate/61861_alt3?$wfis$
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jus4angela is loaded.
Additional information about jus4angela could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Lourdes Tufted Bench is featured in the alternate photo in Dark Saddle Leather and Mahogany finish.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Lourdes Tufted Bench
 
1 answer

In the Jan.2015 catalog, back cover - what is the fabric color and bench color as shown?

Customer avatar
by
San Antonio, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TCat is loaded.
Additional information about TCat could not be loaded.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
San Antonio, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TCat is loaded.
Additional information about TCat could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Lordes Tufted Bench is shown with ivory silk fabric and a champagne finish.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-01-13 T08:54:15.513-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_61861, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:61861-Lourdes Tufted Bench
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???