Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Purchase The Lourdes Tufted Bench arrived carefully packaged. I was genuinely pleased with the quality craftsmanship. I specifically like the detail in the wood and the beauty of the leather. Extremely pleased with my purchase. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lourdes Bench Love this bench. It looks classy and is very comfortable and sturdy. I put it in our foyer under a family portrait and it looks wonderful. It's the perfect size meaning not too big or too small. I don't regret the purchase. I got the mink and bought it on sale. Lovely! February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase My wife and I were looking for something that we thought was romantic yet useful. This tufted bench is a perfect place to sit while putting on your shoes. It also serves as a nice seat while we sit in the closet discussing her wardrobe choices for the day! She loves the attention.. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful touch I ordered these benches as in the photo and they came assembled and perfect condition. I was concerned since one reviewer said the colors didn't match each other but these were perfect. We have a solid mahogany bedroom set and the quality of these benches blended right into the footboard and added the touch that was missing in our bedroom. The upholstery is expertly done and the fabric is beautiful, true to the color pictured. I am very happy with my purchase! January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful bench! This bench is as beautiful as the picture, very well made, and a wonderful addition. Glad I made the purchase, sale price clenched it for me. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lourdes Tufted Bench Purchased 2 of them and they are exactly as described. I'm using them in my living room as extra seating, everyone (including me!) says they are beautiful. A great value for the money! December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Quality These benches are absolutely beautiful. Very fine quality. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lourdes Tufted Bench I ordered this bench and it is lovely. Using it in front of small sofa in my "morning" room. It arrived very quickly in perfect condition and was well packaged, I ordered it in flax which is light neutral color and would go with most furnishings. Very happy with product. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect bench for my dressing area! I have been looking for the perfect bench for over a year - and I found it! The size, style and quality were exactly what I was looking for. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Absolutely beautiful stool !! I am so very pleased with this purchase, it's perfect in my bathroom November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lourdes Tufted Bench I ordered only one of these benches due to other reviews that made me cautious. I was very happy when I received it. It's sturdy, nice padding, nice looking and no assembly required! I wanted a neutral color and the Flax works great. I will definitely be ordering another one as originally planned. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice surprise When this bench arrived and I opened the box I was surprised at how beautiful it was. It surpassed my expectations. No assembly required and the price was exceptional. Thank you! September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great Frontgate purchase! I ordered two of these benches! Great purchases! Even the packing of the benches for shipping was top-notch. I continue to be amazed at the quality products and service offered by Frontgate. I continue to be pleased order after order. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tufted Bench Perfect for the master bath vanity. Looks great and is sturdy. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! This lovely bench has finally arrived and it is everything we had hoped it would be. We ordered in the distressed brown leather. Will likely order a second one, as we are using them as additional seating for crowd nights at our place around the living room. They are sturdy to sit on and light enough to move wherever we need them. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by so comfy I ordered 2 of these and was so pleasantly surprised when they were twice as comfortable as I expected. Easy to sit on for long stretches, watching TV, etc. really nice quality; look great in my home. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bench I liked the first one well enough to order another, so we can have one on the ground floor and one upstairs. Sturdy, yet light enough to carry around. Very beautiful, well-finished, big enough to be a useful seat and small enough to stay out of the way. Excellent design! December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Item as Described..but....Better! The bench was delivered quickly and was packaged exceptionally well. Placed at the foot of our bed, the well cushioned and tufted fabric is very comfortable, and the mahagony wood finish accents our other furniture quite well. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary Vanity Bench My girfriend and I have been looking for the perfect bench for the vanity in the master bath for over a year. The Lourdes Tufted Bench was the first vanity bench we both agreed on, and fit the undercounter space that we were working with. When the bench came in, we were thrilled to find exceptional quality construction and finish. We ordered the dark brown leather due to reviews about the fabric. The leather is soft, and my girlfriend is thrilled. It compliments our Tuscan master bath quite nicely. We will definately order from Frontgate again. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful These arrived in perfect condition...very well packed. They look great in our bedroom at the foot of the bed and create a great place to put the bed cover on at night. Also very strudy to sit upon. I don't think this company sells inferior items !!! November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality I am very pleased with this purchase. It is as nice as it appears in the picture. The quality for the price is unbelievable. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suitable This piece of furniture suits well to our home, our current other furniture and looks very, very nice. It is comfortable and sturdy to sit on and does not get unnoticed. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lourdes Tufted Bench The benches are beautiful and very classy looking. I thought I only wanted one for a vanity bench, but ordered 2 instead for additional seating for large crowds. They are both lovely and I would recommend them to anyone. I did read a previous review that said the fabric was cheap looking, so I ordered the darker leather - and it is very nice. I especially like the nail head finishing because it goes with our other furnishings. We have not had them long enough to determine duribility. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent quality I was very happy with this bench. It is very well made. The wood looks beautiful. The material covering the seat is also of very nice quality. The first bench I got had a small chip but Frontgate exchanged it. The customer service from Frontgate was outstanding. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase Another great Frontgate purchase! This new bench is a perfect addition to an intimate bedroom. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A valued purchase I'm so happy with my new purchase of 2 Lourdes Tufted Bench; they are lovely, and the greatest thing is I can use these 2 pieces in so many different ways in my home; and that is why it is so valued. The craftmanship is great, the fabric is gorgeous and the details is just perfect. I'm one happy customer!!! October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Furniture, Excellent Value! The benches were puchased as utilitarian accent pieces, and are beautifully constructed, and fit in perfectly with our decor! Although too early to determine, we assume the durability will be as anticipated, but we are extremely happy with our purchase! October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied customer We ordered two Lourdes Tufted benches and we were surprised at how quickly they were delivered. The benches are beautiful! I especially like the carved wood frames. They are very similar to benches that cost much more. We made a good choice. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! Very happy with this purchase. Bench is as expected, great quality and looks great in our foyer! October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Very beautiful bench. Sturdy material. Very luxurious. Splashes of tarnish to make the bench look aged was unexpected. But adds character to the overall appearance. July 17, 2016
  • 2016-08-23 T10:21:34.630-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_61861, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
(14 Questions : 30 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Lourdes Tufted Bench
 
1 answer
Can I still purchase another two with the leather seat and mahogany wood finish
Customer avatar
by
GA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JanFlan is loaded.
Additional information about JanFlan could not be loaded.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
GA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JanFlan is loaded.
Additional information about JanFlan could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Lourdes Tufted Bench. Unfortunately, this bench is no longer available in leather. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Lourdes Tufted Bench
 
1 answer
Question on fabric and frame finish shown
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Needabench is loaded.
Additional information about Needabench could not be loaded.
Can someone provide the fabric and frame finishes that are shown in each of the pictures on the website? Are any of those the Trellis White or Dove Grey finishes? When I try to customize the bench with the colors I want on the website it doesn't seem to look anything like the samples to choose from.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Needabench is loaded.
Additional information about Needabench could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Lourdes Tufted Bench. There are currently over nine photos of this item featured on the website in various finishes and fabrics. However, these are all in the quick ship finish options, not the custom finishes. For more assistance with what colors are shown please contact our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com, or contact our product specialists at 1-800-537-8484 or ps@frontgate.com.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Lourdes Tufted Bench
 
2 answers
I purchased the Lourdes Bench. Received 01/26/2016. The fabric smells like mosquito spray. Overwhelmes the room. Why and will it go away?
Customer avatar
by
United States
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about enjoy is loaded.
Additional information about enjoy could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
United States
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about enjoy is loaded.
Additional information about enjoy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We are sorry to hear about your Lourdes Tufted Bench. This item should not have the type of strong smell you are describing. Please contact our customer service at 1-800-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com so we can further assist you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Hmmmm, I ordered the ivory and it didn't have any smell whatsoever. Mine was delivered mid-January, 2016.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PamIndy is loaded.
Additional information about PamIndy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Lourdes Tufted Bench
 
2 answers
Do you send swatches for quick ship fabrics? I don't know how the wheat color looks like. I am looking for gold fabric bench. I
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Reaha is loaded.
Additional information about Reaha could not be loaded.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Reaha is loaded.
Additional information about Reaha could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Lourdes Tufted Bench. Unfortunately, we do not currently have swatches available for the quick ship fabrics of this bench. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I ordered the mahagony/gold combo and although I loved the color of the gold fabric it is a lighter gold or trending toward yellow, thought this might be helpful for you to know. It's also sort of like a washed chenille. Really soft. It adds a bright spot just were I needed it to so I'm really happy........Deb
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Reno, NV
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dellen is loaded.
Additional information about Dellen could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Lourdes Tufted Bench
 
2 answers
What does the color Champagne look like. Does it have gray/pink/off white
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Triple is loaded.
Additional information about Triple could not be loaded.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Triple is loaded.
Additional information about Triple could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The champagne is silver with light touches of gold. It is gorgeous. No pink or off white.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PamIndy is loaded.
Additional information about PamIndy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Lourdes Tufted Bench. The champagne finish is featured on the main photo in front of the Duchamps Storage Mirror (104884). It is a grey color with antique accents.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-08-23 T10:19:55.798-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_61861, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:61861-Lourdes Tufted Bench
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???