Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Lourdes Tufted Bench

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Lourdes Tufted Bench is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Purchase The Lourdes Tufted Bench arrived carefully packaged. I was genuinely pleased with the quality craftsmanship. I specifically like the detail in the wood and the beauty of the leather. Extremely pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lourdes Bench Love this bench. It looks classy and is very comfortable and sturdy. I put it in our foyer under a family portrait and it looks wonderful. It's the perfect size meaning not too big or too small. I don't regret the purchase. I got the mink and bought it on sale. Lovely!
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase My wife and I were looking for something that we thought was romantic yet useful. This tufted bench is a perfect place to sit while putting on your shoes. It also serves as a nice seat while we sit in the closet discussing her wardrobe choices for the day! She loves the attention..
Date published: 2014-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful touch I ordered these benches as in the photo and they came assembled and perfect condition. I was concerned since one reviewer said the colors didn't match each other but these were perfect. We have a solid mahogany bedroom set and the quality of these benches blended right into the footboard and added the touch that was missing in our bedroom. The upholstery is expertly done and the fabric is beautiful, true to the color pictured. I am very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bench! This bench is as beautiful as the picture, very well made, and a wonderful addition. Glad I made the purchase, sale price clenched it for me.
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lourdes Tufted Bench Purchased 2 of them and they are exactly as described. I'm using them in my living room as extra seating, everyone (including me!) says they are beautiful. A great value for the money!
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Quality These benches are absolutely beautiful. Very fine quality.
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lourdes Tufted Bench I ordered this bench and it is lovely. Using it in front of small sofa in my "morning" room. It arrived very quickly in perfect condition and was well packaged, I ordered it in flax which is light neutral color and would go with most furnishings. Very happy with product.
Date published: 2013-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bench for my dressing area! I have been looking for the perfect bench for over a year - and I found it! The size, style and quality were exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Absolutely beautiful stool !! I am so very pleased with this purchase, it's perfect in my bathroom
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lourdes Tufted Bench I ordered only one of these benches due to other reviews that made me cautious. I was very happy when I received it. It's sturdy, nice padding, nice looking and no assembly required! I wanted a neutral color and the Flax works great. I will definitely be ordering another one as originally planned.
Date published: 2013-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice surprise When this bench arrived and I opened the box I was surprised at how beautiful it was. It surpassed my expectations. No assembly required and the price was exceptional. Thank you!
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Frontgate purchase! I ordered two of these benches! Great purchases! Even the packing of the benches for shipping was top-notch. I continue to be amazed at the quality products and service offered by Frontgate. I continue to be pleased order after order.
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tufted Bench Perfect for the master bath vanity. Looks great and is sturdy.
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This lovely bench has finally arrived and it is everything we had hoped it would be. We ordered in the distressed brown leather. Will likely order a second one, as we are using them as additional seating for crowd nights at our place around the living room. They are sturdy to sit on and light enough to move wherever we need them.
Date published: 2013-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfy I ordered 2 of these and was so pleasantly surprised when they were twice as comfortable as I expected. Easy to sit on for long stretches, watching TV, etc. really nice quality; look great in my home.
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bench I liked the first one well enough to order another, so we can have one on the ground floor and one upstairs. Sturdy, yet light enough to carry around. Very beautiful, well-finished, big enough to be a useful seat and small enough to stay out of the way. Excellent design!
Date published: 2012-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Item as Described..but....Better! The bench was delivered quickly and was packaged exceptionally well. Placed at the foot of our bed, the well cushioned and tufted fabric is very comfortable, and the mahagony wood finish accents our other furniture quite well.
Date published: 2012-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinary Vanity Bench My girfriend and I have been looking for the perfect bench for the vanity in the master bath for over a year. The Lourdes Tufted Bench was the first vanity bench we both agreed on, and fit the undercounter space that we were working with. When the bench came in, we were thrilled to find exceptional quality construction and finish. We ordered the dark brown leather due to reviews about the fabric. The leather is soft, and my girlfriend is thrilled. It compliments our Tuscan master bath quite nicely. We will definately order from Frontgate again.
Date published: 2012-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These arrived in perfect condition...very well packed. They look great in our bedroom at the foot of the bed and create a great place to put the bed cover on at night. Also very strudy to sit upon. I don't think this company sells inferior items !!!
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I am very pleased with this purchase. It is as nice as it appears in the picture. The quality for the price is unbelievable.
Date published: 2012-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suitable This piece of furniture suits well to our home, our current other furniture and looks very, very nice. It is comfortable and sturdy to sit on and does not get unnoticed.
Date published: 2012-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lourdes Tufted Bench The benches are beautiful and very classy looking. I thought I only wanted one for a vanity bench, but ordered 2 instead for additional seating for large crowds. They are both lovely and I would recommend them to anyone. I did read a previous review that said the fabric was cheap looking, so I ordered the darker leather - and it is very nice. I especially like the nail head finishing because it goes with our other furnishings. We have not had them long enough to determine duribility.
Date published: 2012-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality I was very happy with this bench. It is very well made. The wood looks beautiful. The material covering the seat is also of very nice quality. The first bench I got had a small chip but Frontgate exchanged it. The customer service from Frontgate was outstanding.
Date published: 2012-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase Another great Frontgate purchase! This new bench is a perfect addition to an intimate bedroom.
Date published: 2012-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A valued purchase I'm so happy with my new purchase of 2 Lourdes Tufted Bench; they are lovely, and the greatest thing is I can use these 2 pieces in so many different ways in my home; and that is why it is so valued. The craftmanship is great, the fabric is gorgeous and the details is just perfect. I'm one happy customer!!!
Date published: 2012-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Furniture, Excellent Value! The benches were puchased as utilitarian accent pieces, and are beautifully constructed, and fit in perfectly with our decor! Although too early to determine, we assume the durability will be as anticipated, but we are extremely happy with our purchase!
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied customer We ordered two Lourdes Tufted benches and we were surprised at how quickly they were delivered. The benches are beautiful! I especially like the carved wood frames. They are very similar to benches that cost much more. We made a good choice.
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! Very happy with this purchase. Bench is as expected, great quality and looks great in our foyer!
Date published: 2012-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Very beautiful bench. Sturdy material. Very luxurious. Splashes of tarnish to make the bench look aged was unexpected. But adds character to the overall appearance.
Date published: 2016-07-18
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_83
  • loc_, sid_61861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

How strong is this bench? What weight will it hold? Is assembly required?

Asked by: Farredi
It will hold a 300-lb. person easily, doesn't creak under you. Probably strong enough for that person to stand on, if his climbing days weren't behind him! It arrives fully assembled.
Answered by: drafty
Date published: 2013-10-21

On item #61861: Is this bench is made of "solid wood" or "veneers"? What colors are in the fabric "mink?

Asked by: GranC
I ordered the wheat upholstery with mahogany wood. It appears to me that the bench is made of solid wood. You should contact customer service via phone and try requesting a fabric swatch if you cannot tell from the website whether the upholstery coloring will work in your home.
Answered by: Gioella
Date published: 2016-05-14

Questions on Lourdes Tufted Bench # 61861

What are the measurements of this bench- height with pillow top, width, and length? Is is made of solid wood or veneers?
Asked by: GranC
Seat height is 20" and about 5" of that is the tufted pillow top. The pillow top is 17" by 24" and as far as I can tell the construction is all hardwoods. It's comparatively light, which is usually not the case with laminate, but it doesn't tip over and doesn't feel flimsy underneath a 300-lb. person.
Answered by: drafty
Date published: 2013-10-21

What does the color Champagne look like. Does it have gray/pink/off white

Asked by: Triple
The champagne is silver with light touches of gold. It is gorgeous. No pink or off white.
Answered by: PamIndy
Date published: 2016-04-09

I purchased the Lourdes Bench. Received 01/26/2016. The fabric smells like mosquito spray. Overwhelmes the room. Why and will it go away?

Asked by: enjoy
We are sorry to hear about your Lourdes Tufted Bench. This item should not have the type of strong smell you are describing. Please contact our customer service at 1-800-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com so we can further assist you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-02-18
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_, sid_61861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:61861-Lourdes Tufted Bench

Lourdes Tufted Bench

Lourdes Custom Bench Swatch

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]