Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Low-profile Trellis Microfibers ® Door Mat

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Low-profile Trellis Microfibers ® Door Mat is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional door mat Very thin to fit under an exterior door with a built-in rubber air seal. Surface is very smooth, almost like silk. Stays where it is placed. Color on web page was accurate. An excellent product!
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Just exactly as it states in the description and the color is beautiful just like in the picture. Like that we could get a wider size, thanks!
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great high traffic mat I purchased this mat to go in front of our french doors to our back yard. I was very concerned about the design as it was doing directly in front of a oriental rug. It was perfect. The simple design and the low profile all worked very well. The thinkness is perfect also. I had to trade cushy for functionality as my other mats would get caught by the weather stripping of the door. Also, the material of the mat is very soft, so it's nice to the feet and it picks up some of the messes that the dogs like to carry in from the back yard. Thanks Frontgate for carrying this.
Date published: 2012-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful doormat This doormat is really nice. It is low-profile and is perfect and unobtrusive for just inside our front door in the foyer entry. I got it this winter because we've had a lot of snow and have salted the walkways so people were drudging in a lot of slush and salt, which this doormat has combatted nicely. It has held up well and looks to be of durable construction. The price is a bit higher than I liked, but then again, the specific dimensions were not easy to find so in the end it's probably worth it to get the right thing.
Date published: 2011-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great door mat This mat is better looking than in the picture. It is thin, soft and the color is really pretty. I am very pleased.
Date published: 2011-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low-Profile Mat Gets the Right Kind of Attention This mat is superior to any I've ever owned. My soon who notices nothing, even commented on how nice it was.
Date published: 2011-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Entryway Rug Got this rug for my entrway from our garage, inside of our home. This rug is fantastic, beautiful and great at catching dirt!
Date published: 2011-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Door Mat Mat was the item as described.Appears to have a lasting quality.The price was similar to other mats of less quality.And the " initia M" was of no extra cost .
Date published: 2010-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great doormat Recently bought low-profile microfiber door mat and we love it. It looks great, door opens without a problem and it does the job. Thank you for carrying such great products.
Date published: 2010-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Value Love the new door mat. Have one in a smaller size I bought two years ago and liked it so much wanted the bigger one for my front porch. Love every product I have ever purchased from Frontgate!
Date published: 2010-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart Purchase I love the door mat. Since putting hardwood floors in, I had trouble closing the front door over my old mat. This one is perfect...looks great & seems very durable.
Date published: 2010-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mat! This is the best mat ever!!! We have tried every kind of mat on the market and none of them compare to this one. It is truly low-profile, so our screen door goes right over it. Also, we put one inside the front door, so our front main door goes right over it. We love this mat!!! Very much worth every penny!!
Date published: 2010-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low Profile Door Mat I love this mat. The quality is great and I love the color. We have to have low profile at our front door and this one is really nice. Have had Frontgate mats before and have been very pleased.
Date published: 2010-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this floor mat! Love it Love it Love it! Low profile - door doesn't drag on it. Easy to clean or vacuum. Looks really nice in my foyer. Stays in place, doesn't slide or move.
Date published: 2010-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice purchase My front door has a very small gap. I have been looking for a low profile mat for months and finally got this one. I am happy with it and love the fact that it’s low maintenance. You can sweep dirt off from the mat easily.
Date published: 2010-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well I haven't really used it yet - it's for a summer house, but it looks great and arrived in record short time.
Date published: 2010-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug Nice and durable, low pile. I have a few of these rugs and you can throw them in the wash and they don't deteriorate. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2010-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything it said it was! Not only doe sthe door sldie over this but the color and texture are lovely!
Date published: 2009-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great mat perfect family entry way mat! easy to clean and we like the low profile. It matches our wood floor too.
Date published: 2009-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb This is a wonderfully designed door mat and oh so practical.
Date published: 2009-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase This rug is exactly what I was hoping it would be. It is a low profile rug that is extremely functional and stylish. My front door has a very low swing and always got caught up on other rugs - not this one. Thanks.
Date published: 2009-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft but keeps dirt out I hate entry rugs that are like straw. This one is soft, but does the job. It is almost invisble on the floor.
Date published: 2009-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Trellis Mats I have several doors that will open easily only with a low profile mat. Not only do these fit the bill; but, they are beautiful and very durable. I have repeat purchased these twice!
Date published: 2009-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Every Penny I didn’t think thin door mats could look “classy,” but these do! have two doors in my great room that lead outside, and I wanted good looking, high quality, low profile door mats to protect the hardwood floor – not an easy item to find because most thin door mats tend to be and look cheap. These door mats are perfect! The pattern and loden green color look great, and the mats even feel great. My doors easily clear them, and the mats stay in place. I was so pleased, I got a matching runner to replace some old mats that were under four pet food bowls in the adjoining kitchen. Now all visible floor mats coordinate -- a nice finishing touch.
Date published: 2009-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a rug. Not sure what to say other than it's a rug. Quality is ok, not the greatest thing since koolaid however it works. Whish it was a little more plush and deeper, the width for us is perfect. Overall a good product.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well, gets dirty fast I looked several places for a low-profile doormat that would stay put and this works perfectly. I purchased a mat in oak beige. It complements my kitchen nicely, but I found that it shows dirt and scuff marks quickly. I'm not entirely sure how to wash it. If anyone has a good method, please let me know through the Q&A. Other than challenges keeping it clean, I recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, but color is not as expected I ordered this to replace another very well used Frontgate low profile mat. I have hosed it, laundered it and it's performed great, but the time had come to replace. I liked this pattern better, and ordered the brown to replace a "caramel" color in the other pattern. I like the pattern a lot, but it seems to show more markings, maybe because it's darker. Wish there was another color between beige and brown. If it performs as well as it's predecessor I'll be happy.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Low-profile Trellis Microfibers Door Mat I love this mat but unfortunately, I can't close my door after placing the mat.
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Low profile trellis rug This would be my third purchase of this type of rug from Frontgate in the last 12 years. Very durable and stays looking good for a long time
Date published: 2013-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great low-profile rug We've tried numerous rugs that claimed to be low profile, but this is the only one that works. Looks and wears great - easy so clean up with a quick run of the vacuum.
Date published: 2010-12-16
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_58
  • loc_, sid_31839, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Can you tell me the actual height, I have very little room under door.

Asked by: EdMcd
.If you can open your door over an envelope this should work for you. Ultra thin, I think it's about 1/8 of an inch.
Answered by: Ozarks
Date published: 2017-08-24

One reviewer noted this rug has a felt-like texture - which I fear would trap hairs from my long-haired cat. Anyone able to comment? Thanks -

Asked by: shoedweller
To me the texture is more like very short mohair. Not sure about long cat hair, but generally vacuums nicely
Answered by: KinMT
Date published: 2016-11-10

Sure about height?

Are you sure the height is 1/2"? Most of the ultra thin mats are 1/4" or less - we're looking for one that is less... Thx!
Asked by: Eileen
Thank you for your patience while we contacted the vendor to obtain an answer to your question regarding this item. We were able to confirm that this mat is .10" thick.
Answered by: KMFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-10-29

Can this be used outside as well on a patio?

Asked by: BigC
Thank you for your interest in the Low-profile Trellis Microfibers ® Door Mat. This mat is suitable for indoor and outdoor use.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-06-26
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_, sid_31839, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:31839-Low-profile Trellis Microfibers ® Door Mat
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]