Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Kai Float Collection

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Luxe Edition Kai Float is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 252.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST POOL FLOAT EVER! Everyone I have over cannot get enough of these floats! They are very comfortable and make it easy to talk to people while you're sitting down. The only thing missing is a cup holder, but I would still buy these all over again. Can't go wrong!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kai hammock This is the best! After trying it I ordered two more!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven on a Hammock I got this as a splurge for the pool and am I glad I did. You can't get me out of the pool. It's great for taking naps on the water. Go ahead and order it. You will not regret it!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not your average Noodle! We had purchased the King Kai Float several years ago and it is still in great condition. Living in Florida can be hard on pool floats. When I saw the new noodle floats I ordered two for our pool. They are so nice and comfortable we ordered two more. We even took them to the beach on vacation! The fabric is very durable and soft to the touch. Great value!!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is the best chair float I have purchased! I am 5'0 and it is perfect for me. I can sit straight or lounge with my head on the back. The seat is definitely big enough for a taller person, and the way it is made, it conforms you your body. My only complaint is it doesn't have a drink holder! Lol. My son says the material is scratchy to him, but I don't think it is. I am using it in the lake and was afraid the white parts would pick up the brownish color from the water, but it has not.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best float ever! I ordered two of these floats and hoped they would be worth the money. They are the most comfortable float I have ever owned!! You can lay flat, recline, lay on your stomach.....you just adjust the beads!! I do not find them too heavy to pull from the pool. I typically allow them to drain over the side and dry. They are a bit cumbersome to store. I added hooks to the exterior of our pool house and hang them up when they are dry.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! I have ordered several floats from frontgate over the years to lay out on, which we all love, But these are awesome! I ordered 2 first to try them and I have ordered 2 more! We are loving being able to sit up with our beverage and float all day! You don't get hot sitting in these!! So Fun!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This! I could fall asleep on this it's so comfortable and cool
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kai Floating Seat Very nice pool seat. Love it! Great to have a couple of them in the pool and be able to sit and talk while still staying cool in the pool. They are very sturdy with sunbrella fabric. Have not had them a long time but seem very durable.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these floats This is the second time I have purchased these floats. Unfortunately I lost one to 2 puppies that loved them too. My only disappointment is that they are actually smaller than the last time I purchased them. Otherwise this is the a great find.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kai Water Hammock I cannot say how this will hold up yet as we have not tried it. I will say it seems to be very well made and does look comfortable. My one daughter is already to try it ! If it stands up to its name...I will be buying more.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed Love it so much- it is my 5th one I purchased!
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pool float! They had these at our hotel on vacation. We used them for hours!! Just bought them for our pool too. Great find!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what i expected Have another Kai float and it is always the one that everyone fights over to use. I bought this one for me!
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite pool float! This float is fabulous. Comfortable, lets me enjoy floating in the pool while still being partially submerged. Easy to store. Doesn't take up much room. I liked it so much I bought two more as gifts, then bought two more for myself!
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! We just put in a new pool and started shopping for floats. I liked the versatility of this float. You can sit or lay flat. It is very easy to get in and out of because you don't bounce off. You can just sit right down into it. I enjoyed floating on this in the pool. It felt like a mattress. It also drives quickly.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this floating seat! This seat is so comfortable! I originally bought 2 of them, then I had to get 2 more since everyone wanted to float in these, and then I bought 2 more when there was a sale. The material is so comfortable and they never get hot like similar styles not made with canvas. A drink holder would have been nice, but it's still far better than any others that I've seen. The quality is so good I expect to have these for a long time.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Bomb!!! A friend told me about this gloat used at top notch spas. She bought herself one as a reward. I soon followed suit. I LOVE this float because you can relax in almost any position.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kia Float Chair Got for hubby's birthday and he loves it, as do our friends who visit for a swim day. Maybe we need another? It does not fill with water as others have stated and is not heavy when removing from pool.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Raft EVER I bouht this for a gift , I have two that are now four years old and my house guest loved it. So I sent him one He called to tell me it's the best one he's ever had Very comfortable, you can lie on it all day Can position yourself for the amount of water you want to be in You would never know it's seen four summers. Leave it out all summer and not faded at all. LOVE IT
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome float This float is awesome. Drains quickly and easy to take on the boat
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pool float I looked at these last year but due to cost could not get one. Then I saw you had this float on sale. Again I hesitated due to the price. I finally decided to purchase this float. I figured that all the money I spend on inflatables that end up being trashed is more then what I paid for this float. I love it. Waiting for another sale and hoping I have enough money to buy another Kai float.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST float ever! I was a little hesitant buying this because it's a little pricy for a pool float. But, then I received it, put it in the pool, got on it and fell in LOVE with this thing! It truly is the most comfortable float I've ever used- no sliding off or feeling like you're stuck to some plastic or rubber float. And, it's super easy to take care of; just take it out of the pool when you're done swimming for the day and hang it up or drape it over something to let it dry. I also got the floating drink holder and it's so fun and convenient for drinks, sunscreen, and even portable Bluetooth speakers for music in the pool!
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fantastic float! Comfortable, light weight, easy to move in/out of the water. Dries very fast. Love the material. This is a favorite float!
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kai Float Works great. Made very well and should last a long time. Very comfortable and stable. Easy to get in and out of. Was a little expensive but waited for e-mail offer of 25% off before we purchased it. Very Happy with Purchase
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun in the Sun I love this floating seat. You stay cool with half your body submerged in the pool. Kicking around also provides great exercise.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and quality Lightweight, easy to store raft. Comfortable and well made. Only drawback: it is priced high.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great float Incredibly comfortable, relaxing float.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kai Floating Seat Without exception, this is miles above all others. I'm a swimmer. I've owned a pool for many decades. I swam as a child, worked as a lifeguard, took care of many pools. In other words, I would know. I don't say something like this unless I mean it. This is a great pool float. And, it's made with Sunbrella. I got the Pacific Blue color as it matches my Umbrellas. Great product.
Date published: 2016-07-14
  • y_2017, m_8, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_238
  • loc_, sid_78897, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

What is the weight limit of a person for this float please

Asked by: Husband
I think it said 250. I have a heavy neighbor who used and loved it. I'm sure my neighbor's husband who happily floated on this is more than 250 lbs. Hope he doesn't read this though. It's wide enough for a football player. So far as weight, I would think it holds a lot.
Answered by: Pittsburgh4Freckles
Date published: 2016-09-17

Floatation

Hi, We purchased the King size for a small inland lake. It doesn't appear to be floating well. Our son (12 years old) around 100 pounds cannot stay afloat. Is there something we are missing? We do not see a place to fill it with air. Is there a place to fill with air or is it suppose to float without adding air?
Asked by: Whitemi
It does not need air. You have to get in the middle and push the little beads around like you do when sitting on a bean bag chair. It's just hard to do on water.
Answered by: Goldfish
Date published: 2017-07-26

iS IT POSSIBLE FOR PELLETS TO LEAK OUT OF THIS?

SOMEONE MENTIONED IT HAD PELLETS IN THE DELIVERY BOX?
Asked by: Anonymous
No - I wondered the same and only imagine that the person who experienced that plunged a knife DEEP inside the box when it arrived. Carefully open the package as you would anything. The netting where you can actually see the "beans" is incredibly durable.
Answered by: josephine
Date published: 2013-10-21

How well do 2 adults, 330 lbs total, fit on the largest size?

Just the feet stay wet or arms stay wet?
Asked by: SharonGual
I think more than your arms and feet would get wet. It's very pliable so I think with two people on it, there'd be quite a bit of water seeping in. You'll have fun!
Answered by: Wkbsmom
Date published: 2017-07-19

Are these for pool use only or are they lake use also?

Asked by: Smithlakemom
We have only used them in a pool, I can't imagine why they wouldn't work in a lake. They are not stiff like a traditional float, they Form to your body so you will not stay dry. I have 4 and love them!
Answered by: Wkbsmom
Date published: 2017-07-19
  • y_2017, m_8, d_19, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_25
  • loc_, sid_78898, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:78898-Kai Float Collection

Luxe Edition King Kai Float

Luxe Edition Kai Float

Oversized Round Kai Pool Float

Kai Floating Seat

Kai Water Hammock

Kai Floating Drink Caddy

Kai Pool Noodle

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]