Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Luxe Edition Kai Floats

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Luxe Edition Kai Float is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 133.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from King Kai float We love this float. Have used it now for several months with 10 & 8 year old boys horse playing and jumping onto it. It hasn't lost a single "white ball". Some reviews state that they find them in their pool, the little ball filling, but we have not had a single one. I think they may have a hole in theirs or something. My boys run and jump onto it from the pool deck, and not a single piece of filling. My husband is 6'1" and it's still a little short, his feet hang off. But he loves this float. It is very sturdy and comfy. We got the striped color, very pretty. Only issue we have is storage. Trying to figure a way to store it, you have to leave it out to dry out completely. And that takes a day, maybe. But that is the on,y issue we have with it. I never thought of storage before ordering it.
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxe Pool Float BEST purchase for my pool that I have ever made. This is like a floating bed and so very comfortable both in the water and on the pool edge. Thanks for the qulaity products you offer and make avalable for everyone. Keep them coming.
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best float ever this is the best float I have ever owned...... They are priceless.......just take care of them like the instruction's say,,,,,, remove from the water after use,,, I LOVE THIS FLOAT,,, I have the single size ..
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from large size Love this float! I and my husband are tall, large folks...so we love the size. The kids love it because several of them can get on it! Great purchase.
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, fun, fun Beautiful colors plus it is so comfortable while laying on your stomach.
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Float is fabulous Purchased this for our beach house pool. Absolutely fabulous. Comfortable beyond belief and great looking.
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool accessories Great purchase for the pool!!
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from King Kai Float We saw these rafts on a trip to NEVIS and fell in love with them. When we installed our pool last summer we knew we had to purchase them. They are wonderful! We have the bean bag too. Kids and adults both love them...I enjoy it best since I am 6 months pregnant and love to float!
Date published: 2013-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Float Right out of the box, this float was terrific. Due to the beads, no need to inflate it. Super comfortable. Everyone loves it!
Date published: 2013-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great pool lounge!!! Simply the best! I gave this to my dad, and we just tried it out this past weekend. My mom doesn't swim, and she is usually very careful when it comes to pool lounges and things like that; however, she loved this, and she was able to relax. I highly recommend this well made float!!!
Date published: 2013-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Start the party! Bought this for anniversary...Kids have taken it over! Big hit!
Date published: 2013-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever in 47 Years of Floats In the 47 years of being in and around pools, this is absolutely THE most comfortable float in existence. Get on it while standing on the stairs and enjoy.
Date published: 2013-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Buy!!!!!!! There is no better feeling than to float on my beautifully colored float reading a book and soaking up the Florida sun!!!! I have never made a purchase with Frontgate that I did not thoroughly enjoy the quality of the product. Here's to more days and months of water, sun, and floating!
Date published: 2013-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best float we've ever had I purchased this float for my teenage daughters! They love it and when they aren't using it, I am! Love it!
Date published: 2013-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Bought these floats to use at our lake place. We have college aged kids and they love them! Work great and are easy to tote around!
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Excellent product
Date published: 2013-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Float Ever This is truly the best float I have ever used. This is perfect for lounging in the pool listening to music and hanging with friends. It's easy to lay flat, sit up or straddle and always have support and be comfortable. It's worth every penny.
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxe Review Purchased two Luxe King Kai. Have used them with the kids.........they have enjoyed their usage
Date published: 2013-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cool! The first float my dog and cat can get in without any punctures! We love it...yes even my cat likes to float around the pool...very comfy! Have to get more because we all want one!
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! This is the second one I have got! They are wonderful to float around in. My friends ordered one after using one at a pool party!
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from King Kai float VERY heavy lifting it out of the pool. But VERY comfortable while floating in the pool!
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LUXE EDITION KING KAI FLOAT We purchased the stripe float last year and loved it. We needed one more float a purchased the Aruba color. When we took the Aruba color float out of the box we realized the thickness was on the same as the stripe one. I called customer service and they were happy to replace the Aruba color with another color. I am waiting on the replacement in a different color and hoping the thickness is the same as my original stripe one. Otherwise we love the float.
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best float ever The most comfortable and spacious float I have ever purchased. A dream.
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best float ever bought I have been looking at the Kai Float for a while. It is a little expensive but now I see why. Best pool float I have ever owned!
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Floats, but need storage space! I purchased two and love how comfortable they are. While I would recommend these, they take up a lot of storage space. Once they have been wet, they expand even bigger. I purchased a 99 gallon deck box for them, but one fills the entire box! Love them-but make sure you have room. I also wish they had a hang tab on both sides
Date published: 2013-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from King Kai Float So far I am very happy with my new raft. It's very comfortable and I can lay all ways on it (I'm 5'8"). I had a raft simular to this long ago but did not have the material on top (all mesh) and I like the Sunbrella much better. My dogs love it too. I don't have to worry about their nails popping the raft. It is a little heavy getting it out of the pool but drains well. We are in the desert so it is VERY hot with LOTS of sun so I do keep it in the shade when not in use. I believe this to be an awesome buy!
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Great addition to our pool! I gave it to my husband for his birthday and he loved it! It easily fits two people.
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well designed fun Whether as a relaxing nap spot or an exciting adventure raft, this float is a great addition to our summer pool fun. I appreciate the sturdy handle to help pull it from the pool, and though I wish it were not white, the drain mesh is essential.
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why did I wait so long? I've been considering this float for a couple of pool seasons and finally decided to take the plunge and buy the Kai Float. I love it and so does everyone else who comes to my pool. It takes a little practice to get on it but once you do, it is very comfortable. I plan on taking very good care of it and expect it to last several years. I will buy another one then. I did not buy the king sized one because our pool is smaller. It is plenty big.
Date published: 2013-06-11
  • y_2017, m_2, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_126
  • loc_, sid_78897, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

iS IT POSSIBLE FOR PELLETS TO LEAK OUT OF THIS?

SOMEONE MENTIONED IT HAD PELLETS IN THE DELIVERY BOX?
Asked by: Anonymous
No - I wondered the same and only imagine that the person who experienced that plunged a knife DEEP inside the box when it arrived. Carefully open the package as you would anything. The netting where you can actually see the "beans" is incredibly durable.
Answered by: josephine
Date published: 2013-10-21

I've just received the 2 floats I ordered. Are they ready to use or do they require inflating?

Asked by: Basket
It's ready to go. When you're finished let the water drain out of the lower back section and then it won't be heavy anymore.
Answered by: texasblonde
Date published: 2013-10-21

HOW MUCH DO THE KAI FLOATS WEIGH???? IT SHOULDN'T TAKE TWO YEARS FOR THE MFGR. TO GET BACK TO YOU. DO YOU THINK? THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME.

Asked by: NWILLI
The Luxe Edition King Kai Lounger weighs 20lbs.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2015-06-01

How does the Kai float fabric hold up in salt water pools?

Asked by: ElizaG
A friend has this for their salt water generated pool and after two years it is in fine shape.
Answered by: MacObFamily
Date published: 2016-02-27

How long can you leave the floats in the water?

Asked by: Floating
I have left them in over night - but typically we hang our on towel hooks that we installed on our fence.
Answered by: josephine
Date published: 2013-10-21
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_, sid_78898, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:78898-Luxe Edition Kai Floats

Luxe Edition King Kai Float

Luxe Edition Kai Float

Kai Floating Drink Caddy

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]