Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Kai Float Collection

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Luxe Edition Kai Float is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 227.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kia floats GREAT PURCHASE! I would highly recommend this to anyone who wants a quality float.
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from family loves it great quialty
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pool seat Loved this pool seat so much I ordered a second one. Wanted something you can sit up in while relaxing around the pool.
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Floats ever These floats are awesome and your dog won't want to try and pop them.
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Float The float is wonderful. It actually allows water into the arms, and does not rely on keeping the water out, making it more durable. I would recommend them to pool lovers and boaters.
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous floater this is the best floating chair i've seen. it's so comfy, not too heavy (except when wet) and it dries really fast in the sun. i absolutely love it. and i'm a floating maniac. i've tried about 5 different kinds and this one is by far the best.
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Float I bought this float for my husband who has a paralyzed left leg and it is easy for him to get in and float around the pool while excercising his leg. Very comfortable. I tried it too and love it. Great for reading in the pool! Great buy!
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome, comfortable float I only ordered one of these floats and as I expected I will have to be ordering at least one more. I love the fact that you dont have to blow this up. I have toddlers and expect anything inflatable to last about .02 seconds. This sits perfectly in the water to be relaxed yet upright. The only thing its missing is a cup holder according to my husband. The color was as pictured and I have not had it long but seems well made and sturdy.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great floats Very large and accommodates large persons. Also good for 2 small persons. Dries quickly for continuous activity. Handle on top makes it easy to take out of pool with one hand as other holds a drink.
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Pool Accessory We purchased a pair of Kai Floating seats and love them! The seats are easy to use, very comfortable (sitting upright is a plus) and don't take up space in our small pool. Storage is easy too.
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Love the floating seat I purchased. I just think the price might be a little high.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun pool toy The Luxe Edition King Kai Float is the most relaxing pool float ever; relaxing on it in the warm water of my pool is like a return to the womb.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Floats My guests find these floats the most comfortable. I originally only had two (which they fought over) so I purchased two more for this season. Without a doubt 5 stars !!!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Complaints We received our float a few weeks ago and really love it. The fabric is very soft and I love the color. It is the most comfortable float I have ever used. It is always cool to the touch and sinks just enough into the pool to keep you cool while in the sun. I got the smaller size and its not heavy at all. So far no complaints. I do wonder why the backside is so see through. I would have preferred a solid back rather than see all the bean bag materials but its not that big of a deal. Actually considering ordering a second one. As far as durability, I haven't had it long enough to comment.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxe Edition King Kai Float Just purchased my seventh float. I had three and purchased four for my Palm Springs vacation home. They are great and make the pool a great place to relax.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pool Seat Out There We have two of the Kai Floating Seats. We absolutely love them. They are much better quality than a "standard oversized noodle." The sunbrella fabric makes them worth the money. Recently had a pool party and the seats were a big hit! We are looking to buy the Kai Floating Chairs now, as we definitely think they are a great purchase!
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE FLOAT We ordered one then when it came, my husband wanted one, so got another one, came so fast, love the chairs, I am plus size and it holds me up, have fell asleep in it.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable float I sent the first float back as it was several inches shorter than the stated dimensions on both the width and length. The second float was several inches larger so the sizes vary. I am tall, 6'4" and 230 lbs. and lying on the float I am out of the water so it's accurate on supporting 400 lbs. If your looking to be in the water slightly you'll have to take some beads out but it's a sealed unit. Seems well constructed.
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best According to my adult children and grandchildren, the Kai Floating Seat is the best pool float ever! A little pricey but after 2 months of use, it's worth it.
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this float! This is the most comfortable float hands down. We ordered a second one and they are always in use. We highly recommend them for lazy lounging pool days.
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't wait to use it!
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great float After trying several different types of floats, we ordered the Kai Floating Seat. The Kai is perfect for our needs. You can recline or sit upright. It's secure enough to read in or hold your favorite cocktail. It's a great float at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful way to enjoy the pool We weren't quite sure how the Water Hammock would work out when we saw it on the Frontgate web site but decided to give it a try. We couldn't be more pleased - it's a great way to relax and stay cool in the pool. It's easy to use and easy to store, too.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from King Kai float We love this float. Have used it now for several months with 10 & 8 year old boys horse playing and jumping onto it. It hasn't lost a single "white ball". Some reviews state that they find them in their pool, the little ball filling, but we have not had a single one. I think they may have a hole in theirs or something. My boys run and jump onto it from the pool deck, and not a single piece of filling. My husband is 6'1" and it's still a little short, his feet hang off. But he loves this float. It is very sturdy and comfy. We got the striped color, very pretty. Only issue we have is storage. Trying to figure a way to store it, you have to leave it out to dry out completely. And that takes a day, maybe. But that is the on,y issue we have with it. I never thought of storage before ordering it.
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase The seat is perfect for relaxing in the pool! I can even read a book while floating.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxe Pool Float BEST purchase for my pool that I have ever made. This is like a floating bed and so very comfortable both in the water and on the pool edge. Thanks for the qulaity products you offer and make avalable for everyone. Keep them coming.
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best float ever this is the best float I have ever owned...... They are priceless.......just take care of them like the instruction's say,,,,,, remove from the water after use,,, I LOVE THIS FLOAT,,, I have the single size ..
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from large size Love this float! I and my husband are tall, large folks...so we love the size. The kids love it because several of them can get on it! Great purchase.
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, fun, fun Beautiful colors plus it is so comfortable while laying on your stomach.
Date published: 2014-05-15
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_214
  • loc_, sid_78897, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

What is the weight limit of a person for this float please

Asked by: Husband
I think it said 250. I have a heavy neighbor who used and loved it. I'm sure my neighbor's husband who happily floated on this is more than 250 lbs. Hope he doesn't read this though. It's wide enough for a football player. So far as weight, I would think it holds a lot.
Answered by: Pittsburgh4Freckles
Date published: 2016-09-17

iS IT POSSIBLE FOR PELLETS TO LEAK OUT OF THIS?

SOMEONE MENTIONED IT HAD PELLETS IN THE DELIVERY BOX?
Asked by: Anonymous
No - I wondered the same and only imagine that the person who experienced that plunged a knife DEEP inside the box when it arrived. Carefully open the package as you would anything. The netting where you can actually see the "beans" is incredibly durable.
Answered by: josephine
Date published: 2013-10-21

How can you get rid of mildew smell?

I own 3 of theses fabulous floats but one of them has developed a mildew smell. I want to know how to clean it
Asked by: GoQueenBee
I own this but haven't had that problem yet. However, I own a Frontgate fish made similar that developed a mildew smell only after I stored it without hosing it down. I would think you can simply hose it down, then let it dry in the sun. Soak it with water, then completely let it dry. That worked on the fish.
Answered by: Pittsburgh4Freckles
Date published: 2016-09-17

Are these for pool use only or are they lake use also?

Asked by: Smithlakemom
Thank you for your interest in the Luxe Edition King Kai Float. This item can be used in a pool or lake. It is chlorine and salt-water safe.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-06-12

I've just received the 2 floats I ordered. Are they ready to use or do they require inflating?

Asked by: Basket
It's ready to go. When you're finished let the water drain out of the lower back section and then it won't be heavy anymore.
Answered by: texasblonde
Date published: 2017-05-25
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_, sid_78898, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:78898-Kai Float Collection

Luxe Edition King Kai Float

Luxe Edition Kai Float

Oversized Round Kai Pool Float

Kai Floating Seat

Kai Water Hammock

Kai Floating Drink Caddy

Kai Pool Noodle

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]