Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Luxe Edition Kai Floats

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Luxe Edition Kai Float is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Float! I bought one of the Kai floats about a month ago and just got to use it this weekend in the pool. It is the nicest most relaxing float I have ever used. You can tell it is made very well and I love that the fabric is Sunbrella. Now that I have one, I am currently going to order another of the Luxe Edition Kai Float and also one of the Kai hammock floats. This float is well worth the money!!!
Date published: 2012-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this huge float! This is by far the best pool float I have ever bought. Very well made! I want to take a nap every time I get on this. Bought the king size and it is BIG! You have to move the beads around and takes a minute to get in your right spot, but is so comfy!! I want to get another! For sure worth the money!
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Say goodnight! Say goodnight to your guest because you'll be sleeping within 5 minutes once you hit this. A very spacious floating lounge. The quality is top notch and very comfortable. I laid on one at a friends house in 2014 and I put a pool in at my house in 2015. I bought this before the pool finished filling with water. I've fallen to sleep on this countless times, just baking in the sun with music in the background. As mentioned, it's roomy so you have no problem stuffing a covered drink glass next to you. It drains very quickly to easily lift out of the pool with ease. The bottom is a very durable mesh type material. The beads simply keep you afloat. They are generous enough in number that the float hugs you when you lay in it. You can be in the float and not have water rush in the sides if you want. The headpiece is sectioned / stitched off from the rest of the float so you always have a pillow to rest on (the beads won't all shift to the bottom). If you are thinking about buying one go for it. you won't be sorry. I put a ton of suntan lotion on while outside and after one season I have had no issues with staining or discoloring from the lotion.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Best float ever Love this float and so does my husband that rarely goes in the pool. He told me I better order another one because this was HIS! I had my turn finally 2 hrs later and Yes Im was in love with it! What was awesome is I was able to get this in kinda of a sitting position so my head wasnt laying flat. I would be able to actually read in this float. I was so happy with this that I was going to also order 2 of the chairs but unfortunately they wouldn't be delivered til 11/9/15! But the kingsize one was available for immediate shipping and we will soon each have our own! Front Gate gets a A+ from me!
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly We just purchased the single, double and drink caddy. LOVE, these are the best floats ever. Its like lying on a bean bag, it just molds to your body and is the most relaxing feeling ever. I use the single one, my husband uses the double one and we both fall sound asleep! Single size is plenty big for adults, and the double one is great for tall or large men or an adult and child. It can fit 2 adults but might not be real comfortable. Easy to get on, and very well constructed.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from King Kai float We love this float. Have used it now for several months with 10 & 8 year old boys horse playing and jumping onto it. It hasn't lost a single "white ball". Some reviews state that they find them in their pool, the little ball filling, but we have not had a single one. I think they may have a hole in theirs or something. My boys run and jump onto it from the pool deck, and not a single piece of filling. My husband is 6'1" and it's still a little short, his feet hang off. But he loves this float. It is very sturdy and comfy. We got the striped color, very pretty. Only issue we have is storage. Trying to figure a way to store it, you have to leave it out to dry out completely. And that takes a day, maybe. But that is the on,y issue we have with it. I never thought of storage before ordering it.
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best float ever this is the best float I have ever owned...... They are priceless.......just take care of them like the instruction's say,,,,,, remove from the water after use,,, I LOVE THIS FLOAT,,, I have the single size ..
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever in 47 Years of Floats In the 47 years of being in and around pools, this is absolutely THE most comfortable float in existence. Get on it while standing on the stairs and enjoy.
Date published: 2013-08-19
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_, sid_78897, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

iS IT POSSIBLE FOR PELLETS TO LEAK OUT OF THIS?

SOMEONE MENTIONED IT HAD PELLETS IN THE DELIVERY BOX?
Asked by: Anonymous
No - I wondered the same and only imagine that the person who experienced that plunged a knife DEEP inside the box when it arrived. Carefully open the package as you would anything. The netting where you can actually see the "beans" is incredibly durable.
Answered by: josephine
Date published: 2013-10-21

I've just received the 2 floats I ordered. Are they ready to use or do they require inflating?

Asked by: Basket
It's ready to go. When you're finished let the water drain out of the lower back section and then it won't be heavy anymore.
Answered by: texasblonde
Date published: 2013-10-21

HOW MUCH DO THE KAI FLOATS WEIGH???? IT SHOULDN'T TAKE TWO YEARS FOR THE MFGR. TO GET BACK TO YOU. DO YOU THINK? THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME.

Asked by: NWILLI
The Luxe Edition King Kai Lounger weighs 20lbs.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2015-06-01

How does the Kai float fabric hold up in salt water pools?

Asked by: ElizaG
A friend has this for their salt water generated pool and after two years it is in fine shape.
Answered by: MacObFamily
Date published: 2016-02-27

How long can you leave the floats in the water?

Asked by: Floating
I have left them in over night - but typically we hang our on towel hooks that we installed on our fence.
Answered by: josephine
Date published: 2013-10-21
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_, sid_78898, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:78898-Luxe Edition Kai Floats

Luxe Edition King Kai Float

Luxe Edition Kai Float

Kai Floating Drink Caddy

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]