Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Luxe Edition Kai Float is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 133.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So worth the money! I am thrilled with this luxury float that I have been looking at for years. I wasn't sure of the quality for the price, but it and all the other pool floats I bought far exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from King Kai Float - Huge and Flexible ...so huge, it's a little hard to get on. Once on, it's your own island oasis! Lay flat like a raft bed, mold it around like a giant easy chair or use it as a multi-person floating island to talk and have drinks.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great float Love my Kai float. It is the most comfortable pool float I have ever owned. Everyone loves it. Seems very well made of heavy duty materials. Will wait to see how the color holds up to the sun and chlorine. Thinking about ordering another one.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kai Float I've bought numerous float from Frontgate. This is the best one
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding quality as usual! Outstanding quality, as usual from Frontgate! Vibrant colors, quality stitching, top of the line fabric & construction. I've been a customer now for 4 years & EVERY SINGLE PURCHASE has been a 5 star experience! Nobody sells QUALITY like Frontgate! Excellent Customer Service, products arrive in a timely manner, and are always the very best quality! Yes, a little pricier, but you get what you pay for! I'm absolutly happy with ALL of my purchases at Frontgate!
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kai Float The best pool float I've ever had! The fabric is very soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this huge float! This is by far the best pool float I have ever bought. Very well made! I want to take a nap every time I get on this. Bought the king size and it is BIG! You have to move the beads around and takes a minute to get in your right spot, but is so comfy!! I want to get another! For sure worth the money!
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from King Kai and everything else at Frontgate We have used Frontgate for distinctive items for our home for over 20 years. For many seasons, we've enjoyed Aqua Lounger floats...this year, we tried the King Kai floats and are really thrilled with their craftsmanship. Every season, we also order the "New Yorker" beach towel to be used around our pool. This season, there was no NY towel...but Ray Jack at the Phipps Plaza store in Atlanta suggested a substitute. Ray was excellent and we'll be calling him in the future for all of our Frontgate purchases. He is an excellent ambassador for the professional service that we've learned to love at Frontgate !!!
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Say goodnight! Say goodnight to your guest because you'll be sleeping within 5 minutes once you hit this. A very spacious floating lounge. The quality is top notch and very comfortable. I laid on one at a friends house in 2014 and I put a pool in at my house in 2015. I bought this before the pool finished filling with water. I've fallen to sleep on this countless times, just baking in the sun with music in the background. As mentioned, it's roomy so you have no problem stuffing a covered drink glass next to you. It drains very quickly to easily lift out of the pool with ease. The bottom is a very durable mesh type material. The beads simply keep you afloat. They are generous enough in number that the float hugs you when you lay in it. You can be in the float and not have water rush in the sides if you want. The headpiece is sectioned / stitched off from the rest of the float so you always have a pillow to rest on (the beads won't all shift to the bottom). If you are thinking about buying one go for it. you won't be sorry. I put a ton of suntan lotion on while outside and after one season I have had no issues with staining or discoloring from the lotion.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased as gift I purchased this item as a gift for my friends birthday and she absolutely loves it and says it is the best thing ever.
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Float! I'd been eyeballing these floats for a long time and finally pulled the triggered and ordered 2 of them. I'm so glad that I did. These floats are amazing. High quality, look great and so comfortable. Everyone who has come over and tried them has been so impressed! If you are thinking about getting these - do it! You won't be sorry. Easy to get on, so comfortable for both men and women (small and larger people). Love them!
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floating in Luxury Living in Hilton Head Island we love to relax in our pools. What a great float for anyone who wants to melt the stressors of life away in total comfort!! Bought this for Father's Day for my husband and couldn't be happier as he melted away in the "bean bag" effect of this float. Very comfortable, easy to carry, molds to your own body, feels like your own mattress while enjoying the comforts of your pool. The tourquoise blue color compliments amazingly well w/our gloster teak furniture. Completely compliments not only our pool, but the furniture and best of all our fun in the pool.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfy bought two king kai floats and a beverage float - work especially well when bungy-ed together as a pool floatilla...extremely comfortable...the beads can shift into one area, but stay in place once arranged....worth it.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Float Ever I have spend so much money trying new floats for our pool. This is by far the best I've ever had. The floating drink holder is great as well. I will be purchasing more of these for gifts!
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Best float ever Love this float and so does my husband that rarely goes in the pool. He told me I better order another one because this was HIS! I had my turn finally 2 hrs later and Yes Im was in love with it! What was awesome is I was able to get this in kinda of a sitting position so my head wasnt laying flat. I would be able to actually read in this float. I was so happy with this that I was going to also order 2 of the chairs but unfortunately they wouldn't be delivered til 11/9/15! But the kingsize one was available for immediate shipping and we will soon each have our own! Front Gate gets a A+ from me!
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool float This pool float is the most comfortable float I have ever had. The small styrofoam beads make the float form fit your body. It is made with quality material and the mesh underside make it easy to dry out and not hold water. I have a small pool and it is perfect but I wish I had room for the king size one. This is good for 1 person and maybe a couple grandkids crawling up with you. When I want to relax this is my place of comfort.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly We just purchased the single, double and drink caddy. LOVE, these are the best floats ever. Its like lying on a bean bag, it just molds to your body and is the most relaxing feeling ever. I use the single one, my husband uses the double one and we both fall sound asleep! Single size is plenty big for adults, and the double one is great for tall or large men or an adult and child. It can fit 2 adults but might not be real comfortable. Easy to get on, and very well constructed.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome float This is a great float. Extremely buoyant and fun to relax on in the pool. Our Golden Retriever loves it too!! We actually bought a second one because we loved the first one so much.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! This float is like a floating bed. Conforms to your body perfectly. Biggest danger is sleeping too long in the sun! Looking forward to LOTS of use this summer. It's a little bulky getting out of the pool, but worth it for the comfort!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from King Kai Float Kids & Adults say ... AWESOME!!
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kia floats GREAT PURCHASE! I would highly recommend this to anyone who wants a quality float.
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from family loves it great quialty
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Floats ever These floats are awesome and your dog won't want to try and pop them.
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great floats Very large and accommodates large persons. Also good for 2 small persons. Dries quickly for continuous activity. Handle on top makes it easy to take out of pool with one hand as other holds a drink.
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun pool toy The Luxe Edition King Kai Float is the most relaxing pool float ever; relaxing on it in the warm water of my pool is like a return to the womb.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Floats My guests find these floats the most comfortable. I originally only had two (which they fought over) so I purchased two more for this season. Without a doubt 5 stars !!!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Complaints We received our float a few weeks ago and really love it. The fabric is very soft and I love the color. It is the most comfortable float I have ever used. It is always cool to the touch and sinks just enough into the pool to keep you cool while in the sun. I got the smaller size and its not heavy at all. So far no complaints. I do wonder why the backside is so see through. I would have preferred a solid back rather than see all the bean bag materials but its not that big of a deal. Actually considering ordering a second one. As far as durability, I haven't had it long enough to comment.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxe Edition King Kai Float Just purchased my seventh float. I had three and purchased four for my Palm Springs vacation home. They are great and make the pool a great place to relax.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable float I sent the first float back as it was several inches shorter than the stated dimensions on both the width and length. The second float was several inches larger so the sizes vary. I am tall, 6'4" and 230 lbs. and lying on the float I am out of the water so it's accurate on supporting 400 lbs. If your looking to be in the water slightly you'll have to take some beads out but it's a sealed unit. Seems well constructed.
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this float! This is the most comfortable float hands down. We ordered a second one and they are always in use. We highly recommend them for lazy lounging pool days.
Date published: 2014-07-07
  • y_2017, m_2, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_126
  • loc_, sid_78897, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:78898-Luxe Edition Kai Floats
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]