Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Kai Float Collection

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Luxe Edition Kai Float is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 252.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Float Experience I thought about the cost and then decided why not. Best why not decision in recent memory. When you are sitting in this, you are having a total weightless experience. Wonderful.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blissful floating We have some inflatable floating seats and lounges that are nice, but living on a large lake that doesn't allow motorized boats, the tendency is to wonderfully 'float away'. But there's the nagging feeling about, 'what if it gets a hole?' My wife picked these out, and we LOVE them! Bought 2, and are buying 2 more, because it's what everyone wanted to use over the July 4th holiday weekend. So comfortable - just float away!
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable, had to buy 4 for guests to enjoy.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Best float ever Love this float and so does my husband that rarely goes in the pool. He told me I better order another one because this was HIS! I had my turn finally 2 hrs later and Yes Im was in love with it! What was awesome is I was able to get this in kinda of a sitting position so my head wasnt laying flat. I would be able to actually read in this float. I was so happy with this that I was going to also order 2 of the chairs but unfortunately they wouldn't be delivered til 11/9/15! But the kingsize one was available for immediate shipping and we will soon each have our own! Front Gate gets a A+ from me!
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I expected! I am not usually a person to write reviews often but since this is Frontgate and I am happy with this purchase I will say I actually bought 2 more for a total of 3 that is how much I enjoy this product. I received the multi color one, great in fabric feel and the stitching is better than I expected. Wait for the 20% or end of summer sale and it will be even a better purchase!
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best float ever!!! We have several varieties of Frontgate floats, including the big lounge chairs and the Estate Floats, but The Kai is by far everyone's favorite. It's not a great float for tanning but when you just want to sit in the water and cool off it is perfect.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool float This pool float is the most comfortable float I have ever had. The small styrofoam beads make the float form fit your body. It is made with quality material and the mesh underside make it easy to dry out and not hold water. I have a small pool and it is perfect but I wish I had room for the king size one. This is good for 1 person and maybe a couple grandkids crawling up with you. When I want to relax this is my place of comfort.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly We just purchased the single, double and drink caddy. LOVE, these are the best floats ever. Its like lying on a bean bag, it just molds to your body and is the most relaxing feeling ever. I use the single one, my husband uses the double one and we both fall sound asleep! Single size is plenty big for adults, and the double one is great for tall or large men or an adult and child. It can fit 2 adults but might not be real comfortable. Easy to get on, and very well constructed.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kai Floating Seat This is the BEST pool float I have ever bought. It is so comfortable and easy to get on and off. My only complaint is the color selection. The colors are nice but I would have preferred more sophisticated color choices.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I just bought two of these to help my husband & I enjoy our pool safely since he suffered a stroke last year and can't stand on his own. Worked better than expected; couldn't get the rest of the family out the chair. Buying another one......
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pricey But Worth It! I had wanted these floats for some time, but felt they were too expensive. After reading the reviews, I decided to get 2. They are great! Very comfortable, easy to store, and seem like they will last. I recommended to my neighbor who also bought 2, and he loves them also. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome float This is a great float. Extremely buoyant and fun to relax on in the pool. Our Golden Retriever loves it too!! We actually bought a second one because we loved the first one so much.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this float! Even though it's early in the pool season here in SoCal I've used this float several times already. It's really comfortable and amazingly sturdy. As another reviewer said, the only thing missing is a cup holder. I have a waterproof cover for my Kindle and have spend several hours just reading in my pool floating around. I ordered the multi stripe and if I were doing it again I think I'd get a plain color - the bees in our yard are attracted to the colors! Highly recommend. I'm going to order one of the Kai full body floats now that I know these are great quality.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! This float is like a floating bed. Conforms to your body perfectly. Biggest danger is sleeping too long in the sun! Looking forward to LOTS of use this summer. It's a little bulky getting out of the pool, but worth it for the comfort!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from King Kai Float Kids & Adults say ... AWESOME!!
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kia floats GREAT PURCHASE! I would highly recommend this to anyone who wants a quality float.
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from family loves it great quialty
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pool seat Loved this pool seat so much I ordered a second one. Wanted something you can sit up in while relaxing around the pool.
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Floats ever These floats are awesome and your dog won't want to try and pop them.
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Float The float is wonderful. It actually allows water into the arms, and does not rely on keeping the water out, making it more durable. I would recommend them to pool lovers and boaters.
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous floater this is the best floating chair i've seen. it's so comfy, not too heavy (except when wet) and it dries really fast in the sun. i absolutely love it. and i'm a floating maniac. i've tried about 5 different kinds and this one is by far the best.
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Float I bought this float for my husband who has a paralyzed left leg and it is easy for him to get in and float around the pool while excercising his leg. Very comfortable. I tried it too and love it. Great for reading in the pool! Great buy!
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome, comfortable float I only ordered one of these floats and as I expected I will have to be ordering at least one more. I love the fact that you dont have to blow this up. I have toddlers and expect anything inflatable to last about .02 seconds. This sits perfectly in the water to be relaxed yet upright. The only thing its missing is a cup holder according to my husband. The color was as pictured and I have not had it long but seems well made and sturdy.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great floats Very large and accommodates large persons. Also good for 2 small persons. Dries quickly for continuous activity. Handle on top makes it easy to take out of pool with one hand as other holds a drink.
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Pool Accessory We purchased a pair of Kai Floating seats and love them! The seats are easy to use, very comfortable (sitting upright is a plus) and don't take up space in our small pool. Storage is easy too.
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Love the floating seat I purchased. I just think the price might be a little high.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun pool toy The Luxe Edition King Kai Float is the most relaxing pool float ever; relaxing on it in the warm water of my pool is like a return to the womb.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Floats My guests find these floats the most comfortable. I originally only had two (which they fought over) so I purchased two more for this season. Without a doubt 5 stars !!!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Complaints We received our float a few weeks ago and really love it. The fabric is very soft and I love the color. It is the most comfortable float I have ever used. It is always cool to the touch and sinks just enough into the pool to keep you cool while in the sun. I got the smaller size and its not heavy at all. So far no complaints. I do wonder why the backside is so see through. I would have preferred a solid back rather than see all the bean bag materials but its not that big of a deal. Actually considering ordering a second one. As far as durability, I haven't had it long enough to comment.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxe Edition King Kai Float Just purchased my seventh float. I had three and purchased four for my Palm Springs vacation home. They are great and make the pool a great place to relax.
Date published: 2014-07-15
  • y_2017, m_8, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_238
  • loc_, sid_78897, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

What is the weight limit of a person for this float please

Asked by: Husband
I think it said 250. I have a heavy neighbor who used and loved it. I'm sure my neighbor's husband who happily floated on this is more than 250 lbs. Hope he doesn't read this though. It's wide enough for a football player. So far as weight, I would think it holds a lot.
Answered by: Pittsburgh4Freckles
Date published: 2016-09-17

Floatation

Hi, We purchased the King size for a small inland lake. It doesn't appear to be floating well. Our son (12 years old) around 100 pounds cannot stay afloat. Is there something we are missing? We do not see a place to fill it with air. Is there a place to fill with air or is it suppose to float without adding air?
Asked by: Whitemi
It does not need air. You have to get in the middle and push the little beads around like you do when sitting on a bean bag chair. It's just hard to do on water.
Answered by: Goldfish
Date published: 2017-07-26

iS IT POSSIBLE FOR PELLETS TO LEAK OUT OF THIS?

SOMEONE MENTIONED IT HAD PELLETS IN THE DELIVERY BOX?
Asked by: Anonymous
No - I wondered the same and only imagine that the person who experienced that plunged a knife DEEP inside the box when it arrived. Carefully open the package as you would anything. The netting where you can actually see the "beans" is incredibly durable.
Answered by: josephine
Date published: 2013-10-21

How well do 2 adults, 330 lbs total, fit on the largest size?

Just the feet stay wet or arms stay wet?
Asked by: SharonGual
I think more than your arms and feet would get wet. It's very pliable so I think with two people on it, there'd be quite a bit of water seeping in. You'll have fun!
Answered by: Wkbsmom
Date published: 2017-07-19

Are these for pool use only or are they lake use also?

Asked by: Smithlakemom
We have only used them in a pool, I can't imagine why they wouldn't work in a lake. They are not stiff like a traditional float, they Form to your body so you will not stay dry. I have 4 and love them!
Answered by: Wkbsmom
Date published: 2017-07-19
  • y_2017, m_8, d_20, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_25
  • loc_, sid_78898, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:78898-Kai Float Collection

Luxe Edition King Kai Float

Luxe Edition Kai Float

Oversized Round Kai Pool Float

Kai Floating Seat

Kai Water Hammock

Kai Floating Drink Caddy

Kai Pool Noodle

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]