Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Bedding & Bath
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Luxe Memory Foam Bath Rug 4 5 38 41
old dog mat from the farm I bought these rugs for a nice master bath. They were great for a few weeks but now look like they came from the barn where a dog has been on them for years! My sister is making fun of them. I tried washing them and it took forever for them to dry and even tried to brush them to fluff them up without success.. I want to try a different rug. Sad because I have had cheap rugs from other places that last so long I give away just to change up a color. August 1, 2013
Excellent product! Love this bath mat. Very plush and comfortable. Looks great. December 6, 2013
Looks good Only at first Bought 3 of these for a master bath. They looked good at first and felt very soft and cushiony. But within a few short months I have to agree that they began to look like old worn barn rugs. Disappointed that they wore so quickly. I have had much cheaper rugs that lasted for years. It's embarrassing to let anyone see thee rugs...the only redeeming quality is that they Are still soft. August 4, 2013
Great bath rugs I know if it's from Frontgate it's a quality product. I ordered two of the Luxe Memory Foam Bath Rugs and so glad I did. They feel wonderful. So soft and cushiony. October 30, 2013
Plush, a delight for your feet These mats are exceptionally plush and your feet will thank you when you stand on them. True luxury! October 28, 2013
just okay! I like it , but don’t love it!… The rug feels really good, but I was disappointing with the size, I thought it was longer. ( it is measured from the longest point of the rug, and not from corner to corner.. I got the dark brown and it just looks like a very ordinary rug… but as I said …. feels really good.. so I kept it! June 18, 2013
Not sure about the quality of my purchase I recently purchased the luxe memory foam bath rugs for our vanity and commode area of our bathroom. I'm not sure about the quality of these rugs just yet as they are beginning to pull. We don't have a dog or cat in our house and I cannot determine what is causing this to happen. I hope that I haven't made a mistake in this purchase. I always rely on Frontgate for a quality article of purchase. January 14, 2013
Bath Rugs item is just as described and hoped for. held up well after washing. October 1, 2013
Great memory foam bath rug I was tired of the rug in our bathroom and the options that existed out there. I had been looking for something that was nice looking and that had some cushion. Went out on a limb and bought this. Well my wife was surprised that I bought this on my own. I was pretty happy with my purchase. It's a little smaller and thinner than expected but it's a nice addition to the bathroom and it's nice to step on. October 30, 2012
flufffy bathroom rug it's a soft, beautiful rug. only wih i had bought white instead of beige. My bathroom is not the same beige and the other bathroom doesn't go at all. i haven't used it yet wo may give it to my granddaughter? July 30, 2013
Love these rugs These memory foam bath rugs are awesome. I have put them in 3 bathrooms, including one that is part of a guest suite. Our guests always ask where we got the soft, cushiony rugs. Love, love, love them. July 30, 2013
Softest bath mats ever These far surpassed my expectations and are the softest bath mats ever. Purchased the espresso and the color is perfect and very rich looking. They have great water absorption and can tell they are very high quality. July 19, 2013
Love this too! so soft and matches the thread on the embroidery of the shower curtain I purchased. August 31, 2013
Great Rugs I bought the espresso and they are a deep rich brown and I am very happy with the color. They go well with my oil-rubbed bronze bath fixtures. These rugs are very full and do not crush! I am so happy with these rugs! They are so soft and do not move around at all. They satisfy all my requirements for a luxury bath rug! February 28, 2013
Pure Luxury It is exactly as pictured- beautiful, and soft. Makes you happy to step out of the showers. I will be buying more- different colors. FRONTGATE is truly a symbol of world elegance and Class. Great PURCHASE! June 24, 2013
Plush I needed a soft blue bathmat to replace my current one which my husband didn't like. Even though it had a rubber back, it would slide under his feet when he stepped out of the shower. I ordered the memory foam bath rug from Frontgate and we both love it. It is very thick and plush feeling, and it definitely stays in place when stepped on. August 5, 2012
Feels like I am on a cloud! I love the memory foam rugs I purchased for our master bathroom! I purchased a large and four smaller ones which almost covers the entire floor. When you walk in the room, you feel like you are walking on a very very soft cloud almost floating. The rugs keep their shape and do not require fluffing after we walk on them after showering. August 11, 2012
My mother LOVES this bath mat! I got this for my 76 year old mother as she has bad knees and I fear someday she will slip getting out of the tub. This mat is beautiful to look at, feels luxurious under the feet, and grips the floor (added bonus). She comments all the time how much she loves her new bath mat. January 30, 2013
Luxe bath mat Was hesitant with some of the reviews due to the money. When you first use the rug there is a little feel like hitting the bottom of the backing. Like the soft feel and dries the feet nicely. Looking to buy the larger one for in front of the tub. March 26, 2013
Plushy! This rug looks as good or better than the photo. It is thick and soft. Sooo soft! I have a little concern because I have noticed some shedding. I hope this is because it is new and the little pieces I am finding will only be temporary. April 1, 2013
Luxe Memory bath rug is exactly that! I was slightly hesitant in this purchase because of the reasonable price; I expected to receive Front gate quality but not something wonderfully luxurious...but I did and am delighted by the softness, and thickness; the fibers bounce right back. September 27, 2012
Double duty Not only perfect color and plush texture, but has become a favorite place to lay down by my puppies! May 30, 2013
Absolutely fabulous Rugs The rugs look classy and feel utterly fantastic. They stay in place, too. I could not be happier with them. April 12, 2013
Lovely Memory Foam Rug I ordered two rugs and liked them so well that I ordered two more. They feel and look great. I like that they combined a foam rug with the looks and feels of a regular rug. August 13, 2012
O.K. Items arrived quicker than expected. I though the bath rugs would have a lot more cushion than they do. They are comfortable to stand on but not what I expected. August 7, 2012
Safe My husband, who is 80 years old, loves this rug because it makes him feel safe when stepping out of the shower. Cushioned but no slip. November 20, 2012
Bath-time Elegance This bath rug is extremely soft, plush, and absorbent. Haven't washed it yet, but hope it maintains its exquisite quality. July 17, 2012
Plush, non-slip, gorgeous bath mat. The ultimate style and top quality bath mat. I love to step upon it and know that I will not slip. July 12, 2012
Very nice The color wasn't exactly the shade I thought. But overall a very nice, plush rug. Looks great July 3, 2012
Soft Stepping This is the softest bath rug I ever stepped on. It is also very absorbent. September 25, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>
(5 Questions : 11 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
4 answers

Sizes

Is the rug 24 " or 34"? The drop down for the next sizes does not work.
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Buffy is loaded.
Additional information about Buffy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This rug is available in a variety of sizes. In order to view all available sizes, first select the desired color option, and then the sizes will appear in the size drop down box.
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The small size is 34" long.
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Aikenite is loaded.
Additional information about Aikenite could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Try selecting a color first by clicking on the color swatches for the rug. Then you should be able to view the various sizes: 21 x 34, 24 x 40, 30 x 50, etc, and their respective prices.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Florida, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about GritsontheGulf is loaded.
Additional information about GritsontheGulf could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I got the smallest one which measures 33 x 21 3/4".
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Montana, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about deannabanana is loaded.
Additional information about deannabanana could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
3 answers

does this bath rug not go into the dryer?

1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
PA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Avivaleh is loaded.
Additional information about Avivaleh could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This is Frontgate: Thank you for your interest in this item. We have contacted the manufacturer to obtain more detailed information regarding this rug. Once that information is available, we will let you know. Thank you for your patience.
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your patience while we contacted the vendor to obtain an answer to your question regarding this item. We were able to confirm that it is safe to tumble dry this rug on low to fluff the pile. Then dry it flat. When it’s dry shake it thoroughly to fluff the pile.
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes, on the underside of the mat the label says that you can put it in the dryer to "Fluff Dry" it then let dry completely outside the dryer (I am using my own words now) before using it again.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Montana, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lovinmontana is loaded.
Additional information about lovinmontana could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

What is the denier count?

I am comparing to the Belize Memory Foam bath rug, and it says it is 150-denier microspun polyester.
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
San Antonio, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about tericaprice is loaded.
Additional information about tericaprice could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This is Frontgate: Thank you for your interest in this item. We have contacted the manufacturer to obtain more detailed information regarding this bath rug. Once that information is available, we will let you know. Thank you for your patience.
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your patience while we contacted the vendor to obtain an answer to your question regarding this item. We were able to confirm that this rug is a 300 denier microspun polyester.
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Rigby is loaded.
Additional information about Rigby could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in these items. The espresso brown for both rugs is going to be the same shade.
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bwdavis is loaded.
Additional information about Bwdavis could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in these items. The linen color is the same for both rugs.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1
Product:49127-Luxe Memory Foam Bath Rug
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???