Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Holiday Decor
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Majestic Cordless Wreath 4.2 5 64 67
Beautiful beyond words! We are so pleased with this arrangement! I wanted a centerpiece for my dining room table during the holidays but was put off by the more expensive arrangements. I decided to try this arrangement and later add in decorations as suited my situation and time of year. When it arrived, I couldn't believe my eyes! The greenery so so realistic and required just a little fluffing of branches. We turned the candles on and Voila!! Candellight without the danger of flames. So realistic!! Now we can have it on all evening and not worry about anything catching on fire. Good work Frontgate, as usual. The very best investment!! November 15, 2014
beautiful fullness Bought the garland for our mantel. When I opened the box, the garland is very full. Along with the more natural looking garland, it should look lovely on the mantel. I love the fullness and the realistic look of the garland. November 10, 2014
Elegant with Functional Base and Gorgeous! I have only tested it, but I was pleasantly surprised by discovering that it comes mounted on a footed base! This was VERY practically well thought out by the designer. It fits perfectly on the mantel - no chance of it sliding off because it is mounted to the base (which doesn't show at all). The candles are strategically placed and when they are plugged into their little sockets inside, each one also lights up the garland lights surrounding it, as well as the candle. The candle looks like one that has had the wick snuffed out, so it creates a warm yellowish glow - this is not a Luminara candle, but this design works perfectly for its intended purpose. I hope it will be enduring as it is functional and beautiful and SO easy to put up and put back. Another winner from Frontgate! Happiest Holidays! October 5, 2014
Lovely Wreath -- Excellent Value After years as a diehard, farm-bought fresh wreath fan, this year when I saw this wreath, I decided it was time to buy two for my double front doors. The wreaths do not disappoint. Usually wreaths of this quality cost much more. I can not wait to see them fluffed up with red plaid bows on my doors. September 25, 2014
Majestic Cordless Wreath I purchased Majestic Cordless Wreath, because it was battery operated, and could be used with timer, I am so pleased with its durability, "real" fresh appearance, and box it was shipped in. This is not my first Christmas item I have purchased, and would recommend for future purchases. Frontgate's Christmas items are of high quality, and will keep for years to come. January 5, 2014
Gorgeous wreath The majestic wreath is truly that! Ordered the 36 inch and it's full, brightly lit and after minimal fluffing, it looks spectacular. I filled the center with hydrangea and winterberry and the whole thing just POPS! January 3, 2014
Great Purchase The quality of this garland is beautiful it is so full and lush. The timer is an excellent feature once its set you can just forget about it and it goes on everyday. Looks so beautiful on my fireplace I hate to take it down. January 2, 2014
Majestic Cordless Wreath Absolutely beautiful, full, well made, and very real looking. The lights were beautiful and plenty of them for both the wreath and the length of the garland and they worked as advertised with the automatic timer. It was easy to hang the wreath and the matching garland. The combination of the different kind of evergreens made them both very attractive. January 2, 2014
Elegant This garland is so perfect for our pony wall in the front entry. The length is perfect and the lighting is just right. We added a few gold filigree spheres and it is beautiful. December 30, 2013
Beautiful garland I am never disappointed in the quality of frontgates' products . Once again, this product was more beautiful than expected. Packed for shipping, and future storage. December 30, 2013
Very Convenient I like the simplicity. Put in the batteries. Then turn in on once at the time you want it on and it stays on for six hours and then turns off for 18 hours. So you never have to do anything else for the rest of the season. The batteries will last for one season but the lights do get a bit dimmer after a few weeks. December 24, 2013
Lighted Christmas Wreath I ordered the 36" wreath. As with many wreaths, it's only 36" diameter if you stretch the pines out at odd angles as far as they will go. It should really be called a 30" wreath. So it is a bit small for what I needed. However it works very well and looks realistic from afar. You turn it on and it stays on for 6 hours, then off for 18 hours. It comes back on automatically at the same time each night. The LED lights are those blue toned lights. December 24, 2013
Great new technology I bought one of these together with some garlands for the outside of my new house in the mountains of California, because I didn't want to hassle with cables everywhere in the snow. I am delighted with them - they look great during the day and even better at night. Love the LED technology which makes battery powered lights practicable, and this range looks really classy with the clear lighting option. Only been up a week thus far, but all behaving perfectly. December 22, 2013
beautiful wreath This wreath is really beautiful without any additions to it. However, I added 2 beautiful ribbons from Frontgate. Only complaint is, the lights are whiter than those on the Majestic garland on my mantle, and they are close to each other. Frontgate is the only site I would order Christmas greenery from! December 20, 2013
Majestic wreath I am quit pleased with this product. It looks realistic. Has a fullness that shows while its hanging. Looks great. December 12, 2013
Beautiful I finally got to use my garland and I love it! It is so thick and full and looks just gorgeous adorning our fireplace. I like the fact also that there was not skimping on the lights, yet they are not overdone either. Just perfect. And up to Frontgate quality. Overall, I am delighted I purchased this garland! December 8, 2013
Awesome Exceeded my expectations, which were already high with any order from Frontgate. Estate home quality. December 4, 2013
Fabulously Flexible Garland Not only was this garland beautiful, and life-like, its flexibility made it perfect for wrapping around the newel posts at the bottom of my stairway (I bought two -- one for each newel post). I simply added and elegant bow to each and they looked fabulous -- I needed no wires or ties to hold them in place! December 2, 2013
Great Purchase Great product! It is a welcomed addition to other items I have ordered in this collection. February 18, 2013
Beautiful Christmas Greens This looks beautiful on our dining room table. It was a bit pricey for us, but worth it. December 30, 2012
Beautiful on my mantle I just love this prelit candle centerpiece. I used it to decorate my mantle. It looks great and I love how the lights go on and off automatically. I took the kids Christmas picture in front of it and I actually had people say that the mantle looked great when they got my card. One of my favorite purchases this year. December 27, 2012
Favorite Christmas Decor Purchase The prelit centerpiece looks absolultely gorgeous on my dining room table! Having a timer on this beautiful centerpiece is an absolute bonus! Thank you Frontgate! December 27, 2012
Beautiful Item A very beautiful centerpiece. I added a few bunches of red berries to give it more color and it was absolutely perfect. December 21, 2012
Prelit Majestic Candle Centerpiece This is an excellent investment for your holiday decor. The quality is excellent with both PVC and PE mixed greenery which is thick and lush. It's excellent for decorating because other colors can be added to change it to go with your decor, or you can use it just as it is. It's beautiful lit, and I have had no problems with the candles or the lights working so far. I have mine on my kitchen island, but it would be a great table centerpiece or beautiful on a buffet. You do have to work with the greenery just like you do with a Christmas tree to shape it, but it takes just a few minutes to do that. Beautiful investment and very pleased with this purchase! December 18, 2012
Beautiful arrangement I truly love this arrangement. I added a few red berries. The ones that came with the arrangement are really too dark to see. Would love it was a remote control. It fits perfectly on my coffee table. December 17, 2012
Gorgeous Wreath I am the envy of my neighbourhood with this wreath. It is a great size, very full and the pre-lit lights are super! The timer feature makes this even better. You just set it and forget it and it brightens up the front of your house very night. So much prettier then a non-lit wreath. You can tell this is a great quality and will last for many more Christmases to come. I am so happy I spent the money on this wreath...worth every last dollar! December 4, 2012
Truly majestic! I love coming home after 6pm and finding the wreaths brightly lit for me! The automatic timer on a cordless wreath is genius. Mine go off automatically at 12. The wreaths are thick, heavy and of the highest quality! I am thrilled with my latest purchase! November 30, 2012
Coveted center piece I received many unsolicited compliments on this centerpiece because of its beauty and realistic lighted candles. It was very easy to set up, right out of the box. Others plan to buy it from Frontgate. December 8, 2011
Great centerpiece! I really love the pre-lit candle centerpiece. The auto timer is great. Really looks real. December 2, 2011
Lighted Centerpiece Outstanding centerpiece! Love the timer in the lights which automatically turns them on and off. Candles look absolutely real when they are on. The greens around the candles look so authentic that I have to remind myself not to water them! This will be a family treasure for years to come. December 18, 2010
  • 2015-06-25T09:03:55.169-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_61232, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
(8 Questions : 11 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Majestic Cordless Garland
 
1 answer

Was this to come with the garland ties to tie to the bannister?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lucy2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Lucy2014 could not be loaded.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lucy2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Lucy2014 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Majestic Cordless Garland. garland ties can be purchased on our website.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Cordless Garland
 
1 answer

Warm vs cool LEDs

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about becster is loaded.
Additional information about becster could not be loaded.
Are the LED lights on this garland of the "warm" or "cool" white variety?
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about becster is loaded.
Additional information about becster could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Majestic Cordless Garland features cool LED lights.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Majestic Cordless Garland
 
1 answer

Did you discontinue the 6' Majestic Cordless Garland?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LJason is loaded.
Additional information about LJason could not be loaded.
I am trying to place an order for the 6 ft. Majestic Cordless Garland and only the 9 ft. garland is showing when asked to "select a size." Please answer before tomorrow evening because I want to take advantage of the "get $100 back for every $200…" Thank you.
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LJason is loaded.
Additional information about LJason could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Majestic Cordless Garland has sold out in the 6 ft. size, but is still currently available in the 9 ft. size.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Majestic Cordless Garland
 
1 answer

is the 6 foot garland was was used around the light fixture in the magazine?

Customer avatar
by
ny
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bchs is loaded.
Additional information about bchs could not be loaded.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
ny
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bchs is loaded.
Additional information about bchs could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. Yes, the greenery shown in the light fixture in our catalog photo is the 6' Majestic Cordless Garland.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Majestic Cordless Garland
 
1 answer

can I use these outside ?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about phoenix1960 is loaded.
Additional information about phoenix1960 could not be loaded.
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about phoenix1960 is loaded.
Additional information about phoenix1960 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. This garland can be used in a covered outdoor area.
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2015-07-06T09:01:47.951-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_61230, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:61230-Majestic Cordless Greenery Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???