Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Holiday Decor
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Majestic Cordless Wreath 4.2 5 64 67
beautiful fullness Bought the garland for our mantel. When I opened the box, the garland is very full. Along with the more natural looking garland, it should look lovely on the mantel. I love the fullness and the realistic look of the garland. November 10, 2014
Majestic Cordless Candle Centerpiece Honestly, my first impulse was to return this item and give one star for the overall rating: 1) one end looked fuller than the other - I am all about symmetry; 2) white stickers & labels were covering candle bases - you could still see them even with the candles in; 3) LED lights are a bit too bright for a table centerpiece; 4) design flaw - candles are the source of power for the LED lights; if one candle breaks, then it is difficult to find a replacement; 5) for this price, batteries could be included. Well..., I was looking for a large enough centerpieces for a table that seats 12; and, frankly, I could not find anything decent for a reasonable price. With a little work and imagination you could make this product quite presentable. I used one of the Frontgate's beige/ivory and gold ribbons to "dress" the centerpiece; added a few ivory and gold poinsettias. Took me a while to "fluff" the branches and remove the labels. I added a few pine sprays to make it even fuller to "dim" the LED lights; added a couple of scented pine sticks, and, now it looks absolutely amazing. In the future when candles break, I will replace them with regular LED candles; and the LED lights will be replaced with "warmer" and less brighter lights with single power source. The bottom line, with a little imagination and work, it can be turned into a great centerpiece. November 23, 2014
Beautiful beyond words! We are so pleased with this arrangement! I wanted a centerpiece for my dining room table during the holidays but was put off by the more expensive arrangements. I decided to try this arrangement and later add in decorations as suited my situation and time of year. When it arrived, I couldn't believe my eyes! The greenery so so realistic and required just a little fluffing of branches. We turned the candles on and Voila!! Candellight without the danger of flames. So realistic!! Now we can have it on all evening and not worry about anything catching on fire. Good work Frontgate, as usual. The very best investment!! November 15, 2014
Lovely Wreath -- Excellent Value After years as a diehard, farm-bought fresh wreath fan, this year when I saw this wreath, I decided it was time to buy two for my double front doors. The wreaths do not disappoint. Usually wreaths of this quality cost much more. I can not wait to see them fluffed up with red plaid bows on my doors. September 25, 2014
Elegant with Functional Base and Gorgeous! I have only tested it, but I was pleasantly surprised by discovering that it comes mounted on a footed base! This was VERY practically well thought out by the designer. It fits perfectly on the mantel - no chance of it sliding off because it is mounted to the base (which doesn't show at all). The candles are strategically placed and when they are plugged into their little sockets inside, each one also lights up the garland lights surrounding it, as well as the candle. The candle looks like one that has had the wick snuffed out, so it creates a warm yellowish glow - this is not a Luminara candle, but this design works perfectly for its intended purpose. I hope it will be enduring as it is functional and beautiful and SO easy to put up and put back. Another winner from Frontgate! Happiest Holidays! October 5, 2014
Majestic Cordless Wreath I purchased Majestic Cordless Wreath, because it was battery operated, and could be used with timer, I am so pleased with its durability, "real" fresh appearance, and box it was shipped in. This is not my first Christmas item I have purchased, and would recommend for future purchases. Frontgate's Christmas items are of high quality, and will keep for years to come. January 5, 2014
Cordless wreath We loved these wreaths. Love that the lights can be put on timer mode so we didn't have to remember to turn them off every night. Very easy to bend and move the branches to shape them. My only issue is that, up close, they are very clearly plastic. Not quite as realistic as I'd hoped but overall, love them. January 4, 2014
Gorgeous wreath The majestic wreath is truly that! Ordered the 36 inch and it's full, brightly lit and after minimal fluffing, it looks spectacular. I filled the center with hydrangea and winterberry and the whole thing just POPS! January 3, 2014
Wreath is only half lit I am sending it back. The bottom half of the wreath is lit and top does not light. The berries are brown. January 2, 2014
Great Purchase The quality of this garland is beautiful it is so full and lush. The timer is an excellent feature once its set you can just forget about it and it goes on everyday. Looks so beautiful on my fireplace I hate to take it down. January 2, 2014
Majestic Cordless Wreath Absolutely beautiful, full, well made, and very real looking. The lights were beautiful and plenty of them for both the wreath and the length of the garland and they worked as advertised with the automatic timer. It was easy to hang the wreath and the matching garland. The combination of the different kind of evergreens made them both very attractive. January 2, 2014
Elegant This garland is so perfect for our pony wall in the front entry. The length is perfect and the lighting is just right. We added a few gold filigree spheres and it is beautiful. December 30, 2013
Beautiful garland I am never disappointed in the quality of frontgates' products . Once again, this product was more beautiful than expected. Packed for shipping, and future storage. December 30, 2013
Very Convenient I like the simplicity. Put in the batteries. Then turn in on once at the time you want it on and it stays on for six hours and then turns off for 18 hours. So you never have to do anything else for the rest of the season. The batteries will last for one season but the lights do get a bit dimmer after a few weeks. December 24, 2013
Great Garland Great garland - full and lights are bright. I bought this same garland last year hoping to match but the lights don't match exactly. The lights on this one are actually brighter and long/narrow like traditional lights on Christmas trees. It's a shame the berries aren't colorful rather than a dull green. Overall thought, great garland. December 24, 2013
Lighted Christmas Wreath I ordered the 36" wreath. As with many wreaths, it's only 36" diameter if you stretch the pines out at odd angles as far as they will go. It should really be called a 30" wreath. So it is a bit small for what I needed. However it works very well and looks realistic from afar. You turn it on and it stays on for 6 hours, then off for 18 hours. It comes back on automatically at the same time each night. The LED lights are those blue toned lights. December 24, 2013
Great new technology I bought one of these together with some garlands for the outside of my new house in the mountains of California, because I didn't want to hassle with cables everywhere in the snow. I am delighted with them - they look great during the day and even better at night. Love the LED technology which makes battery powered lights practicable, and this range looks really classy with the clear lighting option. Only been up a week thus far, but all behaving perfectly. December 22, 2013
beautiful wreath This wreath is really beautiful without any additions to it. However, I added 2 beautiful ribbons from Frontgate. Only complaint is, the lights are whiter than those on the Majestic garland on my mantle, and they are close to each other. Frontgate is the only site I would order Christmas greenery from! December 20, 2013
Great purchase We bought garland in 6' @ 9' battery opperated -worked out great, especially because no outlets nearby! December 13, 2013
Almost perfect The wreath is huge and full and definitely prettier than the less expensive version in the catalogue. It does require some fluffing, which is actually fun to do. My only reservations are about the lights. They are not "warm white" but the cold bluish LED lights. On my wreath they appeared to have been attached by a pre-schooler as many of them were bunched together and were located on the bottom tier of the wreath's base, underneath all the greenery. I had to re-wire a lot of them and that was not fun to do. The timer box is hard to read and if you don't get it right you have to take down the wreath to change it. I have yet to get it set correctly. It only stays lighted for 6 hours on the timer so you have to set it at the moment you want it to go on and hope you have turned the button correctly to turn off when you want it to. Otherwise it may come on at noon and shut off before you get home! If you are going to go faux, this is an acceptable substitute for the real thing. December 13, 2013
Majestic wreath I am quit pleased with this product. It looks realistic. Has a fullness that shows while its hanging. Looks great. December 12, 2013
Beautiful I finally got to use my garland and I love it! It is so thick and full and looks just gorgeous adorning our fireplace. I like the fact also that there was not skimping on the lights, yet they are not overdone either. Just perfect. And up to Frontgate quality. Overall, I am delighted I purchased this garland! December 8, 2013
One year only Purchased this wreath for 2012 holidays. Beautiful!! Stored it as per instructions, including removing the batteries. Took it out this year, put in fresh batteries, checked to see that all bulbs were secure & nothing. NO lights, but an attractive wreath. December 6, 2013
Majestic Cordless Wreath The wreath is full, nicely accessorized, and of high quality. However, the switch is very confusing because the dial is the same on both ends and it is extremely difficult to discern which setting one is choosing. I had to start over because of trying to adjust and thus having it stay on for 18 hours. It is worth the money but exasperating. December 5, 2013
Awesome Exceeded my expectations, which were already high with any order from Frontgate. Estate home quality. December 4, 2013
Beautiful Wreath not enough lights I love the look of this wreath in my Home.. The lights seem to be Buried in the wreath so you can't see them that well. Wish it Had more lights. December 3, 2013
Fabulously Flexible Garland Not only was this garland beautiful, and life-like, its flexibility made it perfect for wrapping around the newel posts at the bottom of my stairway (I bought two -- one for each newel post). I simply added and elegant bow to each and they looked fabulous -- I needed no wires or ties to hold them in place! December 2, 2013
Had to return centerpiece I don't usually feel a need to write a review on products, but did this time. I loved the idea of a battery operated, flickering centerpiece from Frontgate but with the poorly constructed greenery (pieces literally falling out) and tempermental candles, I'm not confident it will last more than a season. One of the candles wouldn't light unless pushed and prodded and then wouldn't communicate with one strand of lights. I was surprised at how many people had to add decorations to the centerpiece-the urn filler I bought was ready to go and has been on the timer every since without issue. Beautiful when intermittently working, but not Frontgate quality... December 13, 2013
Disappointed As an interior designer, I do lots of decorating at Christmastime. Although I'd already decorated for Christmas in late November, I ordered the Frontgate Majestic Greenery (garland) to save/use for my mantle next Christmas....even recommending it to a client who ordered several for her new home. It was represented on the website to be beautiful, full, lush, and REALISTIC. When it arrived, I can't tell you how VERY DISAPPOINTED we were! It is WAY too PLASTIC-Y in texture and the greenery looks much LESS realistic than portrayed! Even the pine cones & berries look 'cheap'. I put mine back in the box and now WISH I'd RETURNED it...Also regret I recommended it to my client, who is not happy with her products either. January 8, 2013
Great Purchase Great product! It is a welcomed addition to other items I have ordered in this collection. February 18, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
(8 Questions : 9 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Majestic Cordless Candle Centerpiece
 
1 answer

Are the candles replaceable?

Customer avatar
by
Atlanta, GA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sungrazer is loaded.
Additional information about Sungrazer could not be loaded.
Could I replace the candles with different ones if I wanted to do so? In other words, are they attached in some way to the greenery or are they completely separate?
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Atlanta, GA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sungrazer is loaded.
Additional information about Sungrazer could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Majestic Cordless Candle Centerpiece. The LED candle lights can be replaced.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Majestic Cordless Wreath
 
1 answer

Which is the greenery number shown inside of the the indoor light fixture?

Customer avatar
by
VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RJPick is loaded.
Additional information about RJPick could not be loaded.
This would be perfect for my kitchen light fixture, but I do not know what item number it would be - garland or a wreath? If it is a wreath, how would I be able to get the greenery inside the light fixture as shown in your catalog?
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RJPick is loaded.
Additional information about RJPick could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The greenery shown on the light fixture (in the catalog photo) is the Cordless Garland. The item number for the cordless garland is #61230.
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Majestic Cordless Candle Centerpiece
 
1 answer

what is the length of this centerpiece

Customer avatar
by
Utah, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gsbrd is loaded.
Additional information about gsbrd could not be loaded.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Utah, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gsbrd is loaded.
Additional information about gsbrd could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Pre-lit Majestic Candle Centerpiece measures 40"W x 10"D.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Majestic Cordless Candle Centerpiece
 
1 answer

Does anyone have this in stock??

Customer avatar
by
New Braunfels, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kit01 is loaded.
Additional information about Kit01 could not be loaded.
I really need this centerpiece. Is there anywhere to find this or even order?? HELP!!
Cherie
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
New Braunfels, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kit01 is loaded.
Additional information about Kit01 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Pre-lit Majestic Candle Centerpiece has sold out and is no longer available for this season. It is possible that it could return for the 2014 holiday season.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Majestic Cordless Wreath
 
1 answer

what is the length of the rice lights and how many lights per strand?

Customer avatar
by
Virginia, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about dalec is loaded.
Additional information about dalec could not be loaded.
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Virginia, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about dalec is loaded.
Additional information about dalec could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This is Frontgate: Thank you for your interest in this item. We have contacted the manufacturer to obtain more detailed dimensions regarding these lights. Once that information is available, we will let you know. Thank you for your patience.
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:61232-Majestic Cordless Greenery Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???