Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Holiday Decor
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Majestic Cordless Wreath 4.1 5 31 34
Beautiful garland I am never disappointed in the quality of frontgates' products . Once again, this product was more beautiful than expected. Packed for shipping, and future storage. December 30, 2013
Very Convenient I like the simplicity. Put in the batteries. Then turn in on once at the time you want it on and it stays on for six hours and then turns off for 18 hours. So you never have to do anything else for the rest of the season. The batteries will last for one season but the lights do get a bit dimmer after a few weeks. December 24, 2013
Great Garland Great garland - full and lights are bright. I bought this same garland last year hoping to match but the lights don't match exactly. The lights on this one are actually brighter and long/narrow like traditional lights on Christmas trees. It's a shame the berries aren't colorful rather than a dull green. Overall thought, great garland. December 24, 2013
Lighted Christmas Wreath I ordered the 36" wreath. As with many wreaths, it's only 36" diameter if you stretch the pines out at odd angles as far as they will go. It should really be called a 30" wreath. So it is a bit small for what I needed. However it works very well and looks realistic from afar. You turn it on and it stays on for 6 hours, then off for 18 hours. It comes back on automatically at the same time each night. The LED lights are those blue toned lights. December 24, 2013
Great new technology I bought one of these together with some garlands for the outside of my new house in the mountains of California, because I didn't want to hassle with cables everywhere in the snow. I am delighted with them - they look great during the day and even better at night. Love the LED technology which makes battery powered lights practicable, and this range looks really classy with the clear lighting option. Only been up a week thus far, but all behaving perfectly. December 22, 2013
beautiful wreath This wreath is really beautiful without any additions to it. However, I added 2 beautiful ribbons from Frontgate. Only complaint is, the lights are whiter than those on the Majestic garland on my mantle, and they are close to each other. Frontgate is the only site I would order Christmas greenery from! December 20, 2013
Great purchase We bought garland in 6' @ 9' battery opperated -worked out great, especially because no outlets nearby! December 13, 2013
Almost perfect The wreath is huge and full and definitely prettier than the less expensive version in the catalogue. It does require some fluffing, which is actually fun to do. My only reservations are about the lights. They are not "warm white" but the cold bluish LED lights. On my wreath they appeared to have been attached by a pre-schooler as many of them were bunched together and were located on the bottom tier of the wreath's base, underneath all the greenery. I had to re-wire a lot of them and that was not fun to do. The timer box is hard to read and if you don't get it right you have to take down the wreath to change it. I have yet to get it set correctly. It only stays lighted for 6 hours on the timer so you have to set it at the moment you want it to go on and hope you have turned the button correctly to turn off when you want it to. Otherwise it may come on at noon and shut off before you get home! If you are going to go faux, this is an acceptable substitute for the real thing. December 13, 2013
Majestic wreath I am quit pleased with this product. It looks realistic. Has a fullness that shows while its hanging. Looks great. December 12, 2013
Beautiful I finally got to use my garland and I love it! It is so thick and full and looks just gorgeous adorning our fireplace. I like the fact also that there was not skimping on the lights, yet they are not overdone either. Just perfect. And up to Frontgate quality. Overall, I am delighted I purchased this garland! December 8, 2013
One year only Purchased this wreath for 2012 holidays. Beautiful!! Stored it as per instructions, including removing the batteries. Took it out this year, put in fresh batteries, checked to see that all bulbs were secure & nothing. NO lights, but an attractive wreath. December 6, 2013
Majestic Cordless Wreath The wreath is full, nicely accessorized, and of high quality. However, the switch is very confusing because the dial is the same on both ends and it is extremely difficult to discern which setting one is choosing. I had to start over because of trying to adjust and thus having it stay on for 18 hours. It is worth the money but exasperating. December 5, 2013
Awesome Exceeded my expectations, which were already high with any order from Frontgate. Estate home quality. December 4, 2013
Beautiful Wreath not enough lights I love the look of this wreath in my Home.. The lights seem to be Buried in the wreath so you can't see them that well. Wish it Had more lights. December 3, 2013
Fabulously Flexible Garland Not only was this garland beautiful, and life-like, its flexibility made it perfect for wrapping around the newel posts at the bottom of my stairway (I bought two -- one for each newel post). I simply added and elegant bow to each and they looked fabulous -- I needed no wires or ties to hold them in place! December 2, 2013
Disappointed As an interior designer, I do lots of decorating at Christmastime. Although I'd already decorated for Christmas in late November, I ordered the Frontgate Majestic Greenery (garland) to save/use for my mantle next Christmas....even recommending it to a client who ordered several for her new home. It was represented on the website to be beautiful, full, lush, and REALISTIC. When it arrived, I can't tell you how VERY DISAPPOINTED we were! It is WAY too PLASTIC-Y in texture and the greenery looks much LESS realistic than portrayed! Even the pine cones & berries look 'cheap'. I put mine back in the box and now WISH I'd RETURNED it...Also regret I recommended it to my client, who is not happy with her products either. January 8, 2013
Wreath Timer Bought the cordless wreath to hang in a window above the entry. The timer must be based on a 22 hour day since it comes on 1.5 to 2 hours earlier each day. Since it requires me to use an extension ladder to reset, I would be better off with a wired wreath that I could use a reasonable timer. Looks like this is a one year purchase. December 16, 2012
Less than I expected We bought 6 wreaths this year. There were not enough lights and the lights are not bright. I regret the order. I should have gone to a store so that I could see what I'm buying. December 7, 2012
Gorgeous Wreath I am the envy of my neighbourhood with this wreath. It is a great size, very full and the pre-lit lights are super! The timer feature makes this even better. You just set it and forget it and it brightens up the front of your house very night. So much prettier then a non-lit wreath. You can tell this is a great quality and will last for many more Christmases to come. I am so happy I spent the money on this wreath...worth every last dollar! December 4, 2012
Truly majestic! I love coming home after 6pm and finding the wreaths brightly lit for me! The automatic timer on a cordless wreath is genius. Mine go off automatically at 12. The wreaths are thick, heavy and of the highest quality! I am thrilled with my latest purchase! November 30, 2012
Will not order again The quality was extremely poor. The limbs fell off because they weren't wired tightly or they hung too low because they were not properly wired. I bought 2 of these at different times and each was equally poorly made. I didn't find the same poor quality when I ordered some last year. November 28, 2012
Wreath Real nice quality wreath, but when the battery pack (with the C batteries installed) is tighten up the lights flicker or go out. I had to insert pieces of cardboard or paper around the batteries to keep the lights on. I rated this product average because of the battery pack. November 28, 2012
Large majestic cordless wreath I ordered both the largest and the regular size cordless wreath. The regular one has nice bright white lights and looks great. The large one, which takes 3 D batteries, has a yellowish light, not as bright, and one section of it doesn't seem to be as bright as the rest. Its a little disappointing. November 26, 2012
<<prev2
(5 Questions : 6 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Majestic Cordless Wreath
 
1 answer

Which is the greenery number shown inside of the the indoor light fixture?

Customer avatar
by
VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RJPick is loaded.
Additional information about RJPick could not be loaded.
This would be perfect for my kitchen light fixture, but I do not know what item number it would be - garland or a wreath? If it is a wreath, how would I be able to get the greenery inside the light fixture as shown in your catalog?
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RJPick is loaded.
Additional information about RJPick could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The greenery shown on the light fixture (in the catalog photo) is the Cordless Garland. The item number for the cordless garland is #61230.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Majestic Cordless Wreath
 
1 answer

what is the length of the rice lights and how many lights per strand?

Customer avatar
by
Virginia, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about dalec is loaded.
Additional information about dalec could not be loaded.
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Virginia, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about dalec is loaded.
Additional information about dalec could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This is Frontgate: Thank you for your interest in this item. We have contacted the manufacturer to obtain more detailed dimensions regarding these lights. Once that information is available, we will let you know. Thank you for your patience.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Has staff answer
Majestic Cordless Wreath
 
2 answers

Can this wreath be hung on a window so that both sides are visible?

Customer avatar
by
Houston, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MissMolly is loaded.
Additional information about MissMolly could not be loaded.
Also wondering where the battery pack is located and is it easy to hide?
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Houston, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MissMolly is loaded.
Additional information about MissMolly could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate you interest in this item. This wreath is only decorated on the front side and is not intended to be displayed where both sides are visible. The battery pack is located on the back of the wreath and when fluffed, cannot be seen from the front. We apologize for any inconvenience.
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1

Answer: 
Yes, the wreath can be hung so it can bee seen from both sides. Mine is in a semi-circular window above my entry. The battery pack is hidden by the branches if you arrange them correctly. Beware of the timer issues - it resets too early so the lights come on about 1.5 hours earlier each day.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Houston, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BubbaTx is loaded.
Additional information about BubbaTx could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Cordless Wreath
 
1 answer

Ok for this wreath to be outdoors (not under cover) - east coast?

Customer avatar
by
Owings Mills, MD, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about XmasQueen is loaded.
Additional information about XmasQueen could not be loaded.
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Owings Mills, MD, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about XmasQueen is loaded.
Additional information about XmasQueen could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I have used products before from other vendors and will be decorating with this particular wreath this season. They are totally fine out doors. The battery compartment is totally sealed and you can set it to go on and off as desired. So you will not have any problems..
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Corpus Christi, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about raec is loaded.
Additional information about raec could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Majestic Cordless Wreath
 
1 answer

Can this Garland be draped over a staircase?

Customer avatar
by
Home
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ACuratolo is loaded.
Additional information about ACuratolo could not be loaded.
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Home
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ACuratolo is loaded.
Additional information about ACuratolo could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. This garland can be draped over a staircase, keeping in mind that no more than 3 can be connected safely.
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1
Product:61232-Majestic Cordless Greenery Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???